Categories
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You

  

Customer Reviews for: Home BJJ Mats 1.5 Inch



Customer Rating:

02/06/2019


Mats arrived on time and in excellent condition; fit together perfectly


J David

San Jose, CA

Customer Rating:

01/29/2019


You guys were great just as your title suggests. This is the third time I have ordered from you guys and you always deliver. I will definitely use you guys in the future. Thank you


Joel

Customer Rating:

01/27/2019


Great experience again with my second purchase.


Jason

Customer Rating:

01/22/2019


Great quality 1.5'' mats. Extremely comfortable on bare feet. Using these for general MMA training and love them.


Kevin

Antioch, TN

Customer Rating:

01/17/2019


I used an online rep to answer my questions and they were knowledgeable and easy to work with. Beth even set me up with an account, helped figure out how many tiles were needed, and sent me a quote. That process made it super easy to order. Shipping was quick as well. I got the 2x2 1.5inch thick Jiu jitsu mats and they are very nice. Product fit together perfectly and has been a joy to workout on. We use them for TKD, learning BJJ from Gracie University, and for general horseplay and they work great. Hopefully keeping them sanitary in the cracks wont be much of a challenge. Great product and great service.


Eric

Customer Rating:

01/15/2019


Quick turnaround, helpful advice and terrific price. Highly recommend!


Ken

Customer Rating:

01/04/2019


Works great, easy installation, kids love them.


Camrand

Danville, IN

Customer Rating:

01/02/2019


Great quality product I purchased. I am sure not only the ones I’m using for TKD, but there entire line is just as good. Thank you for a great product. My entire experience has been one of a kind! Thank you.


Jason

Land o lakes, FL

Customer Rating:

01/02/2019


Fit together well; durable; great for multi-use. More color choices would be nice.


Gretchen Fuchs

Customer Rating:

12/28/2018


Great Mats helped me sellect the best mat for my purposes. They even had it on hand so I could pick it up on the last day before Christmas. Unsolicited, my grandsons told me it was their best Christmas present ever!


Grandpa John

Customer Rating:

12/26/2018


Received mats 2 days after ordering! Quality product, me and my son roll and drill bjj on them at home. Thanks


Wesley

Customer Rating:

12/25/2018


Mat is harder than I thought it was going to be..


Sean

Customer Rating:

12/17/2018


Shipping was truly fast, especially factoring in our rural location. The judo mat is doing great under the climbing structure.


Donna

Customer Rating:

12/14/2018


I had a few damaged boxes from the shipment, but only a couple very minor spots of damage to the mats; not enough to worry about. Mats appear to be very high quality. The company called me about the order because of an address issues, and it seems they would be very responsive if you had an issue.


Brent

Customer Rating:

12/11/2018


What a great start with a new customer. Looking forward to things to come! Thank you!


Jason

Customer Rating:

12/11/2018


So nice for our home gym. Look great and very professional looking


kenneth dimarco

Customer Rating:

12/07/2018


Great Experience with these folks several times now!


Joe Bellone

Customer Rating:

10/02/2018


I bought 80 2x2 gray mats. Unfortunately, 20 of the 80 were a different shade of gray. Would been nice for all of them to be the same.


David

Customer Rating:

07/02/2018


I purchased 40 Home MMA BJJ Grappling Mats in Red/Blue size 1 5/8" that protects against falls up to 4 feet for my Licensed Home Childcare to surround the area of my indoor loft to protect against falls from a 3 1/2 foot platform. I was very pleased with the attention and patience I received from Beth at Greatmats. My order was placed on a Friday, shipped the following Monday and was received in Texas the following Thursday. My order was complete and the mats are great! Although we have not had any falls yet, myself and the parents are happy with the added protection. The mats are very nice and shipped ten to a box. The boxes were quite heavy and shipping was a price shocker, but I am very pleased with the product. I did place a large thin rug over the mats to protect them from indentions/damage and we do not wear shoes on them either. I look forward to years of protection from these high quality mats!


Carla

Customer Rating:

06/14/2018


I would recommend these mats to anyone. They were easy to install and its great for all martial arts to train on.


Shawn