National Flooring Experts | #GreatmatsService | Meet The Sales Team >
Categories
Chat

  

Customer Reviews for: Home MMA BJJ Mats 1-5/8 Inch



Customer Rating:

11/06/2014


Mats are great quality! The shipping process was easy and I would recommend these mats for any martial art school or amateur.


Adoniram

Alpharetta, GA

Customer Rating:

08/23/2014


the resistance of the mat surface is not enough for exercise.


Shixiong

FAIRFAX, VA

Customer Rating:

04/07/2014


Great mat. Love that you can pick your desired size by getting individule "tiles." It's easy to put together. It's not a "soft" mat but works for my needs. It's well made and should last for years.


Donna

Kingsland, AR

Customer Rating:

03/17/2014


very easy to install looks great feels great, new to bjj and wanted a mat found these to be the cheapest but works great.


james

Lodi, CA

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

01/11/2014


We got this for the kids to practice karate. Mats are perfect - durable and thick. Plan to purchase more.


Galen

Ames, IA

Customer Rating:

12/23/2013


Thank you very much for a quality product! I appreciate your prompt service. I look forward to working with you again in the future.


Diane

Carlisle, PA

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

12/04/2013


Very nice product. Easy to clean. I've only installed 6 squares to make a 4'X6' area for my wife to do yoga in our living room. They between our couch and TV. As a result they get a lot of traffic, and they're holding up very well. These are tough mats! They are somewhat stiff as they are fighting mats, not yoga mats, but they work for her because they give her a larger area to change positions. They are thick, so the edge is a tripping hazard. We expected that, but it's something to consider if there are people prone to tripping.


Jon

Niantic, CT

Customer Rating:

10/11/2013


I love it.


Joshua

Toledo, OH

Customer Rating:

09/15/2013


came very quickly


mike

fishersville, VA

Customer Rating:

08/15/2013


The mats are great for our playroom/workout room.


Frank

Pennsauken, NJ

Customer Rating:

08/01/2013


Good price for the quality of the mats. Susceptible to scratches from toenails but overall durable.


Nathan

Normal, IL

Customer Rating:

06/27/2013


Easy to install and exactly what we wanted.


Curtis

West Branch, IA

Customer Rating:

04/24/2013


Easy to install and fun to use.


Becky

Walla Walla, WA

Customer Rating:

03/24/2013


These mats are great. Setup was easy. Customer service was friendly. I shopped around first, but these prices crushed others. The no-burn feature really works, too. A+ grade for you Greatmats.com.


Trevor

Montgomery, AL

Customer Rating:

03/24/2013


Love it!


Jocelyn

Anaheim, CA

Customer Rating:

03/18/2013


Easy to setup and tear down, I use them in my living room when I want to drill some BJJ. They don't take up much room when I store them either. I just keep them in the box they shipped in. I don't mind taking a fall on these (single leg, double leg, pulling guard ect), but I'm not to sure about taking a Judo throw on them. Especially If you get thrown hard. Thanks, greatmats. I will definitely buy some more to expand my mat space.


Robin

Roanoke, TX

Customer Rating:

03/11/2013


The mats are pretty nice, and the installation was easy. The only issues are that they are a little slick for stand-up work and there is a lot of waste from the side strips that you don't use. Other than that they are a great value.


Adam

Cincinnati, OH

Customer Rating:

03/08/2013


These mats are firm enough to work on without sinking in but cushion a fall well. They were really easy to install and look great. They are the same quality as the larger matts but the shipping was much less expensive and the smaller size allowed me more versatility in covering my space. Love them.


Kathleen

Wausau, WI