National Flooring Experts | #GreatmatsService | Meet The Sales Team >
Categories
Chat

  

Customer Reviews for: Home MMA BJJ Mats 1-5/8 Inch



Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

12/04/2013


Very nice product. Easy to clean. I've only installed 6 squares to make a 4'X6' area for my wife to do yoga in our living room. They between our couch and TV. As a result they get a lot of traffic, and they're holding up very well. These are tough mats! They are somewhat stiff as they are fighting mats, not yoga mats, but they work for her because they give her a larger area to change positions. They are thick, so the edge is a tripping hazard. We expected that, but it's something to consider if there are people prone to tripping.


Jon

Niantic, CT

Customer Rating:

10/11/2013


I love it.


Joshua

Toledo, OH

Customer Rating:

09/15/2013


came very quickly


mike

fishersville, VA

Customer Rating:

08/15/2013


The mats are great for our playroom/workout room.


Frank

Pennsauken, NJ

Customer Rating:

08/01/2013


Good price for the quality of the mats. Susceptible to scratches from toenails but overall durable.


Nathan

Normal, IL

Customer Rating:

06/27/2013


Easy to install and exactly what we wanted.


Curtis

West Branch, IA

Customer Rating:

04/24/2013


Easy to install and fun to use.


Becky

Walla Walla, WA

Customer Rating:

03/24/2013


These mats are great. Setup was easy. Customer service was friendly. I shopped around first, but these prices crushed others. The no-burn feature really works, too. A+ grade for you Greatmats.com.


Trevor

Montgomery, AL

Customer Rating:

03/24/2013


Love it!


Jocelyn

Anaheim, CA

Customer Rating:

03/18/2013


Easy to setup and tear down, I use them in my living room when I want to drill some BJJ. They don't take up much room when I store them either. I just keep them in the box they shipped in. I don't mind taking a fall on these (single leg, double leg, pulling guard ect), but I'm not to sure about taking a Judo throw on them. Especially If you get thrown hard. Thanks, greatmats. I will definitely buy some more to expand my mat space.


Robin

Roanoke, TX

Customer Rating:

03/11/2013


The mats are pretty nice, and the installation was easy. The only issues are that they are a little slick for stand-up work and there is a lot of waste from the side strips that you don't use. Other than that they are a great value.


Adam

Cincinnati, OH

Customer Rating:

03/08/2013


These mats are firm enough to work on without sinking in but cushion a fall well. They were really easy to install and look great. They are the same quality as the larger matts but the shipping was much less expensive and the smaller size allowed me more versatility in covering my space. Love them.


Kathleen

Wausau, WI

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

02/16/2013


A+ Can't say enough good things about these mats. They are economical, functional and nice looking, easy to clean. GreatMats Rocks!!! Great Shipping Dept!


Jeffrey

Newell, IA

Customer Rating:

02/15/2013


I've had these for about a month now and got them for judo and wrestling for our young son. They also turn out to be great for just good, old-fashioned horsing around with kids without fear of hurting when falling or getting rug burns. I was concerned about the tatami texture, as the textured mats at the dojo always causes burns, but these don't have that issue and yet have good grip. Very easy to install.


Shawn

Bellmore, NY

Customer Rating:

02/11/2013


Our karate class loves the mats. They are easy to put together. They work really well for ground fighting and judo throws. We will be purchasing more in the near future.


Ronald

Pineville, KY

Customer Rating:

02/06/2013


We are very happy with these mats. I was afraid they would be do hard and dense, but they're not bad at all, and they went together easily.


William

Garland, ME

Customer Rating:

02/05/2013


These mats ROCK! They are perfect for martial arts training and Yoga!


Jeffrey

Newell, IA

Customer Rating:

02/02/2013


This was my second time ordering from your company. Again, the shopping experience was great...expeditious too. Love the product. Thanks for customer excellence!


Jose

Fort Sam Houston, TX