National Flooring Retailer | Price Match Guarantee | Free Samples
Free Samples are available on most Greatmats products, please request Samples from a specific product page.
- Live Help
Categories
Chat

  

Customer Reviews for: Home MMA BJJ Mats 1.5 Inch



Customer Rating:

03/12/2015


Perfect!


Steven

Paradise, CA

Customer Rating:

02/22/2015


These mats are perfect for me. I'm using the mats, at home, mainly for yoga and bodyweight workouts. I use them occasionally for bjj as well. These are great for multi-purpose usage. The surface is smooth but not slick. Textured. I have had no problems with mat burn. The pieces fit together perfectly.


Tyler

Johnson City, TN

Customer Rating:

01/14/2015


I purchased this product because of its impact rating. I needed durable and also padding if anyone falls. It installed very easily and all the cuts we had to made were easy to do as well. Highly recommend the product.


Marie

Tigard, OR

Customer Rating:

12/19/2014


Great product and customer service!


Deanna

SAINT CROIX FALLS, WI

Customer Rating:

11/21/2014


This product is just as advertised, of the same standard and quality that you will find in a professional gym or martial arts facilities practicing Mix Martial Arts (MMA). Greatmats service and professionalism made the project of my home gym a professional one.


Melvin

Manassas, VA

Customer Rating:

11/12/2014


We were looking for something to provide for a fall zone for a play structure we are using in our gym for our Preschoolers. It needed to be portable as we occasionally have to move or tear down the structure. It also had to meet the safety requirements for a four foot fall rating and be colorful and attractive. The mats arrived within a few days of placing the order and we are thrilled with how they met all of our requirements.


Barbara

Indianapolis, IN

Customer Rating:

11/06/2014


Mats are great quality! The shipping process was easy and I would recommend these mats for any martial art school or amateur.


Adoniram

Alpharetta, GA

Customer Rating:

08/23/2014


the resistance of the mat surface is not enough for exercise.


Shixiong

FAIRFAX, VA

Customer Rating:

04/07/2014


Great mat. Love that you can pick your desired size by getting individule "tiles." It's easy to put together. It's not a "soft" mat but works for my needs. It's well made and should last for years.


Donna

Kingsland, AR

Customer Rating:

03/17/2014


very easy to install looks great feels great, new to bjj and wanted a mat found these to be the cheapest but works great.


james

Lodi, CA

Customer Rating:

01/12/2014


Bought the mat tiles for my son who is a BJJ competitor... so easy to install and and they settled right down to provide great cushion against injury/concussion.


Robert

Windham, NH

Customer Rating:

01/11/2014


We got this for the kids to practice karate. Mats are perfect - durable and thick. Plan to purchase more.


Galen

Ames, IA

Customer Rating:

12/23/2013


Thank you very much for a quality product! I appreciate your prompt service. I look forward to working with you again in the future.


Diane

Carlisle, PA

Customer Rating:

12/10/2013


The bomb!!! Thank you!!


SCOTT

stafford, VA

Customer Rating:

12/04/2013


Very nice product. Easy to clean. I've only installed 6 squares to make a 4'X6' area for my wife to do yoga in our living room. They between our couch and TV. As a result they get a lot of traffic, and they're holding up very well. These are tough mats! They are somewhat stiff as they are fighting mats, not yoga mats, but they work for her because they give her a larger area to change positions. They are thick, so the edge is a tripping hazard. We expected that, but it's something to consider if there are people prone to tripping.


Jon

Niantic, CT

Customer Rating:

10/11/2013


I love it.


Joshua

Toledo, OH

Customer Rating:

09/15/2013


came very quickly


mike

fishersville, VA

Customer Rating:

08/15/2013


The mats are great for our playroom/workout room.


Frank

Pennsauken, NJ

Customer Rating:

08/01/2013


Good price for the quality of the mats. Susceptible to scratches from toenails but overall durable.


Nathan

Normal, IL

Customer Rating:

06/27/2013


Easy to install and exactly what we wanted.


Curtis

West Branch, IA