Categories
Call for Service 877-822-6622

  

Customer Reviews for: Home MMA BJJ Mats 1.5 Inch



Customer Rating:

03/07/2019


I have bought mats through greatmats before approximately 4 years ago. My recent purchase doubled my mat space. But these mats are incredibly durable and its hard to tell which are the new ones and which ones are the old mats. I highly recommend these for durability and for storage convenience.


Sensei Norman Beck

Customer Rating:

02/28/2019


Loved the matting outstanding!!! The shipping absolutely sucked, meaning I had to p/u at a Walmart parking lot 20 miles away from where I paid to have it delivered to then had to unload it from my trailer. Great Mats, more like awesome mats. The shipping, I will never use again! Sensei Scott


william

mena, AR

Customer Rating:

02/22/2019


I purchased the Home MMA BJJ Mats 1.5 Inch a few months ago. I'm very impressed with these mats! They are solid and firmly built! I bought 25 mats which covers a 10 ft x 10 ft area. What i truly like about the mats is how compact they can be. I can take them apart in minutes and stacked them up without taking up much space. I originally owned a wrestling mat that I had to roll up and store along side of garage which took up a lot of area. The mats are great and so is the staff! Every time I have questions or need a quote Beth is there to help me out! Thank You GreatMats!


Rex

Stockton, CA

Customer Rating:

02/13/2019


Excellence mats. I?m very happy


Brian

Customer Rating:

02/06/2019


Mats arrived on time and in excellent condition; fit together perfectly


J David

San Jose, CA

Customer Rating:

01/29/2019


You guys were great just as your title suggests. This is the third time I have ordered from you guys and you always deliver. I will definitely use you guys in the future. Thank you


Joel

Customer Rating:

01/27/2019


Great experience again with my second purchase.


Jason

Customer Rating:

01/22/2019


Great quality 1.5'' mats. Extremely comfortable on bare feet. Using these for general MMA training and love them.


Kevin

Antioch, TN

Customer Rating:

01/17/2019


I used an online rep to answer my questions and they were knowledgeable and easy to work with. Beth even set me up with an account, helped figure out how many tiles were needed, and sent me a quote. That process made it super easy to order. Shipping was quick as well. I got the 2x2 1.5inch thick Jiu jitsu mats and they are very nice. Product fit together perfectly and has been a joy to workout on. We use them for TKD, learning BJJ from Gracie University, and for general horseplay and they work great. Hopefully keeping them sanitary in the cracks wont be much of a challenge. Great product and great service.


Eric

Customer Rating:

01/15/2019


Quick turnaround, helpful advice and terrific price. Highly recommend!


Ken

Customer Rating:

01/04/2019


Works great, easy installation, kids love them.


Camrand

Danville, IN

Customer Rating:

01/02/2019


Great quality product I purchased. I am sure not only the ones I’m using for TKD, but there entire line is just as good. Thank you for a great product. My entire experience has been one of a kind! Thank you.


Jason

Land o lakes, FL

Customer Rating:

01/02/2019


Fit together well; durable; great for multi-use. More color choices would be nice.


Gretchen Fuchs

Customer Rating:

12/28/2018


Great Mats helped me sellect the best mat for my purposes. They even had it on hand so I could pick it up on the last day before Christmas. Unsolicited, my grandsons told me it was their best Christmas present ever!


Grandpa John

Customer Rating:

12/26/2018


Received mats 2 days after ordering! Quality product, me and my son roll and drill bjj on them at home. Thanks


Wesley

Customer Rating:

12/25/2018


Mat is harder than I thought it was going to be..


Sean

Customer Rating:

12/17/2018


Shipping was truly fast, especially factoring in our rural location. The judo mat is doing great under the climbing structure.


Donna

Customer Rating:

12/14/2018


I had a few damaged boxes from the shipment, but only a couple very minor spots of damage to the mats; not enough to worry about. Mats appear to be very high quality. The company called me about the order because of an address issues, and it seems they would be very responsive if you had an issue.


Brent

Customer Rating:

12/11/2018


What a great start with a new customer. Looking forward to things to come! Thank you!


Jason

Customer Rating:

12/11/2018


So nice for our home gym. Look great and very professional looking


kenneth dimarco