National Flooring Experts | #GreatmatsService | Meet The Sales Team >
Categories
Chat

  

Customer Reviews for: Home MMA BJJ Mats 1-5/8 Inch



Customer Rating:

03/09/2016


Exactly what we were looking for and perfect for in-home use. It was also easy to put together.


Julie

Eastlake, OH

Customer Rating:

01/29/2016


Great mats, love them for our use.


Cynthia

Pleasant Hill, MO

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

09/09/2015


The thickness and padding is perfect for TKD. Poomsae does not hurt my feet or knees. Very stable for kicking practice and padding level works well for throws and take downs. No smell and easy to assemble.


William

Green Brook, NJ

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

03/12/2015


Perfect!


Steven

Paradise, CA

Customer Rating:

02/22/2015


These mats are perfect for me. I'm using the mats, at home, mainly for yoga and bodyweight workouts. I use them occasionally for bjj as well. These are great for multi-purpose usage. The surface is smooth but not slick. Textured. I have had no problems with mat burn. The pieces fit together perfectly.


Tyler

Johnson City, TN

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

12/19/2014


Great product and customer service!


Deanna

SAINT CROIX FALLS, WI

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

11/12/2014


We were looking for something to provide for a fall zone for a play structure we are using in our gym for our Preschoolers. It needed to be portable as we occasionally have to move or tear down the structure. It also had to meet the safety requirements for a four foot fall rating and be colorful and attractive. The mats arrived within a few days of placing the order and we are thrilled with how they met all of our requirements.


Barbara

Indianapolis, IN

Customer Rating:

11/06/2014


Mats are great quality! The shipping process was easy and I would recommend these mats for any martial art school or amateur.


Adoniram

Alpharetta, GA

Customer Rating:

08/23/2014


the resistance of the mat surface is not enough for exercise.


Shixiong

FAIRFAX, VA

Customer Rating:

04/07/2014


Great mat. Love that you can pick your desired size by getting individule "tiles." It's easy to put together. It's not a "soft" mat but works for my needs. It's well made and should last for years.


Donna

Kingsland, AR

Customer Rating:

03/17/2014


very easy to install looks great feels great, new to bjj and wanted a mat found these to be the cheapest but works great.


james

Lodi, CA

Customer Rating: