Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Home MMA BJJ Mats 1.5 Inch



Customer Rating:

03/20/2017


Excellent quality, fast shipping, and great price. Could not be happier.


Grant

Customer Rating:

03/15/2017


This was our second order of mats. We love them so much we wanted more! We use them for our indoor playground area with our preschoolers. Easy to lay out in any combination and they clean well, too. The cushion they provide keeps our tumblers and toddlers safe when they tumble and toddle.


State College Presbyterian Church

Customer Rating:

03/09/2017


Customer service was very helpful and my mats arrived in a timely manner. I will be using Great Mats again in the future.


Terry Devillers

Customer Rating:

03/02/2017


Mats arrived about a week after I ordered them. Great quality, easy to put together.


Nathan

Customer Rating:

02/27/2017


These mats are great. I do wish I was notified that the estimated date of arrival was pushed back. I had to reach out to GreatMats and find out that the estimated arrival date was pushed back about a week and a half. Other than that, the mats arrived in great shape and work wonderfully for brazilian jiu jitsu in the home.


Jo

Customer Rating:

02/27/2017


Great product quality and great customer service.


Jayme Matelski

Customer Rating:

02/13/2017


Could not be happier. The quality exceeded expectations.


Ivan

Customer Rating:

01/29/2017


The mats exceeded expected.


Bill Kutney

Customer Rating:

01/26/2017


GREAT product! Great Customer Service! They were extremely helpful over the phone. Ordered the Black / Gray 1 5/8'' Mats. Had to wait almost a month because they were sold out, BUT it was worth the wait! They were shipped immediately and shipped one day before the estimated ship date! Do not buy from anywhere else! Thanks!


Richard

Nutley, NJ

Customer Rating:

01/21/2017


Product arrived quickly and exactly as described. THe mats are top notch and when I buy more they will be from GreatMats.


Jon

Customer Rating:

01/04/2017


GREAT product! Great Customer Service! They were extremely helpful over the phone. Ordered the Black / Gray 1 5/8" Mats. Had to wait almost a month because they were sold out, BUT it was worth the wait! They were shipped immediately and shipped one day before the estimated ship date! Do not buy from anywhere else! Thanks!


Richard Johnson

Customer Rating:

11/29/2016


No issues encountered, will buy again from Greatmats


GH

Customer Rating:

11/28/2016


Great customer service, helped us calculate how many tiles we needed for our home playroom. Great product, arrived earlier than stated. Very happy.


Robin D

Customer Rating:

11/24/2016


Easy to put togethe., Not too hard, not too soft, its just right. Cant wait to start rolling.


Mike

Customer Rating:

11/22/2016


They do what theyre supposed to do. Shipped pretty quick and are so far living up to the challenge. I only took one star off because the surface of the mat was able to be pretty easily scratched from one of my toes nail grazing across which actually did a bit of damage. Other than that, excellent mats.


John

Customer Rating:

11/16/2016


Even after waiting nearly 3 weeks, they still didnt get the colored mats we wanted in stock, though customer service said they would get another shipment in 2 weeks.


Karate Club

Customer Rating:

11/14/2016


I REALLY LIKE THE MATS. I LIKE DOING MY MMA STUFF IN THEM.


Antonio Lopez

Customer Rating:

11/09/2016


Greatmats had what I needed as a family member and I are building a basement gym, delivered the product quickly and did it well.


Kevin Fodor

Customer Rating:

11/07/2016


I absolutely love these mats!!! Excellent product at an excellent price. I bought 36 pieces to cover a 12' x 12' area. I teach martial arts lessons privately and these mats work perfectly. I teach Filipino Kali, Silat, Muay Thai, Jun Fan Jeet Kune Do & grappling. You can definitely do takedowns on these mats but depending on how hard you land you might feel some impact. I already have an extra fold out mat to put on these mats and that works great for the throws. Installation was very easy. Took me 45 minutes to lay them out. I laid out the 3 sides then filled in the middle and then closed up the other side. I also laid out plastic sheeting (because of the hardwood floor underneath) just to protect the floor from any moisture when I clean the mats. Very pleased with this purchase. I highly recommend these mats. By the way, I'm 50 years old and have been in martial arts for over 35 years so I've seen my share of mats. You won't be disappointed with these.


Carlos

New Windsor, NY

Customer Rating:

10/27/2016


I have no reservations about the company or product. Friendliness on the phone and amazingly quick delivery. The website gave me the round and round on both my orders and kept hassling me to change my password and would never accept the new one so I ordered over the phone-no problem.


Charles Miller