Categories
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You

  

Customer Reviews for: Home BJJ Mats 1.5 Inch



Customer Rating:

05/28/2017


Treatment was great. The material arrived as promised, well and quickly. No reproach whatsoever on the service. The mat doesnt absorb the sound as much as I wanted, thats the only deception, but its really not something major that would prevent me from using their service again.


Emma

Customer Rating:

05/26/2017


quality item as expected thank you


VITALIY MAKARUK

Customer Rating:

05/19/2017


These mats are awesome, my kids love them.


Harley Hopkins

Customer Rating:

05/16/2017


Speedy shipping and great product!


Fehmi Senguen

Customer Rating:

04/13/2017


2nd order and 2 mats arrived damaged.


Michael

Naples, FL

Customer Rating:

04/04/2017


Awesome! These mats were just what we needed!


Mark Esch

Customer Rating:

03/31/2017


Product exactly as described, very durable.


Kelvin L.

Customer Rating:

03/27/2017


The product is very high quality. I love the thickness of the mats and how durable they seem.


Vicki

East Hampton, NY

Customer Rating:

03/24/2017


My wife and I started taking jujitsu recently and decided on purchasing mats to do drills at home. On top of having a toddler, we basically knocked out two birds with one stone. The mats act as training area and safe area for our baby to walk around on. We ordered the 1.5/8" Home MMA BJJ mats, black and grey. Delivery time was acceptable and once unboxed the mats were easy to assemble and adjust. One issue was that one mat was damaged. There was a big snag in it, most likely a factory issue. I contacted Greatmats, and Joanne was able to replace the damaged mat without any issues. Great customer service. We will definitely be ordering from Greatmats again in the future.


Anthony

Customer Rating:

03/23/2017


Our mats have been great, and we have had great service!


Mark Esch

Customer Rating:

03/20/2017


Excellent quality, fast shipping, and great price. Could not be happier.


Grant

Customer Rating:

03/15/2017


This was our second order of mats. We love them so much we wanted more! We use them for our indoor playground area with our preschoolers. Easy to lay out in any combination and they clean well, too. The cushion they provide keeps our tumblers and toddlers safe when they tumble and toddle.


State College Presbyterian Church

Customer Rating:

03/09/2017


Customer service was very helpful and my mats arrived in a timely manner. I will be using Great Mats again in the future.


Terry Devillers

Customer Rating:

03/02/2017


Mats arrived about a week after I ordered them. Great quality, easy to put together.


Nathan

Customer Rating:

02/27/2017


These mats are great. I do wish I was notified that the estimated date of arrival was pushed back. I had to reach out to GreatMats and find out that the estimated arrival date was pushed back about a week and a half. Other than that, the mats arrived in great shape and work wonderfully for brazilian jiu jitsu in the home.


Jo

Customer Rating:

02/27/2017


Great product quality and great customer service.


Jayme Matelski

Customer Rating:

02/13/2017


Could not be happier. The quality exceeded expectations.


Ivan

Customer Rating:

01/29/2017


The mats exceeded expected.


Bill Kutney

Customer Rating:

01/26/2017


GREAT product! Great Customer Service! They were extremely helpful over the phone. Ordered the Black / Gray 1 5/8'' Mats. Had to wait almost a month because they were sold out, BUT it was worth the wait! They were shipped immediately and shipped one day before the estimated ship date! Do not buy from anywhere else! Thanks!


Richard

Nutley, NJ

Customer Rating:

01/21/2017


Product arrived quickly and exactly as described. THe mats are top notch and when I buy more they will be from GreatMats.


Jon