Categories
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You

  

Customer Reviews for: Home BJJ Mats 1.5 Inch



Customer Rating:

08/04/2017


Good. Mats are great as advertised


Kevin Lai

Customer Rating:

07/17/2017


high quality mat!


Eileen S

Customer Rating:

07/11/2017


Home dojo installation


Electra

Conroy, IA

Customer Rating:

07/06/2017


This is not a fake five stars, Greatmats have always come through and delivered the highest quality puzzlemats that Ive Jiu jitsud on! Five stars!!


Rwiderberg

Customer Rating:

07/05/2017


Affordably priced and with the puzzle-style mats, no expensive, freight costs. Only tried the mats once but they seem like a quality product and a great option for home, martial arts practice.


Dan

Customer Rating:

06/29/2017


Excellent product for our BJJ & physical training in our basement. Great shock absorption. Durable surface. Easily placed & taken up for storage if needed. I will be ordering more as our group grows.


Michael L Bottrell

Customer Rating:

06/24/2017


I was very impressed with my mats when I received them. The durability and protection the mats offer far exceeded my expectations. My biggest concern when purchasing a mat was wether or not the mats would hold up to to a double leg shoot drill. The mats shifts on smooth concrete when doing making such explosive movement but I consider this a mild issue.


Chase Fisher

Customer Rating:

06/23/2017


The mats are just as described very durable and were shipped in a timely manner


Michael Tamez

Customer Rating:

06/20/2017


Very happy with my purchase would recommend it to the friend


VITALIY MAKARUK

Customer Rating:

06/16/2017


Great experience with Greatmats. The mats I ordered came even quicker than expected and were in perfect condition!


R Welker

Customer Rating:

06/15/2017


These mats were perfect for my requirements to have a quick and easy home mat solution for BJJ and other workouts. I would not perform serious takedowns using these mats without additional padding below, but for the price they were perfect for me.


Jarrod Baumann

Customer Rating:

05/30/2017


Great customer service by Joanne and a really good product!!!


Edwin H.

Customer Rating:

05/30/2017


More sturdy than expected


Eric Rios

Customer Rating:

05/28/2017


Treatment was great. The material arrived as promised, well and quickly. No reproach whatsoever on the service. The mat doesnt absorb the sound as much as I wanted, thats the only deception, but its really not something major that would prevent me from using their service again.


Emma

Customer Rating:

05/26/2017


quality item as expected thank you


VITALIY MAKARUK

Customer Rating:

05/19/2017


These mats are awesome, my kids love them.


Harley Hopkins

Customer Rating:

05/16/2017


Speedy shipping and great product!


Fehmi Senguen

Customer Rating:

04/13/2017


2nd order and 2 mats arrived damaged.


Michael

Naples, FL

Customer Rating:

04/04/2017


Awesome! These mats were just what we needed!


Mark Esch

Customer Rating:

03/31/2017


Product exactly as described, very durable.


Kelvin L.