Categories
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You

  

Customer Reviews for: Home BJJ Mats 1.5 Inch



Customer Rating:

09/24/2017


BJJ home interlocking mats. They work great Im a whitebelt and me and my friends have already had a few rolls on these with no gI and I have absolutely no mat burns. They get them shipped fast and its a good high quality product. The reason Im even writing a review is the fact that I had done my math wrong for the room I was doing and I ordered 19 when I needed 20. They sent me 20 pads(I ordered 19) and it was only after I had set up and counted them that i realized what they had done for me. THANK YOU so much for fixing my mistake and giving me a free pad you guys rock! Would recommend, I wouldnt really being doing too many throws on this matt but hey my breakfall is crap. great for rolling.


Max Arsenault

Customer Rating:

09/11/2017


While we havent done any throws on them, these mats have been great for bjj and krav sparring. Easy to assemble and store, they are perfect for those who dont have dedicated space for martial arts.


Dan

Customer Rating:

09/10/2017


Pretty colors!


jeong lee

Customer Rating:

08/20/2017


I took these mats to an orphanage in Viet Nam, transporting them as checked baggage . They were exactly what we needed. Strong, colorful and easy to clean.


Austin Texas

Customer Rating:

08/18/2017


All I can say is great customer service and overall experience. This company will go above and beyond to make sure you are satisfied.


DC

Customer Rating:

08/10/2017


Great customer service. Quick delivery.


Jesse Thomas

Customer Rating:

08/04/2017


Great product at a great price


Irene W.

Customer Rating:

08/04/2017


Good. Mats are great as advertised


Kevin Lai

Customer Rating:

07/17/2017


high quality mat!


Eileen S

Customer Rating:

07/11/2017


Home dojo installation


Electra

Conroy, IA

Customer Rating:

07/06/2017


This is not a fake five stars, Greatmats have always come through and delivered the highest quality puzzlemats that Ive Jiu jitsud on! Five stars!!


Rwiderberg

Customer Rating:

07/05/2017


Affordably priced and with the puzzle-style mats, no expensive, freight costs. Only tried the mats once but they seem like a quality product and a great option for home, martial arts practice.


Dan

Customer Rating:

06/29/2017


Excellent product for our BJJ & physical training in our basement. Great shock absorption. Durable surface. Easily placed & taken up for storage if needed. I will be ordering more as our group grows.


Michael L Bottrell

Customer Rating:

06/24/2017


I was very impressed with my mats when I received them. The durability and protection the mats offer far exceeded my expectations. My biggest concern when purchasing a mat was wether or not the mats would hold up to to a double leg shoot drill. The mats shifts on smooth concrete when doing making such explosive movement but I consider this a mild issue.


Chase Fisher

Customer Rating:

06/23/2017


The mats are just as described very durable and were shipped in a timely manner


Michael Tamez

Customer Rating:

06/20/2017


Very happy with my purchase would recommend it to the friend


VITALIY MAKARUK

Customer Rating:

06/16/2017


Great experience with Greatmats. The mats I ordered came even quicker than expected and were in perfect condition!


R Welker

Customer Rating:

06/15/2017


These mats were perfect for my requirements to have a quick and easy home mat solution for BJJ and other workouts. I would not perform serious takedowns using these mats without additional padding below, but for the price they were perfect for me.


Jarrod Baumann

Customer Rating:

05/30/2017


Great customer service by Joanne and a really good product!!!


Edwin H.

Customer Rating:

05/30/2017


More sturdy than expected


Eric Rios