Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Home MMA BJJ Mats 1.5 Inch



Customer Rating:

07/06/2017


This is not a fake five stars, Greatmats have always come through and delivered the highest quality puzzlemats that Ive Jiu jitsud on! Five stars!!


Rwiderberg

Customer Rating:

07/05/2017


Affordably priced and with the puzzle-style mats, no expensive, freight costs. Only tried the mats once but they seem like a quality product and a great option for home, martial arts practice.


Dan

Customer Rating:

06/29/2017


Excellent product for our BJJ & physical training in our basement. Great shock absorption. Durable surface. Easily placed & taken up for storage if needed. I will be ordering more as our group grows.


Michael L Bottrell

Customer Rating:

06/24/2017


I was very impressed with my mats when I received them. The durability and protection the mats offer far exceeded my expectations. My biggest concern when purchasing a mat was wether or not the mats would hold up to to a double leg shoot drill. The mats shifts on smooth concrete when doing making such explosive movement but I consider this a mild issue.


Chase Fisher

Customer Rating:

06/23/2017


The mats are just as described very durable and were shipped in a timely manner


Michael Tamez

Customer Rating:

06/20/2017


Very happy with my purchase would recommend it to the friend


VITALIY MAKARUK

Customer Rating:

06/16/2017


Great experience with Greatmats. The mats I ordered came even quicker than expected and were in perfect condition!


R Welker

Customer Rating:

06/15/2017


These mats were perfect for my requirements to have a quick and easy home mat solution for BJJ and other workouts. I would not perform serious takedowns using these mats without additional padding below, but for the price they were perfect for me.


Jarrod Baumann

Customer Rating:

05/30/2017


Great customer service by Joanne and a really good product!!!


Edwin H.

Customer Rating:

05/30/2017


More sturdy than expected


Eric Rios

Customer Rating:

05/28/2017


Treatment was great. The material arrived as promised, well and quickly. No reproach whatsoever on the service. The mat doesnt absorb the sound as much as I wanted, thats the only deception, but its really not something major that would prevent me from using their service again.


Emma

Customer Rating:

05/26/2017


quality item as expected thank you


VITALIY MAKARUK

Customer Rating:

05/19/2017


These mats are awesome, my kids love them.


Harley Hopkins

Customer Rating:

05/16/2017


Speedy shipping and great product!


Fehmi Senguen

Customer Rating:

04/13/2017


2nd order and 2 mats arrived damaged.


Michael

Naples, FL

Customer Rating:

04/04/2017


Awesome! These mats were just what we needed!


Mark Esch

Customer Rating:

03/31/2017


Product exactly as described, very durable.


Kelvin L.

Customer Rating:

03/27/2017


The product is very high quality. I love the thickness of the mats and how durable they seem.


Vicki

East Hampton, NY

Customer Rating:

03/24/2017


My wife and I started taking jujitsu recently and decided on purchasing mats to do drills at home. On top of having a toddler, we basically knocked out two birds with one stone. The mats act as training area and safe area for our baby to walk around on. We ordered the 1.5/8" Home MMA BJJ mats, black and grey. Delivery time was acceptable and once unboxed the mats were easy to assemble and adjust. One issue was that one mat was damaged. There was a big snag in it, most likely a factory issue. I contacted Greatmats, and Joanne was able to replace the damaged mat without any issues. Great customer service. We will definitely be ordering from Greatmats again in the future.


Anthony

Customer Rating:

03/23/2017


Our mats have been great, and we have had great service!


Mark Esch