Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Patio Outdoor Tile



Customer Rating:

11/19/2021


Five Stars


Philip

Oviedo, FL

Customer Rating:

10/15/2021


Easy to manipulate & cut.


Tom

SANDPOINT, ID

Customer Rating:

09/30/2021


Nice material - easy to install. Worked great for a play patio area for my 2 yr old grandson. Thank you.


Jane

Valparaiso, IN

Customer Rating:

08/28/2021


Physically unable to do the installation myself, I hired a pro who did an impeccable job for a reasonable cost. The Greatmats Patio Outdoor Tiles are terrific and just right for my project. We covered an old concrete deck and ramp (140 sq ft) which had some bad cracks, repaired but looked awful. Some cracks had produced an uneven surface and I got another pro to grind down the high spots. The finished product is perfectly flat.and looks great. Our light grey version is really attractive. We picked the Patio Outdoor tiles for three reasons: lots of rain here on the Oregon Coast and the tiles are designed to drain water; flexibility because of the curved transition from the main deck down the ramp to the garage; and anti-slip surface, for the ramp in bad weather. The tiles arrived in perfect condition with no delivery hitches. Thank you for a fine product. Your web site and service folks are excellent


Jim

Florence, OR

Customer Rating:

08/08/2021


Great product, i was tired of scraping and staining every other year. There are a lot of different deck tile products out there. Simply put if you are going to cover your wooden deck you need ventilation and drainage or you'll be dealing with rot and mildew and these outdoor tiles are by far the ones. Simple to install. Highly recommended. Thank you, Doug V.


DOUGLAS

Barkhamsted, CT

Customer Rating:

07/09/2021


Easy to install but requires some skill level in placing around obstacles on floor. Cuts easily with utility knife. Would definitely use again.


Scott

Philadelphia, PA

Customer Rating:

06/24/2021


We purchased your patio outdoor gray tile to cover our outdoor area around our pool. The concrete was slippery and sloppy. We skim coated a few really bad areas. These photos show how wonderful this came out. We are putting a screen enclosure over this area and haven’t finished it yet. We will be ordering a different colored product for our front porch next year.


Burton

Ballston Spa, NY

Customer Rating:

02/05/2021


My house is old. Built in 1890. Basement is wet. I used the tile in the basement back room. No more wet floor. Now I have more storage. Thanks to you.


Matthew

Lancaster, NY

Customer Rating:

10/24/2020


Material is harder than we expected. Seems to be holding up well.


Bernard

Richardton, ND

Customer Rating:

10/14/2020


Mats arrived promptly And shortly after they were ordered. They were very sturdy and easy to work with. I put them in the shower. Would definitely recommend.


Mike

GREENVILLE, NC

Customer Rating:

08/20/2020


Even when you order extra tiles, they are courteous and the tiles arrive promptly. This place has it together !!!


Laura

Morris Plains, NJ

Customer Rating:

08/12/2020


Fast turnaround time on the order. Easy to install with no tools required. Easy to clean. Slip resistant. Does not melt in the hot sun. Flexible for an uneven surface. Some pliability to ease falls or drops. Bottom line - love it !!


Laura

Morris Plains, NJ

Customer Rating:

08/10/2020


We couldn’t have made a better choice.


Denise

Hebron , CT

Customer Rating:

08/10/2020


We are very happy with our deck now that it is covered by Greatmats tiles. We can walk bare footed during the hottest part of the day. This was not possible when it was a steel deck. It also receives many compliments on how it looks.


Richard

Lake Oswego, OR

Customer Rating:

08/06/2020


These mats are sturdy and fairly easy to assemble - once you get the hang of it, you can work pretty quickly. They are comfortable on your bare feet (though they do retain heat, so on a very sunny day, they get kind of hot.) We have them on the deck of our pool, and they are perfect - water drains through, and they are never slippery.


Richard

Brooklyn, NY

Customer Rating:

06/24/2020


Installed these over a rubber roof. Easy to install, look great and very comfortable. They can be walked on barefoot (though not when it’s 90) I plan on ordering more.


Paul

Loudonville, NY

Customer Rating:

06/18/2020


The product was everything the sales person said it would be. Installed on the deck of my boat. Comfortable on the legs and feet. Non slip and easy clean up.


John

Baldwin, NY

Customer Rating:

06/10/2020


Works great, I am going to order more. I installed it on a pool deck where the wood would get extremely hot on bare feet. It warms a very little remaining much cooler in the sun also provided a slip resistant surface.


Richard

Olmsted Falls, OH

Customer Rating:

05/23/2020


Bought the aqua tiles for a above ground pool deck and they worked out great!


Brenda

Churchville, PA

Customer Rating:

01/17/2020


We bought these tiles close to 8 years ago & we LOVE them! They have been the perfect footing for our upper outdoor deck. Before we put these tiles on our deck it would get slippery when it was wet. With the tiles our deck is comfortable to walk on year round. And we are especially impressed with how well they have held up......Through rain, sleet, snow & sun. They still look as good as new!......Another plus is that they are easy to sweep to keep cleaned off. They have been very low maintenance & they were easy to install. We recommend these Patio Outdoor Tiles highly!!! We have ordered several different mats from Greatmats at different times & want to THANK them for their GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE! We have called to be sure a mat we were looking at would work for us & they always steer us in the right direction & are happy to send us samples. One time we really liked the looks of a mat style & they told us that the mats wouldn't hold up for our use. They are always interested in their customers getting the right product.


Ann

North East Ohio