Categories
Call for Service 877-822-6622

  

Customer Reviews for: Patio Outdoor Tile



Customer Rating:

02/19/2014


was very easy to install


Raymond A.

Customer Rating:

02/02/2014


Excellent product! Easy to install and built well.


Rod

Three Forks, MT

Customer Rating:

12/12/2013


I'm using the tile to cover a muddy patch in my lawn, just next to the deck steps, so my dog doesn't track mud into the house this winter. So far, so good. I (and my kitchen floor) appreciated the very quick delivery.


Paul

St. Charles, IL

Customer Rating:

08/22/2013


YOUR PRODUCT IS GREAT.WORKS GREAT FOR MY NEEDS.SEEMS A BIT PRICEY BUT ALL IN ALL GREAT PRODUCT AND SERVICE


jed

florence, KY

Customer Rating:

08/15/2013


Love the product. Easy to work with and to put together. Highly recommend it!


Anthony

Long Beach, NY

Customer Rating:

08/05/2013


great product and exactly what i was looking for at half the price of the marine stores , I use them to in the bottom of all my storage lockers on a bass boat so they keep the rods, reels and equipment off the damp carpet.


jerry

wakefield, MA

Customer Rating:

07/25/2013


I actually purchased these tiles for a tavern that I worked at. They work great for placing clean glasses. They are raised so that the water drains out and the don't sit in the water.


DK

Mt Pleasant, WI

Customer Rating:

07/23/2013


My deck project has finally been completed. The most complimented area receiving the most attention is the conversion of the former aluminum pool deck utilizing your Aqua tile. A very elegant finish to a formerly bland and unappealing area. The tiles were simple to work with and very easily configured into odd angles that i was worried about. The material was easily cut to fit and appears custom made just for me. I am tempted to continue the tile all the way around the plank deck of the entire pool. This was the answer to resolving an area that has seen many different attempts at other rugs, pads, etc. thanks so much!


Joe

Customer Rating:

07/23/2013


Your staff, particularly Angie, was extremely helpful in assisting me with sending tile samples, ordering the tile, etc. The tile was delivered quickly, and it performed exactly as advertised. It is extremely easy to install & forgiving of minor mistakes in trimming, etc.. It totally transformed the appearance of my pool deck. I HIGHLY recommend this product. Michael Bush Morton, Illinois


Michael

Morton, IL

Customer Rating:

07/23/2013


Here is the finished pool deck. It looks amazing and we are extremely pleased! The pool is 23 years old and was reinforced underneath the deck with 4' x 4' wood posts. The deck itself is vinyl over wood, but in the last 5 years the vinyl was splitting and peeling. We covered all these areas with a duct tape that is good to 40 degrees below zero, then we put the new pool tiles on top. The manufacturer of the pool told us 5 years ago that it would cost somewhere between $3000 & $4000 to replace the deck. Obviously, we weren't about to spend that kind of money. We had been looking at different alternatives for the last 2 years, and I came across your company on the Internet. We are now looking forward to many more enjoyable years with our pool, at a cost that was considerably less than anything else we could find. Thanks to Angie-who quickly answered all my e-mail questions, the customer service reps who directed me to you, and to you for getting my order out quickly. We appreciate all the assistance, and wouldn't hesitate to use Greatmats again!


Karen

Customer Rating:

07/22/2013


We installed the tiles on a 5th floor terrace that gets a lot of sun, and the cement floor would get very hot in the summer and also slippery when wet. It has worked out just great!


Caroline

New York, NY

Customer Rating:

07/11/2013


This is an incredible product! It's light and durable. I have a very damp basement. I used the tiles to make a path in my basement. It was very easy to use. The price was right and it arrived very quickly! I am very pleased!


Andrea

Greenfield, MA

Customer Rating:

07/01/2013


We bought your product Patio tile aqua to put around our pool. The concrete looked horrible, cracked, small pieces missing, looked terrible. To replace the concrete they wanted $3500, entirely too much!!! This went down easily & looks beautiful. What an improvement. Thank you Great Mats!!!!


Kathleen

Steubenville, OH

Customer Rating:

06/27/2013


Prompt shipping, since I ordered 4 times to complete the job! OOPS! What's a tape measure?


richard

rockville, MD

Customer Rating:

06/20/2013


Love the tiles. Made a runner at pool to keep people from falling. Looks and works great ! Thanks


KEN

ADVANCE, NC

Customer Rating:

06/15/2013


Easy to install, great product. I purchased 16 squares last year and left them out to see how they did during the winter. They did great, so I covered my entire hot tub area.


Dave

Kingston, OK

Customer Rating:

04/25/2013


Came fast, super easy to install and fun. Cheapest place to get these too. Worth every penny. Would do again when needed to.


David

Macomb, MI

Customer Rating:

04/11/2013


Great product; great price.


Thomas

Anna Maria, FL

Customer Rating:

03/22/2013


the patio tile are comperable and some cases better than competitors snap together service was top rate and fast


Gary R

PUYALLUP, WA

Customer Rating:

02/01/2013


I have a dog that is blind and the doggie door leads outside into a dog kennel so he doesn't get lost in the yard. I have put the mats inside the kennel and put artificial grass on top and that is his place to potty. The grass if off the ground just high enough that I can keep it wash off and clean. Works great! I'm glad that I found your mats.


Susan

Chatsworth, CA