Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Patio Outdoor Tile



Customer Rating:

06/19/2017


Great calculator for ordering sufficient tiles. These tiles worked great under kiddie pool and trash/recycling bin.


Stephanie Berkowitz

Customer Rating:

06/18/2017


Great Product easy to assemble


Gordon Titus

Customer Rating:

06/17/2017


I bought the patio squares.To make a Basketball Court.There very good.A little hard to put together in Hot weather.overall Happy with the product.Have other people interested in the product.I would do Bus with Greatmats again.Good Job Beth.Frank Lombardi P.A.


Frank Lombardi P.A.

Customer Rating:

06/13/2017


Product received was exactly as advertised and was delivered quickly!


Double Oak Resort

Customer Rating:

06/11/2017


This tile is a great product .We installed it this weekend on our pool deck. Looks great and it was easy to install. Well worth the money. Changed the look of the deck from shabby to chic. Quality product.We'll be sure to let our friends and family about it. Rated excellent.


robert

buffalo,new york

Customer Rating:

06/09/2017


delivered on time. easy to put together. look great and easy to clean.


Annie Hall

Customer Rating:

06/02/2017


Product is exactly what I wanted. I like that they send samples before you buy it. Great Sales Team all around.


Gordon Titus

Customer Rating:

05/07/2017


These mats worked great for what I needed them for which was to cover my basement floor. They look good and were easy to assemble.


Brandon Brown

Customer Rating:

05/03/2017


Exactly what I was looking for! Great price, and the product fits my needs ...boat cockpit... perfectly. Im thinking of other places I could use those squares. Easy to put together, too. Count me a very satisfied customer.


Thad McManus

Customer Rating:

04/29/2017


Pool area


Cheryl

Natchitoches, LA

Customer Rating:

04/19/2017


Very happy with our purchase and customer service was super thx to Joann Schmit we are very satisfied with Greatmats!!!!


nick -Queens

Customer Rating:

04/13/2017


Great value.


Brandon Brown

Customer Rating:

04/02/2017


Love these mats, Joann was a great help in choosing these and she is very helpful with her knowledge of the materials. My opinion 5stars!


nick -Queens

Customer Rating:

03/11/2017


Great service and the ability to get a sample mailed to me made me confident in my purchase.


Mark Spaulding

Customer Rating:

02/01/2017


Had a great experience


Mahlon Chinn

Customer Rating:

01/15/2017


Perfect for our patio with hot tub. Easy as pie to lay the tile. Feels good to bare feet. Drains easily. I do wish edge pieces could be purchased


Houghton

Leland, NC

Customer Rating:

01/08/2017


The mats are high quality. We like their sturdiness and durability. We feel these mats will be great for our weight/wrestling room.


Accts Payable

Customer Rating:

01/02/2017


Have installed the patio tiles: easy to install, look good, and hold up well.


Mr Richard Platt

Customer Rating:

01/01/2017


I installed it on the inside and outside cargo compartments of my new camper and it worked perfectly. Easy to install . Important to have some sharp scissors.


Michael

Citrus Springs, FL

Customer Rating:

12/27/2016


Great product, happy with my purchase.


Luis R Diaz