Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Patio Outdoor Tile



Customer Rating:

12/15/2016


the product is great, several units in my condo complex placed orders for the same tiles for our balcony and it looks great.


Mary Taylor

Customer Rating:

12/15/2016


THEY LOOK GREAT , FEEL GREAT , BUT I WONT BE ABLE TO INSTALL TILL SPRING AROUND MY POOL . GREAT PEOPLE TO DEAL WITH , HOPE EVERYTHING WORKS OUT


JACK AUKAMP

Customer Rating:

12/11/2016


I bought these mats on sale at a great price. They were easy to install and look great. Had many compliments thus far.


Shore Bound

Customer Rating:

12/09/2016


We used 40 tiles to build a little path over the outside deck. The deck has a paint cover, and when it rains some puddles form. This was the solution to allow us to walk into the house over the deck without having to step around those puddles. Easy to set, great solution for us. We did not cover the entire deck and it looks great.


B NASCHOLD

Customer Rating:

11/30/2016


Tiles are great in the bathroom area of our pool deck.


Camelot by the Sea

Customer Rating:

11/24/2016


The outdoor tiles on my balcony look great and the price was right. However, there were no installation instructions, and the tiles were much more difficult to install than I had anticipated.


Doris Strieter

Customer Rating:

11/23/2016


It's a Great Mat!!! It arrived quickly, or at least as ordered. It was the right color - a nice terra cotta. It went together easily all by myself, with no husband help. It was easily trimmed to fit the corner. The concrete in the planter area was scarred and peeling. We needed something to make it look better. My husband, Mr. Greenjeans reincarnated, complained afterward that I could have at least ordered it BEFORE he spent all that time bending over and on his knees planting the little seeds one at a time... We're in Yuma. It's late November and time to plant the veggies!!!


Elizabeth

Yuma, AZ

Customer Rating:

11/04/2016


Quick shipping. Good packaging. Mats fit together easily. Great color.


BeeKayPee

Customer Rating:

10/28/2016


Very please with the feel of the material and the locking mechanism. I think they will stay in place and make a great patio to many years to come.


Sparkle Plenty

Customer Rating:

10/15/2016


Purchased the Patio outdoor tile to use as the cockpit floor and cabin floors in my sailboat Easy to cut to fit, looks awesome and comfortable on bare feet! Shipped right away too. Thanks


Dave

Oxford OH

Customer Rating:

09/12/2016


Order placement processing was and shipment service were prompt


Mcph Lodging

Customer Rating:

09/07/2016


Easy to install & cut around angles. Looks great.


Wendy

Oregon City, OR

Customer Rating:

09/04/2016


Easy set up, look nice and durable!


Judith HuperBennetts

Customer Rating:

09/01/2016


Wonderful service once again. I just could not be happier with the whole experience.


Vickies Fitness Fun

Customer Rating:

08/21/2016


Ordered a product. It came quickly & was as promised. Kept me informed by email as to progress of the order. Would recommend them as a business to purchase from.


gary wilson

Customer Rating:

08/20/2016


This was the perfect solution for the entrance to our pool. It looks nice, the water drains through and it also hides some imprefections In the cement. Thanks Greatmats.


Joann

Customer Rating:

08/17/2016


Just what I needed! I love the blue and it went well with the grey


Wendy Ebster

Customer Rating:

08/12/2016


This is an excellent product which installed easily. The order was delivered very quickly and the price was very economical compared to similar products by other manufacturers.


Janet Little

Customer Rating:

08/11/2016


Love how easy they go together! Love the flexibility and color!


Pauline Ordaz

Customer Rating:

08/06/2016


Simple transaction, everything arrived as expected and happy with purchase.


DJK