National Flooring Experts | #GreatmatsService | Meet The Sales Team >
Categories
Chat

  

Customer Reviews for: Patio Outdoor Tile



Customer Rating:

07/06/2011


A year ago I ordered "GREATMAT TILES" for my garage. I liked them so well, that this year I placed an order of "AQUA TILES" for my pool area. It covered the painted cement that was around my pool, and it looks 200% better. They snap together beautifully ,are easy to trim, and smooth on the feet. I have had so many compliments on how they have enhanced my pool area!! Wished I had done it sooner! Everyone at "GREATMATS" will help you all the way...they are a pleasure to do business with. Thank You....


Brian

Lakeland, FL

Customer Rating:

06/23/2011


very nice, easy to install. I put it in the pool house bathroom and bar areas, perfect fot these areas. Looks great.


RAYMOND

COVINGTON TOWNSHIP, PA

Customer Rating:

06/20/2011


We like the new tiles. The top has a smoother surface and is easier on the feet. they snap together fairly easily and the colors are nice. Delivery was very fast.


Thomas

Lancaster, PA

Customer Rating:

05/11/2011


We placed the tiles on the porch where the dogs come in and out. They are perfect! Great quality, exactly what I wanted, and my house is staying much cleaner. Thanks Greatmats!


Vicki

Lawton, MI

Customer Rating:

04/26/2011


This survey was forwarded to me. I am the Director of Maintenance for Universal Athletic Club and actually did the ordering on this. We are pleased with the quality of the mats and were happy with the ship time to our facility. These mats have less ridges and thus clean easier then the ones they replaced. I would certainly consider re-ordering from Great Mats when we need more. Thank you, Deb Dickinson Director of Maintenance Universal Athletic Club


Thomas

Lancaster, PA

Customer Rating:

03/27/2011


We have just received our second order from Greatmats. We have been pleased with the Aqua Tile. The color is vibrant, they assemble quickly and the order ships quickly. Thanks, Deb Dickinson Maintenance Department


Thomas

Lancaster, PA

Customer Rating:

12/01/2010


Product was everything your website said it would be - sections hook together nicely, easy to walk on even in bare feet. WT Roney


William T

Mountain Home, AR

Customer Rating:

10/23/2010


Used Aqua Tile to protect outside deck area beneath large patio awning stand. Aqua Tile allows water to drain through and out from under the stand and concrete patio block weights for the stand. Also allows airflow beneath the stand and weights. Works well for this rather unconventional purpose. Excellent quality product. Easy to connect the one foot square sections. Can think of a number of wet area applications for this product. Greatmats service was also Great and product shipped timely as promised. Will recommend this company to others.


Alan

Edmonds, WA