National Flooring Experts | #GreatmatsService | Meet The Sales Team >
Categories
Chat

  

Customer Reviews for: Patio Outdoor Tile



Customer Rating:

12/25/2014


Love the patio tiles. Easy installation, product exactly as described. Great value!


Erin

Parrottsville, TN

Customer Rating:

12/17/2014


I am very pleased with the product. There were a few bent edges that made a few tiles hard to put together but nothing mayor. The main issue for me with this purchase was the shipping cost. I understand that this is heavy material, but seeing that it was going to cost me something like 50% more for shipping, made me hesitate a lot. As a matter of fact I was thinking on getting a few more tiles but instead I'm waiting to see if I may need something else before making my purchase.


Jorge

Hillsboro, OR

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

08/27/2014


We bought the Grey Greatmats product on sale and installed on an outside porch. It has a roof, but no walls. We live in Southwest Florida and it's the rainy season. The mats get wet almost every day. They don't get slick and with the holes in the tiles they dry quickly. To sum it up the tiles have far, far exceeded our expectations. Wish I would have this products years ago.


Jim

Ft Myers Beach, FL

Customer Rating:

08/22/2014


The matting was used to cover a metal dock-- which used to get very hot with the sun beating down on it-- Now with the new matting it's comfortable to walk on and soft on your bare feet


Joseph D.

WORCESTER, MA

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

05/21/2014


We love our greatmats! They absolutely match the colors surrounding our pool. They were very easy to install once we got them figured out. They are also easy to move and clean the tile underneath. Also, we cannot believe how comfortable they are to walk on.


Greg

Houston, TX

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

02/02/2014


Excellent product! Easy to install and built well.


Rod

Three Forks, MT

Customer Rating:

12/12/2013


I'm using the tile to cover a muddy patch in my lawn, just next to the deck steps, so my dog doesn't track mud into the house this winter. So far, so good. I (and my kitchen floor) appreciated the very quick delivery.


Paul

St. Charles, IL

Customer Rating:

08/22/2013


YOUR PRODUCT IS GREAT.WORKS GREAT FOR MY NEEDS.SEEMS A BIT PRICEY BUT ALL IN ALL GREAT PRODUCT AND SERVICE


jed

florence, KY

Customer Rating:

08/15/2013


Love the product. Easy to work with and to put together. Highly recommend it!


Anthony

Long Beach, NY

Customer Rating:

08/05/2013


great product and exactly what i was looking for at half the price of the marine stores , I use them to in the bottom of all my storage lockers on a bass boat so they keep the rods, reels and equipment off the damp carpet.


jerry

wakefield, MA

Customer Rating:

07/25/2013


I actually purchased these tiles for a tavern that I worked at. They work great for placing clean glasses. They are raised so that the water drains out and the don't sit in the water.


DK

Mt Pleasant, WI

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

07/22/2013


We installed the tiles on a 5th floor terrace that gets a lot of sun, and the cement floor would get very hot in the summer and also slippery when wet. It has worked out just great!


Caroline

New York, NY

Customer Rating:

07/11/2013


This is an incredible product! It's light and durable. I have a very damp basement. I used the tiles to make a path in my basement. It was very easy to use. The price was right and it arrived very quickly! I am very pleased!


Andrea

Greenfield, MA

Customer Rating:

07/01/2013


We bought your product Patio tile aqua to put around our pool. The concrete looked horrible, cracked, small pieces missing, looked terrible. To replace the concrete they wanted $3500, entirely too much!!! This went down easily & looks beautiful. What an improvement. Thank you Great Mats!!!!


Kathleen

Steubenville, OH