National Flooring Retailer | Price Match Guarantee | Free Samples
Free Samples are available on most Greatmats products, please request Samples from a specific product page.
| Clearance
Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Patio Outdoor Tile



Customer Rating:

10/29/2015


a high quality product, very easy to use and install. While it has been there for just a couple of weeks, looks like it's going to be a durable product as well.


Ahmed

Katy, TX

Customer Rating:

10/05/2015


I live in a Florida community that does not allow fenced yards. Because of snakes, I trained her to go on the sealed, painted patio. It's an ideal setup except that her nickname was Princess Yellow Foot! I went on line and found this product which is a perfect solution to an annoying problem. Her legs stay dry. It's easy to install & hose off. Customer service was great. FIVE STARS!!!


julie

titusville, FL

Customer Rating:

09/04/2015


I just finished my patio remodel. I love the results. I love the product. I love the service. I love the cost. I had three difference sizes of patio slabs. I did not like the look. I bought your outdoor tile. It was easy to do and the results are fantastic. Thank you for selling such a wonderful product.


Larry

Mckeesport, PA

Customer Rating:

05/21/2015


Excellent. Product was easy to install and now the risk of customers falling has been reduced by the great mats product.


Carolyn

SOUTH HILL, VA

Customer Rating:

12/25/2014


Love the patio tiles. Easy installation, product exactly as described. Great value!


Erin

Parrottsville, TN

Customer Rating:

12/17/2014


I am very pleased with the product. There were a few bent edges that made a few tiles hard to put together but nothing mayor. The main issue for me with this purchase was the shipping cost. I understand that this is heavy material, but seeing that it was going to cost me something like 50% more for shipping, made me hesitate a lot. As a matter of fact I was thinking on getting a few more tiles but instead I'm waiting to see if I may need something else before making my purchase.


Jorge

Hillsboro, OR

Customer Rating:

10/23/2014


This produck worked out really great and was a snap to install (get the pun) ? My deck was 15' by four feet and it took me around three hours to install. It solved my problem of water puddles on the deck which the dogs got into and then tracked in. Now the puddle is under the decking but I can still use a hose to wash it.


William

Tacoma, WA

Customer Rating:

08/27/2014


We bought the Grey Greatmats product on sale and installed on an outside porch. It has a roof, but no walls. We live in Southwest Florida and it's the rainy season. The mats get wet almost every day. They don't get slick and with the holes in the tiles they dry quickly. To sum it up the tiles have far, far exceeded our expectations. Wish I would have this products years ago.


Jim

Ft Myers Beach, FL

Customer Rating:

08/22/2014


The matting was used to cover a metal dock-- which used to get very hot with the sun beating down on it-- Now with the new matting it's comfortable to walk on and soft on your bare feet


Joseph D.

WORCESTER, MA

Customer Rating:

06/02/2014


Great! Easy to trim and install under slide where there was concrete damage.


DON

JACKSON, TN

Customer Rating:

05/21/2014


We love our greatmats! They absolutely match the colors surrounding our pool. They were very easy to install once we got them figured out. They are also easy to move and clean the tile underneath. Also, we cannot believe how comfortable they are to walk on.


Greg

Houston, TX

Customer Rating:

05/10/2014


Very please with the matts I brought. Gave my patio some life and color


Tony

CLAYTON, NC

Customer Rating:

02/02/2014


Excellent product! Easy to install and built well.


Rod

Three Forks, MT

Customer Rating:

12/12/2013


I'm using the tile to cover a muddy patch in my lawn, just next to the deck steps, so my dog doesn't track mud into the house this winter. So far, so good. I (and my kitchen floor) appreciated the very quick delivery.


Paul

St. Charles, IL

Customer Rating:

08/22/2013


YOUR PRODUCT IS GREAT.WORKS GREAT FOR MY NEEDS.SEEMS A BIT PRICEY BUT ALL IN ALL GREAT PRODUCT AND SERVICE


jed

florence, KY

Customer Rating:

08/15/2013


Love the product. Easy to work with and to put together. Highly recommend it!


Anthony

Long Beach, NY

Customer Rating:

08/05/2013


great product and exactly what i was looking for at half the price of the marine stores , I use them to in the bottom of all my storage lockers on a bass boat so they keep the rods, reels and equipment off the damp carpet.


jerry

wakefield, MA

Customer Rating:

07/25/2013


I actually purchased these tiles for a tavern that I worked at. They work great for placing clean glasses. They are raised so that the water drains out and the don't sit in the water.


DK

Mt Pleasant, WI

Customer Rating:

07/23/2013


My deck project has finally been completed. The most complimented area receiving the most attention is the conversion of the former aluminum pool deck utilizing your Aqua tile. A very elegant finish to a formerly bland and unappealing area. The tiles were simple to work with and very easily configured into odd angles that i was worried about. The material was easily cut to fit and appears custom made just for me. I am tempted to continue the tile all the way around the plank deck of the entire pool. This was the answer to resolving an area that has seen many different attempts at other rugs, pads, etc. thanks so much!


Joe

Customer Rating:

07/23/2013


Your staff, particularly Angie, was extremely helpful in assisting me with sending tile samples, ordering the tile, etc. The tile was delivered quickly, and it performed exactly as advertised. It is extremely easy to install & forgiving of minor mistakes in trimming, etc.. It totally transformed the appearance of my pool deck. I HIGHLY recommend this product. Michael Bush Morton, Illinois


Michael

Morton, IL