Categories
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You

  

Customer Reviews for: Patio Outdoor Tile



Customer Rating:

04/17/2019


Great product great price


George

Mayfield, NY

Customer Rating:

03/16/2019


customer service was very helpful in getting the right product. then ordering was simple. received product in just a few days. satisfied. thanks.


Theodore N

Customer Rating:

12/28/2018


good price and sales person very kind. all so my order is on time arrived my house. I finished job on time, im very happy with greatmat. I give five star.


peter

Customer Rating:

10/19/2018


Easy installation, solid product. Makes our patio cozy, covers old cement with class.


Mary

SPRING GREEN, WI

Customer Rating:

08/15/2018


Had to contact a salesperson when site wouldnt allow correction of a mistake.


Richard R Huxford

Customer Rating:

08/13/2018


Love 'em!


Deb

North Trura, MA

Customer Rating:

07/15/2018


Great product, good price and super easy to install! It makes a huge difference on my patio. Keeps it cooler on my feet and covers up the cracks.


Kristine Hansen

Customer Rating:

07/15/2018


We put them on our pool deck. They are great


James Burkholder Jr.

Customer Rating:

06/13/2018


Great product and fast delivery. Could not be happier with my patio tile order.


Jennifer Moeller

Customer Rating:

06/11/2018


This product is very good and easy to install. My one caution is that we're using it as an underlayment in a wet basement and it doesn't dry out as quickly as we had hoped...


Peter

Charlottesville, VA

Customer Rating:

06/05/2018


Fast delivery and love the product.


Double Oak Resort

Customer Rating:

06/05/2018


Love, love, love the tile I ordered for my pool. Ordered some a couple years ago and they have held up great. Just ordered more to cover the whole pool deck and they came very quickly


Deborha

Customer Rating:

06/02/2018


Received order in less then a week, good service.


Lora Nothstein

Customer Rating:

05/30/2018


Very much appreciated the good customer service and quick delivery.


Old Colonial Motel

Customer Rating:

05/27/2018


patio and balcony look great with flooring tiles. quick delivery .


Rita

Customer Rating:

05/22/2018


Love my new patio mats. They were easy to install and they look great. Just what I expected.


BB

Customer Rating:

05/12/2018


Not quite what I expected but workable.


Berry Sweeting

Customer Rating:

05/07/2018


Good quality product in affordable price range.


Yogesh Patel(SMdas)

Customer Rating:

04/15/2018


Great product, good service.


Adam Beck

Customer Rating:

03/20/2018


looks nice and not too hard to install,


BBP