Customer Reviews for: Patio Outdoor Tile 1/2 Inch x 1x1 Ft.



Customer Rating: 5 Stars

08/06/2020


These mats are sturdy and fairly easy to assemble - once you get the hang of it, you can work pretty quickly. They are comfortable on your bare feet (though they do retain heat, so on a very sunny day, they get kind of hot.) We have them on the deck of our pool, and they are perfect - water drains through, and they are never slippery.


Richard

Brooklyn, NY

Customer Rating: 5 Stars

06/24/2020


Installed these over a rubber roof. Easy to install, look great and very comfortable. They can be walked on barefoot (though not when it’s 90) I plan on ordering more.


Paul

Loudonville, NY

Customer Rating: 5 Stars

06/18/2020


The product was everything the sales person said it would be. Installed on the deck of my boat. Comfortable on the legs and feet. Non slip and easy clean up.


John

Baldwin, NY

Customer Rating: 5 Stars

06/10/2020


Works great, I am going to order more. I installed it on a pool deck where the wood would get extremely hot on bare feet. It warms a very little remaining much cooler in the sun also provided a slip resistant surface.


Richard

Olmsted Falls, OH

Customer Rating: 5 Stars

05/23/2020


Bought the aqua tiles for a above ground pool deck and they worked out great!


Brenda

Churchville, PA

Customer Rating: 5 Stars

01/17/2020


We bought these tiles close to 8 years ago & we LOVE them! They have been the perfect footing for our upper outdoor deck. Before we put these tiles on our deck it would get slippery when it was wet. With the tiles our deck is comfortable to walk on year round. And we are especially impressed with how well they have held up......Through rain, sleet, snow & sun. They still look as good as new!......Another plus is that they are easy to sweep to keep cleaned off. They have been very low maintenance & they were easy to install. We recommend these Patio Outdoor Tiles highly!!! We have ordered several different mats from Greatmats at different times & want to THANK them for their GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE! We have called to be sure a mat we were looking at would work for us & they always steer us in the right direction & are happy to send us samples. One time we really liked the looks of a mat style & they told us that the mats wouldn't hold up for our use. They are always interested in their customers getting the right product.


Ann

North East Ohio

Customer Rating: 5 Stars

12/05/2019


The extra 5% was way more than was needed for my job.


Howard

WEST PALM BEACH, FL

Customer Rating: 5 Stars

10/02/2019


Did my screen room with Greatmats, very nice looking and easy to install.


Kyle

W. Melbourne, FL

Customer Rating: 5 Stars

10/01/2019


Here’s a picture of my completed project. Things have been put away for the winter. I am so pleased with the mats. My son and grandsons (age 16 & 12) easily installed this. It’s a great solution for a cracked patio! Thanks


Phyllis

Newberg, OR

Customer Rating: 5 Stars

07/29/2019


Perfect for our front porch. Weather resistant. Looks great underneath our rocking chairs. I plan to order more to use on the floor in the garage to store items on them. Creates a nice barrier from the floor itself and has a nice look. Simple yet effective. Easy to assemble.


Mike

Princeton, MA

Customer Rating: 5 Stars

07/24/2019


An excellent product that does exactly what I bought it for. Covered my ugly concrete patio with outstanding results and truly inhanced the feel and experience of our outdoor living area. We even bought new patio table and chairs to complete our ''new'' patio. Easy to install, easy to clean, easy to walk on and makes for an easy outdoor living area. You get the idea, an easy purchase so go ahead and make your life easy and more enjoyable!!! The attached photo shows the job about half completed and the contrast of ugly to spectacular!!!


Jack

Lacey, WA

Customer Rating: 5 Stars

06/19/2019


Here's a pic of the pool deck area.


David

Peoria, IL

Customer Rating: 5 Stars

06/16/2019


Great customer service, Beth answered all our questions. Our HOA installed the tiles, quick and easy.


David

Peoria, IL

Customer Rating: 5 Stars

05/30/2019


Love my new rubber tiles for the pool area. Service was great. Thanks.


Ruth

Customer Rating: 5 Stars

05/28/2019


The sales rep was awesome! The tiles were easy to assemble and were of great quality. Highly recommend them and the tiles.


Rodney

Customer Rating: 5 Stars

05/26/2019


Love the product. Ryan was excellent this time and in 2011 when he helped me. Was not happy with the return policy.


C J

Customer Rating: 5 Stars

05/24/2019


I ordered essentially the same number of tiles to cover the rest of my pool area as I did last Summer. Order arrived with no issues.


Gary Summers

Customer Rating: 4 Stars

05/01/2019


Great price! Works well in our pool area. Hard to clean.


George

Customer Rating: 5 Stars

04/17/2019


Great product great price


George

Mayfield, NY

Customer Rating: 5 Stars

03/16/2019


customer service was very helpful in getting the right product. then ordering was simple. received product in just a few days. satisfied. thanks.


Theodore N