Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Patio Outdoor Tile



Customer Rating:

06/11/2018


This product is very good and easy to install. My one caution is that we're using it as an underlayment in a wet basement and it doesn't dry out as quickly as we had hoped...


Peter

Charlottesville, VA

Customer Rating:

06/05/2018


Fast delivery and love the product.


Double Oak Resort

Customer Rating:

06/05/2018


Love, love, love the tile I ordered for my pool. Ordered some a couple years ago and they have held up great. Just ordered more to cover the whole pool deck and they came very quickly


Deborha

Customer Rating:

06/02/2018


Received order in less then a week, good service.


Lora Nothstein

Customer Rating:

05/30/2018


Very much appreciated the good customer service and quick delivery.


Old Colonial Motel

Customer Rating:

05/27/2018


patio and balcony look great with flooring tiles. quick delivery .


Rita

Customer Rating:

05/22/2018


Love my new patio mats. They were easy to install and they look great. Just what I expected.


BB

Customer Rating:

05/12/2018


Not quite what I expected but workable.


Berry Sweeting

Customer Rating:

05/07/2018


Good quality product in affordable price range.


Yogesh Patel(SMdas)

Customer Rating:

04/15/2018


Great product, good service.


Adam Beck

Customer Rating:

03/20/2018


looks nice and not too hard to install,


BBP

Customer Rating:

03/07/2018


quick delivery and videos were available on how to install.


Betty Webb

Customer Rating:

02/02/2018


Great for basement showers!!! It made my dads shower safer and it looks very nice too.


Carvel Griggs

Customer Rating:

01/23/2018


I am using them for plant elevation of some plants that were having drainage issues and they work great.


Grateful Greenery

Customer Rating:

01/19/2018


Super fast delivery. Wonderful product. Not too difficult to hook together. Perfect solution for our slightly and occasionally damp basement.


Cindy Damon

Customer Rating:

12/20/2017


Great products. Our order was processed quickly and the mats were easy to install.


Lorin S

Customer Rating:

11/16/2017


This was my second order of 60 tiles for our basement, which has trickles of water along various sections of the block walls during periods of heavy rain. Placed all of the tiles from the first set in the worst areas so that I can walk where I need to without tracking through dampness. Liked them so much that I ordered a second set. The water drains under easily and evaporates well. They are easy to move if needed. Very happy with this solution.


Cindy Damon

Customer Rating:

10/31/2017


This was the first time dealing with Greatmats and it was a pleasure. I spoke Eric Torrison who was extremely helpful in getting my quotes, placing the order and arranging for shipment. The outdoor tiles I ordered were a good quality product and was exactly what I was looking to find. My order was delivered with in 7 days of the order being placed. No damaged product as I have seen many times before.The tiles are being used in a very high traffic area and are working very well. I would highly recommend this company and their products and services to anyone.


Ron Order# 1496480 Oak Ridge, Tn.

Customer Rating:

10/26/2017


Using these tiles in a basement that has occasional damp areas. Bought 60 tiles initially to see how they worked. Very pleased with how they lay on the slightly uneven 1950s concrete floor. Will be purchasing more to cover more of the floor area. Our cats litter box is in the basement in an area that does not get wet at all. I will eventually be tiling that area as well to help decrease the litter that is tracked around. They take a little more effort to snap together once you are working with more than one row, but not really a problem. Just a little time and patience. I recommend these tiles.


Cindy Damon

Customer Rating:

10/20/2017


Fair price, easy to install, look good, and holding up well.


Richard B

Gross Pointe Farms, MI