Categories
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You

  

Customer Reviews for: Patio Outdoor Tile



Customer Rating:

06/27/2016


Awesome product. Went down great on my boat floor and looks great! Thank you.


Bill

Portland, OR

Customer Rating:

06/27/2016


Here is my finished deck with Greatmats tiles installed. My boyfriend did most of the installation. Tiles were easy to snap together and easy to cut to trim. They are so great around the pool, not slippery and not as hot as the wood was with the Georgia sun. And the look is beautiful. I have gotten so may compliments. Best decision we made!


Jo Ann

Snellville, GA

Customer Rating:

06/27/2016


Purchased this for my boat floor covering. Turned out great!


May Awning

Customer Rating:

06/22/2016


Easy to install and nicely made


Joanna

Customer Rating:

06/14/2016


bought the patio tile and it came out great looks awsome


Robert Mohr

Customer Rating:

06/13/2016


Everything about our Greatmats experience was excellent. Quality product at a great price and service was unbelievable. Will definitely buy from this company again!


Deborha

Customer Rating:

05/20/2016


Fantastic, inexpensive, sturdy solution to crossing the lawn with a wheelchair. Greatmats delivered and more than met my expectations.


John Bowman

Customer Rating:

05/17/2016


Ordered my greatmats for my patio/deck area. Love the look and so easy to do!!


Jen Holiga

Customer Rating:

04/20/2016


Very good at delivering goods to my door however recommendation for end use was not reality. Explained my application to place plastic interlocked tile over hard compacted gravel to operate electric wheelchair and it would be fine as long as there was no cars involved. Okay put down tile but it did not perform as stated now because I used/tried there is no return because of use. Now out $198.00. Go figure.


John T.

Customer Rating:

03/18/2016


Still installing our delivery but very happy with the quality. They are Great!


Jo Ann Polimeni

Customer Rating:

12/21/2015


Overall, a very good experience.


Watershed Holdings

Customer Rating:

11/16/2015


My school just purchased patio tiles to place in our outdoor gaga ball pits. The tiles were easy to work with and easy to trim when needed. I would recommend this product for anyone interested. I spoke with Ryan Noll several times and he was fantastic to work with.


Accounts

Bettendorf, IA

Customer Rating:

10/29/2015


a high quality product, very easy to use and install. While it has been there for just a couple of weeks, looks like it's going to be a durable product as well.


Ahmed

Katy, TX

Customer Rating:

10/14/2015


I bought patio outdoor tile to use on my moist basement floor to allow some cushion and dry surface when I worked there. I was able to discuss some questions with the rep on the phone and was provided a quote . The online ordering was not clear to me but she really made it possible to go ahead with the order. I received it in 2 days. The product is just perfect, easy to install for a novice and looks attractive too. It was on sale at the time and I think I got a very good durable product at great value.


evan

Customer Rating:

10/07/2015


The offered products are with a real great quality and very easy to use. Delivery service was also prompt and very quick ... the only disappointment is cost of shipment was was about 50% of the total product price. Hope Greatmatscan do something to improve this drawback.


Ahmed Afify

Customer Rating:

10/05/2015


I live in a Florida community that does not allow fenced yards. Because of snakes, I trained her to go on the sealed, painted patio. It's an ideal setup except that her nickname was Princess Yellow Foot! I went on line and found this product which is a perfect solution to an annoying problem. Her legs stay dry. It's easy to install & hose off. Customer service was great. FIVE STARS!!!


julie

titusville, FL

Customer Rating:

09/11/2015


I ordered deck mats and ran short. i was bailed out quickly. Thanks again


julie rice

Customer Rating:

09/04/2015


I just finished my patio remodel. I love the results. I love the product. I love the service. I love the cost. I had three difference sizes of patio slabs. I did not like the look. I bought your outdoor tile. It was easy to do and the results are fantastic. Thank you for selling such a wonderful product.


Larry

Mckeesport, PA

Customer Rating:

05/25/2015


Very easy to work with. Went down with very little work. Finished project looks great. If there is 1 drawback it has to do with the thickness. When I put my patio furniture back on the deck, I noticed that the post legs on my chairs and table were making deep indentations in the tiles. I could see in time that this would cause a hole. The solution was to get furniture discs for all the chair and table legs and attach them to the bottom. This way they can easily slide without tearing into the material.


GENARO ESPOSITO

Customer Rating:

05/21/2015


Excellent. Product was easy to install and now the risk of customers falling has been reduced by the great mats product.


Carolyn

SOUTH HILL, VA