National Flooring Retailer | Price Match Guarantee | Free Samples
Free Samples are available on most Greatmats products, please request Samples from a specific product page.
| Clearance
Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Patio Outdoor Tile



Customer Rating:

07/23/2013


Here is the finished pool deck. It looks amazing and we are extremely pleased! The pool is 23 years old and was reinforced underneath the deck with 4' x 4' wood posts. The deck itself is vinyl over wood, but in the last 5 years the vinyl was splitting and peeling. We covered all these areas with a duct tape that is good to 40 degrees below zero, then we put the new pool tiles on top. The manufacturer of the pool told us 5 years ago that it would cost somewhere between $3000 & $4000 to replace the deck. Obviously, we weren't about to spend that kind of money. We had been looking at different alternatives for the last 2 years, and I came across your company on the Internet. We are now looking forward to many more enjoyable years with our pool, at a cost that was considerably less than anything else we could find. Thanks to Angie-who quickly answered all my e-mail questions, the customer service reps who directed me to you, and to you for getting my order out quickly. We appreciate all the assistance, and wouldn't hesitate to use Greatmats again!


Karen

Customer Rating:

07/22/2013


We installed the tiles on a 5th floor terrace that gets a lot of sun, and the cement floor would get very hot in the summer and also slippery when wet. It has worked out just great!


Caroline

New York, NY

Customer Rating:

07/11/2013


This is an incredible product! It's light and durable. I have a very damp basement. I used the tiles to make a path in my basement. It was very easy to use. The price was right and it arrived very quickly! I am very pleased!


Andrea

Greenfield, MA

Customer Rating:

07/01/2013


We bought your product Patio tile aqua to put around our pool. The concrete looked horrible, cracked, small pieces missing, looked terrible. To replace the concrete they wanted $3500, entirely too much!!! This went down easily & looks beautiful. What an improvement. Thank you Great Mats!!!!


Kathleen

Steubenville, OH

Customer Rating:

06/27/2013


Prompt shipping, since I ordered 4 times to complete the job! OOPS! What's a tape measure?


richard

rockville, MD

Customer Rating:

06/20/2013


Love the tiles. Made a runner at pool to keep people from falling. Looks and works great ! Thanks


KEN

ADVANCE, NC

Customer Rating:

06/15/2013


Easy to install, great product. I purchased 16 squares last year and left them out to see how they did during the winter. They did great, so I covered my entire hot tub area.


Dave

Kingston, OK

Customer Rating:

04/25/2013


Came fast, super easy to install and fun. Cheapest place to get these too. Worth every penny. Would do again when needed to.


David

Macomb, MI

Customer Rating:

04/11/2013


Great product; great price.


Thomas

Anna Maria, FL

Customer Rating:

03/22/2013


the patio tile are comperable and some cases better than competitors snap together service was top rate and fast


Gary R

PUYALLUP, WA

Customer Rating:

02/01/2013


I have a dog that is blind and the doggie door leads outside into a dog kennel so he doesn't get lost in the yard. I have put the mats inside the kennel and put artificial grass on top and that is his place to potty. The grass if off the ground just high enough that I can keep it wash off and clean. Works great! I'm glad that I found your mats.


Susan

Chatsworth, CA

Customer Rating:

01/28/2013


Looks very good and very durable. Members really like the feel of the mat on their feet.


Suann

Denver City, TX

Customer Rating:

01/26/2013


The tiles arrived very quickly, and were exactly what I expected. Joining them together was a breeze. We are delighted with how they look, as well as how they serve the purpose for which we purchased them. A neighbor who saw them shortly after I installed them instantly ordered some for his entry way. We suspect other owners in our condo complex will be doing the same. Excellent product!


James

Hendersonville, NC

Customer Rating:

01/17/2013


We love the patio tile we purchased. We installed it over ceramic tile to prevent slipping & falling when the ceramic tile is wet.


ESTHER

WIMBERLEY, TX

Customer Rating:

01/05/2013


We used these to cover our uneven basement floor and it has been a perfect match to our needs. Affordable, functional, wonderful, easy to install and adjust. The customer service has been great as well honoring sale prices.


Merideth

Lebanon, NH

Customer Rating:

12/19/2012


This is a great deal for a highly functional patio/floor cover. Easy to put together, a snap to keep clean. I bought the clay color - it looks terrific on my small patio. Service was excellent and quick delivery, too! Thank you.


Linda

Santa Rosa, CA

Customer Rating:

11/28/2012


This Aqua Tile is perfect for our greenhouse/conservatory. It has made the room look very updated and fresh. I no longer worry about watering the many plants we have, no problem with runoff. R. elaine


R Elaine

Long Beach, MS

Customer Rating:

11/28/2012


This Aqua Tile is perfect for our greenhouse/conservatory. It has made the room look very updated and fresh. I no longer worry about watering the many plants we have, no problem with runoff. R. elaine


R Elaine

Long Beach, MS

Customer Rating:

11/11/2012


The Aqua tiles work great for the cockpit of my boat. It keeps your feet dry and out of fish guts. It also keeps the cockpit looking great, because all the dirt and debris goes under the mats and not ground into the deck. Will send a picture


Chet

Glen Ellyn, IL

Customer Rating:

10/25/2012


We are very happy with our purchase of the Patio tiles. The surface looks great and we were able to install the product with in-house maintanence staff.


Tony

BOSTON, MA