Categories
Call for Service 877-822-6622

  

Customer Reviews for: Patio Outdoor Tile



Customer Rating:

08/18/2017


The tile made a huge difference. It covered the aging concrete around the pool. The tile over the treated wood deck worked great. I'm very happy with the product and would recommend it to friends.


Al

United States

Customer Rating:

07/15/2017


Very good looking when installed


Michael

South Hadley, MA

Customer Rating:

06/11/2017


This tile is a great product .We installed it this weekend on our pool deck. Looks great and it was easy to install. Well worth the money. Changed the look of the deck from shabby to chic. Quality product.We'll be sure to let our friends and family about it. Rated excellent.


robert

buffalo,new york

Customer Rating:

04/29/2017


Pool area


Cheryl

Natchitoches, LA

Customer Rating:

01/15/2017


Perfect for our patio with hot tub. Easy as pie to lay the tile. Feels good to bare feet. Drains easily. I do wish edge pieces could be purchased


Houghton

Leland, NC

Customer Rating:

01/01/2017


I installed it on the inside and outside cargo compartments of my new camper and it worked perfectly. Easy to install . Important to have some sharp scissors.


Michael

Citrus Springs, FL

Customer Rating:

11/23/2016


It's a Great Mat!!! It arrived quickly, or at least as ordered. It was the right color - a nice terra cotta. It went together easily all by myself, with no husband help. It was easily trimmed to fit the corner. The concrete in the planter area was scarred and peeling. We needed something to make it look better. My husband, Mr. Greenjeans reincarnated, complained afterward that I could have at least ordered it BEFORE he spent all that time bending over and on his knees planting the little seeds one at a time... We're in Yuma. It's late November and time to plant the veggies!!!


Elizabeth

Yuma, AZ

Customer Rating:

10/15/2016


Purchased the Patio outdoor tile to use as the cockpit floor and cabin floors in my sailboat Easy to cut to fit, looks awesome and comfortable on bare feet! Shipped right away too. Thanks


Dave

Oxford OH

Customer Rating:

09/07/2016


Easy to install & cut around angles. Looks great.


Wendy

Oregon City, OR

Customer Rating:

06/27/2016


Awesome product. Went down great on my boat floor and looks great! Thank you.


Bill

Portland, OR

Customer Rating:

06/27/2016


Here is my finished deck with Greatmats tiles installed. My boyfriend did most of the installation. Tiles were easy to snap together and easy to cut to trim. They are so great around the pool, not slippery and not as hot as the wood was with the Georgia sun. And the look is beautiful. I have gotten so may compliments. Best decision we made!


Jo Ann

Snellville, GA

Customer Rating:

11/16/2015


My school just purchased patio tiles to place in our outdoor gaga ball pits. The tiles were easy to work with and easy to trim when needed. I would recommend this product for anyone interested. I spoke with Ryan Noll several times and he was fantastic to work with.


Accounts

Bettendorf, IA

Customer Rating:

10/29/2015


a high quality product, very easy to use and install. While it has been there for just a couple of weeks, looks like it's going to be a durable product as well.


Ahmed

Katy, TX

Customer Rating:

10/05/2015


I live in a Florida community that does not allow fenced yards. Because of snakes, I trained her to go on the sealed, painted patio. It's an ideal setup except that her nickname was Princess Yellow Foot! I went on line and found this product which is a perfect solution to an annoying problem. Her legs stay dry. It's easy to install & hose off. Customer service was great. FIVE STARS!!!


julie

titusville, FL

Customer Rating:

09/04/2015


I just finished my patio remodel. I love the results. I love the product. I love the service. I love the cost. I had three difference sizes of patio slabs. I did not like the look. I bought your outdoor tile. It was easy to do and the results are fantastic. Thank you for selling such a wonderful product.


Larry

Mckeesport, PA

Customer Rating:

05/21/2015


Excellent. Product was easy to install and now the risk of customers falling has been reduced by the great mats product.


Carolyn

SOUTH HILL, VA

Customer Rating:

12/25/2014


Love the patio tiles. Easy installation, product exactly as described. Great value!


Erin

Parrottsville, TN

Customer Rating:

12/17/2014


I am very pleased with the product. There were a few bent edges that made a few tiles hard to put together but nothing mayor. The main issue for me with this purchase was the shipping cost. I understand that this is heavy material, but seeing that it was going to cost me something like 50% more for shipping, made me hesitate a lot. As a matter of fact I was thinking on getting a few more tiles but instead I'm waiting to see if I may need something else before making my purchase.


Jorge

Hillsboro, OR

Customer Rating:

10/23/2014


This produck worked out really great and was a snap to install (get the pun) ? My deck was 15' by four feet and it took me around three hours to install. It solved my problem of water puddles on the deck which the dogs got into and then tracked in. Now the puddle is under the decking but I can still use a hose to wash it.


William

Tacoma, WA

Customer Rating:

08/27/2014


We bought the Grey Greatmats product on sale and installed on an outside porch. It has a roof, but no walls. We live in Southwest Florida and it's the rainy season. The mats get wet almost every day. They don't get slick and with the holes in the tiles they dry quickly. To sum it up the tiles have far, far exceeded our expectations. Wish I would have this products years ago.


Jim

Ft Myers Beach, FL