National Flooring Experts | #GreatmatsService | Meet The Sales Team >
Categories
Chat

  

Customer Reviews for: Patio Outdoor Tile



Customer Rating:

06/27/2013


Prompt shipping, since I ordered 4 times to complete the job! OOPS! What's a tape measure?


richard

rockville, MD

Customer Rating:

06/20/2013


Love the tiles. Made a runner at pool to keep people from falling. Looks and works great ! Thanks


KEN

ADVANCE, NC

Customer Rating:

06/15/2013


Easy to install, great product. I purchased 16 squares last year and left them out to see how they did during the winter. They did great, so I covered my entire hot tub area.


Dave

Kingston, OK

Customer Rating:

04/25/2013


Came fast, super easy to install and fun. Cheapest place to get these too. Worth every penny. Would do again when needed to.


David

Macomb, MI

Customer Rating:

04/11/2013


Great product; great price.


Thomas

Anna Maria, FL

Customer Rating:

03/22/2013


the patio tile are comperable and some cases better than competitors snap together service was top rate and fast


Gary R

PUYALLUP, WA

Customer Rating:

02/01/2013


I have a dog that is blind and the doggie door leads outside into a dog kennel so he doesn't get lost in the yard. I have put the mats inside the kennel and put artificial grass on top and that is his place to potty. The grass if off the ground just high enough that I can keep it wash off and clean. Works great! I'm glad that I found your mats.


Susan

Chatsworth, CA

Customer Rating:

01/28/2013


Looks very good and very durable. Members really like the feel of the mat on their feet.


Suann

Denver City, TX

Customer Rating:

01/26/2013


The tiles arrived very quickly, and were exactly what I expected. Joining them together was a breeze. We are delighted with how they look, as well as how they serve the purpose for which we purchased them. A neighbor who saw them shortly after I installed them instantly ordered some for his entry way. We suspect other owners in our condo complex will be doing the same. Excellent product!


James

Hendersonville, NC

Customer Rating:

01/17/2013


We love the patio tile we purchased. We installed it over ceramic tile to prevent slipping & falling when the ceramic tile is wet.


ESTHER

WIMBERLEY, TX

Customer Rating:

01/05/2013


We used these to cover our uneven basement floor and it has been a perfect match to our needs. Affordable, functional, wonderful, easy to install and adjust. The customer service has been great as well honoring sale prices.


Merideth

Lebanon, NH

Customer Rating:

12/19/2012


This is a great deal for a highly functional patio/floor cover. Easy to put together, a snap to keep clean. I bought the clay color - it looks terrific on my small patio. Service was excellent and quick delivery, too! Thank you.


Linda

Santa Rosa, CA

Customer Rating:

11/28/2012


This Aqua Tile is perfect for our greenhouse/conservatory. It has made the room look very updated and fresh. I no longer worry about watering the many plants we have, no problem with runoff. R. elaine


R Elaine

Long Beach, MS

Customer Rating:

11/28/2012


This Aqua Tile is perfect for our greenhouse/conservatory. It has made the room look very updated and fresh. I no longer worry about watering the many plants we have, no problem with runoff. R. elaine


R Elaine

Long Beach, MS

Customer Rating:

11/11/2012


The Aqua tiles work great for the cockpit of my boat. It keeps your feet dry and out of fish guts. It also keeps the cockpit looking great, because all the dirt and debris goes under the mats and not ground into the deck. Will send a picture


Chet

Glen Ellyn, IL

Customer Rating:

10/25/2012


We are very happy with our purchase of the Patio tiles. The surface looks great and we were able to install the product with in-house maintanence staff.


Tony

BOSTON, MA

Customer Rating:

10/24/2012


The product was shipped to me very fast and the box was perfect and it was extremely easy to install. When I do a larger project I will buy more.


Joseph

Oceanside, NY

Customer Rating:

10/21/2012


I have a 40-foot catamaran sailboat. I used this in the bottom of some of the storage lockers and at the entrance to our salon. It was very easy to cut to fit and comfortable to walk on.


John

Apollo Beach, FL

Customer Rating:

10/08/2012


Ordering was easy, very good price, delivery prompt enough. I bought these to put in the bottom of the canoe for my dogs to sit on. Have only used them once so far. They kept the dogs comfortable, were easy to carry to and from on a steep trail and worked pretty well for my intent.


Amy

Burdett, NY

Customer Rating:

09/13/2012


Perfect for application in utilty room in high humidity area. Very easy to work with and looks great.


Stanton

Marlborough, MA