Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Patio Outdoor Tile



Customer Rating:

10/19/2017


Great look easy to install


Brandon

Charlotte, NC

Customer Rating:

10/13/2017


They did what they were supposed to do. Wow everyone. Thanks for delivering on time.


Rudy

Fremont, CA

Customer Rating:

09/26/2017


Love Greatmats! So easy to put together. Simple easy patio!


Pauline

Piru, CA

Customer Rating:

09/24/2017


This is the best company for selection of tiles ! It's my fourth time ordering from Greatmats, and they are right on the ball! I had my order within a week, as they said it would be! Do yourself a favor, and place your order with them today! Brian. Fortin (Florida)


Brian

Lakeland, FL

Customer Rating:

09/22/2017


on time and no damage. i have not had the time to install the tiles i bought, but i love the color so we will see what happens when i install them.


Rudy Coronado

Customer Rating:

09/14/2017


Excellent product and service, easy to install


J. B.

Customer Rating:

09/04/2017


This has to be one of the best companies to do business with !! This is my fourth time to reorder from their great selections of tiles etc. and they just couldnt be more agreeable as to what I needed ! Within a week I had my merchandise, and was just as pleased as I had been with the other orders. Its a "PLEASURE" to find such a reputable company !! Brian H Fortin Lakeland, Florida


Brian Fortin Lakeland Fl.

Customer Rating:

08/25/2017


Nice selection of products. Clear descriptions on the website. Easy purchasing process. Shipped quickly in minimal packaging. Product is working nicely.


Paul Kaiser

Customer Rating:

08/18/2017


The tile made a huge difference. It covered the aging concrete around the pool. The tile over the treated wood deck worked great. I'm very happy with the product and would recommend it to friends.


Al

United States

Customer Rating:

08/01/2017


very Good product , easy to install the ONLY down side was the shipping cost. too pricey


Jorge Zambrano

Customer Rating:

07/31/2017


The cost per sq ft is to high for the product.


John G. Susani

Customer Rating:

07/24/2017


Very pleased with product! So happy ordered twice.


Kim Pilozzi

Customer Rating:

07/16/2017


Love this product. Easy to put together and easy on your feet! Put it around the swimming pool.


Double Oak Resort

Customer Rating:

07/15/2017


Very good looking when installed


Michael

South Hadley, MA

Customer Rating:

07/11/2017


Very pleased w/this product. Very easy to install and looks great. I used it for flooring (on concrete) in a bathroom in my basement workshop.


William

Customer Rating:

06/24/2017


Easy to put together and looks great!


Ali Hoffman

Customer Rating:

06/23/2017


Everything was as advertised.


Michael Shomes

Customer Rating:

06/23/2017


I give Greatmats Five solid stars. The product I chose was perfect for my needs, the tiles installed with ease, the quality exceeded my expectations plus they had the color I wanted. Also they shipped super fast.


James DeCillis

Customer Rating:

06/19/2017


Love our new patio tiles. they fit well and lay well. They really make the our covered patio look beautiful.


James Cooper

Customer Rating:

06/19/2017


Great calculator for ordering sufficient tiles. These tiles worked great under kiddie pool and trash/recycling bin.


Stephanie Berkowitz