Customer Reviews for: Patio Outdoor Tile 1/2 Inch x 1x1 Ft.



Customer Rating:

02/01/2017


Had a great experience


Mahlon Chinn

Customer Rating:

01/15/2017


Perfect for our patio with hot tub. Easy as pie to lay the tile. Feels good to bare feet. Drains easily. I do wish edge pieces could be purchased


Houghton

Leland, NC

Customer Rating:

01/08/2017


The mats are high quality. We like their sturdiness and durability. We feel these mats will be great for our weight/wrestling room.


Accts Payable

Customer Rating:

01/02/2017


Have installed the patio tiles: easy to install, look good, and hold up well.


Mr Richard Platt

Customer Rating:

01/01/2017


I installed it on the inside and outside cargo compartments of my new camper and it worked perfectly. Easy to install . Important to have some sharp scissors.


Michael

Citrus Springs, FL

Customer Rating:

12/27/2016


Great product, happy with my purchase.


Luis R Diaz

Customer Rating:

12/26/2016


Really easy to install. Nice and strong. Drains easily


Houghton Lohn

Customer Rating:

12/15/2016


the product is great, several units in my condo complex placed orders for the same tiles for our balcony and it looks great.


Mary Taylor

Customer Rating:

12/15/2016


THEY LOOK GREAT , FEEL GREAT , BUT I WONT BE ABLE TO INSTALL TILL SPRING AROUND MY POOL . GREAT PEOPLE TO DEAL WITH , HOPE EVERYTHING WORKS OUT


JACK AUKAMP

Customer Rating:

12/11/2016


I bought these mats on sale at a great price. They were easy to install and look great. Had many compliments thus far.


Shore Bound

Customer Rating:

12/09/2016


We used 40 tiles to build a little path over the outside deck. The deck has a paint cover, and when it rains some puddles form. This was the solution to allow us to walk into the house over the deck without having to step around those puddles. Easy to set, great solution for us. We did not cover the entire deck and it looks great.


B NASCHOLD

Customer Rating:

11/30/2016


Tiles are great in the bathroom area of our pool deck.


Camelot by the Sea

Customer Rating:

11/24/2016


The outdoor tiles on my balcony look great and the price was right. However, there were no installation instructions, and the tiles were much more difficult to install than I had anticipated.


Doris Strieter

Customer Rating:

11/23/2016


It's a Great Mat!!! It arrived quickly, or at least as ordered. It was the right color - a nice terra cotta. It went together easily all by myself, with no husband help. It was easily trimmed to fit the corner. The concrete in the planter area was scarred and peeling. We needed something to make it look better. My husband, Mr. Greenjeans reincarnated, complained afterward that I could have at least ordered it BEFORE he spent all that time bending over and on his knees planting the little seeds one at a time... We're in Yuma. It's late November and time to plant the veggies!!!


Elizabeth

Yuma, AZ

Customer Rating:

11/04/2016


Quick shipping. Good packaging. Mats fit together easily. Great color.


BeeKayPee

Customer Rating:

10/28/2016


Very please with the feel of the material and the locking mechanism. I think they will stay in place and make a great patio to many years to come.


Sparkle Plenty

Customer Rating:

10/15/2016


Purchased the Patio outdoor tile to use as the cockpit floor and cabin floors in my sailboat Easy to cut to fit, looks awesome and comfortable on bare feet! Shipped right away too. Thanks


Dave

Oxford OH

Customer Rating:

09/12/2016


Order placement processing was and shipment service were prompt


Mcph Lodging

Customer Rating:

09/07/2016


Easy to install & cut around angles. Looks great.


Wendy

Oregon City, OR

Customer Rating:

09/04/2016


Easy set up, look nice and durable!


Judith HuperBennetts