Categories
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You

  

Customer Reviews for: Patio Outdoor Tile



Customer Rating:

08/21/2016


Ordered a product. It came quickly & was as promised. Kept me informed by email as to progress of the order. Would recommend them as a business to purchase from.


gary wilson

Customer Rating:

08/20/2016


This was the perfect solution for the entrance to our pool. It looks nice, the water drains through and it also hides some imprefections In the cement. Thanks Greatmats.


Joann

Customer Rating:

08/17/2016


Just what I needed! I love the blue and it went well with the grey


Wendy Ebster

Customer Rating:

08/12/2016


This is an excellent product which installed easily. The order was delivered very quickly and the price was very economical compared to similar products by other manufacturers.


Janet Little

Customer Rating:

08/11/2016


Love how easy they go together! Love the flexibility and color!


Pauline Ordaz

Customer Rating:

08/06/2016


Simple transaction, everything arrived as expected and happy with purchase.


DJK

Customer Rating:

08/04/2016


Got snap together pool flooring and installed on my weathered dock floor, wow was it easy, put a SS screw every 2 ft. And some dock edge trim. I love the tile and the old dock looks brand new. Thanks yall. Billy Joe


Billy Joe

Customer Rating:

08/03/2016


good product good value fast shipping


Midwest Medical Transport Co

Customer Rating:

08/02/2016


It only took us two hours to put down 240 squares with three people N


Walt Wojtow

Customer Rating:

07/29/2016


Love the mats,cant wait to set up our patio


Pauline Ordaz

Customer Rating:

07/27/2016


this is a quality product at a good price. I am using this to line the bottoms of storage compartments on our ambulances It is very easy to cut and trim while remaining rigid to support the equipment being stored upon it and it looks great installed !!


Midwest Medical Transport Co

Customer Rating:

07/19/2016


Good product and good service


Joseph Onofaro

Customer Rating:

07/18/2016


Fast delivery; product was as specified.


Mark

Customer Rating:

07/12/2016


Great service and product - and they provided free samples!


Sam

Customer Rating:

07/10/2016


Excellent customer service and a great, easy to install product! The terra cotta colored plastic tiles look unusual and interesting as floioring on our screened-in porch and they dry quickly after rain storms.


Gloria Friar

Customer Rating:

06/27/2016


Awesome product. Went down great on my boat floor and looks great! Thank you.


Bill

Portland, OR

Customer Rating:

06/27/2016


Here is my finished deck with Greatmats tiles installed. My boyfriend did most of the installation. Tiles were easy to snap together and easy to cut to trim. They are so great around the pool, not slippery and not as hot as the wood was with the Georgia sun. And the look is beautiful. I have gotten so may compliments. Best decision we made!


Jo Ann

Snellville, GA

Customer Rating:

06/27/2016


Purchased this for my boat floor covering. Turned out great!


May Awning

Customer Rating:

06/22/2016


Easy to install and nicely made


Joanna

Customer Rating:

06/14/2016


bought the patio tile and it came out great looks awsome


Robert Mohr