Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Patio Outdoor Tile



Customer Rating:

08/04/2016


Got snap together pool flooring and installed on my weathered dock floor, wow was it easy, put a SS screw every 2 ft. And some dock edge trim. I love the tile and the old dock looks brand new. Thanks yall. Billy Joe


Billy Joe

Customer Rating:

08/03/2016


good product good value fast shipping


Midwest Medical Transport Co

Customer Rating:

08/02/2016


It only took us two hours to put down 240 squares with three people N


Walt Wojtow

Customer Rating:

07/29/2016


Love the mats,cant wait to set up our patio


Pauline Ordaz

Customer Rating:

07/27/2016


this is a quality product at a good price. I am using this to line the bottoms of storage compartments on our ambulances It is very easy to cut and trim while remaining rigid to support the equipment being stored upon it and it looks great installed !!


Midwest Medical Transport Co

Customer Rating:

07/19/2016


Good product and good service


Joseph Onofaro

Customer Rating:

07/18/2016


Fast delivery; product was as specified.


Mark

Customer Rating:

07/12/2016


Great service and product - and they provided free samples!


Sam

Customer Rating:

07/10/2016


Excellent customer service and a great, easy to install product! The terra cotta colored plastic tiles look unusual and interesting as floioring on our screened-in porch and they dry quickly after rain storms.


Gloria Friar

Customer Rating:

06/27/2016


Awesome product. Went down great on my boat floor and looks great! Thank you.


Bill

Portland, OR

Customer Rating:

06/27/2016


Here is my finished deck with Greatmats tiles installed. My boyfriend did most of the installation. Tiles were easy to snap together and easy to cut to trim. They are so great around the pool, not slippery and not as hot as the wood was with the Georgia sun. And the look is beautiful. I have gotten so may compliments. Best decision we made!


Jo Ann

Snellville, GA

Customer Rating:

06/27/2016


Purchased this for my boat floor covering. Turned out great!


May Awning

Customer Rating:

06/22/2016


Easy to install and nicely made


Joanna

Customer Rating:

06/14/2016


bought the patio tile and it came out great looks awsome


Robert Mohr

Customer Rating:

06/13/2016


Everything about our Greatmats experience was excellent. Quality product at a great price and service was unbelievable. Will definitely buy from this company again!


Deborha

Customer Rating:

05/20/2016


Fantastic, inexpensive, sturdy solution to crossing the lawn with a wheelchair. Greatmats delivered and more than met my expectations.


John Bowman

Customer Rating:

05/17/2016


Ordered my greatmats for my patio/deck area. Love the look and so easy to do!!


Jen Holiga

Customer Rating:

04/20/2016


Very good at delivering goods to my door however recommendation for end use was not reality. Explained my application to place plastic interlocked tile over hard compacted gravel to operate electric wheelchair and it would be fine as long as there was no cars involved. Okay put down tile but it did not perform as stated now because I used/tried there is no return because of use. Now out $198.00. Go figure.


John T.

Customer Rating:

03/18/2016


Still installing our delivery but very happy with the quality. They are Great!


Jo Ann Polimeni

Customer Rating:

11/16/2015


My school just purchased patio tiles to place in our outdoor gaga ball pits. The tiles were easy to work with and easy to trim when needed. I would recommend this product for anyone interested. I spoke with Ryan Noll several times and he was fantastic to work with.


Accounts

Bettendorf, IA