Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Patio Outdoor Tile



Customer Rating:

09/01/2014


quick ship - great product - thanks


Craft Workshop

Customer Rating:

08/27/2014


We bought the Grey Greatmats product on sale and installed on an outside porch. It has a roof, but no walls. We live in Southwest Florida and it's the rainy season. The mats get wet almost every day. They don't get slick and with the holes in the tiles they dry quickly. To sum it up the tiles have far, far exceeded our expectations. Wish I would have this products years ago.


Jim

Ft Myers Beach, FL

Customer Rating:

08/22/2014


The matting was used to cover a metal dock-- which used to get very hot with the sun beating down on it-- Now with the new matting it's comfortable to walk on and soft on your bare feet


Joseph D.

WORCESTER, MA

Customer Rating:

08/06/2014


After trying 3 different deck surfaces, finally found one that not only looks great, but was easy to install and doesnt burn your feet ( our grandkids think it it awesome) Strongly recommend these tiles!!


Shari Brown

Customer Rating:

07/31/2014


We had never used Great Mats before and we were nervous on the how long it would take to receive our order and what hidden cost there might be. The truth is there were no hidden cost and or order arrived to San Francisco with in a week of placing it. That was great and allowed us to keep our job moving forward.


Full Frame Construction

Customer Rating:

07/06/2014


I am very happy with the Greatmats but the shipping is to expensive.


Timothy Barton

Customer Rating:

07/04/2014


The item shipped very fast. The quality of the mats was great. They assemble easily.


ERNEST ALESSI

Customer Rating:

06/02/2014


Great! Easy to trim and install under slide where there was concrete damage.


DON

JACKSON, TN

Customer Rating:

05/21/2014


We love our greatmats! They absolutely match the colors surrounding our pool. They were very easy to install once we got them figured out. They are also easy to move and clean the tile underneath. Also, we cannot believe how comfortable they are to walk on.


Greg

Houston, TX

Customer Rating:

05/17/2014


Quick, fast, great price


Prestige Systems

Customer Rating:

05/10/2014


Very please with the matts I brought. Gave my patio some life and color


Tony

CLAYTON, NC

Customer Rating:

02/19/2014


was very easy to install


Raymond A.

Customer Rating:

02/02/2014


Excellent product! Easy to install and built well.


Rod

Three Forks, MT

Customer Rating:

12/12/2013


I'm using the tile to cover a muddy patch in my lawn, just next to the deck steps, so my dog doesn't track mud into the house this winter. So far, so good. I (and my kitchen floor) appreciated the very quick delivery.


Paul

St. Charles, IL

Customer Rating:

08/22/2013


YOUR PRODUCT IS GREAT.WORKS GREAT FOR MY NEEDS.SEEMS A BIT PRICEY BUT ALL IN ALL GREAT PRODUCT AND SERVICE


jed

florence, KY

Customer Rating:

08/15/2013


Love the product. Easy to work with and to put together. Highly recommend it!


Anthony

Long Beach, NY

Customer Rating:

08/05/2013


great product and exactly what i was looking for at half the price of the marine stores , I use them to in the bottom of all my storage lockers on a bass boat so they keep the rods, reels and equipment off the damp carpet.


jerry

wakefield, MA

Customer Rating:

07/25/2013


I actually purchased these tiles for a tavern that I worked at. They work great for placing clean glasses. They are raised so that the water drains out and the don't sit in the water.


DK

Mt Pleasant, WI

Customer Rating:

07/23/2013


My deck project has finally been completed. The most complimented area receiving the most attention is the conversion of the former aluminum pool deck utilizing your Aqua tile. A very elegant finish to a formerly bland and unappealing area. The tiles were simple to work with and very easily configured into odd angles that i was worried about. The material was easily cut to fit and appears custom made just for me. I am tempted to continue the tile all the way around the plank deck of the entire pool. This was the answer to resolving an area that has seen many different attempts at other rugs, pads, etc. thanks so much!


Joe

Customer Rating:

07/23/2013


Your staff, particularly Angie, was extremely helpful in assisting me with sending tile samples, ordering the tile, etc. The tile was delivered quickly, and it performed exactly as advertised. It is extremely easy to install & forgiving of minor mistakes in trimming, etc.. It totally transformed the appearance of my pool deck. I HIGHLY recommend this product. Michael Bush Morton, Illinois


Michael

Morton, IL