National Flooring Experts | #GreatmatsService | Meet The Sales Team >
Categories
Chat

  

Customer Reviews for: Patio Outdoor Tile



Customer Rating:

10/19/2017


Great look easy to install


Brandon

Charlotte, NC

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

07/15/2017


Very good looking when installed


Michael

South Hadley, MA

Customer Rating:

06/11/2017


This tile is a great product .We installed it this weekend on our pool deck. Looks great and it was easy to install. Well worth the money. Changed the look of the deck from shabby to chic. Quality product.We'll be sure to let our friends and family about it. Rated excellent.


robert

buffalo,new york

Customer Rating:

04/29/2017


Pool area


Cheryl

Natchitoches, LA

Customer Rating:

01/15/2017


Perfect for our patio with hot tub. Easy as pie to lay the tile. Feels good to bare feet. Drains easily. I do wish edge pieces could be purchased


Houghton

Leland, NC

Customer Rating:

01/01/2017


I installed it on the inside and outside cargo compartments of my new camper and it worked perfectly. Easy to install . Important to have some sharp scissors.


Michael

Citrus Springs, FL

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

10/15/2016


Purchased the Patio outdoor tile to use as the cockpit floor and cabin floors in my sailboat Easy to cut to fit, looks awesome and comfortable on bare feet! Shipped right away too. Thanks


Dave

Oxford OH

Customer Rating:

09/07/2016


Easy to install & cut around angles. Looks great.


Wendy

Oregon City, OR

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

05/21/2015


Excellent. Product was easy to install and now the risk of customers falling has been reduced by the great mats product.


Carolyn

SOUTH HILL, VA