Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Patio Outdoor Tile



Customer Rating:

01/17/2020


We bought these tiles close to 8 years ago & we LOVE them! They have been the perfect footing for our upper outdoor deck. Before we put these tiles on our deck it would get slippery when it was wet. With the tiles our deck is comfortable to walk on year round. And we are especially impressed with how well they have held up......Through rain, sleet, snow & sun. They still look as good as new!......Another plus is that they are easy to sweep to keep cleaned off. They have been very low maintenance & they were easy to install. We recommend these Patio Outdoor Tiles highly!!! We have ordered several different mats from Greatmats at different times & want to THANK them for their GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE! We have called to be sure a mat we were looking at would work for us & they always steer us in the right direction & are happy to send us samples. One time we really liked the looks of a mat style & they told us that the mats wouldn't hold up for our use. They are always interested in their customers getting the right product.


Ann

North East Ohio

Customer Rating:

12/05/2019


The extra 5% was way more than was needed for my job.


Howard

WEST PALM BEACH, FL

Customer Rating:

10/02/2019


Did my screen room with Greatmats, very nice looking and easy to install.


Kyle

W. Melbourne, FL

Customer Rating:

10/01/2019


Here’s a picture of my completed project. Things have been put away for the winter. I am so pleased with the mats. My son and grandsons (age 16 & 12) easily installed this. It’s a great solution for a cracked patio! Thanks


Phyllis

Newberg, OR

Customer Rating:

07/29/2019


Perfect for our front porch. Weather resistant. Looks great underneath our rocking chairs. I plan to order more to use on the floor in the garage to store items on them. Creates a nice barrier from the floor itself and has a nice look. Simple yet effective. Easy to assemble.


Mike

Princeton, MA

Customer Rating:

07/24/2019


An excellent product that does exactly what I bought it for. Covered my ugly concrete patio with outstanding results and truly inhanced the feel and experience of our outdoor living area. We even bought new patio table and chairs to complete our ''new'' patio. Easy to install, easy to clean, easy to walk on and makes for an easy outdoor living area. You get the idea, an easy purchase so go ahead and make your life easy and more enjoyable!!! The attached photo shows the job about half completed and the contrast of ugly to spectacular!!!


Jack

Lacey, WA

Customer Rating:

06/19/2019


Here's a pic of the pool deck area.


David

Peoria, IL

Customer Rating:

06/16/2019


Great customer service, Beth answered all our questions. Our HOA installed the tiles, quick and easy.


David

Peoria, IL

Customer Rating:

05/30/2019


Love my new rubber tiles for the pool area. Service was great. Thanks.


Ruth

Customer Rating:

05/28/2019


The sales rep was awesome! The tiles were easy to assemble and were of great quality. Highly recommend them and the tiles.


Rodney

Customer Rating:

05/26/2019


Love the product. Ryan was excellent this time and in 2011 when he helped me. Was not happy with the return policy.


C J

Customer Rating:

05/24/2019


I ordered essentially the same number of tiles to cover the rest of my pool area as I did last Summer. Order arrived with no issues.


Gary Summers

Customer Rating:

05/01/2019


Great price! Works well in our pool area. Hard to clean.


George

Customer Rating:

04/17/2019


Great product great price


George

Mayfield, NY

Customer Rating:

03/16/2019


customer service was very helpful in getting the right product. then ordering was simple. received product in just a few days. satisfied. thanks.


Theodore N

Customer Rating:

12/28/2018


good price and sales person very kind. all so my order is on time arrived my house. I finished job on time, im very happy with greatmat. I give five star.


peter

Customer Rating:

10/19/2018


Easy installation, solid product. Makes our patio cozy, covers old cement with class.


Mary

SPRING GREEN, WI

Customer Rating:

08/15/2018


Had to contact a salesperson when site wouldnt allow correction of a mistake.


Richard R Huxford

Customer Rating:

08/13/2018


Love 'em!


Deb

North Trura, MA

Customer Rating:

07/15/2018


Great product, good price and super easy to install! It makes a huge difference on my patio. Keeps it cooler on my feet and covers up the cracks.


Kristine Hansen