National Flooring Retailer | Price Match Guarantee | Free Samples
Free Samples are available on most Greatmats products, please request Samples from a specific product page.
| Clearance
Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Patio Outdoor Tile



Customer Rating:

10/19/2018


Easy installation, solid product. Makes our patio cozy, covers old cement with class.


Mary

SPRING GREEN, WI

Customer Rating:

08/13/2018


Love 'em!


Deb

North Trura, MA

Customer Rating:

06/11/2018


This product is very good and easy to install. My one caution is that we're using it as an underlayment in a wet basement and it doesn't dry out as quickly as we had hoped...


Peter

Charlottesville, VA

Customer Rating:

10/20/2017


Fair price, easy to install, look good, and holding up well.


Richard B

Gross Pointe Farms, MI

Customer Rating:

10/19/2017


Great look easy to install


Brandon

Charlotte, NC

Customer Rating:

10/13/2017


They did what they were supposed to do. Wow everyone. Thanks for delivering on time.


Rudy

Fremont, CA

Customer Rating:

09/26/2017


Love Greatmats! So easy to put together. Simple easy patio!


Pauline

Piru, CA

Customer Rating:

09/24/2017


This is the best company for selection of tiles ! It's my fourth time ordering from Greatmats, and they are right on the ball! I had my order within a week, as they said it would be! Do yourself a favor, and place your order with them today! Brian. Fortin (Florida)


Brian

Lakeland, FL

Customer Rating:

08/18/2017


The tile made a huge difference. It covered the aging concrete around the pool. The tile over the treated wood deck worked great. I'm very happy with the product and would recommend it to friends.


Al

United States

Customer Rating:

07/15/2017


Very good looking when installed


Michael

South Hadley, MA

Customer Rating:

06/11/2017


This tile is a great product .We installed it this weekend on our pool deck. Looks great and it was easy to install. Well worth the money. Changed the look of the deck from shabby to chic. Quality product.We'll be sure to let our friends and family about it. Rated excellent.


robert

buffalo,new york

Customer Rating:

04/29/2017


Pool area


Cheryl

Natchitoches, LA

Customer Rating:

01/15/2017


Perfect for our patio with hot tub. Easy as pie to lay the tile. Feels good to bare feet. Drains easily. I do wish edge pieces could be purchased


Houghton

Leland, NC

Customer Rating:

01/01/2017


I installed it on the inside and outside cargo compartments of my new camper and it worked perfectly. Easy to install . Important to have some sharp scissors.


Michael

Citrus Springs, FL

Customer Rating:

11/23/2016


It's a Great Mat!!! It arrived quickly, or at least as ordered. It was the right color - a nice terra cotta. It went together easily all by myself, with no husband help. It was easily trimmed to fit the corner. The concrete in the planter area was scarred and peeling. We needed something to make it look better. My husband, Mr. Greenjeans reincarnated, complained afterward that I could have at least ordered it BEFORE he spent all that time bending over and on his knees planting the little seeds one at a time... We're in Yuma. It's late November and time to plant the veggies!!!


Elizabeth

Yuma, AZ

Customer Rating:

10/15/2016


Purchased the Patio outdoor tile to use as the cockpit floor and cabin floors in my sailboat Easy to cut to fit, looks awesome and comfortable on bare feet! Shipped right away too. Thanks


Dave

Oxford OH

Customer Rating:

09/07/2016


Easy to install & cut around angles. Looks great.


Wendy

Oregon City, OR

Customer Rating:

06/27/2016


Awesome product. Went down great on my boat floor and looks great! Thank you.


Bill

Portland, OR

Customer Rating:

06/27/2016


Here is my finished deck with Greatmats tiles installed. My boyfriend did most of the installation. Tiles were easy to snap together and easy to cut to trim. They are so great around the pool, not slippery and not as hot as the wood was with the Georgia sun. And the look is beautiful. I have gotten so may compliments. Best decision we made!


Jo Ann

Snellville, GA

Customer Rating:

11/16/2015


My school just purchased patio tiles to place in our outdoor gaga ball pits. The tiles were easy to work with and easy to trim when needed. I would recommend this product for anyone interested. I spoke with Ryan Noll several times and he was fantastic to work with.


Accounts

Bettendorf, IA