Customer Reviews for: Patio Outdoor Tile 1/2 Inch x 1x1 Ft.



Customer Rating: 5 Stars

08/17/2022


I love the product so far. I laid all 600 plus tiles by myself in 3 days, part time, and the installation was easy. I would recommend a rubber Mallet for assistance. We liked the product so much we are now planning where else we can use it.


Troy

Yarmouth, NS

Customer Rating: 5 Stars

06/03/2022


I love this product! It showed up very timely and I began installing. I had 200 sq, ft. down in less than 2.5 hrs. Now if it holds up to sun and weather I'll be thrilled!!


JAN

RENO, NV

Customer Rating: 5 Stars

06/03/2022


Great service ! Fast shipping! Excellent product! Thank you


Anne

Torrance, CA

Customer Rating: 5 Stars

04/01/2022


I ordered just two of the outdoor tiles. They are very good quality. I plan to use them as a shower mat while camping. I chose these because the camping supply stores sold mainly wooden mats. I believe these will stay much cleaner and be more durable. I was so happy to be able to purchase just two tiles. They arrived quickly. I am extremely happy with my purchase.


Molly

Boyertown, PA

Customer Rating: 5 Stars

03/04/2022


I'm super impressed with this product. I looked at several others and this is by far the best! Customer service was great (they sent me some samples), the shipment arrived right away and the price was the best I could find! It was easy to cut (I used tin snips), put together and it looks great! Totally updated the floor of my boat! I also like that these tiles are flexible and not hard; I didn't realize how much of a plus this was until I started working with them in a tight spot! Thanks Greatmats!


Carlos

TORRANCE, CA

Customer Rating: 5 Stars

12/13/2021


Easy to manipulate and cut


Tom

SANDPOINT, ID

Customer Rating: 5 Stars

11/19/2021


Five Stars


Philip

Oviedo, FL

Customer Rating: 5 Stars

10/15/2021


Easy to manipulate & cut.


Tom

SANDPOINT, ID

Customer Rating: 5 Stars

09/30/2021


Nice material - easy to install. Worked great for a play patio area for my 2 yr old grandson. Thank you.


Jane

Valparaiso, IN

Customer Rating: 5 Stars

08/28/2021


Physically unable to do the installation myself, I hired a pro who did an impeccable job for a reasonable cost. The Greatmats Patio Outdoor Tiles are terrific and just right for my project. We covered an old concrete deck and ramp (140 sq ft) which had some bad cracks, repaired but looked awful. Some cracks had produced an uneven surface and I got another pro to grind down the high spots. The finished product is perfectly flat.and looks great. Our light grey version is really attractive. We picked the Patio Outdoor tiles for three reasons: lots of rain here on the Oregon Coast and the tiles are designed to drain water; flexibility because of the curved transition from the main deck down the ramp to the garage; and anti-slip surface, for the ramp in bad weather. The tiles arrived in perfect condition with no delivery hitches. Thank you for a fine product. Your web site and service folks are excellent


Jim

Florence, OR

Customer Rating: 5 Stars

08/08/2021


Great product, i was tired of scraping and staining every other year. There are a lot of different deck tile products out there. Simply put if you are going to cover your wooden deck you need ventilation and drainage or you'll be dealing with rot and mildew and these outdoor tiles are by far the ones. Simple to install. Highly recommended. Thank you, Doug V.


DOUGLAS

Barkhamsted, CT

Customer Rating: 5 Stars

07/09/2021


Easy to install but requires some skill level in placing around obstacles on floor. Cuts easily with utility knife. Would definitely use again.


Scott

Philadelphia, PA

Customer Rating: 5 Stars

06/24/2021


We purchased your patio outdoor gray tile to cover our outdoor area around our pool. The concrete was slippery and sloppy. We skim coated a few really bad areas. These photos show how wonderful this came out. We are putting a screen enclosure over this area and haven’t finished it yet. We will be ordering a different colored product for our front porch next year.


Burton

Ballston Spa, NY

Customer Rating: 5 Stars

02/05/2021


My house is old. Built in 1890. Basement is wet. I used the tile in the basement back room. No more wet floor. Now I have more storage. Thanks to you.


Matthew

Lancaster, NY

Customer Rating: 4 Stars

10/24/2020


Material is harder than we expected. Seems to be holding up well.


Bernard

Richardton, ND

Customer Rating: 5 Stars

10/14/2020


Mats arrived promptly And shortly after they were ordered. They were very sturdy and easy to work with. I put them in the shower. Would definitely recommend.


Mike

GREENVILLE, NC

Customer Rating: 5 Stars

08/20/2020


Even when you order extra tiles, they are courteous and the tiles arrive promptly. This place has it together !!!


Laura

Morris Plains, NJ

Customer Rating: 5 Stars

08/12/2020


Fast turnaround time on the order. Easy to install with no tools required. Easy to clean. Slip resistant. Does not melt in the hot sun. Flexible for an uneven surface. Some pliability to ease falls or drops. Bottom line - love it !!


Laura

Morris Plains, NJ

Customer Rating: 5 Stars

08/10/2020


We couldn’t have made a better choice.


Denise

Hebron , CT

Customer Rating: 5 Stars

08/10/2020


We are very happy with our deck now that it is covered by Greatmats tiles. We can walk bare footed during the hottest part of the day. This was not possible when it was a steel deck. It also receives many compliments on how it looks.


Richard

Lake Oswego, OR