Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Max Tile Raised Floor Tile



Customer Rating:

03/13/2017


Easy to install, attractive, and moisture resistant.


DK

Customer Rating:

03/01/2017


great stuff and material,best of all easy and fast to install.


luis

brooklyn, NY

Customer Rating:

02/16/2017


The customer service was fast, courteous and accurate. The product is very high quality. The shipping was fast with sufficient packaging. We are very happy with our tap dancing floor and with Greatmats!!!! Thank you!


Christine C.

Customer Rating:

02/15/2017


We have a multifunctional playroom, thanks to dance tiles from Greatmats.


Melody

Gladstone, MO

Customer Rating:

02/14/2017


I was looking flooring to cover the concrete in our Austin video studio and called Greatmats. The service people helped educated me on the options and I ordered a 12 X 16 (193 tiles) floor. I installed it myself (so it must be easy!) and it still looks beautiful. We shoot videos on it almost daily now and get lots of compliments. I recommend Greatmats highly!


Don Murphy - Golden Arm Media

Customer Rating:

02/11/2017


These floor tiles look fantastic in our workout room! Installing the tiles over carpet was a bit challenging as they do not ''snap'' together easily. I flipped the tiles over and placed on plywood and used a rubber mallet to ensure a good inter-locking binding. I also noticed that there is a pattern on the tiles, which is nice to make it appear like real wood. I sorted tiles so that the pattern would flow instead of the sporadic look.


Ann

Texas

Customer Rating:

02/11/2017


We are very pleased with the Max Tile Raised Floor Tiles that we ordered from GreatMats. Shipping to home residence was not an issue. Installing the tiles was fairly easy, although installing on carpet is a bit more challenging to "snap" the tiles together. My workaround was using plywood under the tiles and a rubber mallet to bind the pieces together.


Ann

Customer Rating:

02/10/2017


I ordered a few different samples for various types of flooring. The associate I spoke with was very courteous and had the requested samples shipped right away. I was greatly impressed with the MaxTile product upon receipt and immediately ordered the amount I needed for my project. I cant wait to see how the finished installation looks.


Eric

Customer Rating:

02/07/2017


Love this floor


CHRISTINE

plainview, NY

Customer Rating:

02/02/2017


The instructions indicate that the process should be very simple to put together, its actually a lot of manual labor and the pieces dont always fit together well.


II

Customer Rating:

01/26/2017


The people there are very helpful on the phone and answered my questions within an acceptable time period. Some areas I would fix: If the dance mats are sold out, please Flag this directly on your website. I had to add the Color tile I was looking for to my cart, then view the cart to find out the piece wasnt in stock. Also the install video shows a person putting these in on a cement floor which is great but I have a low carpet in the basement and had to device a way to put these together without a major hassle. Overall my daughter likes the product and they appear very sturdy and well made.


Greg A

Customer Rating:

01/26/2017


We are very pleased with your product. Installation was a snap. Had the whole floor in in 2 hours. Very easy to work with. Looks fabulous!!!!!!


Cheryl Huerter

Customer Rating:

01/23/2017


Very friendly and helpful service


Brian Smith

Customer Rating:

01/01/2017


The tiles look to be of a great quality. My daughter has not used the tiles yet as it will be a surprise gift. All items were delivered as ordered!


Abram Rodriguez

Customer Rating:

12/29/2016


Quality product! Very happy.


Gerardo Ruiz

Customer Rating:

12/27/2016


Greatmats was extremely easy to work with and very attentive.


LL

Customer Rating:

12/20/2016


We have just installed the Max Tile Raised Floor Tiles in a second dance studio in our home. There are absolutely NO downsides to this floor: water wont hurt it; its warm to our feet; no splinters; goes together so easily its almost ridiculous; no jarring on the hips, knees and ankles; AND the floor is absolutely gorgeous! Yes, the floor is pricey but you are absolutely getting what you pay for with this one. We put it down over gym mat tiles and it feels awesome to dance and even just walk on. Everyone comments on both the feel and the beauty of it. If youre having trouble making up your mind, dont hesitate. You will love this floor.


Robin Rouse

Customer Rating:

12/16/2016


I called for a sample to replace a floor with a wet basement.The representative mailed out my sample that same day with tracking. I was very impressed.


Susan Grinberg

Customer Rating:

12/14/2016


Great for home use.


Julie

Tomball, TX

Customer Rating:

12/12/2016


we ordered some more. think it will make a great home dance practice floor


irish dancer