Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Max Tile Raised Floor Tile



Customer Rating:

05/29/2018


Exceptional quality. Great customer service.


Bonnie Reider

Customer Rating:

05/18/2018


This product was better than advertised. fit was very tight with no gaps or lips between tiles. Surface is good and looks good. Will see what happens when we use it as an outdoor dance floor at events. So far, it has been excellent.


Elegant Dancing

Customer Rating:

05/15/2018


Excellent service!


Pure International Pageants

Customer Rating:

04/06/2018


The service and products are top drawer. I would recommend them to anyone in need of this product.


Ed B

Customer Rating:

04/03/2018


Quality product, great price and lightening fast delivery. Would buy from them again and probably will.


JoAyn Dana

Customer Rating:

04/02/2018


very easy to install and looks great....love this product...ripped out all carpet and replaced with this.....looks amazing and easy to clean


JUDY

New Bern, NC

Customer Rating:

04/02/2018


Durable Looking sample that I received


Destin

SPRINGFIELD, CO

Customer Rating:

03/09/2018


Nice product and I am pretty happy with it. The finished product has a bit of an institutional look & feel to it. I used it as the flooring for a yoga room for my wife and it worked out well. Did have some issues in shipping. A few tiles had broken tabs and one had a blemish on the surface. I contacted customer service and sent over pictures. They agreed to replace the damaged tiles and then I found a few more with broken tabs. Notified customer service of the additional problems, but never heard back. I didn't push the issue since I could get the flooring to work even with the imperfections. Just felt like the customer service wasn't as engaged as they should have been to make sure everything was right. I'd give the product 4 stars and customer service 2 stars.


Chris

Waynesville, OH

Customer Rating:

02/12/2018


Pricing was competitive and product was exactly as we expected. Shipping was fast and order was packaged well.


Cindy

Customer Rating:

02/09/2018


Great product - even with problem basement We found these online and decided to try them out for our basement that has 2 problems. First - our basement leaks after really hard rains. As a result - couple times each year we get water in a few areas. From the look of the design of the bottom of the tiles I am hopeful that the water will run underneath and have room to dry out. Time will tell on that. It has to be better than the removable carpet tiles we have had down for the last 10 years and have carried in and out of the basement to dry out in the driveway when they got wet. We also have a floor that is very uneven in areas. Since the tiles click together - i did not know if they would work. What we did was go in steps and started out by ordering 3 tiles to see if it looked like it would work at all. When it seemed like they would stay together and work in the uneven areas - we bought 25 more tiles and put a section together and slid it over the problem spot to do a further test to see if we thought it would work. After we were satisfied that we would be able to make it work - we bought the rest of the tiles for the room. We were really surprised how well they stay together even where the floor had a pretty big dip in one area. Dont get me wrong - you can see where the floor is uneven and when you step on it there is a clicking sound that others have commented on - but lets be honest - this stuff is perfect for less than perfect applications. We do have some clicking sound when we walk in certain areas - but where the floor is flat - there is almost none.. If we did not have the water issue we could have put a liner down under it and that would have probably eliminated any noise.


Kevin

Customer Rating:

02/08/2018


Very good! everybody admires this floor.


Birgit

Occidental, CA

Customer Rating:

01/19/2018


I have received a sample tile, and I think is the best out of the four other samples from other companies. This one is much better, because the reverse side is smooth and does not damage the carpet. I am preparing to place an order for 180 tiles. Joan - the salesrep - is very helpful and always ready to answer my questions and make suggestions. Thanks a lot.


Elena

STAMFORD, CT

Customer Rating:

01/17/2018


Very good experience


Birgit Wolz

Customer Rating:

12/22/2017


Good products, fast delivery.


Miaoling

Brooklyn, NY

Customer Rating:

12/13/2017


We were searching for a durable, waterproof flooring for our semi-finished basement rec room, and were delighted to find such an attractive solution with the light oak Max Tile. It is easy to install and, especially with a plastic-specific saw blade, cuts very smoothly where fitting is needed. The helpfulness and responsiveness of Greatmats’ staff are outstanding.


Janet

Arlington, VA

Customer Rating:

12/08/2017


Product arrived quickly Install was a breeze Edges/corners cut easy with standard table saw Looks great


Jason

Winchendon, MA

Customer Rating:

12/05/2017


Very nice!!! I purchased for my garage gym with pole. Although have not done anything yet, but it was very easy to install and I am going to purchase more to install.


TAMIKA

ALPHARETTA, GA

Customer Rating:

11/20/2017


Great product and customer service


David L.

Customer Rating:

10/23/2017


Great product! Use with my tappers. Beautiful sound, sturdy. Great!


Kimberly

Miami, FL

Customer Rating:

10/18/2017


We used the Max tiles to put together a dance floor for our daughter to practice. The tiles are of great quality, easy to snap together and look beautiful to fit right in with our hardwood floors. Couldn't be happier.


Teresa

ELMHURST, IL