Price Match Guarantee | Fast Free Shipping* | Free Samples - Live Help
Categories
Chat

  

Customer Reviews for: Max Tile Raised Floor Tile



Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

02/07/2017


Love this floor


CHRISTINE

plainview, NY

Customer Rating:

12/14/2016


Great for home use.


Julie

Tomball, TX

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

05/01/2016


love it!!!


Seth

MIAMI, FL

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

01/08/2016


Good quality product that installs fairly easily. My daughter is enjoying her new home dance floor!


Caren

Longmont, CO

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

11/23/2015


Floor was easy to assemble, but takes up a lot of volume (3 carts to cover 40 x 14 foot floor) Needed smaller carts than what was recommended as the cart from Great Mats does not fit through standard doors nor elevators or into small storage closets. Floor itself is a bit slick, dancers reported slick conditions, but that could just be from first time use. I also received reports of visible scuff marks, but our students returned the floor so I have not seen them.


Ron

Washington, DC

Customer Rating:

11/16/2015


Elegant product for our home gym while still providing the soft feel since we put ours on top of our existing carpet. If going that route you'll need to use a tile or some other hard surface underneath just to snap the pieces into place, being that the soft flooring doesn't allow for the connection; but once done it seems to work fine (although make sure to position heavy equipment stress points on the portions of said tiles where they connect that way over time you won't have a lower piece adjacent to another etc.).


Tom

McClean , VA

Customer Rating:

10/30/2015


We used the floor for our first event yesterday. Everyone loved it!


Sandy

MONTICELLO, MN

Customer Rating:

08/27/2015


This flooring is not appropriate for aerobic activity at all. It's hard and slippery with a cheap Shiny finish. do not buy for fitness applications.


Wisam

San Francisco , CA

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

07/26/2015


At the beginning i was skeptic about the product because i needed for a salsa event i was afraid that it will break or separate in the middle of the performances and renting a wooden dance floor was really expensive but it hold it very well my event was successful it is pretty good product some of them where damage on the shipping but i got them replace right away and to add customer service was excellent


William

SANTA CLARA, CA

Customer Rating:

03/13/2015


These tiles have been fantastic. We have an old basement with slightly uneven floor. The little bit of flex on the tiles allowed us to still put them down. Made the basement so much nicer than we expected! They are a little more money up front than some other options but I think they made up for it in ease of installation and minimal prep.


David

Cleveland, OH

Customer Rating:

03/06/2015


Great quality product


Dimi

PITTSBURGH, PA

Customer Rating:

02/24/2015


Excellent product. We are using it in our booth at a trade show.


Della

CLIFTON, NJ

Customer Rating: