Categories
Call for Service 877-822-6622

  

Customer Reviews for: Max Tile Raised Floor Tile



Customer Rating:

12/13/2017


We were searching for a durable, waterproof flooring for our semi-finished basement rec room, and were delighted to find such an attractive solution with the light oak Max Tile. It is easy to install and, especially with a plastic-specific saw blade, cuts very smoothly where fitting is needed. The helpfulness and responsiveness of Greatmats’ staff are outstanding.


Janet

Arlington, VA

Customer Rating:

12/08/2017


Product arrived quickly Install was a breeze Edges/corners cut easy with standard table saw Looks great


Jason

Winchendon, MA

Customer Rating:

12/05/2017


Very nice!!! I purchased for my garage gym with pole. Although have not done anything yet, but it was very easy to install and I am going to purchase more to install.


TAMIKA

ALPHARETTA, GA

Customer Rating:

10/23/2017


Great product! Use with my tappers. Beautiful sound, sturdy. Great!


Kimberly

Miami, FL

Customer Rating:

10/18/2017


We used the Max tiles to put together a dance floor for our daughter to practice. The tiles are of great quality, easy to snap together and look beautiful to fit right in with our hardwood floors. Couldn't be happier.


Teresa

ELMHURST, IL

Customer Rating:

10/18/2017


It was very easy to order, arrived quick and I was able to install by myself without much trouble. My daughter loves that she can practice at home now. It looks beautiful.


Paula

Santee, CA

Customer Rating:

10/17/2017


Great product, easy installment. Love it!


Omar

MOUNT KISCO, NY

Customer Rating:

09/07/2017


Basement floor installation


William

St Louis, MO

Customer Rating:

07/29/2017


Good quality! Good price! Excellent service and free shipping ! I had bought about 50 tiles 4 years ago for a small dance floor for flamenco practice. I decided to make the floor larger and was able to get the same exact floor which matched perfectly with same good quality, and good for striking; no slipping. It is over an indoor/outdoor carpet which gives it a bit of spring. Very happy with floor! Thank you!


Frances

Florence, OR

Customer Rating:

06/10/2017


It wasn't just the product but the service. We received a sample very promptly, but the delivery of the order was exceptional. The product could not be easier to install and was above expectations in appearance.


Rick

LIMA, NY

Customer Rating:

05/12/2017


I took a chance ordering this in that I really had no idea what I'm doing. It is working incredibly well. We've had a moisture problem in the basement for years and I could not figure out how to make the space more livable for our son. It's perfect. He loves it. And the best part, he installed it without me knowing it when I was at work. Highly recommended product. I'll be ordering another patch as soon as I get the laundry room done.


John

Portland, OR

Customer Rating:

04/21/2017


Basement floor install.


Ronald

MAYVILLE, WI

Customer Rating:

04/14/2017


super easy to install and seems very durable. over a large space it doesn't look very good as a finished floor. too repetitive and a bit artificial looking. but covered strategically with area rigs will be a great flooring option for a basement.


Jon M

Roxbury, VT

Customer Rating:

03/01/2017


great stuff and material,best of all easy and fast to install.


luis

brooklyn, NY

Customer Rating:

02/15/2017


We have a multifunctional playroom, thanks to dance tiles from Greatmats.


Melody

Gladstone, MO

Customer Rating:

02/11/2017


These floor tiles look fantastic in our workout room! Installing the tiles over carpet was a bit challenging as they do not ''snap'' together easily. I flipped the tiles over and placed on plywood and used a rubber mallet to ensure a good inter-locking binding. I also noticed that there is a pattern on the tiles, which is nice to make it appear like real wood. I sorted tiles so that the pattern would flow instead of the sporadic look.


Ann

Texas

Customer Rating:

02/07/2017


Love this floor


CHRISTINE

plainview, NY

Customer Rating:

12/14/2016


Great for home use.


Julie

Tomball, TX

Customer Rating:

12/01/2016


After looking at all of our options, we elected to use your great flooring for 2 projects. Our Beach Room was completed about a year ago, and we decided to do the basement bathroom with the same product. The results are outstanding.


Ned

Racine, WI

Customer Rating:

07/15/2016


order 1461575 Very good product, met my expectations in every way!!!


Judy

KANSAS CITY, MO