Categories
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You

  

Customer Reviews for: Max Tile Raised Floor Tile



Customer Rating:

05/30/2020


Great service


Daniel

WEIRTON, WV

Customer Rating:

05/15/2020


I could not love this floor more. We bought it for a home gym in the basement. Activities we use it for include: weightlifting, plyometrics, ballet, yoga,zumba and tap dance. It's too slippery for tap, but for everything else, it's perfect. It is installed on carpet and gives us the right amount of cushion for high impact activities, while stabilizing our body weight for other movements. It's beautiful in color and cleans easily. Well done greatmats! Customer service was first-rate too.


Amy

YARDLEY, PA

Customer Rating:

04/07/2020


The flooring looks great. Easy to install. Shipping was fast. This is the 2nd floor we put in with Greatmats.


tim

gahanna, OH

Customer Rating:

03/07/2020


Excellent


Roxanne

Amsterdam, NY

Customer Rating:

03/01/2020


works well but must be Installed over hard surfaces


Ziv

Bedford, NH

Customer Rating:

02/24/2020


Five Stars


Joyce

Anaheim, CA

Customer Rating:

12/20/2019


We used this in our basement. It was a great solution for us. Went down easy and seems to be holding up well.


Christina

Mansfield, OH

Customer Rating:

10/05/2019


This flooring is perfect. I have a basement that in the spring if the ground is frozen and we have lots of snow when it warms up and rains quickly I get some water through cracks in the cement pad in the basement. Not a lot but enough to make it so that you cannot put down reg flooring. The slate is beautiful and easy to lay and will make my basement totally livable


Mary

ELGIN, OR

Customer Rating:

07/31/2019


Wanted to protect new low pile carpeting in a spare room that we wanted to use as a work out room. Wasn't sure if this was the solution due being put down over carpet. While a little difficult to assemble has worked out fantastically!!! Carpet is protected, have firm flooring that feels good under foot, even when jumping, easy to clean and looks good. Ordered a little extra and now am doing a mini area downstairs.


Carlos

WINDERMERE, FL

Customer Rating:

05/03/2019


We are using this product as a temporary tap dancing floor for a 55+ community. The residents love it! It is easy to put together and very sturdy. Even better? We ordered enough for an 11'x14' floor, but knowing that we can buy more tiles to make the floor larger is necessary is fabulous! The customer service is outstanding and the product shipped very quickly!! Thank you!!


Lynn

Rockaway, NJ

Customer Rating:

04/25/2019


Received the mats on a truck that was right on time and the driver was very accommodating. The tiles went down very easy after they warmed up to room temperature. I laid them myself and used a dead blow hammer to help me seat them. They are fantastic!!! Heavier than I thought they would be and very nice to walk on. They cut like butter with my table saw or jig-saw. I cannot say enough about Joanne in sales. She was very patient, kind and full of knowledge on what I wanted. Five stars !!!!


Henry

Cookville, TN

Customer Rating:

03/25/2019


We were very pleased with your product and your kind service. The installation went very smoothly, and I'm relieved that our days of occasionally drying out soggy carpet are over. This has been a very rainy winter, and now we can enjoy the rain without wondering about the room adjacent to our office. It looks even better than expected! Thanks again.


Wes

Scotts Valley, CA

Customer Rating:

03/10/2019


The basement tiles exceeded expectations - nice product.


DJM

Customer Rating:

03/04/2019


Great solution to a long-standing problem. These raised tiles look great and will bring peace of mind every time a flash flood warning hits our area.


Wes Wick

Customer Rating:

02/20/2019


The product was exactly what i was looking for and JoAnn was a great help with all my questions.


Jody

Customer Rating:

01/28/2019


Well made product. Extremely easy to install and looks great. Sales representatives were very informative and helpful. I got Max tiles for an area of my basement that had become damp due to increase in rainfall this year. Sorry I hadnt done the whole basement with them instead of the vinyl planking I purchased also. Although the planks were easy to install and look very good, this product is specifically made for the problem I have, and are actually easier to install and look just as good.


lenore vizzone

Customer Rating:

01/13/2019


The tiles were easy to put together , but I needed help to put on the edging since the mat had to be lifted for the sides where you had to snap in the edging with female loops. Now I can practice my tap steps and also also use it for Tai Chi. Also , my husband plans to use it for yoga too.


Joan L. Farb

Customer Rating:

01/07/2019


Fast shipping, great products


JustAnswer Customer

Customer Rating:

01/04/2019


Great product! Easy installation and looks great! Service and customer care was great as well! Thank you GreatMats!


William

Huntington Station, NY

Customer Rating:

01/03/2019


Excellent customer service when ordering and product arrived in short order! Very pleased and I will order again!!!


Joanne Yaddow