Price Match Guarantee | Fast Free Shipping*
Fast Free Shipping is available on many Greatmats products, especially products that we ship direct. View products pages to learn which products have Free Shipping.
| Free Samples
Free Samples are available on most Greatmats products, please request Samples from a specific product page.
- Live Help
Categories
Chat

  

Customer Reviews for: Max Tile Raised Floor Tile



Customer Rating:

06/15/2018


Very happy with quality of this product. However, installation was not quite as easily done as shown on video.


Larry

SOMONAUK, IL

Customer Rating:

04/02/2018


very easy to install and looks great....love this product...ripped out all carpet and replaced with this.....looks amazing and easy to clean <3


JUDY

New Bern, NC

Customer Rating:

04/02/2018


Durable Looking sample that I received


Destin

SPRINGFIELD, CO

Customer Rating:

03/09/2018


Nice product and I am pretty happy with it. The finished product has a bit of an institutional look & feel to it. I used it as the flooring for a yoga room for my wife and it worked out well. Did have some issues in shipping. A few tiles had broken tabs and one had a blemish on the surface. I contacted customer service and sent over pictures. They agreed to replace the damaged tiles and then I found a few more with broken tabs. Notified customer service of the additional problems, but never heard back. I didn't push the issue since I could get the flooring to work even with the imperfections. Just felt like the customer service wasn't as engaged as they should have been to make sure everything was right. I'd give the product 4 stars and customer service 2 stars.


Chris

Waynesville, OH

Customer Rating:

02/08/2018


Very good! everybody admires this floor.


Birgit

Occidental, CA

Customer Rating:

01/19/2018


I have received a sample tile, and I think is the best out of the four other samples from other companies. This one is much better, because the reverse side is smooth and does not damage the carpet. I am preparing to place an order for 180 tiles. Joan - the salesrep - is very helpful and always ready to answer my questions and make suggestions. Thanks a lot.


Elena

STAMFORD, CT

Customer Rating:

12/22/2017


Good products, fast delivery.


Miaoling

Brooklyn, NY

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

10/23/2017


Great product! Use with my tappers. Beautiful sound, sturdy. Great!


Kimberly

Miami, FL

Customer Rating:

10/18/2017


We used the Max tiles to put together a dance floor for our daughter to practice. The tiles are of great quality, easy to snap together and look beautiful to fit right in with our hardwood floors. Couldn't be happier.


Teresa

ELMHURST, IL

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

10/17/2017


Great product, easy installment. Love it!


Omar

MOUNT KISCO, NY

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

07/29/2017


Good quality! Good price! Excellent service and free shipping ! I had bought about 50 tiles 4 years ago for a small dance floor for flamenco practice. I decided to make the floor larger and was able to get the same exact floor which matched perfectly with same good quality, and good for striking; no slipping. It is over an indoor/outdoor carpet which gives it a bit of spring. Very happy with floor! Thank you!


Frances

Florence, OR

Customer Rating:

06/10/2017


It wasn't just the product but the service. We received a sample very promptly, but the delivery of the order was exceptional. The product could not be easier to install and was above expectations in appearance.


Rick

LIMA, NY

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

04/21/2017


Basement floor install.


Ronald

MAYVILLE, WI

Customer Rating:

04/14/2017


super easy to install and seems very durable. over a large space it doesn't look very good as a finished floor. too repetitive and a bit artificial looking. but covered strategically with area rigs will be a great flooring option for a basement.


Jon M

Roxbury, VT