Categories
Call for Service 877-822-6622

  

Customer Reviews for: Max Tile Raised Floor Tile



Customer Rating:

07/31/2019


Wanted to protect new low pile carpeting in a spare room that we wanted to use as a work out room. Wasn't sure if this was the solution due being put down over carpet. While a little difficult to assemble has worked out fantastically!!! Carpet is protected, have firm flooring that feels good under foot, even when jumping, easy to clean and looks good. Ordered a little extra and now am doing a mini area downstairs.


Carlos

WINDERMERE, FL

Customer Rating:

05/03/2019


We are using this product as a temporary tap dancing floor for a 55+ community. The residents love it! It is easy to put together and very sturdy. Even better? We ordered enough for an 11'x14' floor, but knowing that we can buy more tiles to make the floor larger is necessary is fabulous! The customer service is outstanding and the product shipped very quickly!! Thank you!!


Lynn

Rockaway, NJ

Customer Rating:

04/25/2019


Received the mats on a truck that was right on time and the driver was very accommodating. The tiles went down very easy after they warmed up to room temperature. I laid them myself and used a dead blow hammer to help me seat them. They are fantastic!!! Heavier than I thought they would be and very nice to walk on. They cut like butter with my table saw or jig-saw. I cannot say enough about Joanne in sales. She was very patient, kind and full of knowledge on what I wanted. Five stars !!!!


Henry

Cookville, TN

Customer Rating:

03/25/2019


We were very pleased with your product and your kind service. The installation went very smoothly, and I'm relieved that our days of occasionally drying out soggy carpet are over. This has been a very rainy winter, and now we can enjoy the rain without wondering about the room adjacent to our office. It looks even better than expected! Thanks again.


Wes

Scotts Valley, CA

Customer Rating:

03/10/2019


The basement tiles exceeded expectations - nice product.


DJM

Customer Rating:

03/04/2019


Great solution to a long-standing problem. These raised tiles look great and will bring peace of mind every time a flash flood warning hits our area.


Wes Wick

Customer Rating:

02/20/2019


The product was exactly what i was looking for and JoAnn was a great help with all my questions.


Jody

Customer Rating:

01/28/2019


Well made product. Extremely easy to install and looks great. Sales representatives were very informative and helpful. I got Max tiles for an area of my basement that had become damp due to increase in rainfall this year. Sorry I hadnt done the whole basement with them instead of the vinyl planking I purchased also. Although the planks were easy to install and look very good, this product is specifically made for the problem I have, and are actually easier to install and look just as good.


lenore vizzone

Customer Rating:

01/13/2019


The tiles were easy to put together , but I needed help to put on the edging since the mat had to be lifted for the sides where you had to snap in the edging with female loops. Now I can practice my tap steps and also also use it for Tai Chi. Also , my husband plans to use it for yoga too.


Joan L. Farb

Customer Rating:

01/07/2019


Fast shipping, great products


JustAnswer Customer

Customer Rating:

01/04/2019


Great product! Easy installation and looks great! Service and customer care was great as well! Thank you GreatMats!


William

Huntington Station, NY

Customer Rating:

01/03/2019


Excellent customer service when ordering and product arrived in short order! Very pleased and I will order again!!!


Joanne Yaddow

Customer Rating:

11/27/2018


Ordering was easy. We received the product within a couple days and so far we love the product.


Angie

Customer Rating:

11/13/2018


Received my Max Tiles in great shape the other day. I?m updating my basement in sections and had to try 1 tile in one corner of the finished area. It looks great! Now to get some time to finish that area.


Hugh

Customer Rating:

10/28/2018


I worked with Beth at Great Mats after finding their product (raised waterproof floor tiles) online. Beth was fantastic to work with. I called numerous times, and Beth was patient, informative, and very helpful as I explained my situation and goals. We were looking for a flooring that would allow moisture and air to flow underneath even though we have a very dry basement. We just had the floor tiles installed in our basement. These tiles look amazing on the floor - really make a difference even though we have an unfinished basement. I would highly recommend Great Mats and these tiles!! And I can't thank Beth enough for all her help!


Barbara

WILMINGTON, DE

Customer Rating:

10/20/2018


I find the people at Greatmats very friendly and business like to help in ordering and in solving problems if they come up. They also provide excellent video material to help you with installation. Great Supplier to us at Cypresswood Golf & Country Club, Winter Haven, FL.


Ernest H

Customer Rating:

10/11/2018


Great product and durable.


David

Franklin, IN

Customer Rating:

06/15/2018


Very happy with quality of this product. However, installation was not quite as easily done as shown on video.


Larry

SOMONAUK, IL

Customer Rating:

06/12/2018


I got the dance floor installed yesterday, and I was thrilled with the result!! It really looks beautiful and is working exactly as I intended for it to work. I got it to make a hard surface for a person in a wheel chair to be able to push herself on that instead of on the carpet. The hoyer lift works well on it too--and greatly reduces the difficulty of putting her to bed. I was wondering if the different tiles would have a bump between them, but it is completely smooth and looks as if it were built that way on the sub-flooring instead of being installed on top of carpet. I was also very happy with the smooth transition that was provided from the carpet to the dance floor surface. I am very happy with the result and would buy it again if I were to need more.


Jessica Gow-Lee

Customer Rating:

05/29/2018


Exceptional quality. Great customer service.


Bonnie Reider