Categories
Call for Service 877-822-6622

  

Customer Reviews for: Max Tile Raised Floor Tile



Customer Rating:

05/03/2019


We are using this product as a temporary tap dancing floor for a 55+ community. The residents love it! It is easy to put together and very sturdy. Even better? We ordered enough for an 11'x14' floor, but knowing that we can buy more tiles to make the floor larger is necessary is fabulous! The customer service is outstanding and the product shipped very quickly!! Thank you!!


Lynn

Rockaway, NJ

Customer Rating:

04/25/2019


Received the mats on a truck that was right on time and the driver was very accommodating. The tiles went down very easy after they warmed up to room temperature. I laid them myself and used a dead blow hammer to help me seat them. They are fantastic!!! Heavier than I thought they would be and very nice to walk on. They cut like butter with my table saw or jig-saw. I cannot say enough about Joanne in sales. She was very patient, kind and full of knowledge on what I wanted. Five stars !!!!


Henry

Cookville, TN

Customer Rating:

03/25/2019


We were very pleased with your product and your kind service. The installation went very smoothly, and I'm relieved that our days of occasionally drying out soggy carpet are over. This has been a very rainy winter, and now we can enjoy the rain without wondering about the room adjacent to our office. It looks even better than expected! Thanks again.


Wes

Scotts Valley, CA

Customer Rating:

01/04/2019


Great product! Easy installation and looks great! Service and customer care was great as well! Thank you GreatMats!


William

Huntington Station, NY

Customer Rating:

10/28/2018


I worked with Beth at Great Mats after finding their product (raised waterproof floor tiles) online. Beth was fantastic to work with. I called numerous times, and Beth was patient, informative, and very helpful as I explained my situation and goals. We were looking for a flooring that would allow moisture and air to flow underneath even though we have a very dry basement. We just had the floor tiles installed in our basement. These tiles look amazing on the floor - really make a difference even though we have an unfinished basement. I would highly recommend Great Mats and these tiles!! And I can't thank Beth enough for all her help!


Barbara

WILMINGTON, DE

Customer Rating:

10/11/2018


Great product and durable.


David

Franklin, IN

Customer Rating:

06/15/2018


Very happy with quality of this product. However, installation was not quite as easily done as shown on video.


Larry

SOMONAUK, IL

Customer Rating:

04/02/2018


very easy to install and looks great....love this product...ripped out all carpet and replaced with this.....looks amazing and easy to clean


JUDY

New Bern, NC

Customer Rating:

04/02/2018


Durable Looking sample that I received


Destin

SPRINGFIELD, CO

Customer Rating:

03/09/2018


Nice product and I am pretty happy with it. The finished product has a bit of an institutional look & feel to it. I used it as the flooring for a yoga room for my wife and it worked out well. Did have some issues in shipping. A few tiles had broken tabs and one had a blemish on the surface. I contacted customer service and sent over pictures. They agreed to replace the damaged tiles and then I found a few more with broken tabs. Notified customer service of the additional problems, but never heard back. I didn't push the issue since I could get the flooring to work even with the imperfections. Just felt like the customer service wasn't as engaged as they should have been to make sure everything was right. I'd give the product 4 stars and customer service 2 stars.


Chris

Waynesville, OH

Customer Rating:

02/08/2018


Very good! everybody admires this floor.


Birgit

Occidental, CA

Customer Rating:

01/19/2018


I have received a sample tile, and I think is the best out of the four other samples from other companies. This one is much better, because the reverse side is smooth and does not damage the carpet. I am preparing to place an order for 180 tiles. Joan - the salesrep - is very helpful and always ready to answer my questions and make suggestions. Thanks a lot.


Elena

STAMFORD, CT

Customer Rating:

12/22/2017


Good products, fast delivery.


Miaoling

Brooklyn, NY

Customer Rating:

12/13/2017


We were searching for a durable, waterproof flooring for our semi-finished basement rec room, and were delighted to find such an attractive solution with the light oak Max Tile. It is easy to install and, especially with a plastic-specific saw blade, cuts very smoothly where fitting is needed. The helpfulness and responsiveness of Greatmats’ staff are outstanding.


Janet

Arlington, VA

Customer Rating:

12/08/2017


Product arrived quickly Install was a breeze Edges/corners cut easy with standard table saw Looks great


Jason

Winchendon, MA

Customer Rating:

12/05/2017


Very nice!!! I purchased for my garage gym with pole. Although have not done anything yet, but it was very easy to install and I am going to purchase more to install.


TAMIKA

ALPHARETTA, GA

Customer Rating:

10/23/2017


Great product! Use with my tappers. Beautiful sound, sturdy. Great!


Kimberly

Miami, FL

Customer Rating:

10/18/2017


We used the Max tiles to put together a dance floor for our daughter to practice. The tiles are of great quality, easy to snap together and look beautiful to fit right in with our hardwood floors. Couldn't be happier.


Teresa

ELMHURST, IL

Customer Rating:

10/18/2017


It was very easy to order, arrived quick and I was able to install by myself without much trouble. My daughter loves that she can practice at home now. It looks beautiful.


Paula

Santee, CA

Customer Rating:

10/17/2017


Great product, easy installment. Love it!


Omar

MOUNT KISCO, NY