Categories
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You

  

Customer Reviews for: Max Tile Raised Floor Tile



Customer Rating:

12/22/2017


Good products, fast delivery.


Miaoling

Brooklyn, NY

Customer Rating:

12/13/2017


We were searching for a durable, waterproof flooring for our semi-finished basement rec room, and were delighted to find such an attractive solution with the light oak Max Tile. It is easy to install and, especially with a plastic-specific saw blade, cuts very smoothly where fitting is needed. The helpfulness and responsiveness of Greatmats’ staff are outstanding.


Janet

Arlington, VA

Customer Rating:

12/08/2017


Product arrived quickly Install was a breeze Edges/corners cut easy with standard table saw Looks great


Jason

Winchendon, MA

Customer Rating:

12/05/2017


Very nice!!! I purchased for my garage gym with pole. Although have not done anything yet, but it was very easy to install and I am going to purchase more to install.


TAMIKA

ALPHARETTA, GA

Customer Rating:

11/20/2017


Great product and customer service


David L.

Customer Rating:

10/23/2017


Great product! Use with my tappers. Beautiful sound, sturdy. Great!


Kimberly

Miami, FL

Customer Rating:

10/18/2017


We used the Max tiles to put together a dance floor for our daughter to practice. The tiles are of great quality, easy to snap together and look beautiful to fit right in with our hardwood floors. Couldn't be happier.


Teresa

ELMHURST, IL

Customer Rating:

10/18/2017


It was very easy to order, arrived quick and I was able to install by myself without much trouble. My daughter loves that she can practice at home now. It looks beautiful.


Paula

Santee, CA

Customer Rating:

10/17/2017


Great product, easy installment. Love it!


Omar

MOUNT KISCO, NY

Customer Rating:

09/24/2017


Love the product. Easy install and very durable.


Omar Taymes

Customer Rating:

09/17/2017


Great product and it was enjoyed by many ballroom dancers on the first nights opening at the Calgary Cultural Centre. Because of the very dry weather condition in Calgary, I was asked if we require a humidifier to prevent cracks on the planks. Overall, no complaints


Sylvia Wong and Kathy Wong

Customer Rating:

09/11/2017


I have already sent a review but here goes again. Quality of product and prompt shipping very good. I am very unhappy with the fact the original lady who took my order did not tell me about the pad I could have purchased. The tile are laid over a concrete floor and are very noisy when you walk on them. The lady who took my second order told me about the pad I could have put under the tile to prevent the noise. For that reason I am not a happy customer.


Kent Borchard

Customer Rating:

09/07/2017


Basement floor installation


William

St Louis, MO

Customer Rating:

08/25/2017


They been a wonderful support for our school. I would highly recommend them!


Suzanne Hardin

Customer Rating:

08/22/2017


This is the second time I ordered the product. This product is great for basements. I highly recommend it.


Dan

Customer Rating:

08/13/2017


Works Great!


Christopher Rasmussen

Customer Rating:

08/12/2017


The interlocking squares are Awesome! Thank you for making such a great product!


Jean Dimerling

Customer Rating:

08/01/2017


One of our boxes was completely crushed when they delivered it. This was resolved quickly and efficiently. I have updated this rating with a higher score.


Suzanne Hardin

Customer Rating:

07/31/2017


excellent service and great price plus very good quality!


Frances In Oregon

Customer Rating:

07/30/2017


I bought some dance flooring that I ended up not being able to use and between the shipping payment and the 25% restocking fee, I basically paid for the entire product without ever using it... not cool.


Ari Martin