Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Max Tile Raised Floor Tile



Customer Rating:

10/18/2017


It was very easy to order, arrived quick and I was able to install by myself without much trouble. My daughter loves that she can practice at home now. It looks beautiful.


Paula

Santee, CA

Customer Rating:

10/17/2017


Great product, easy installment. Love it!


Omar

MOUNT KISCO, NY

Customer Rating:

09/24/2017


Love the product. Easy install and very durable.


Omar Taymes

Customer Rating:

09/17/2017


Great product and it was enjoyed by many ballroom dancers on the first nights opening at the Calgary Cultural Centre. Because of the very dry weather condition in Calgary, I was asked if we require a humidifier to prevent cracks on the planks. Overall, no complaints


Sylvia Wong and Kathy Wong

Customer Rating:

09/11/2017


I have already sent a review but here goes again. Quality of product and prompt shipping very good. I am very unhappy with the fact the original lady who took my order did not tell me about the pad I could have purchased. The tile are laid over a concrete floor and are very noisy when you walk on them. The lady who took my second order told me about the pad I could have put under the tile to prevent the noise. For that reason I am not a happy customer.


Kent Borchard

Customer Rating:

09/07/2017


Basement floor installation


William

St Louis, MO

Customer Rating:

08/25/2017


They been a wonderful support for our school. I would highly recommend them!


Suzanne Hardin

Customer Rating:

08/22/2017


This is the second time I ordered the product. This product is great for basements. I highly recommend it.


Dan

Customer Rating:

08/13/2017


Works Great!


Christopher Rasmussen

Customer Rating:

08/12/2017


The interlocking squares are Awesome! Thank you for making such a great product!


Jean Dimerling

Customer Rating:

08/01/2017


One of our boxes was completely crushed when they delivered it. This was resolved quickly and efficiently. I have updated this rating with a higher score.


Suzanne Hardin

Customer Rating:

07/31/2017


excellent service and great price plus very good quality!


Frances In Oregon

Customer Rating:

07/30/2017


I bought some dance flooring that I ended up not being able to use and between the shipping payment and the 25% restocking fee, I basically paid for the entire product without ever using it... not cool.


Ari Martin

Customer Rating:

07/29/2017


Good quality! Good price! Excellent service and free shipping ! I had bought about 50 tiles 4 years ago for a small dance floor for flamenco practice. I decided to make the floor larger and was able to get the same exact floor which matched perfectly with same good quality, and good for striking; no slipping. It is over an indoor/outdoor carpet which gives it a bit of spring. Very happy with floor! Thank you!


Frances

Florence, OR

Customer Rating:

07/25/2017


Great company with excellent customer service. Highly recommend! Fulfilled order and shipped quickly. Fast response to emails and calls. Very pleased with company. Cannot comment on the quality of the tiles purchased, as I have not installed and used them yet but they do look like they are a quality product.


Christopher Rasmussen

Customer Rating:

07/25/2017


Greatmats knew exactly what to ask me so that I would receive the floor I needed. Professional and expedient.


Kathy Pickard

Customer Rating:

07/21/2017


The floor turned out great. The people at greatmats were easy to work with. I had samples sent twice and that was no problem. I ended up picking "slate" which i used in my basement - in a 400+ sqft space. It easily installed over a 60 year old 9" tile floor, in a 90 year old home with a stone foundation. Im very happy. Wish I could post a photo here to show it off!


Bill

Customer Rating:

07/05/2017


I bought this for a dance floor 4 years and decided to make it larger. I ordered another box ( fast, free shipping and $80 less than Lowes!) and the floor was perfect match and same excellent quality. Thank you!


Frances In Oregon

Customer Rating:

07/05/2017


The floors work wonderfully. My son does Irish dance and they were perfect for his needs. We did need to purchase mats both to protect the carpet and give the dance floor some give and the Greatmats floor pieces sit perfectly on top of them and stay together securely. We are very pleased with our purchase.


HaleyL

Customer Rating:

06/18/2017


Excellent service, shipped quickly and at a great price! Great experience overall!


Teentree Shopper