Categories
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You

  

Customer Reviews for: Max Tile Raised Floor Tile



Customer Rating:

12/29/2016


Quality product! Very happy.


Gerardo Ruiz

Customer Rating:

12/27/2016


Greatmats was extremely easy to work with and very attentive.


LL

Customer Rating:

12/20/2016


We have just installed the Max Tile Raised Floor Tiles in a second dance studio in our home. There are absolutely NO downsides to this floor: water wont hurt it; its warm to our feet; no splinters; goes together so easily its almost ridiculous; no jarring on the hips, knees and ankles; AND the floor is absolutely gorgeous! Yes, the floor is pricey but you are absolutely getting what you pay for with this one. We put it down over gym mat tiles and it feels awesome to dance and even just walk on. Everyone comments on both the feel and the beauty of it. If youre having trouble making up your mind, dont hesitate. You will love this floor.


Robin Rouse

Customer Rating:

12/16/2016


I called for a sample to replace a floor with a wet basement.The representative mailed out my sample that same day with tracking. I was very impressed.


Susan Grinberg

Customer Rating:

12/14/2016


Great for home use.


Julie

Tomball, TX

Customer Rating:

12/12/2016


we ordered some more. think it will make a great home dance practice floor


irish dancer

Customer Rating:

12/11/2016


Great product and customer service that is second to none. I have purchased flooring twice and will not hesitate to do again in the future


Cliff Bish

Customer Rating:

12/01/2016


After looking at all of our options, we elected to use your great flooring for 2 projects. Our Beach Room was completed about a year ago, and we decided to do the basement bathroom with the same product. The results are outstanding.


Ned

Racine, WI

Customer Rating:

10/18/2016


I first used this product on the basement room floor a few years ago. It was great since it eases coldness, but sort of hard floor so easy to clean, and humidity from the basement floor is prevented by rubber underlayment and raised floor. Only problem in the first time installation was the tool. We only had Dremel to cut and it took us for a long time and it was a nasty job due to plastic burning smell and scraps. Customer service tells that we can use the box cutter but I tried and I do not see how it works. This time, we placed in the living room bathroom. Purchased a portable electric floor cutter so it was much speedy and easy job. Product themselves are great. Easy to handle, light weight, accommodate non-smooth surface floor by placing rubber underlayment. We use 3mm underlayment. We just used the leftover underlayment from the first installment. In our house, we do not keep shoes on inside of house. This raised ti floor are soft to our body, feet, knees to walk on, and easy to keep clean. Additionally, handling and installation are not difficult. We are also thinking to use this product when we remodel our main bedroom bathroom in the future as well.


Sandy

Customer Rating:

09/20/2016


nothing negative to say about the company or product.


Ron White

Customer Rating:

09/05/2016


Lay my Greatmats under the canopy of my Airstream and dance the night away!!


Steven Moore

Customer Rating:

08/25/2016


The tiles were fantastic -- I used them for my tappers. Great, sturdy, beautiful sound!


Kimberly Thomson

Customer Rating:

08/24/2016


We had to get a temporary floor quickly and Greatmats was helpful and communicated well! Would recommend!


METdance Center and Company, Houston, TX

Customer Rating:

08/17/2016


When I called I was not sure what to expect, but Beth (Sale rep) did a great job on making sure I was getting what I needed (not just take the order). The items showed up when they were scheduled and when I had issues with the shipping not using a end gate for delivery they were quick to refund paret of the shipping cost with no issues.


BJ

Customer Rating:

07/16/2016


Love the product design and its application for a basement room. Pricing seemed fair and resonable. A few hiccups occurrred, they sent the wrong sample the first time and failed to let me know that shipping could not go down a dead end street. Neither caused an issue. Over all I would use them again, which is my highest rating.


Charles Quinby

Customer Rating:

07/15/2016


order 1461575 Very good product, met my expectations in every way!!!


Judy

KANSAS CITY, MO

Customer Rating:

06/26/2016


Expectations were met in every way. Floor was beautiful, shipped with out delays and easy to install. I am 69 years old, female and I had no problems. Very happy we chose this floor. Many thanks.


Taylor Made Visions

Customer Rating:

05/25/2016


Tiles were fine. I Ordered samples of the tiles for color only... I paid more in shipping than for the product.. there should be color chip samples available... even just 4"x4" would work just to compare color to other things in the project.


Jason P

Customer Rating:

05/20/2016


Greatmats went far beyond our expectations in arranging for an expedited shipping and worked with the manufacturer to actually PRODUCE the large quantity we needed. Ours was a rush for a trade show flooring and there was no option to wait, they pulled off the job with the greatest customer service we could have hoped for. We will be using them again for lots of our flooring needs.


Rossi Expositions

Customer Rating:

05/01/2016


love it!!!


Seth

MIAMI, FL