National Flooring Experts | #GreatmatsService | Meet The Sales Team >
Categories
Chat

  

Customer Reviews for: Max Tile Raised Floor Tile



Customer Rating:

09/09/2011


Product was received very quickly which was great, quality of the product is very good extreamly happy with this purchase. I bought this for use in a basement which is going to work out very well.


Jeremy

Gilmanton, NH

Customer Rating:

09/03/2011


Excellent product! Easy to cut, install. Would recommend it to anyone. Sales person on the phone was EXCELLENT as well. Thank you Great Mats!


Thomas

PITTSBURGH, PA

Customer Rating:

08/20/2011


Wow, where to start? I purchased this floor for my daycare room located in our basement. All of my parents as well as the children Love it too!!This floor is so beautiful. So easy to install. So easy to keep clean. Thank you soooooo much for making my home business sparkle!


Alice

pittsfield, MA

Customer Rating:

08/17/2011


I have had my floor down for about a month and it looks really nice. We had a small couples two-step class on it and it worked well. Also had 5 linedancers in another session and it was comfortable and easy on the feet. Got a lot of compliments on the floor.


Lynn

OSWEGO, IL

Customer Rating:

08/16/2011


This floor is fabulous! I use it to do my Zumba and other dance exercises on carpet. It's easy to put together, and stays put while dancing. It was shipped very quickly to me. I love this dance floor.


Dolores

Chesterton, IN

Customer Rating:

06/29/2011


We are very pleased with the look and feel of the dance floor and the ease at which the floor could be installed. Thank you!


Judi

Chapel Hill, NC

Customer Rating:

06/09/2011


My recent kitchen renovation includes a finished oak stairway to the unfinished basement. The stairway is open to the house, surrounded by a railing, so the stairway is visible at all times. The landing at the bottom is a poured concrete, which is a jarring contrast to the beautiful oak steps leading down to it. The landing is 3' x 3' with doors left and right. I wanted to make the concrete look nicer from the top of the stairs. The basement floor has a possibility of getting wet one day (if the pump fail and it rains hard enough), so I needed a waterproof solution that would allow air to get under the floor, and also be easy to uninstall and reinstall in case of flooding. Max Tile provide a great solution to all these requirements, and the light oak goes pretty well with the oak steps. I had to trim four tiles to fit around the door jambs, which I did with a regular circular saw. Installing 16 tiles took about 2 hours. I am quite pleased with Max Tile.


Robert

Hopewell, NJ

Customer Rating:

05/24/2011


Very good looking product. Very sturdy and easy to work with.


John

Havre de Grace, MD

Customer Rating:

05/18/2011


We bought 21 tiles to make a mat for our elliptical machine. It's perfect. It sits on carpet and looks much better than a cheaper black exercise mats. The wood tone looks very nice.


Danielle

toronto, ON

Customer Rating:

04/28/2011


the floor looks great in my basement. we love it..i think its a great product because of the design of the tile .i would love to get it for my garage too after i refinish it ..


Robert

Lower Burrell, PA

Customer Rating:

04/27/2011


I can honestly say that your product exceded my expectations. The installation was very easy and the product looks great. I would recommend it to my future customers.


Brian

Burlington, CT

Customer Rating:

04/18/2011


This floor provides a great cushion for aerobics, jump training and just plain working out. My only regret is that we waited this long to buy it. My back feels great!!


Shannon

Seattle, WA

Customer Rating:

04/04/2011


Thanks Greatmats. My husband and I are very satisfied with max tile. It is well put together, very durable and looks like a wood floor. We bought max tile because it was idea for the basement. We do not have to worry about water damage or warping to it at all. Our friends seen this product and now it have them thinking about using it in their basement. We have shopped around for vinyl flooring until we went online and came across Greatmats. If you are looking for a floor to use in your basement, we recommend this product. D. Robinson, PA


Diane

East Stroudsburg, PA

Customer Rating:

03/12/2011


They do look nice but they don't work for the break dancing. I cannot use them but neither return them.


Anh

GAINESVILLE, VA

Customer Rating:

03/11/2011


I purchased this floor to use as an exercise area. It bends on carpet, so I moved my exercise area to a tiled area of my house and it works great over a rubber mat on the tiled floor. Most houses in my area don't have basements. Houses are built right on concrete slabs with just a carpet for padding. As a result, I developed back and knee pain when I exercised. After I started exercising on the tilemax (over a rubber mat), the knee and back pain disappeared and I enjoyed my workouts much better. The tile looks beautiful also.


Barbara

Harker Heights, TX

Customer Rating:

03/09/2011


love it. No problems with delivery. Use it everyday. will looking at other products from your company.


Juanita

San Antonio, TX

Customer Rating:

02/18/2011


it went down with ease, its a great product


Steve

SOUTHAMPTON, NY

Customer Rating:

12/02/2010


The Max Tiles are very convenient for me. The floor I live on is all concrete and exercising is very difficult on my joints so the portable tiles let me instantly have a wood floor...at least as close to a wood floor as possible. Overall a good product.


Firoz

Richmond, CA

Customer Rating:

10/30/2010


The dance floor has been just what I expected. I received spot-on advice when I called in the order. Thanks for directing me to the right floor and for installation advice. Robert Brown


Robert A.

Roswell, GA

Customer Rating:

10/22/2010


I ordered the Max Tile Dance Floor in maple as a dance floor for our birthday parties (see darlingsanddivasofamityville.com for a view of the dance floor in action). The dance floor was relatively painless to install.. a 9' x 9' dance floor took about an hour. The product takes a lot of punishment- 15-20 girls at a time doing the cha-cha slide in dress-up heels and it is no worse for the wear!


Dina

AMITYVILLE, NY