National Flooring Experts | #GreatmatsService | Meet The Sales Team >
Categories
Chat

  

Customer Reviews for: Max Tile Raised Floor Tile



Customer Rating:

04/28/2011


the floor looks great in my basement. we love it..i think its a great product because of the design of the tile .i would love to get it for my garage too after i refinish it ..


Robert

Lower Burrell, PA

Customer Rating:

04/27/2011


I can honestly say that your product exceded my expectations. The installation was very easy and the product looks great. I would recommend it to my future customers.


Brian

Burlington, CT

Customer Rating:

04/18/2011


This floor provides a great cushion for aerobics, jump training and just plain working out. My only regret is that we waited this long to buy it. My back feels great!!


Shannon

Seattle, WA

Customer Rating:

04/04/2011


Thanks Greatmats. My husband and I are very satisfied with max tile. It is well put together, very durable and looks like a wood floor. We bought max tile because it was idea for the basement. We do not have to worry about water damage or warping to it at all. Our friends seen this product and now it have them thinking about using it in their basement. We have shopped around for vinyl flooring until we went online and came across Greatmats. If you are looking for a floor to use in your basement, we recommend this product. D. Robinson, PA


Diane

East Stroudsburg, PA

Customer Rating:

03/12/2011


They do look nice but they don't work for the break dancing. I cannot use them but neither return them.


Anh

GAINESVILLE, VA

Customer Rating:

03/11/2011


I purchased this floor to use as an exercise area. It bends on carpet, so I moved my exercise area to a tiled area of my house and it works great over a rubber mat on the tiled floor. Most houses in my area don't have basements. Houses are built right on concrete slabs with just a carpet for padding. As a result, I developed back and knee pain when I exercised. After I started exercising on the tilemax (over a rubber mat), the knee and back pain disappeared and I enjoyed my workouts much better. The tile looks beautiful also.


Barbara

Harker Heights, TX

Customer Rating:

03/09/2011


love it. No problems with delivery. Use it everyday. will looking at other products from your company.


Juanita

San Antonio, TX

Customer Rating:

02/18/2011


it went down with ease, its a great product


Steve

SOUTHAMPTON, NY

Customer Rating:

12/02/2010


The Max Tiles are very convenient for me. The floor I live on is all concrete and exercising is very difficult on my joints so the portable tiles let me instantly have a wood floor...at least as close to a wood floor as possible. Overall a good product.


Firoz

Richmond, CA

Customer Rating:

10/30/2010


The dance floor has been just what I expected. I received spot-on advice when I called in the order. Thanks for directing me to the right floor and for installation advice. Robert Brown


Robert A.

Roswell, GA

Customer Rating:

10/22/2010


I ordered the Max Tile Dance Floor in maple as a dance floor for our birthday parties (see darlingsanddivasofamityville.com for a view of the dance floor in action). The dance floor was relatively painless to install.. a 9' x 9' dance floor took about an hour. The product takes a lot of punishment- 15-20 girls at a time doing the cha-cha slide in dress-up heels and it is no worse for the wear!


Dina

AMITYVILLE, NY

Customer Rating:

10/22/2010


It firmly grips the carpet such that there is no movement of the tiles relative to the carpet. And while there is some give to the floor since it overlies carpet, it still functions perfectly as a hard surface for yoga. I got the maple which provides a very pleasing aesthetic to the room. The floor does not look cheap, withstands scuff marks, and cleans up easily.


Susan

Beverly Hills, CA