Categories
Call for Service 877-822-6622

  

Customer Reviews for: Max Tile Raised Floor Tile



Customer Rating:

05/21/2013


Easy. Strong. Beautiful. Love it in every way.


Teresa

Coralville, IA

Customer Rating:

05/18/2013


I am very pleased with my new floor! It arrived promptly, was a breeze to install, and looks handdome. I get compliments on it every day.


Kenneth Lee

Farmville, NC

Customer Rating:

03/09/2013


The dance floor has worked out great! We will add to it and make bigger in the future.


Michelle

Carmel, IN

Customer Rating:

03/07/2013


I am very pleased with my Portable Dance floor, & was impressed with the quick delivery. Everything was just as promised, & was extremely easy to assemble. It looks great, & serves the purpose that I wished for. The value of the product is outstanding. I also received excellent customer service when I called with questions about shipping. I have recommended Greatmats to several people.


Denise

Owosso, MI

Customer Rating:

02/15/2013


Ordered for my son for Christmas so he could practice his ballet in the carpeted basement - it fit together easily, but the order was missing a corner edging piece - it was delivered to our doorstep while we were out of town, so I never signed for or inspected it (who really does that with the delivery person standing there anyway?). Other than the missing corner, it was by far the best "hard" flooring we found for the price.


Kristen

Longmont, CO

Customer Rating:

01/14/2013


We are so pleased with our GreatMats purchase of the max tile dance floor. It is exactly what we wanted for a 10 ft. by 10 ft. in-home dance floor which we installed in our downstairs finished basement. From the start of the process we found the customer service people so friendly and helpful. The product came exactly as they said, and within the time frame that was promised. We were able to install it ourselves right away, and the individual tiles fit together very tight so it appears as one complete floor. It is a beautiful addition to our room ! Ed and Robin Sostak


Edward

White Sulphur Springs, NY

Customer Rating:

12/28/2012


Ordered, delivered within a week, easy to put together. Love my 10X10 dance floor! Installed over existing carpet.


Cyndi

BRIGGSVILLE, WI

Customer Rating:

12/13/2012


Great product. Perfect solution for my laundry floor which is a concrete slab with a high level of water vapor. My house is in Florida. Easy to install. Fast and helpful customer service. I would buy the product again and have recommended it to others.


louise

Longwood , FL

Customer Rating:

12/10/2012


Great product with excellent durability. Very easy to clean. Extremely portable with easy assembly.


Scott A

Coopersville, MI

Customer Rating:

10/24/2012


Great flooring. Easy to assemble on carpet. However its best you put a hard surface for best results. The floor looks very nice, once everything is assemble.


Amber

El Paso, TX

Customer Rating:

10/10/2012


Bought 9 square tiles for my daughter to practice her tap dancing. She loves them. Good product, quick shipping, easy to assemble.


Kimberly

Clinton, OH

Customer Rating:

09/03/2012


Thank you for the GREATMATS tile floor. It was relatively easy to put together and works perfectly for my in-home tap floor. I would recommend this to anyone in need for a similar use.


Rosegenee

Macon, GA

Customer Rating:

08/02/2012


First I want to thank Ryan for all his help. My basement has a center stairway along with a few closets and a central air conditioning unit. And he was glad to help figure how many tiles I would need. The tiles arrived in one shipment and we started to install them that weekend. Installation was straight forward, Ryan told me that cutting the tiles would be easy with any kind of power saw, and he was right. So far the tiles look like they were just installed,even though they have been down for more than a month. That includes construction dust and dirt that is going on on the other part of the basement. Thanks again


William B

Peabody, MA

Customer Rating:

08/01/2012


We have been very happy with the Great Mats dance floor we put in our game room. The customer service was friendly, accurate and timely. Their regular price was already the lowest we could find and they had a sale going on top of that. The floor looks and works well. One installation tip: The tiles go together fairly easily when on a firm surface, but it was a little tricky on carpet. We slid a firm piece of plastic under the joints when pressing them together and that made it much easier.


Neil A

CYPRESS, TX

Customer Rating:

07/29/2012


I received my order for an 8'X8' portable dance floor from Greatmats in just three (3) days! The product far exceeded my expectations! The quality is excellent! Thank you,Greatmats'! Susan Arena


Susan

Jupiter, FL

Customer Rating:

07/07/2012


Satisfied with the product and service


Mike

ROCKVILLE, MD

Customer Rating:

07/05/2012


The floor installed easily and looks great on my summer home's first floor / cement slab. The construction of the tile is appears to be bullet proof and very duable. I guersws only time will tell if was worth the investment, but what I've seen so far I think it was a wise decision.


Preston

SCITUATE, MA

Customer Rating:

05/28/2012


I really like my floor mat. I use it for Zumba on my Wii game on the days I can't go to the YMCA. It really works well over carpeting. I am glad my son suggested this website and I ordered it. It didn't take long for delivery and customer service was very helping with suggesting the type of flooring to purchase once I told her what my use for the flooring would be.


Kimberley

Bear, DE

Customer Rating:

05/24/2012


Love the Max Tile. Was very easy to install. My wife installed most of the floor. I also found it very easy to cut.


Michael J

Ballston Spa, NY

Customer Rating:

05/10/2012


My Slate Max Tile for my basement looks fantastic! Please keep this color. It looks like stone/slate tile. My contractors loved it. The inspector loved it. They all asked where they can purchase it and why it's not more widely known. They would like to see a local floor store be able to display and order for their other clients. The Slate was a mixture of browns/tans/greenish gray and black. Looks great with a tan wall with white doors and trim. The tile was put directly on cement basement floor. The floor was uneven. There is limited noise when walking but not more than shoes on ceramic. The contractors said it was very easy to work with and install. They used their saw to cut out the pieces to fit around stairs and doors.


Mary Lou

Brookfield, WI