Categories
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You

  

Customer Reviews for: Max Tile Raised Floor Tile



Customer Rating:

07/31/2017


excellent service and great price plus very good quality!


Frances In Oregon

Customer Rating:

07/30/2017


I bought some dance flooring that I ended up not being able to use and between the shipping payment and the 25% restocking fee, I basically paid for the entire product without ever using it... not cool.


Ari Martin

Customer Rating:

07/29/2017


Good quality! Good price! Excellent service and free shipping ! I had bought about 50 tiles 4 years ago for a small dance floor for flamenco practice. I decided to make the floor larger and was able to get the same exact floor which matched perfectly with same good quality, and good for striking; no slipping. It is over an indoor/outdoor carpet which gives it a bit of spring. Very happy with floor! Thank you!


Frances

Florence, OR

Customer Rating:

07/25/2017


Great company with excellent customer service. Highly recommend! Fulfilled order and shipped quickly. Fast response to emails and calls. Very pleased with company. Cannot comment on the quality of the tiles purchased, as I have not installed and used them yet but they do look like they are a quality product.


Christopher Rasmussen

Customer Rating:

07/25/2017


Greatmats knew exactly what to ask me so that I would receive the floor I needed. Professional and expedient.


Kathy Pickard

Customer Rating:

07/21/2017


The floor turned out great. The people at greatmats were easy to work with. I had samples sent twice and that was no problem. I ended up picking "slate" which i used in my basement - in a 400+ sqft space. It easily installed over a 60 year old 9" tile floor, in a 90 year old home with a stone foundation. Im very happy. Wish I could post a photo here to show it off!


Bill

Customer Rating:

07/05/2017


I bought this for a dance floor 4 years and decided to make it larger. I ordered another box ( fast, free shipping and $80 less than Lowes!) and the floor was perfect match and same excellent quality. Thank you!


Frances In Oregon

Customer Rating:

07/05/2017


The floors work wonderfully. My son does Irish dance and they were perfect for his needs. We did need to purchase mats both to protect the carpet and give the dance floor some give and the Greatmats floor pieces sit perfectly on top of them and stay together securely. We are very pleased with our purchase.


HaleyL

Customer Rating:

06/18/2017


Excellent service, shipped quickly and at a great price! Great experience overall!


Teentree Shopper

Customer Rating:

06/10/2017


It wasn't just the product but the service. We received a sample very promptly, but the delivery of the order was exceptional. The product could not be easier to install and was above expectations in appearance.


Rick

LIMA, NY

Customer Rating:

06/05/2017


Timely, great price point, very good communication.


Mike Bassoni

Customer Rating:

05/31/2017


We were apprehensive that this floor would be too commercial looking to fit next to the flooring in the rest of our home. We were very happy to find how well the Max Tile flooring fit next to our hardwood floors. The installation was quick and easy and our daughter was dancing and practicing within 30 minutes of arrival of tiles. Great floors lives up to its name! We highly recommend these floors and the service was superb.


Teentree Shopper

Customer Rating:

05/12/2017


I took a chance ordering this in that I really had no idea what I'm doing. It is working incredibly well. We've had a moisture problem in the basement for years and I could not figure out how to make the space more livable for our son. It's perfect. He loves it. And the best part, he installed it without me knowing it when I was at work. Highly recommended product. I'll be ordering another patch as soon as I get the laundry room done.


John

Portland, OR

Customer Rating:

05/08/2017


Perfect product for my basement. The Wood look to the raised title was a great touch. Fast shipping and accurate. Would do business again if a project calls for it.


W BROOKS

Customer Rating:

05/08/2017


Great solution for carpeted office! Quick ship, very helpful staff and reasonable value.


Lynn Knickerbocker

Customer Rating:

05/08/2017


We love them. Perfect solution for our slitly damp basement. My 16 year put them down when I was at work by himself, no problem.


John Poulson

Customer Rating:

05/07/2017


I spoke with GreatMats on the phone about dance flooring to put over carpet and the kind ladys suggestion was Portable Dance Floor Tiles. I purchased tiles for an 8x16 space along with border ramps. Once I got the hang of connecting the tiles, my project went very well. The end result is a pleasure to dance on and the construction is such that it should be around for years to come. Highly recommended!


Barbara Quanbeck

Customer Rating:

05/04/2017


Greatcoats are Very very nice !!!!


Eido

Customer Rating:

05/01/2017


I have yet to receive our floor. Freight company is very Un cooperative, in fact as of this morning they cant tell me where the order is located. Waited 10 hours for delivery on Thursday, this morning for a hours and cant get a location on the order.


Donna Riley

Customer Rating:

04/25/2017


Like the product but the company should have contacted me when they stopped offering the color sold to me. I also believe the company should have made it clear that due to the design of this product the waste level is higher than normal time.


Charles Quinby