Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Max Tile Raised Floor Tile



Customer Rating:

06/10/2017


It wasn't just the product but the service. We received a sample very promptly, but the delivery of the order was exceptional. The product could not be easier to install and was above expectations in appearance.


Rick

LIMA, NY

Customer Rating:

06/05/2017


Timely, great price point, very good communication.


Mike Bassoni

Customer Rating:

05/31/2017


We were apprehensive that this floor would be too commercial looking to fit next to the flooring in the rest of our home. We were very happy to find how well the Max Tile flooring fit next to our hardwood floors. The installation was quick and easy and our daughter was dancing and practicing within 30 minutes of arrival of tiles. Great floors lives up to its name! We highly recommend these floors and the service was superb.


Teentree Shopper

Customer Rating:

05/12/2017


I took a chance ordering this in that I really had no idea what I'm doing. It is working incredibly well. We've had a moisture problem in the basement for years and I could not figure out how to make the space more livable for our son. It's perfect. He loves it. And the best part, he installed it without me knowing it when I was at work. Highly recommended product. I'll be ordering another patch as soon as I get the laundry room done.


John

Portland, OR

Customer Rating:

05/08/2017


Perfect product for my basement. The Wood look to the raised title was a great touch. Fast shipping and accurate. Would do business again if a project calls for it.


W BROOKS

Customer Rating:

05/08/2017


Great solution for carpeted office! Quick ship, very helpful staff and reasonable value.


Lynn Knickerbocker

Customer Rating:

05/08/2017


We love them. Perfect solution for our slitly damp basement. My 16 year put them down when I was at work by himself, no problem.


John Poulson

Customer Rating:

05/07/2017


I spoke with GreatMats on the phone about dance flooring to put over carpet and the kind ladys suggestion was Portable Dance Floor Tiles. I purchased tiles for an 8x16 space along with border ramps. Once I got the hang of connecting the tiles, my project went very well. The end result is a pleasure to dance on and the construction is such that it should be around for years to come. Highly recommended!


Barbara Quanbeck

Customer Rating:

05/04/2017


Greatcoats are Very very nice !!!!


Eido

Customer Rating:

05/01/2017


I have yet to receive our floor. Freight company is very Un cooperative, in fact as of this morning they cant tell me where the order is located. Waited 10 hours for delivery on Thursday, this morning for a hours and cant get a location on the order.


Donna Riley

Customer Rating:

04/25/2017


Like the product but the company should have contacted me when they stopped offering the color sold to me. I also believe the company should have made it clear that due to the design of this product the waste level is higher than normal time.


Charles Quinby

Customer Rating:

04/21/2017


Basement floor install.


Ronald

MAYVILLE, WI

Customer Rating:

04/16/2017


The web site was a bit daunting, but I managed to purchase the exact number of tiles and end pieces that I needed. Just in time also, the room has water run off from the mountain behind us, and the tiles worked great.


Cherokee Lady

Customer Rating:

04/15/2017


Excellent products and customer service. I have some exercise flooring from years ago...... still in great shape. That is why I went back to them when I wanted some flooring for my basement office area. Not much of a DYI person myself, this flooring was easy to install and looks good! If there is any improvement, I would recommend the web site could maybe use some help.


Anonymous

Customer Rating:

04/14/2017


super easy to install and seems very durable. over a large space it doesn't look very good as a finished floor. too repetitive and a bit artificial looking. but covered strategically with area rigs will be a great flooring option for a basement.


Jon M

Roxbury, VT

Customer Rating:

04/06/2017


Good product. Good customer service.


Cordell Porter

Customer Rating:

04/03/2017


Great product, easy to assemble. Fast shipping. Highly recommend!


Rocio

Customer Rating:

04/03/2017


great flooring!Looks great. Easy to install,and easy to clean. Very glad we went with you


Cheryl Huerter

Customer Rating:

03/29/2017


Just installed, so far so good. EASY install, great feel.


Terry Brant

Customer Rating:

03/24/2017


I received an excellent service professional personnel.


Maria Mercado