Categories
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You

  

Customer Reviews for: Grappling MMA Mats 1.5 Inch



Customer Rating:

09/26/2017


When we opened our North Andover Location in 2012, I chose Greatmats 1 5/8'' tatami puzzle mats because they were affordable, solid enough for karate, soft enough for grappling and easy to clean. I am always complemented on how professional and clean our dojo is! Thank You! Luke - Assistant Director of Cervizzi's Martial Arts Academy


Paul B

NORTH READING, MA

Customer Rating:

09/26/2017


We look for fast and fir footing with a good feel and comfort for our gym, and our Greatmats have done the trick. Good pricing, customer service and products - Professor Rob McCaskill, Rigan Machado Montana


Amanda

Kalispell, MT

Customer Rating:

09/24/2017


They did a great job. Makes are high quality and they shipped quickly.


JAMES HARPER

Customer Rating:

09/07/2017


Got my new mats from Great Mats.


David

Benton, LA

Customer Rating:

09/03/2017


Great mats. Helpful people.


JAMES HARPER

Customer Rating:

08/21/2017


Greatmats was extremely helpful during the entire process. Their mats are outstanding


Nancy Trowbridge

Customer Rating:

08/19/2017


???? great!!


MASTER LEES TIGER KICKS MATIAL ARTS

Customer Rating:

08/18/2017


Cuctomer service was amazing. Shipping was fast and reliable. Quality is outstanding. I will be buying again in the future.


Hughes Grappling Academy

Customer Rating:

07/09/2017


Purchased wood grain 1/2" mats and green and grey 1 5/8" martial arts mats for a kids gym. Staff at Greatmats were very helpful and answered all of our questions. They helped us determine the number of mats needed of each type based on our square footage. The order was shipped promptly and arrived safely and the order was correct. Havent put the mats in yet until other structural work is finished, but looking forward to installing them and putting them to good use. Thanks!


David Wesley Barger II

Customer Rating:

07/06/2017


Not only did they provide great customer service, but when I needed the mats a little sooner for my combatives class they rush delivered them! I will be coming back.


Chris Reed

Customer Rating:

06/26/2017


Mats are great quality and everything assembled quickly.


Jason I

Customer Rating:

06/08/2017


These are some fairly decent mats for what you pay, and Ive spent a lot of time on mats in my day. I think time will tell when it comes to these mats; I just got them and theyre working out about as expected so far, but well see what the situation is like in a year or so. One thing that I was very impressed by was the customer service I received from Greatmats. I had received a defective mat, so I took a picture of it and sent it to my salesperson. Within an hour or two, the salesperson (Pam) ordered a replacement mat, no problem. I was halfway expecting a bit of a back-and-forth about who damaged the mat, never to receive a replacement, but I was pleasantly surprised. Good company and a quality product.


Bobby McMasters

Customer Rating:

06/03/2017


Dojo installation


Lawrence

Commerce Twp, MI

Customer Rating:

05/30/2017


We purchased the grappling tiles for our indoor play area. The safety fall at 4 feet was the main deciding factor. We are a Public School Preschool that complies to Indiana licensing regulations. These tiles exceed all the requirements. The sales rep, Ryan N., was outstanding and very helpful. The mats have been delivered and I am impressed with the quality. I am looking forward to the installation and the appearance of the room. We will be installing wall to wall on top of new carpeting.


Childrens Academy Early Learning Center

Customer Rating:

04/24/2017


This is Cody, owner of Freedom Nation Jiujitsu. Myself and my students love the quality and durability of the mats. The quality of the customer service is equally top notch.


Cody Jester

Customer Rating:

04/14/2017


I place my first order of great mats 1 5/8 mma style mats over 2 years ago. Everyone loved them so much over the last 2 years that when we needed a larger mat space I just ordered more of those. For the price you cannot beat their quality!


Scott

Mobile, AL

Customer Rating:

04/09/2017


Glad we went with the thicker mats since they are sitting on concrete


Erin L

Suquamish, WA

Customer Rating:

04/02/2017


I love my mats. .only a few small scratches on them when they were delivered but that is to be expected. I am happy.


Lieukennye Edmonds

Customer Rating:

04/02/2017


Love these mats for my Jiu jitsu school.


Tony A.

Customer Rating:

03/29/2017


Perfect for indoor playrooms -- safe on feet, great for falls. Easy to handle. Came in bags of 5. I unloaded them from the back of my truck in about 10 minutes, and Im 62! My grandson is going to love his new garage playroom!


Deborah Horn