Categories
Call for Service 877-822-6622

  

Customer Reviews for: Grappling MMA Mats 1.5 Inch



Customer Rating:

09/15/2019


Very nice and best quality mat that I had ever seen


Rahul

Gorakhpur Uttar pradesh India 273001

Customer Rating:

08/07/2019


We needed a solid mat for our program to handle falls, rolls and throws, and the 1.5 inch are perfect. Also the mats provided strength for our stand up program. The mats are still as firm as when I first purchased them. Glad I made the choice to purchase the product!


Larry

Highland, MI

Customer Rating:

07/22/2019


My review isn't just for these mats, which work great. What really impressed me was that today in the mail, I received a HAND WRITTEN card (and not just a one sentence one, either) from Great Mats thanking me for my order, and offering a direct line if I need further assistance/questions. Not many companies do things like that anymore. This is yet another example of the exemplary customer service I have received from them.


Robert

Bay Area, CA

Customer Rating:

06/13/2019


Got the mats installed. Excellent product. I am very very happy! Thanks again for all your help!


Emery

Gretna, NE

Customer Rating:

06/07/2019


We love our playroom flooring. This is the 8th room we have installed this flooring in for our autism therapy clinic. We love it! We have been using for over 5 years and it still looks like new! Here is our latest installment.


lori

Broken Arrow, OK

Customer Rating:

06/06/2019


Thank you so much for being extremely helpful and your prompt assistance in finding the mats that suited our needs and budget. We absolutely love our Grappling Mats from Greatmats and they not only look amazing but they are suiting our needs perfectly!


Adam

LACYGNE, KS

Customer Rating:

05/31/2019


Very good mats...


Aurelio Jr

Customer Rating:

05/10/2019


Everything went very smooth from samples to ordering to receiving the mats. We just laid them down and they are going to be perfect for our Krav Maga and BJJ classes.


Thomas M

Customer Rating:

04/20/2019


Great service and products. Didn?t care for the devilry person. But I realize they contract out.


Clint DuPlechian

Customer Rating:

03/24/2019


Great quality. Better than expected. I hope it holds up with use at our child care center.


Kathleen I

Customer Rating:

01/28/2019


Second time I have had to deal with bad delivery services.


Tearion Scott

Customer Rating:

01/23/2019


Always a pleasure doing business with Greatmats!


Seth

Customer Rating:

01/23/2019


These are amazing mats for training! We had a great experience with customer service as well. Will be ordering more in The future.


Beau

Customer Rating:

01/22/2019


Everything arrived on the time and without damage. Installation was easy and so far, the mats meet all of our needs. Customer service was very responsive during purchasing process and provided direction on what mats would work best for our use.


Purchasing Division

Customer Rating:

01/13/2019


Awesome customer sevice!


Keith

Customer Rating:

01/04/2019


The grappling mats ordered came very quickly the quality is very good. And it’s a perfect match for our karate school. We are very pleased with the product. Installation was nice. We were able to use a table saw to make the cuts to customize the area of the Mat that we needed. As well as we are able to use a carpet knife for the finer areas. Where we could use the puzzling if it in nice and smooth and evenly. thank you


Kieron

Kingston, NY

Customer Rating:

01/02/2019


So far, it’s been another excellent choice. They feel great! We also have zero complaints about them being too stiff for throws and landings.


Austin M

Nolensville, TN

Customer Rating:

01/02/2019


We chose Greatmats because of the great quality for the cost. They were easy to set up and tear down, and we loved the green/grey color combination. They're firm and supportive for executing quick techniques. They don't absorb much energy or cause the foot to root too deeply.


Ryan

Nashville, TN

Customer Rating:

01/02/2019


We use Great Mats MMA puzzle mats at our facility that are rated for fall safety and do not tear up your toes like some more expensive well-known brands do.


Jason

Winchester, VA

Customer Rating:

01/02/2019


Great Product. The new gym looks great and these mats dont tear up my toes like some other well-known brands.


Jason