National Flooring Retailer | Price Match Guarantee | Free Samples
Free Samples are available on most Greatmats products, please request Samples from a specific product page.
| Clearance
Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Grappling MMA Mats 1.5 Inch



Customer Rating:

09/06/2018


I would like to thank you for your quality product and great customer service. This is also the second school I've put your mats in and wouldn't dream of using another company. New Visions Dojo


Ryan

Nashville, TN

Customer Rating:

05/30/2018


We love the mats. They are perfect for our indoor playground. We had wanted to buy the green ones but they were out of stock. Other than color, we are 100% satisfied. They were easy to install as well.


Monica

TAMPA, FL

Customer Rating:

05/18/2018


They work great, needed something I could pull up and lay back down and transport. 5/5 stars. The puzzle edges or whatever you'd call them, slide together nicely and come apart easily, while being real secure. Couldn't be happier


Will

Hillsville, VA

Customer Rating:

04/23/2018


Very easy assembly and great to roll on. Only took 30 minutes approx to cut these to size for the portion that needed to be refit. Could not recommend more.


David

Charleston, SC

Customer Rating:

03/26/2018


The mats arrived on time as promised and were all in great condition. They were easy to move into the school and even easier to lay down. I am extremely impressed with the firmness when training on the mats, but also the cushion they provide when falling on them. When we decide to expand our school, I will definitely be ordering from GreatMats again.


Dominic M

Tarpon Springs, FL

Customer Rating:

01/26/2018


They're rigid enough for stand up and you can take a hard fall on it and not worry about getting hurt.


Byron Bruce

Anchorage, AK

Customer Rating:

01/18/2018


The mats are very firm. It doesn't matter if I'm close to the seam or in the center of the mat. My foot doesn't sink. On top of that, the cushion is nice. You don't get hurt when you do takedowns, but on the other hand, your foot doesn't get stuck in there.


Rodrigo

Schaumburg, IL

Customer Rating:

12/27/2017


Great for grappling, no so great for stand up training, too slick.


Troy

Lone Grove , OK

Customer Rating:

10/23/2017


Perform just as the olympic-grade ones! Can't be happier!!


Samir

Park Ridge, IL

Customer Rating:

10/20/2017


Perfect mats and good customer service I would definitely shop with Greatmats again.


Lieukennye

Seattle, WA

Customer Rating:

10/20/2017


The mats were exactly what we need and were delivered on time.


John

Redding, CA

Customer Rating:

10/19/2017


These mats have been great for jiujitsu gym and the customer service exceeds expectations.


James

Tulsa, OK

Customer Rating:

09/26/2017


This is what to do with all those scraps!


David

Amarillo, TX

Customer Rating:

09/26/2017


When we opened our North Andover Location in 2012, I chose Greatmats 1 5/8'' tatami puzzle mats because they were affordable, solid enough for karate, soft enough for grappling and easy to clean. I am always complemented on how professional and clean our dojo is! Thank You! Luke - Assistant Director of Cervizzi's Martial Arts Academy


Paul B

NORTH READING, MA

Customer Rating:

09/26/2017


We look for fast and fir footing with a good feel and comfort for our gym, and our Greatmats have done the trick. Good pricing, customer service and products - Professor Rob McCaskill, Rigan Machado Montana


Amanda

Kalispell, MT

Customer Rating:

09/07/2017


Got my new mats from Great Mats.


David

Benton, LA

Customer Rating:

06/03/2017


Dojo installation


Lawrence

Commerce Twp, MI

Customer Rating:

04/14/2017


I place my first order of great mats 1 5/8 mma style mats over 2 years ago. Everyone loved them so much over the last 2 years that when we needed a larger mat space I just ordered more of those. For the price you cannot beat their quality!


Scott

Mobile, AL

Customer Rating:

04/09/2017


Glad we went with the thicker mats since they are sitting on concrete


Erin L

Suquamish, WA

Customer Rating:

01/31/2017


Thank you for the wonderful mats!


Vincent

Destin, FL