Price Match Guarantee | Fast Free Shipping* | Free Samples - Live Help
Categories
Chat

  

Customer Reviews for: Grappling MMA Mats 1-5/8 Inch



Customer Rating:

05/18/2018


They work great, needed something I could pull up and lay back down and transport. 5/5 stars. The puzzle edges or whatever you'd call them, slide together nicely and come apart easily, while being real secure. Couldn't be happier


Will

Hillsville, VA

Customer Rating:

04/23/2018


Very easy assembly and great to roll on. Only took 30 minutes approx to cut these to size for the portion that needed to be refit. Could not recommend more.


David

Charleston, SC

Customer Rating:

03/26/2018


The mats arrived on time as promised and were all in great condition. They were easy to move into the school and even easier to lay down. I am extremely impressed with the firmness when training on the mats, but also the cushion they provide when falling on them. When we decide to expand our school, I will definitely be ordering from GreatMats again.


Dominic M

Tarpon Springs, FL

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

01/18/2018


The mats are very firm. It doesn't matter if I'm close to the seam or in the center of the mat. My foot doesn't sink. On top of that, the cushion is nice. You don't get hurt when you do takedowns, but on the other hand, your foot doesn't get stuck in there.


Rodrigo

Schaumburg, IL

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

10/23/2017


Perform just as the olympic-grade ones! Can't be happier!!


Samir

Park Ridge, IL

Customer Rating:

10/20/2017


Perfect mats and good customer service I would definitely shop with Greatmats again.


Lieukennye

Seattle, WA

Customer Rating:

10/20/2017


The mats were exactly what we need and were delivered on time.


John

Redding, CA

Customer Rating:

10/19/2017


These mats have been great for jiujitsu gym and the customer service exceeds expectations.


James

Tulsa, OK

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

06/03/2017


Dojo installation


Lawrence

Commerce Twp, MI

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

04/09/2017


Glad we went with the thicker mats since they are sitting on concrete


Erin L

Suquamish, WA

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

11/20/2016


These are the best mats available for grappling. They go down and come up easily and will last forever if you take care of them.


Stefanie

Kent, WA