Categories
24/7 Live Service 877-822-6622

  

Customer Reviews for: Grappling MMA Mats 1.5 Inch



Customer Rating:

01/04/2019


The grappling mats ordered came very quickly the quality is very good. And it’s a perfect match for our karate school. We are very pleased with the product. Installation was nice. We were able to use a table saw to make the cuts to customize the area of the Mat that we needed. As well as we are able to use a carpet knife for the finer areas. Where we could use the puzzling if it in nice and smooth and evenly. thank you


Kieron

Kingston, NY

Customer Rating:

01/02/2019


So far, it’s been another excellent choice. They feel great! We also have zero complaints about them being too stiff for throws and landings.


Austin M

Nolensville, TN

Customer Rating:

01/02/2019


We chose Greatmats because of the great quality for the cost. They were easy to set up and tear down, and we loved the green/grey color combination. They're firm and supportive for executing quick techniques. They don't absorb much energy or cause the foot to root too deeply.


Ryan

Nashville, TN

Customer Rating:

01/02/2019


We use Great Mats MMA puzzle mats at our facility that are rated for fall safety and do not tear up your toes like some more expensive well-known brands do.


Jason

Winchester, VA

Customer Rating:

12/31/2018


Awesome quality! Bought for my new Dojo. About 1200 square feet. Mats were delivered promptly, great follow up by the company and they installed like a dream. I looked at several competitors and these ended up being the best value for the money. Material is solid, dense foam and I bought the ones that are 1 1/2'' thick.


Brent

Pittsburgh, PA

Customer Rating:

12/29/2018


Great price for mats that really work. We have yoga and martial arts, both stand up and grappling, and everyone is happy.


Mark

Kalamazoo, MI

Customer Rating:

12/18/2018


We absolutely love our Grappling Mats from Greatmats! Super easy to install, perfect for training, excellent for throws and falls, outstanding customer service, and they look great! Thank you from all of us here at Louisburg Jiu-jitsu! Sincerely, Adam Noll Owner Louisburg Jiu-jitsu


Adam

Louisburg, KS

Customer Rating:

09/06/2018


I would like to thank you for your quality product and great customer service. This is also the second school I've put your mats in and wouldn't dream of using another company. New Visions Dojo


Ryan

Nashville, TN

Customer Rating:

05/30/2018


We love the mats. They are perfect for our indoor playground. We had wanted to buy the green ones but they were out of stock. Other than color, we are 100% satisfied. They were easy to install as well.


Monica

TAMPA, FL

Customer Rating:

05/18/2018


They work great, needed something I could pull up and lay back down and transport. 5/5 stars. The puzzle edges or whatever you'd call them, slide together nicely and come apart easily, while being real secure. Couldn't be happier


Will

Hillsville, VA

Customer Rating:

04/23/2018


Very easy assembly and great to roll on. Only took 30 minutes approx to cut these to size for the portion that needed to be refit. Could not recommend more.


David

Charleston, SC

Customer Rating:

03/26/2018


The mats arrived on time as promised and were all in great condition. They were easy to move into the school and even easier to lay down. I am extremely impressed with the firmness when training on the mats, but also the cushion they provide when falling on them. When we decide to expand our school, I will definitely be ordering from GreatMats again.


Dominic M

Tarpon Springs, FL

Customer Rating:

01/26/2018


They're rigid enough for stand up and you can take a hard fall on it and not worry about getting hurt.


Byron Bruce

Anchorage, AK

Customer Rating:

01/18/2018


The mats are very firm. It doesn't matter if I'm close to the seam or in the center of the mat. My foot doesn't sink. On top of that, the cushion is nice. You don't get hurt when you do takedowns, but on the other hand, your foot doesn't get stuck in there.


Rodrigo

Schaumburg, IL

Customer Rating:

12/27/2017


Great for grappling, no so great for stand up training, too slick.


Troy

Lone Grove , OK

Customer Rating:

10/23/2017


Perform just as the olympic-grade ones! Can't be happier!!


Samir

Park Ridge, IL

Customer Rating:

10/20/2017


Perfect mats and good customer service I would definitely shop with Greatmats again.


Lieukennye

Seattle, WA

Customer Rating:

10/20/2017


The mats were exactly what we need and were delivered on time.


John

Redding, CA

Customer Rating:

10/19/2017


These mats have been great for jiujitsu gym and the customer service exceeds expectations.


James

Tulsa, OK

Customer Rating:

09/26/2017


This is what to do with all those scraps!


David

Amarillo, TX