Categories
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You

  

Customer Reviews for: Grappling MMA Mats 1.5 Inch



Customer Rating:

06/10/2020


I purchased it to train judo and jujitsu however the mats are very slippery and too firm to throw hard and land hard on. I do not at all suggest these mats if your training jujitsu it judo since there is absolutely no grip. Other then that they are easy to install and look good.


Sonia

Randolph, NJ

Customer Rating:

05/23/2020


I've purchased mats from this company two times now for a reason. First time was to mat out a training facility and second was to lay out my garage during COVID19. Great company to work with with reasonable price. I will continue to use them in the future whenever I need more mats.


Piet

Broken Arrow, OK

Customer Rating:

05/23/2020


We use great mats 1' 5/8'' mats for our BJJ, Muay Thai and MMA programs. The mats are great for grappling and throws and still provide a great surface for standup techniques, allowing for great footing and transitions. Truely a great product for EVRYTHING that we do, and that IS, EVERYTHING! Boxing, Kickboxing, Wrestling, Judo, BJJ and MMA. Great Mats product covers it all!


Rob

Kalispell, MT

Customer Rating:

04/21/2020


Great mat. It was easy to install, comfortable to work out on, and it is easy to clean.


DL

SPRINGVILLE, NY

Customer Rating:

03/31/2020


These mats are AMAZING... I've attached a pick of the temporary indoor setup we made space for (required rearranging of furniture + ensuring we had sufficient walkways around), but it's working out great in the interim. Won't be rolling with any adults anytime soon, but still gives me & the girls a great place to train BJJ & stand-up in the interim...


Bryan

San Ramon, CA

Customer Rating:

12/12/2019


I built a new wrestling room in a sports gym. I used the mats as a border in the room with wrestling mats on the interior. It worked perfect. Easy to install. Great value. Thank You.


David

PARKVILLE, MO

Customer Rating:

11/01/2019


Great product. Very pleased. Put the flooring down on my own. Easy to work with. It looks beautiful. It is being used in a business, (a parent and child enrichment center) in a young children's play space with a slide. It was important to me to buy certified safety flooring. This MMA 1.5 flooring is rated safe for falls up to 4 feet.


Margaret

Duxbury, MA

Customer Rating:

10/10/2019


Does what it needs to do, as a school dojo safety is of the utmost importance. Thanks, Mark


mark

durham, NC

Customer Rating:

09/15/2019


Very nice and best quality mat that I had ever seen


Rahul

Gorakhpur Uttar pradesh India 273001

Customer Rating:

08/07/2019


We needed a solid mat for our program to handle falls, rolls and throws, and the 1.5 inch are perfect. Also the mats provided strength for our stand up program. The mats are still as firm as when I first purchased them. Glad I made the choice to purchase the product!


Larry

Highland, MI

Customer Rating:

07/22/2019


My review isn't just for these mats, which work great. What really impressed me was that today in the mail, I received a HAND WRITTEN card (and not just a one sentence one, either) from Great Mats thanking me for my order, and offering a direct line if I need further assistance/questions. Not many companies do things like that anymore. This is yet another example of the exemplary customer service I have received from them.


Robert

Bay Area, CA

Customer Rating:

06/13/2019


Got the mats installed. Excellent product. I am very very happy! Thanks again for all your help!


Emery

Gretna, NE

Customer Rating:

06/07/2019


We love our playroom flooring. This is the 8th room we have installed this flooring in for our autism therapy clinic. We love it! We have been using for over 5 years and it still looks like new! Here is our latest installment.


lori

Broken Arrow, OK

Customer Rating:

06/06/2019


Thank you so much for being extremely helpful and your prompt assistance in finding the mats that suited our needs and budget. We absolutely love our Grappling Mats from Greatmats and they not only look amazing but they are suiting our needs perfectly!


Adam

LACYGNE, KS

Customer Rating:

05/31/2019


Very good mats...


Aurelio Jr

Customer Rating:

05/10/2019


Everything went very smooth from samples to ordering to receiving the mats. We just laid them down and they are going to be perfect for our Krav Maga and BJJ classes.


Thomas M

Customer Rating:

04/20/2019


Great service and products. Didn?t care for the devilry person. But I realize they contract out.


Clint DuPlechian

Customer Rating:

03/24/2019


Great quality. Better than expected. I hope it holds up with use at our child care center.


Kathleen I

Customer Rating:

01/28/2019


Second time I have had to deal with bad delivery services.


Tearion Scott

Customer Rating:

01/23/2019


Always a pleasure doing business with Greatmats!


Seth