National Flooring Experts | #GreatmatsService | Meet The Sales Team >
Categories
Chat

  

Customer Reviews for: Grappling MMA Mats 1-5/8 Inch



Customer Rating:

02/02/2012


Excellent product. Shipped quickly, was very pleased with everything in the process.


Robert

Balhart, TX

Customer Rating:

01/13/2012


We just installed our new grappling mats about a month and we love them. They provide a tremendous amount of comfort while grappling and are extremely easy to clean. We have tried other mats over the years, but these are the best we have ever used. The price was extremely reasonable for a such a quality product. I would recommend these mats to anybody who trains in the grappling arts, but they work great for our TaeKwonDo students as well. Jon Edwards Chief black beltTaijutsu Instructor Nebraska Academy of Martial Arts


Kim

Omaha, NE

Customer Rating:

01/08/2012


The mats are excellent the karate students used them for the first time on Thursday our first class after the Holidays. We want to says Thank for the support and guidance from Pam on there staff who gave us guidance in the purchasing of the mats. We will be back for more and highly recommend the mats. Ramon Santos


David

Vacaville, CA

Customer Rating:

12/13/2011


I really am satisfied with the mats we recieved. They are very durable, I have to pick them up every class and don't have any problem with tear down and set up. The thickness is great. I'm 41 and I don't have to wear any extra padding on my knees. I also purchased the 4x6x8inch crash pad and it's like landing on air. P.S. Thank you Angie for the help. Christian


Christian

Metairie, LA

Customer Rating:

10/20/2011


Great mats and the service was outstanding!


Malcolm

Houston, TX

Customer Rating:

10/04/2011


This product is amazing!!! We have many students who have visited many other MMA classes and all of them say this is the best mats they have ever been on. They are incredibly plush and great for working takedowns and slams, also they are very durable. after we are done we just spray the mats down with some bleach spray and wipe dry and there good to go for the next class. Fantastic product! I will never use another mat as long as I am training MMA!


Jacob

Munford, TN

Customer Rating:

09/26/2011


Sylvia was very helpful with me receiving my mats quickly. I will continue to contact Great Mats for future purchases. Scott Lewandowski Regional Director Fitness Formula Clubs


Scott

Chicago, IL

Customer Rating:

09/21/2011


the mats are really great. my kids are really having fun now that we can do a lot more like grabbling,wrestling. i will be ordering more soon. you can see pictures on my f/b page (patricks school of martial arts cankton)


ricky

churchpoint, LA

Customer Rating:

09/16/2011


Prior to ordering, I did alot of research on mats and finally decided to go with Greatmats. Before I ordered, I had a few questions which were quickly answered. The mats arrived quickly and are better than I expected. Excellent customer service, excellent product, and a great value. Will definitely order again.


Michael

Graham, NC

Customer Rating:

09/14/2011


Great product and service. Online ordering process was easy and mats were promptly shipped. High quality mats that are easy to install. This site was recommended by our Chun Kuk Do instructor. Would definitely purchases from this company again.


Kenneth

Flat Top, WV

Customer Rating:

08/25/2011


I must admit these are the best mats I've ever rolled jiu jitsu on. Not only are they very durable, but are easily stowed away to create space in my garage. Of course my favorite thing about this product...NO MAT BURNS!


Andrew

Hanford, CA

Customer Rating:

06/28/2011


Excellent product. Great thickness for ground grappling however some mats are a few millimeters thicker and look "mis-matched". Overall, great quality and nice aesthetics!


Skye

Oceanside, CA

Customer Rating:

05/13/2011


Delivery i always worry about damage but they came perfect no problems and love mats.


Caroline

Shirley, NY

Customer Rating:

03/25/2011


Great product that's why we bought more!


Cindy

Moore, OK

Customer Rating:

03/05/2011


I am very pleased with the service and the price. Clint DuPlechian, 7th Dan


Clint

Alexandria, LA

Customer Rating:

03/05/2011


Great mats and very economical for a gym that's just starting out .


Jonathan

Rowland Heights, CA

Customer Rating:

02/27/2011


Looks good, big improvement to my work out room.


Richard

Panama City, FL

Customer Rating:

02/24/2011


These mats are wonderful. They are plenty comfortable to grapple on, the interlocking puzzle edges offer no room for separation and the tatami texture provides the perfect amount of aesthetic finish. I ran into no problems with the order and the mats were shipped promptly.


Gerard

Brookline, NH

Customer Rating:

02/12/2011


I am quite pleased and surprised by what I received. I do not think you need anything under these mats for training, straight on the concrete is fine. Great quality for the price. I showed one of the end pieces to some of the senior belts in my Dojo and the Sensei and they share my view and were impressed with the price per mat.


Court

San Jose, CA

Customer Rating:

02/11/2011


Mats were purchased for Jiu Jitsu. They appear to be well made, arrive on time, well packaged. They installed well, and look very good! Overall, very satisfied. Mark- San Jose, CA


Mark

San Jose, CA