Categories
Call for Service 877-822-6622

  

Customer Reviews for: Grappling MMA Mats 1.5 Inch



Customer Rating:

06/01/2014


They work great. They fit together nicely, are durable, and provide great cushioning for Jiu-Jitsu.


Mel

Salem, OR

Customer Rating:

05/22/2014


The mats are easy to handle and arrange to fit the play space we have. We are very satified with the purchase.


Carol

WALDORF, MD

Customer Rating:

05/20/2014


The ordering process was easy. Prior to my order completion they let me know the product i wanted was still back-ordered. They offered me an alternative product but i decided to wait. I appreciate them informing me of the back-order in advance instead of taking my money then telling me i have to wait while they sit on my funds. I waited until the product was in stock and placed my order. It arrived within a few days in good condition. I used the matts for the first time last night and was very happy with the performance. Whether it was environmental stewardship or just good business sense, i was happy to see they run their business on solar energy. Solar adds to our nations energy independence and I lean towards businesses who embrace it. I am happy i chose Great Mats and would highly recommend them.


Joseph Morinville

Customer Rating:

05/15/2014


Mats look and feel great and were easy to install


Michael

Pineville, LA

Customer Rating:

05/14/2014


The Mats we received came on time and were GREAT! Will Definitely order in the future


and Megan

Customer Rating:

05/09/2014


We are very pleased with our mats. Safety is so important for our children and these mats provide just that and look great in the rooms as well. I would recommend this product to others.


YWCA

Customer Rating:

05/04/2014


Mats were really easy to install and fit tightly together. The surface is pretty delicate - my dog walked across the mats while we were laying them down and now I have claw holes in some of the mats. Great surface for standing and kneeling work, okay for rolling and hard falls; I'd prefer something with a bit more rebound. Although they say you can use these mats on concrete, I certainly wouldn't want to. But, I'm no longer 22 years old and indestructible.


Leslie N

Potsdam, NY

Customer Rating:

04/28/2014


We have had our first set of mats for 1 year and just bought more for expantion. Great quality and customer service. Again these mats are the best value out there.


Guetho Texas BJJ

Customer Rating:

03/21/2014


Initially, when my order arrived, it was short five mats from what I had ordered. After we contacted customer service, they sent the five mats in less than one week out without too much hassle. Not bad overall. I really like the mats and how easily they were installed in my basement. When I get a bigger basement, I will be ordering more mats to add on to my existing ones.


Clifton Engle

Customer Rating:

03/13/2014


Working in such a small area makes classes tough, but with my new mats my place looks professional. Im hoping the upgraded look will bring in more students to my martial arts school.


Black Dragon Karate

Customer Rating:

03/02/2014


The mats are better than you company advertisement. My students really enjoy training on the new floor. Your shipping schedule was exactly as promised. I will be doing future business with GREATMATS.


Charles H

Bay City, TX

Customer Rating:

02/23/2014


great service, and a great product


Levi

Customer Rating:

02/21/2014


Happy with the product, service, delivery and turn around time. I will recommend Greatmats to all my Martial Arts friends and school owners.


Chuck

Customer Rating:

02/19/2014


Create a padded space where drool and dirt are easily cleaned. Toddlers learning to walk have a firm surface that also cushions their falls. These mats provide a great surface for teachers, caregivers, parents, grandparents, and wheeled toys. Enjoy the padding for knees. Eliminate the chill associated with hard surface floors.


Cindy

Customer Rating:

02/19/2014


Great products, great service. Grand Master Sam Frazier III President an CEO World MATA Tang Soo Do Federation


Sam Frazier

Customer Rating:

02/19/2014


In researching various karate/mixed martial arts mats, Greatmats seemed to offer an easy to navigate site with knowledgeable customer service. Being able to get samples was very helpful. Ordering was simple and easy and shipment was convenient. Were a happy customer!


Bill

Customer Rating:

12/25/2013


We shair the space with a dance shool. This mat works as we have to put the mats up and down. Thanks Ric Anderton


Richard A

Dublin, VA

Customer Rating:

12/02/2013


@ Absolute Fight factory we use great mats 1' 5/8" mats for our BJJ, Muay Thai and MMA programs. The mats are great for grappling and throws and still provide a great surface for standup techniques, allowing for great footing and transitions. Truely a great product for EVRYTHING that we do, and that IS, EVERYTHING! Boxing, Kickboxing, Wrestling, Judo, BJJ and MMA. Great Mats product covers it all!- Rob McCaskill ABSOLUTE Fight Factory Head Instructor and Official Rigan Machado Brazilian Jiu-jitsu Association Academy


Rob

Kalispell, MT

Customer Rating:

12/02/2013


@ Absolute Fight factory we use great mats 1' 5/8" mats for our BJJ, Muay Thai and MMA programs. The mats are great for grappling and throws and still provide a great surface for standup techniques, allowing for great footing and transitions. Truely a great product for EVRYTHING that we do, and that IS, EVERYTHING! Boxing, Kickboxing, Wrestling, Judo, BJJ and MMA. Great Mats product covers it all!- Rob McCaskill ABSOLUTE Fight Factory Head Instructor and Official Rigan Machado Brazilian Jiu-jitsu Association Academy


Rob

Kalispell, MT

Customer Rating:

10/28/2013


We installed from your company at Cervizzi's Martial Arts Academy in North Andover. We went with the 1 5/8" grappling mats and they are absolutely awesome! Having been on hard rubber and concrete floors with carpet, your mats are such a relief! They have the stability for our karate and kickboxing classes, but are forgiving enough for falls and grappling! It is the best surface I have trained on in my 10 years as a martial arts instructor, thank you!


Luke

North Andover, MA