National Flooring Experts | #GreatmatsService | Meet The Sales Team >
Categories
Chat

  

Customer Reviews for: Grappling MMA Mats 1-5/8 Inch



Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

05/29/2015


The mats are very nice.


Claudio

Las Vegas, NV

Customer Rating:

05/18/2015


Love the product, easy to install, easy to clean, great product!


Danny

Dearborn, MI

Customer Rating:

04/17/2015


Mats are great need a better transsision or thershold to come out doors.


George

Powder Springs, GA

Customer Rating:

12/25/2014


Shinobi Elite martial arts studio absolutely love our new mats. My students have commented on how soft and cushiony the mats feel under their feet. We also appreciate how gentle it feels on our bodies when we do our rolls and break falls. Thank you Great Mats for such a superior product, we really appreciate it. We will definitely recommend them to any one who is looking to update or change their floors.


William

St Augustine, FL

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

09/11/2014


Great material, having trouble with the seems completely sealing flat. The surface is easily scratched or ripped by toe nails. I give the product 4 stars because the overall quality is good but if you consider quality vs dollars against tatami or roll out mats the cost is literally 2.5 to 1. So in the long run this is the best mat for the dollar.


James N

Baton Rouge, LA

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

06/24/2014


We have an autism play therapy center and this flooring was wonderful for our playrooms!!!!


Lori

Broken Arrow, OK

Customer Rating:

06/01/2014


They work great. They fit together nicely, are durable, and provide great cushioning for Jiu-Jitsu.


Mel

Salem, OR

Customer Rating:

05/22/2014


The mats are easy to handle and arrange to fit the play space we have. We are very satified with the purchase.


Carol

WALDORF, MD

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

05/04/2014


Mats were really easy to install and fit tightly together. The surface is pretty delicate - my dog walked across the mats while we were laying them down and now I have claw holes in some of the mats. Great surface for standing and kneeling work, okay for rolling and hard falls; I'd prefer something with a bit more rebound. Although they say you can use these mats on concrete, I certainly wouldn't want to. But, I'm no longer 22 years old and indestructible.


Leslie N

Potsdam, NY

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

12/02/2013


@ Absolute Fight factory we use great mats 1' 5/8" mats for our BJJ, Muay Thai and MMA programs. The mats are great for grappling and throws and still provide a great surface for standup techniques, allowing for great footing and transitions. Truely a great product for EVRYTHING that we do, and that IS, EVERYTHING! Boxing, Kickboxing, Wrestling, Judo, BJJ and MMA. Great Mats product covers it all!- Rob McCaskill ABSOLUTE Fight Factory Head Instructor and Official Rigan Machado Brazilian Jiu-jitsu Association Academy


Rob

Kalispell, MT

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating: