Categories
Call for Service 877-822-6622

  

Customer Reviews for: Grappling MMA Mats 1.5 Inch



Customer Rating:

12/31/2018


Awesome quality! Bought for my new Dojo. About 1200 square feet. Mats were delivered promptly, great follow up by the company and they installed like a dream. I looked at several competitors and these ended up being the best value for the money. Material is solid, dense foam and I bought the ones that are 1 1/2'' thick.


Brent

Pittsburgh, PA

Customer Rating:

12/29/2018


Great price for mats that really work. We have yoga and martial arts, both stand up and grappling, and everyone is happy.


Mark

Kalamazoo, MI

Customer Rating:

12/24/2018


This is the second time I have ordered from this company and both times I have been pleased with the ordering process and the promptness of delivery.


Derek

Customer Rating:

12/18/2018


We absolutely love our Grappling Mats from Greatmats! Super easy to install, perfect for training, excellent for throws and falls, outstanding customer service, and they look great! Thank you from all of us here at Louisburg Jiu-jitsu! Sincerely, Adam Noll Owner Louisburg Jiu-jitsu


Adam

Louisburg, KS

Customer Rating:

12/14/2018


Great company, very easy to work with! The mats are awesome...we bought 1.5 inch Jiu Jitsu mats for our college program. We would definitely recommend Great Mats! Centenary College Rogue 22 Jiu Jitsu


Rogue 22

Customer Rating:

11/15/2018


The matts come nicely packaged not to heavy for an all women staff to move. They fasten together easily. We ordered the gray this time because the blue yellow and red show too many stains and are difficult to clean after years of use.


Wee Care Learning Center

Customer Rating:

11/07/2018


Order went through easily and was delivered promptly. It was well packaged.


Derek

Customer Rating:

09/06/2018


I would like to thank you for your quality product and great customer service. This is also the second school I've put your mats in and wouldn't dream of using another company. New Visions Dojo


Ryan

Nashville, TN

Customer Rating:

05/31/2018


Great mats, no pun intended! Shipping and delivery was fast.


Andrew Donelson

Customer Rating:

05/30/2018


We love the mats. They are perfect for our indoor playground. We had wanted to buy the green ones but they were out of stock. Other than color, we are 100% satisfied. They were easy to install as well.


Monica

TAMPA, FL

Customer Rating:

05/24/2018


Outstanding customer service and support. Price and value of the product was unbeatable.


Brayton

Customer Rating:

05/18/2018


They work great, needed something I could pull up and lay back down and transport. 5/5 stars. The puzzle edges or whatever you'd call them, slide together nicely and come apart easily, while being real secure. Couldn't be happier


Will

Hillsville, VA

Customer Rating:

04/26/2018


Awesome mats, great quality, quick delivery, helpful customer service.


Bill Porter

Customer Rating:

04/23/2018


Very easy assembly and great to roll on. Only took 30 minutes approx to cut these to size for the portion that needed to be refit. Could not recommend more.


David

Charleston, SC

Customer Rating:

04/17/2018


Great customer service and quick shipping.


Fairview Township

Customer Rating:

04/04/2018


I have 4 Teenagers in MMA and wrestling. These mats were perfect for our living room. Because they are puzzle mats, they can be moved easily in minutes if we need our living room.


fred ackerman

Customer Rating:

03/30/2018


Items came in a timely manner better than expected. Easy customer service.


Triton Fight Center

Customer Rating:

03/26/2018


The mats arrived on time as promised and were all in great condition. They were easy to move into the school and even easier to lay down. I am extremely impressed with the firmness when training on the mats, but also the cushion they provide when falling on them. When we decide to expand our school, I will definitely be ordering from GreatMats again.


Dominic M

Tarpon Springs, FL

Customer Rating:

03/06/2018


The customer service was excellent. My order arrived ahead of schedule and as promised the freight company contacted me to schedule a time and date that I would be available for delivery.


Dominic Puntoriero - D3 Martial Arts

Customer Rating:

03/02/2018


Great Mats always provides us amazing service and a fantastic product. Thanks!


KSA Martial Academy