Categories
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You

  

Customer Reviews for: Grappling MMA Mats 1.5 Inch



Customer Rating:

04/26/2018


Awesome mats, great quality, quick delivery, helpful customer service.


Bill Porter

Customer Rating:

04/23/2018


Very easy assembly and great to roll on. Only took 30 minutes approx to cut these to size for the portion that needed to be refit. Could not recommend more.


David

Charleston, SC

Customer Rating:

04/17/2018


Great customer service and quick shipping.


Fairview Township

Customer Rating:

04/04/2018


I have 4 Teenagers in MMA and wrestling. These mats were perfect for our living room. Because they are puzzle mats, they can be moved easily in minutes if we need our living room.


fred ackerman

Customer Rating:

03/30/2018


Items came in a timely manner better than expected. Easy customer service.


Triton Fight Center

Customer Rating:

03/26/2018


The mats arrived on time as promised and were all in great condition. They were easy to move into the school and even easier to lay down. I am extremely impressed with the firmness when training on the mats, but also the cushion they provide when falling on them. When we decide to expand our school, I will definitely be ordering from GreatMats again.


Dominic M

Tarpon Springs, FL

Customer Rating:

03/06/2018


The customer service was excellent. My order arrived ahead of schedule and as promised the freight company contacted me to schedule a time and date that I would be available for delivery.


Dominic Puntoriero - D3 Martial Arts

Customer Rating:

03/02/2018


Great Mats always provides us amazing service and a fantastic product. Thanks!


KSA Martial Academy

Customer Rating:

02/08/2018


Greatmats was wonderful! They have quality mats and awesome customer service. The customer service representative helped me get additional discounts on my large purchase. Also, I underestimated how much room I would need to haul my new mats, but the employees in the loading area helped me problem solve and get everything loaded up efficiently. I will absolutely be using them again next time I expand my training area!


Moriah C Harter

Customer Rating:

01/26/2018


They're rigid enough for stand up and you can take a hard fall on it and not worry about getting hurt.


Byron Bruce

Anchorage, AK

Customer Rating:

01/25/2018


Delivered packaged and ready to put down. First night on the mats went great. Throws and doubles and the mats absorbed every bit of impact. Highly recommended.


Anthony

Customer Rating:

01/18/2018


The mats are very firm. It doesn't matter if I'm close to the seam or in the center of the mat. My foot doesn't sink. On top of that, the cushion is nice. You don't get hurt when you do takedowns, but on the other hand, your foot doesn't get stuck in there.


Rodrigo

Schaumburg, IL

Customer Rating:

12/27/2017


Great for grappling, no so great for stand up training, too slick.


Troy

Lone Grove , OK

Customer Rating:

11/08/2017


The mats were exactly what I ordered and the quality is awesome! My 10 yr old said "Dad these are really easy to put together". Also the delivery was three days early and the delivery driver was very helpful.


Calico Rock Elem (KIAP Program)

Customer Rating:

11/04/2017


Our salesman was very helpful and knowledgeable! The mats arrived super quick. The quality is awesome and the went together very easy. Highly recommend them and their service!


Fearless BJJ

Customer Rating:

10/23/2017


Perform just as the olympic-grade ones! Can't be happier!!


Samir

Park Ridge, IL

Customer Rating:

10/20/2017


Perfect mats and good customer service I would definitely shop with Greatmats again.


Lieukennye

Seattle, WA

Customer Rating:

10/20/2017


The mats were exactly what we need and were delivered on time.


John

Redding, CA

Customer Rating:

10/19/2017


These mats have been great for jiujitsu gym and the customer service exceeds expectations.


James

Tulsa, OK

Customer Rating:

09/26/2017


This is what to do with all those scraps!


David

Amarillo, TX