Categories
Call for Service 877-822-6622

  

Customer Reviews for: Grappling MMA Mats 1.5 Inch



Customer Rating:

02/08/2018


Greatmats was wonderful! They have quality mats and awesome customer service. The customer service representative helped me get additional discounts on my large purchase. Also, I underestimated how much room I would need to haul my new mats, but the employees in the loading area helped me problem solve and get everything loaded up efficiently. I will absolutely be using them again next time I expand my training area!


Moriah C Harter

Customer Rating:

01/26/2018


They're rigid enough for stand up and you can take a hard fall on it and not worry about getting hurt.


Byron Bruce

Anchorage, AK

Customer Rating:

01/25/2018


Delivered packaged and ready to put down. First night on the mats went great. Throws and doubles and the mats absorbed every bit of impact. Highly recommended.


Anthony

Customer Rating:

01/18/2018


The mats are very firm. It doesn't matter if I'm close to the seam or in the center of the mat. My foot doesn't sink. On top of that, the cushion is nice. You don't get hurt when you do takedowns, but on the other hand, your foot doesn't get stuck in there.


Rodrigo

Schaumburg, IL

Customer Rating:

12/27/2017


Great for grappling, no so great for stand up training, too slick.


Troy

Lone Grove , OK

Customer Rating:

11/08/2017


The mats were exactly what I ordered and the quality is awesome! My 10 yr old said "Dad these are really easy to put together". Also the delivery was three days early and the delivery driver was very helpful.


Calico Rock Elem (KIAP Program)

Customer Rating:

11/04/2017


Our salesman was very helpful and knowledgeable! The mats arrived super quick. The quality is awesome and the went together very easy. Highly recommend them and their service!


Fearless BJJ

Customer Rating:

10/23/2017


Perform just as the olympic-grade ones! Can't be happier!!


Samir

Park Ridge, IL

Customer Rating:

10/20/2017


Perfect mats and good customer service I would definitely shop with Greatmats again.


Lieukennye

Seattle, WA

Customer Rating:

10/20/2017


The mats were exactly what we need and were delivered on time.


John

Redding, CA

Customer Rating:

10/19/2017


These mats have been great for jiujitsu gym and the customer service exceeds expectations.


James

Tulsa, OK

Customer Rating:

09/26/2017


This is what to do with all those scraps!


David

Amarillo, TX

Customer Rating:

09/26/2017


When we opened our North Andover Location in 2012, I chose Greatmats 1 5/8'' tatami puzzle mats because they were affordable, solid enough for karate, soft enough for grappling and easy to clean. I am always complemented on how professional and clean our dojo is! Thank You! Luke - Assistant Director of Cervizzi's Martial Arts Academy


Paul B

NORTH READING, MA

Customer Rating:

09/26/2017


We look for fast and fir footing with a good feel and comfort for our gym, and our Greatmats have done the trick. Good pricing, customer service and products - Professor Rob McCaskill, Rigan Machado Montana


Amanda

Kalispell, MT

Customer Rating:

09/24/2017


They did a great job. Makes are high quality and they shipped quickly.


JAMES HARPER

Customer Rating:

09/07/2017


Got my new mats from Great Mats.


David

Benton, LA

Customer Rating:

09/03/2017


Great mats. Helpful people.


JAMES HARPER

Customer Rating:

06/03/2017


Dojo installation


Lawrence

Commerce Twp, MI

Customer Rating:

04/14/2017


I place my first order of great mats 1 5/8 mma style mats over 2 years ago. Everyone loved them so much over the last 2 years that when we needed a larger mat space I just ordered more of those. For the price you cannot beat their quality!


Scott

Mobile, AL

Customer Rating:

04/09/2017


Glad we went with the thicker mats since they are sitting on concrete


Erin L

Suquamish, WA