Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Martial Arts Karate Mat Premium 1 Inch



Customer Rating:

10/13/2021


The mats were received quickly and in good order. The pads are being used as additional support and fall protection under our wrestling mats and around the perimeter of our auxiliary gym. We like these mats due to the stiff outer layer that holds up well to foot traffic and provides good fall protection


Todd

WRIGHTSVILLE, PA

Customer Rating:

06/28/2021


Greeting, Mats were exactly what i wanted. Great quality. The whole process from ordering to delivery was smooth and timely. Thank you very much. Stay Safe EE


Edward

El Centro, CA

Customer Rating:

06/10/2021


Great mats. is a good name, they were great to work with...and we love the mats


Deon L

ELK GROVE, CA

Customer Rating:

05/29/2021


This mats are the best quality of mats around, I can’t say but the best in the quality of them.


tomas

cumming, GA

Customer Rating:

05/21/2021


We were happy with the order start to finish. Product is excellent and so was the customer service.


Mindy

Bellingham, MA

Customer Rating:

04/04/2021


Greatmats is a very good product. We looked extensively for a durable, stable, foam based flooring for our exercise room. We wanted some cushion for aerobic impacts and some durability with a lasting surface. We ordered the Black/Woodgrain 1 inch Karate mats. They were back ordered and with all the COVID shipping difficulties we didn't get the product a soon as we liked but COVID tended to affect everything last year. Pam and the staff at Greatmats did a great job of keeping us informed of shipping progress and the freight delivery process worked great. We had the product installed and are happy with the outcome. There were some color variations in the individual tiles but David and the Greatmats approach to customer service was great and they handled our issue professionally. The completed floor is great and provides just the cushioning that we were looking seeking for our room.


Rick

Salt Lake City , UT

Customer Rating:

02/11/2021


These mats are exactly what I was looking for. The quality is very good, the colors really pop, and the shipping was fast! They are a great upgrade for my Martial Arts school.


Erin

Vienna, IL

Customer Rating:

02/01/2021


From start to finish Great Mats made purchasing a new floor for our dojo stress-free. Great customer service and an excellent product. We highly recommend Great Mats.


NCK

Bellingham, MA

Customer Rating:

01/11/2021


The mats are amazing. They are exactly what we have been looking for to match our schools aesthetics. The quality is great for training. I appreciate it! I've attached some photos.


Luis

UNION CITY, NJ

Customer Rating:

08/07/2020


Worked perfectly for our home gym! Very high quality! Love it.


John

Blue Bell, PA

Customer Rating:

11/22/2019


We LOVE these mats. They are so durable and very well made. We are still using our original 2008 set. Last year we turned them over, and changed the entire look of our Honey Brook studio, and the mats were still like brand new on the underside, which is now our training side. They are easy to clean, durable, and just a great investment.


Kenneth J

Honey Brook, PA

Customer Rating:

11/15/2019


It is the base layer of our facility so I wanted it to be pretty thick. I wanted something with cushion, of course, but also wanted something that would provide good traction for obstacles and fitness classes and could stand up to a lot of traffic. Being able to easily replace a mat tile was also appealing. They have held up very well to a LOT of traffic. We have hundreds of kids and adults on our facility floor weekly, and outside of one mat location that gets a huge amount of traffic we haven’t had to replace any mat tiles to this point. The nice thing is, it should be an easy fix when we do it, just pulling up the individual mat piece and replacing it. Overall, we have been happy with our floor. Everyone I have dealt with did a great job.


Jon

Republic, MO

Customer Rating:

11/15/2019


I had great service - customer service - satisfaction. They clean up easy. They look great. So we’re just super excited to have them on our floors. We do a lot of up and downs. We do a lot of ab work on the mats, so it’s great. People don’t injure themselves. They’re just really comfortable on the bottom of your feet.


Christine

Hudson, WI

Customer Rating:

08/07/2019


The 1 inch mats, we use for private lessons in our smaller space and tournaments. Still as firm as when I first purchased them.


Larry

Highland, MI

Customer Rating:

06/19/2019


Thanks for your help. We had just the right number of mats to finish the job.


Ben

Round Rock, TX

Customer Rating:

06/07/2019


This was the perfect flooring for our feeding therapy room. It is sturdy, easy to clean, and safe for play.


lori

Broken Arrow, OK

Customer Rating:

05/09/2019


We are very happy with your product. Thank you for your great service and amazing products.


Orville S

St Thomas, AE

Customer Rating:

05/08/2019


pam has always been such pleasure to work with. Our charity really appreciates Greatmats and all the help in picking out the best products for our clinlc.


lori

Customer Rating:

04/18/2019


I don’t have to put a wood border around. This one doesn’t go anywhere. The edging holds up. I’m very impressed. They cut well around corners and around poles. We have two poles in our room.


Satoko

Stockbridge, GA

Customer Rating:

03/26/2019


Easy to work with, fast shipping, great product and a great deal.


Imelda