Categories
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You

  

Customer Reviews for: Martial Arts Karate Mat Premium 1 Inch



Customer Rating:

03/12/2014


Very happy with the Karate mats, they were in stock and I live close enough to pick them up. Good price and quality


Mark A Lintula

Customer Rating:

03/04/2014


These mats are easy to install look great and give my dojo a professional look. They are very durable and easy to maintain; when I purchase fold out mats for grappling you can .bet I will ordering them from Great Mats.


Kempo Jujutsu Martial Arts Academy Dyer.

Customer Rating:

02/23/2014


I originally considered installing a sprung hardwood floor, but ultimately chose Greatmats karate mats instead because of ease of installation and cost. Installation was extremely simple: just putting the puzzle-shaped mat pieces together. The surface was a little slippery to bare feet at first, but quickly the tactile grip improved, and is now good. Also, they dont like having anything heavy sit on them for any length of time--it will leave an indentation that may or may not go away when the weight is removed. But overall I am quite happy with this product. Also, the sales staff at Greatmats was very competent and helpful.


Robert

Customer Rating:

02/22/2014


Very good value. I had originally considered installing a sprung hardwood floor, but decided to go with the karate mats instead because of ease of installation and cost. When first installed, they were a little slippery to bare feet, but after a short time the "tack" has improved. Also, they do not like having anything heavy sitting on them for any length of time--it causes indentations. But overall, I am quite happy with this product.


Robert

San Jose, CA

Customer Rating:

02/20/2014


I made my order on a Sunday and the mats arrived in a swift, yet gentle manner on the Monday of the following week in excellent condition and ready to be broken in.


William

Customer Rating:

02/19/2014


Got great service when ordering ,and ,always easy to communicate to track my order, they show genuine concern for my satisfaction.


benjamin

Customer Rating:

02/19/2014


I order two times for two different class and always I got excellent customer service and good price. Thank you


Master Valian (LifeTime Martial Arts )

Customer Rating:

02/19/2014


Very fast independable service with high quality mats... Very good qualit!y Ive been happy with them since I bought mats from them four years ago. I will continue to buy their products as I grow to new heights with my school.


Justin

Customer Rating:

01/09/2014


product showed up on time and went in very easily very satisfied with product


Bob

Placerville, CA

Customer Rating:

12/09/2013


Outstanding product!


James

New Prague, MN

Customer Rating:

11/25/2013


Thanks Pam we are very happy with the mats. I'm attaching a couple of pictures for you. Happy Thanksgiving!


Nick

Olney, MD

Customer Rating:

11/06/2013


I would like to send a photo from Rice Lake Martial Arts Center in Rice Lake. We just got these mats over the summer and they are working great! The layout was done with much assistance from your tool on the website.


Biran

Rice Lake, WI

Customer Rating:

11/04/2013


The mats held up exceptionally well. Zero wear despite the activity. I'll certainly be contacting you again for my future mat flooring needs!


Marc

Video Shoot

Customer Rating:

10/15/2013


These mats are perfect for Karate training. The are not grooved or textured, which allows your feet to pivot easier. Some mats have too much grip. These have it just right. I would recommend these.


Dan

DUBLIN, CA

Customer Rating:

08/21/2013


We love our mats. We have them on our basement WO room and the padding is a perfect amount for impact in Tae Kwon Do. The interlocking system holds the mats really well, we have had no problems with slipping or shifting. They were shipped much faster than we anticipated, it was wonderful to do business with a company which is so concerned with customer service.


James

Lisbon, WI

Customer Rating:

08/09/2013


We Are very happy with our mats. They hold up well and are easily cleaned. Thank you. D.May


Donald

LaGrange, GA

Customer Rating:

08/08/2013


Easy to install, helpful customer service, comparable cost to carpet. The only thing keeping it from 5 stars is a film or print that makes feet turn black. We have tried mopping it several times, but after an hour of practice, feet still turn black. It is getting better, so whatever it is will wear off in time, or we're not using a strong enough cleaning agent.


Sarah

Everett, WA

Customer Rating:

08/02/2013


Easy online ordering and delivery was coordinated without a hitch. Mats are awesome and easy to install and clean! Very satisfied with the overall process.


Chris

Beaverton, OR

Customer Rating:

07/23/2013


We have been working with Greatmats for over a decade now and recently moved into a larger location and once again Great Mats delivered our new 2100 square foot of brand new mats on time and as usual, their product and service is outstanding, they helped us select exactly what we need. We are still using our original mats from our very first order, which are over 11 years old now in our 2nd studio, which after a quick wipe up with a cloth and some warm water now look as good as they did the day that we bought them. Great Mats are by far the best flooring solution we have ever seen, either at other martial arts schools, or competitive events. The product is tough, durable , resilient and most of all - they look fantastic. Chris Howes


Chris

Customer Rating:

07/23/2013


We were wondering how the interlock would work given that our floor is somewhat uneven, but the mats fit together really well so that has not been a problem. Lastly, the mats work really well to provide some cushioning for throws. We find we now don't have to use the folding mats as often. Oh, and the mats are also great to look at! We love the mats and would highly recommend Greatmats.com for both the quality and the price of the product, as well as the terrific service.


Ruth