Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Dog Agility Mats Interlocking Tiles



Customer Rating:

05/10/2016


See above so fat working well, install was easy


Diane L Sutton

Customer Rating:

04/11/2016


We ordered these mats for Top Notch Dog Trainings new facility. They arrived as promised. A few mats were damaged in transit - however since I marked the shipping bill & took pictures, Ryan at Greatmats quickly ordered replacements. Installation was easy; we put down 1800 square feet in a few hours. Cutting the mats to fit was also easy. We start classes on these tonight - all of the instructors love the way they feel to walk & work on. Now to see how well they hold up under LOTS of dog traffic!


Top Notch Dogs LLC

Customer Rating:

03/13/2016


We purchased the Dog Agility Mats to create a fitness area in our basement for humans and dogs to use the treadmill, work out and winter agility training with my dogs. We outfitted just a portion of the basement with mats. Eventually we may do the entire basement but for now this works! My dog friends are so envious! The matting does a great job of adding insulation to the basement too.r


Mary

Mystic, CT

Customer Rating:

03/04/2016


These mats are convenient, an easy install and serving our purpose to the max. The cost was equal and no higher than any other floor. They are just excellent!


MaryAnn Lambert

Customer Rating:

02/23/2016


The home we purchased had an RV garage that we converted to an Agility Room. The tiles were easy to install, cut to fit, and give the dogs great traction. We're very pleased with our purchase.


Anonymous

Burlington, WA

Customer Rating:

02/02/2016


Everything looks good, thanks for your help.


Cyrus

Richmond Hill, ON, Canada

Customer Rating:

12/17/2015


I had to call to ask a question and the person I spoke to was extremely helpful and even went out of his way to get me a slight discount!!! You dont see that type of service very often


Kim deArrillaga

Customer Rating:

12/16/2015


Im very pleased with my purchase from great mats. The purchase was easy and the delivery was very quick. I installed the mats in my dog training business in a few hours and it makes it look really nice and professional. Thank you! Innovativek9academy.com


David Broderick

Customer Rating:

10/21/2015


I havent had the chance to put my new agility mats down yet but love the color and texture. The customer service has been great. Answered my questions before the purchase quickly. The only complaint I have is in the delivery. Although I complied with all of the questions regarding the facility scheduling delivery was a nightmare! No one at the deliver company had a clue, despite 4 phone calls. Was promised delivery on a Thursday (had people take off work to unload truck) only to have no delivery. When I called the trucking company they complained that they had "talked to someone and it was understood that there was a question regarding the truck." No one contacted me so had no idea who they talked to. Then the told my Great Mats rep that I had "requested" a special truck so without additional payment they couldnt deliver the mats. In the end Great Mats made it right by scheduling another delivery and absorbing the trucking companies cost. Was again told delivery would be between 11 am and 2 pm on Monday. Arrived at my facility (which is under construction) one hour before delivery was scheduled only to find that they had been there at 9:15 am. THANK GOODNESS there was a mechanic present who had a key and could let them in or Im sure theyd be demanding another payment for a "Missed delivery."


Two Paws Up Dog Training

Customer Rating:

10/12/2015


Greatmats is honest, reliable and represents a wonderful product, The Agility Dog mat is everything Greatmats says it is. The Agility mat is easy to install, looks amazing and the trainers and dogs love it, thanks Greatmats.


KSDS Assistance Dogs, Inc.

Customer Rating:

08/19/2015


Very happy with our bright new floors. They are heavily padded to keep our canine friends safe. We were very happy with the service that we received. We were also happy to receive a slight discount since this was our fourth order.


Debbie

Southampton, PA

Customer Rating:

01/29/2015


Installation was very simple and quick. It took a couple minutes to figure out to keep the corner that looks like an arrow all pointing the same and then it went down as fast as we could pick up a pick and set it in place. We've been using it for 2 weeks to practice Treibball and obedience now and love it! The dogs love it.The building isn't really big enough for much agility. It feels really nice and cushioned to walk on and insulates the concrete floor.


Sharon

Twin Falls, ID

Customer Rating:

01/26/2015


We love our new Greatmats purchase. We purchased dog agility mats for use in our obedience training building. They met our expectations and were very easy to install. We already have highly recommended them to others in the market for mats.


Dawn

Plano, IL

Customer Rating:

01/21/2015


The thickness is great - my dogs can jump comfortably. I was disappointed that the product punctures so easily - the first day I had a lot of doggy toenail punctures in the mats. Greatmats called me back about that concern and said the punctures will not affect the integrity of the product. I've only had it down for a couple weeks, so I don't know what the long term quality will be.


Sharon

Salt Lake City, UT

Customer Rating:

01/21/2015


I wanted mats for my basement so I would have a comfortable/safe area inside to play with my dogs, let them romp around, and to work on agility training. My basement layout is very odd shaped so I used Greatmats website Pro Floor Designer to calculate how many mats I would need, this was very easy to use and calculated accurately. I was already familiar with Greatmats dog agility mats as the facility I currently rent for agility practice has them for their flooring. Paul in customer service was very helpful. Shipment was prompt & the mats arrived in good condition. They were very easy to put down. As noted in prior reviews for these mats, there is an arrow on each mat and that arrow needs to be in the bottom right hand corner as you lay the mats down, follow that and laying these mats is a breeze. The mats will get scratches and small holes from the dogs nails. I've only had mine down for a couple weeks but I know from the agility facility I rent out, who's had these mats for years, this will not affect how your dog performs on these mats. I chose the black agility mats & couldn't be happier with my purchase. My dogs are HAPPY too ! Thank you Greatmats !


Shelly D.

Pennsylvania

Customer Rating:

01/13/2015


I wanted mats for my basement so I would have a comfortable/safe area inside to play with my dogs, let them romp around, and to work on agility training. My basement layout is very odd shaped so I used Greatmats website Pro Floor Designer to calculate how many mats I would need, this was very easy to use and calculated accurately. I was already familiar with Greatmats dog agility mats as the facility I currently rent for agility practice has them for their flooring. Paul in customer service was very helpful. Shipment was prompt & the mats arrived in good condition. They were very easy to put down. As mentioned in prior reviews, there is an arrow on each mat and that arrow needs to be in the bottom right hand corner as you lay the mats down, follow that and laying these mats is a breeze. The mats will get scratches and small tears/holes from the dogs nails. Ive only had mine down for a week but I know from the agility facility I rent out, whos had these mats for years, this will not affect how your dog performs on these mats. I chose the black agility mats & couldnt be happier with my purchase. My dogs are HAPPY too ! Thank you Greatmats !


Shelly D.

Customer Rating:

11/18/2014


The Mats installed easily and we are completely satisfied with the product.


Beverly

Harbor Springs, MI

Customer Rating:

11/13/2014


I purchased the 3/4 inch thick dog agility interlocking mats. The customer service was awesome, and they came in two days. They are a local company in Wisconsin, and were familiar with my area. These mats are light and easy to install. Cutting is easily done with a blade and straight edge) They look clean and crisp in our dog agility training area. The thickness is perfect for protecting joints as dogs jump. I love that we could possibly replace just one if it needed it by popping it out. I also purchased the rolled rubber mats for my dog daycare area five years ago, and they have held up amazingly well averaging about 55 dogs per day pounding on them!


emBARK, LLC

Customer Rating:

10/27/2014


Obediance Club of Daytona: The dogs and handlers love running on the mats. The members are all looking forward to trainining in our new Agility room. Also, they were very easy to install and look great.


Claire

Daytona Beach, FL

Customer Rating:

10/07/2014


Working with Great Mats was a very good experience. Quick response to request for quotes and answering questions. We received the mats and will install them this weekend. We installed one row just to see how the locking part of the mats worked. Once we figured out where the arrow was in the corner we were all set. My only suggestion would be to include instructions about installing the mats. I only new to look for the arrows due to reading another customers review.


Obediance Club of Daytona