Categories
Call for Service 877-822-6622

  

Customer Reviews for: Dog Agility Mats Interlocking Tiles



Customer Rating:

07/10/2019


The order arrived on time and as promised. The floor was easy to assemble. It has actually effected the training in our facility in a very positive way. Excellent product.


Robert

Fort Worth, TX

Customer Rating:

07/10/2019


We put mats down in one and a half days. The floor is beautiful and we are ready to resume classes and dog training!!


Cindy

Richmond, VA

Customer Rating:

07/09/2019


fast delivery, east installation, excelled sorry and comfort for both dogs and handlers


Aimee

Orlando, FL

Customer Rating:

06/20/2019


I've been impressed by the mats so far. They're standing up well to daily use. Dogs running and playing on them does cause some scratching and gouging, but it doesn't seem to affect the effectiveness of the mats. Our trainers really like the mats due to its anti-fatigue properties (squishiness) while they're standing and kneeling on it for long hours. It's also been a lifesaver when it comes to cleaning up liquids, whether it's water splattered from a dish or a puppy accident. The liquid stays on top and is super easy to clean up. I'm very glad I bought these mats and installed them in my training facility!


Jennika

Roebling, NJ

Customer Rating:

06/04/2019


We are very excited to have new @greatmats agility flooring in our club thanks to a grant from The Quesnel Community Foundation! We are loving it already!!


Kathleen

Quesnel, BC

Customer Rating:

05/24/2019


Just amazing!!!! I will be doing more business with this company :)


Rebecca J

Customer Rating:

05/22/2019


Great product. Easy to clean. I would like to buy more to finish the room but the shipping cost is prohibitive


Chad

Renton, WA

Customer Rating:

05/15/2019


Delivery was very fast... Less than a week for my 50x60 agility matting for my obedience building. Light weight enough to install myself. About 2/3 the price of thick rolled rubber matting, which I would have had to have a lot of help installing.


Aimee

Customer Rating:

05/10/2019


I purchased the agility mats for my agility business. I chose the color blue. I was sad to hear that I could not do a checker patttern, I was told that the squares would most likely not interlock between colors. The flooring is very easily scratched. Intents are easy to do with just walking on the floor. It will bounce back with most of the intents after awhile, thats good. We have noticed that the lighter blue squares are pretty soft, where the darker blue squares are harder. It all came from the same bag, so the fact that they are not the same color or even the same level of softness was interesting. I do like how it feels on the feet and back, and the dogs do not slip, easy on the bodies. I love the waterproof factor, water sits right on top allowing you to clean easily. Time will tell if this floor can still look good and perform after class use. If it does, this will be a great investment.


Katrina

Customer Rating:

05/02/2019


good guys!!!!


James

Customer Rating:

04/18/2019


You can practice longer and harder. It’s good for the dogs. We jump jumps, and it’s a soft landing for them. Everything has been positive. The mats have been wonderful for me.


Paula

CULLMAN, AL

Customer Rating:

04/09/2019


Friendly, helpful service. Delivery was right on time and great product


Kim

Customer Rating:

03/29/2019


Thanks for the great dog agility mats. They make my Clever Paws Dog Training business in Boise, Idaho look awesome!


Allison

BOISE, ID

Customer Rating:

03/26/2019


I had a great experience in ordering my dog agility mats. Pam Livingston was very helpful. I placed my order on a Monday and it was delivered the next day. The delivery actually beat the email with the delivery details. I will definitely order Great Mats again.


Keith

Customer Rating:

01/02/2019


It saved us money on set, and it was much safer. We can use them for future conferences. The trainers felt much more confident with dogs using tunnels and jumps and weave poles. It gave us a much more professional appearance. It was a nice kind of natural border, and it stood out better on site. It opens up a lot of doors (and tunnels and weave poles) for us now.


David

Lexington, KY

Customer Rating:

07/16/2018


I installed the Dog Agility Mats in my unfinished basement, and turned it into a fantastic training / workout / play space! The black mat looks more charcoal gray to my eyes, and I love it! I put my room's odd floor plan into the Pro Floor Designer tool, and it accurately computed the number of tiles I needed, leaving a handful of full tiles unused in case I ever need to replace any pieces. Pam at Great Mats was super helpful for confirming the number of tiles I'd need, arranging a sample, and confirming that my address could accommodate a shipping truck. Installation was SO much easier than I expected. I cut pieces to fit around pipes & furnace easily with a utility knife (plus a straight edge and a compass tool). The pieces fit together very smooth and tight, and grip each other securely; the result feels much more like a solid one-piece floor than a patchwork of individual pieces. After I'd connected about 6-8 pieces, the floor was too heavy for me to drag, and it definitely doesn't shift from footfalls. So far, the floor is responding very well to use, including zoomies from my Sheltie pack, and a few vacuuming events. Yes, there are paw and nail marks where the dogs dig in for tight turns, but the floor itself is undamaged. After table leg impressions took 4-5 days to rise, I'm now careful to use super-sliders or scrap pieces of mat underneath anything that might leave a print (ladders, teeter, etc). The floor has a nice ''give'' without feeling squishy soft, and I can't tell it's laid over concrete. It feels great underfoot whether I've got shoes on or not. An elderly friend with knee problems visited, and immediately took a jogging lap around the floor - could not believe my eyes - and she had no adverse issues afterwards. LOVE my Mats and highly recommend!!


Amy

Imperial, MO

Customer Rating:

01/19/2018


There is nothing I don't like about them.


Ed

Menomonie, WI

Customer Rating:

01/18/2018


The GreatMats were the most affordable and safe mats for our very large space.


Melinda

Fort Worth, TX

Customer Rating:

01/18/2018


Just to have that comfort level as you're walking around and you're demonstrating or working with the dogs or whatever, it's much easier on the legs and the hips. We're enjoying that aspect of it. In obedience you have to throw dumbbells. You have to relearn for the bounce factor. But the comfort level is a big key. It's a pleasure to walk on. Initially, the dogs had to relearn how to stop on a floor like this that is grippy. They don't slide. We're really happy with it. It's what we needed, especially for our agility dogs.


James H

Franklin, MA

Customer Rating:

01/17/2018


The dogs could grip the floor to minimize slipping. The foam mats had a nice cushion for the dog and human joints. We have a full slate of classes 5 days a week with seminars and agility competitions on the weekends. Every person that walks into our facility immediately remarks on how wonderful the flooring is.


Accounts

Burlington, MA