Categories
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You

  

Customer Reviews for: Dog Agility Mats Interlocking Tiles



Customer Rating:

08/14/2020


Very easy to install. Great customer service. This flooring is everything I hoped it would be. During our long winters my three border collies and I will enjoy having this flooring to play on when we are inside for long periods of time. I will using it for canine conditioning, flat work and short sequence agility training. Great product, thank you!


penny

Midland, MI

Customer Rating:

07/26/2020


Five Stars!


Penny

Midland, MI

Customer Rating:

02/22/2020


Easy to store, move, and install. Looks great and the dogs love it! Don't forget to order a few extra pieces because you will need to do some trim work at the walls, etc. Highly recommended.


David

Midland, MI

Customer Rating:

02/17/2020


The mats are very light and easy to install. I've already moved them multiple times by myself into different configurations to fit my space. The only thing I was a little disappointed in was how fast they were marked up by my dogs' nails. However, I do know a lot of friends and facilities that use the mats and so I know that they do hold up even with rigorous use. I do plan on expanding later on with additional mats.


Chaia

New Prague, MN

Customer Rating:

02/14/2020


Greatmats helped me make the best decision for my working room for dogs. Before getting the mats I had cement flooring and it would get really wet during weather changes. I bought the mats and put black plastic under them before putting them down. I am so excited to say NO more wet floors! Great product and amazing customer service.


Shirley

Columbia, TN

Customer Rating:

11/15/2019


We use it at every event we go to, and we use it as much as we can when we travel anywhere and also when we’re working on set and in class. People really like it for agility. I don’t have any slipping issues with the Greatmats. I really think that thickness of the mats for stunt performances and live shows is ideal. I can depend on them on anything we’re thrown at. It allows my dogs to perform at their best. There are some dogs we have that are great performers but absolutely hate slippery floors and just won’t work on slippery floors. It’s a must wherever we go to bring Greatmats with us. We try to use them in the areas we need the most shock absorption. All the big landings, I’ll strategically place a couple. We love them so much we even use them on grass sometimes. It offers just a nice surface to work from in general.


Chrissy

BRANDYWINE, MD

Customer Rating:

09/14/2019


I love my flooring. It is wonderful. The dogs love playing on it. Your customer service is great and I thank you. I need more but that will be in the future.


Lynn

MONEE, IL

Customer Rating:

09/11/2019


We got our new floor laid this weekend and it looks AWESOME! — at Agility Bassets.


Cheryl

Raymond, WI

Customer Rating:

08/21/2019


We purchases this product for our small agility training area and know we made the right choice. It was very easy to put down and works for our skills training needs.


Jessica

Wyncott, PA

Customer Rating:

07/10/2019


The order arrived on time and as promised. The floor was easy to assemble. It has actually effected the training in our facility in a very positive way. Excellent product.


Robert

Fort Worth, TX

Customer Rating:

07/10/2019


We put mats down in one and a half days. The floor is beautiful and we are ready to resume classes and dog training!!


Cindy

Richmond, VA

Customer Rating:

07/09/2019


fast delivery, east installation, excelled sorry and comfort for both dogs and handlers


Aimee

Orlando, FL

Customer Rating:

06/20/2019


I've been impressed by the mats so far. They're standing up well to daily use. Dogs running and playing on them does cause some scratching and gouging, but it doesn't seem to affect the effectiveness of the mats. Our trainers really like the mats due to its anti-fatigue properties (squishiness) while they're standing and kneeling on it for long hours. It's also been a lifesaver when it comes to cleaning up liquids, whether it's water splattered from a dish or a puppy accident. The liquid stays on top and is super easy to clean up. I'm very glad I bought these mats and installed them in my training facility!


Jennika

Roebling, NJ

Customer Rating:

06/04/2019


We are very excited to have new @greatmats agility flooring in our club thanks to a grant from The Quesnel Community Foundation! We are loving it already!!


Kathleen

Quesnel, BC

Customer Rating:

05/24/2019


Just amazing!!!! I will be doing more business with this company :)


Rebecca J

Customer Rating:

05/22/2019


Great product. Easy to clean. I would like to buy more to finish the room but the shipping cost is prohibitive


Chad

Renton, WA

Customer Rating:

05/15/2019


Delivery was very fast... Less than a week for my 50x60 agility matting for my obedience building. Light weight enough to install myself. About 2/3 the price of thick rolled rubber matting, which I would have had to have a lot of help installing.


Aimee

Customer Rating:

05/10/2019


I purchased the agility mats for my agility business. I chose the color blue. I was sad to hear that I could not do a checker patttern, I was told that the squares would most likely not interlock between colors. The flooring is very easily scratched. Intents are easy to do with just walking on the floor. It will bounce back with most of the intents after awhile, thats good. We have noticed that the lighter blue squares are pretty soft, where the darker blue squares are harder. It all came from the same bag, so the fact that they are not the same color or even the same level of softness was interesting. I do like how it feels on the feet and back, and the dogs do not slip, easy on the bodies. I love the waterproof factor, water sits right on top allowing you to clean easily. Time will tell if this floor can still look good and perform after class use. If it does, this will be a great investment.


Katrina

Customer Rating:

05/02/2019


good guys!!!!


James

Customer Rating:

04/18/2019


You can practice longer and harder. It’s good for the dogs. We jump jumps, and it’s a soft landing for them. Everything has been positive. The mats have been wonderful for me.


Paula

CULLMAN, AL