National Flooring Experts | #GreatmatsService | Meet The Sales Team >
Categories
Chat

  

Customer Reviews for: Dog Agility Mats Interlocking Tiles



Customer Rating:

09/29/2017


These mats were the solution that I need to cover my concrete back porch and turn it into useful training space.


Yvette

VALLEJO, CA

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

04/29/2017


All of our customers are loving them! My knees and feet are not sore after training for hours! I do not like how easy it is to puncture but other than that they are AWESOME!


Erin

Rush, NY

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

12/01/2016


Have only had the floor down for a couple weeks but it looks great.


Marie

Grove City, OH

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

08/19/2015


Very happy with our bright new floors. They are heavily padded to keep our canine friends safe. We were very happy with the service that we received. We were also happy to receive a slight discount since this was our fourth order.


Debbie

Southampton, PA

Customer Rating:

01/29/2015


Installation was very simple and quick. It took a couple minutes to figure out to keep the corner that looks like an arrow all pointing the same and then it went down as fast as we could pick up a pick and set it in place. We've been using it for 2 weeks to practice Treibball and obedience now and love it! The dogs love it.The building isn't really big enough for much agility. It feels really nice and cushioned to walk on and insulates the concrete floor.


Sharon

Twin Falls, ID

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

01/21/2015


The thickness is great - my dogs can jump comfortably. I was disappointed that the product punctures so easily - the first day I had a lot of doggy toenail punctures in the mats. Greatmats called me back about that concern and said the punctures will not affect the integrity of the product. I've only had it down for a couple weeks, so I don't know what the long term quality will be.


Sharon

Salt Lake City, UT

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

11/18/2014


The Mats installed easily and we are completely satisfied with the product.


Beverly

Harbor Springs, MI

Customer Rating:

10/27/2014


Obediance Club of Daytona: The dogs and handlers love running on the mats. The members are all looking forward to trainining in our new Agility room. Also, they were very easy to install and look great.


Claire

Daytona Beach, FL

Customer Rating:

07/02/2014


Love the comfort. I wish it didn't dent as easily when something of weight is put on it, but I can deal with that. I use it for training my dogs and as a gym for myself. I have MS and I do a lot of stretches on the floor. These mats are so comfortable for that. Great product.


Jay

Shelburne Falls, MA

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating: