Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Dog Agility Mats Interlocking Tiles



Customer Rating:

06/02/2017


The entire process went as advertised. PAM, the rep assigned to me was very good about follow up on all steps -quote, sample, and order.


Tillman Keller

Customer Rating:

04/30/2017


The experience and communications with GreatMats was great, but their offering of YRC freight as the carrier to delivery was a poor choice. After over ten communications with YRC, a wasted day waiting for delivery, many falsehoods told to us by YRC staff about "estimated delivery time" and a failure to notify us when delivery was not going to take place, we would never use YRC again.


Synergy Behavior Solutions

Customer Rating:

04/29/2017


All of our customers are loving them! My knees and feet are not sore after training for hours! I do not like how easy it is to puncture but other than that they are AWESOME!


Erin

Rush, NY

Customer Rating:

04/24/2017


I just finishing installing this tiles and are very happy with them, my dogs love them too and I expected the dogs nails to scratch them and they do, but the scratches do not cause damage to the tiles. They are easy to install but the fact that the tiles are not symmetric does take a bit of extra thinking. I am giving a 4 star rating because the color choice is limited, I did not like the 2 bright colors, blue and green, so had to settle for black which is not bad but makes the room a bit gloomy, I would have loved a gray or brown color.


Gloria Zuleta

Customer Rating:

04/03/2017


Easy to order, good delivery company and easy to install! Our oder went very smoothly. This is the second time I have ordered from Greatmats and this order was just as good as the first. Thank you Greatmats - you do a Great job!


SAFRI

Customer Rating:

03/18/2017


Great help and recived product quickly


Dave

Customer Rating:

03/17/2017


We extended our dog training facility and needed more agility mats. I thought Id try to contact the first salesperson I worked with 4 years to see if someone would contact me. To my surprise, it was the same person! He was very helpful, got us what we needed and in a timely manner.


Pet Experts Dog Training

Customer Rating:

03/12/2017


We purchased 300 mats (about 6 years ago) to cover our floor for training dogs in our facility. We recently expanded and needed to get 400 more mats to cover the larger space. We like the mats and being able to add them to our current mats was easy since they had the same design. Being able to pick a color is nice.


Lisa Smilonich --Grand Forks Dog Training Club

Customer Rating:

03/06/2017


Good traction but could be improved upon with a more durable surface which would extend the life of the agility mats.


Riitta

Customer Rating:

03/01/2017


Finished laying out the matts- the dogs and handlers really seem to like them! Installation was super easy, and the commercial floor cleaning system did its job without harming the matts. Here is hoping they hold up well over time :D


Gayanna M

BREWERTON, NY

Customer Rating:

02/24/2017


My two complaints are that it took a long time to get them as they were back ordered and I wish they had a little bit of texture to them. I put them in an unheated, in-insulated barn and so far they work great. My faster dog slips a little on them but both dogs think running on them is pretty great.


Leslie Ems-Walker

Customer Rating:

02/23/2017


Good service. Timely delivery. Agility mats were in excellent shape and extremely easy to install. My contractor & my self installed blue mats in a new 2,400 sq. ft. training building in about 4 hours. Good product & experience. Would highly recommend Greatmats.


Kenneth Lane

Customer Rating:

02/14/2017


Top notch company with great customer service. Ive purchased from them twice and theyve always done a great job. The dog agility mats are great quality.


Kimberly Hanson

Customer Rating:

02/06/2017


Easy ordering, good customer service, super easy installation. Hoping they hold up!


Ciceral Animal Clinic

Customer Rating:

12/01/2016


Have only had the floor down for a couple weeks but it looks great.


Marie

Grove City, OH

Customer Rating:

11/14/2016


I had a problem with a few mats and they fixed it very quickly! Would definitely recommend buying from Great Mats.


Anne A Wiley

Customer Rating:

11/01/2016


About 10% of the shipment had small holes in the product which I assume was shipping damage as the shipment arrived with the pallet overturned. The product worked as advertised


Merrymac Enterprises

Customer Rating:

10/30/2016


Excellent product and customer service. Price good, but shipping is a killer. Wish there was more options for cheaper shipping. Definitely would recommend company and product.


Brian B.

Customer Rating:

08/30/2016


Ryan was great and helped expedite our order, the shipping company was wonderful (YCR) and the mats look great in our training building. I wish I had went this route years ago!


Dog Sense Learning Center

Customer Rating:

08/24/2016


This is the 2nd time ive ordered flooring for my dog training facility. Both times, I was helped by the customer service folks (yes, a live person actually answers the phone!) and the product was shipped and delivered within one week. Ill be back again for sure.


The K9Konnection