Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Dog Agility Mats Interlocking Tiles



Customer Rating:

03/12/2017


We purchased 300 mats (about 6 years ago) to cover our floor for training dogs in our facility. We recently expanded and needed to get 400 more mats to cover the larger space. We like the mats and being able to add them to our current mats was easy since they had the same design. Being able to pick a color is nice.


Lisa Smilonich --Grand Forks Dog Training Club

Customer Rating:

03/06/2017


Good traction but could be improved upon with a more durable surface which would extend the life of the agility mats.


Riitta

Customer Rating:

03/01/2017


Finished laying out the matts- the dogs and handlers really seem to like them! Installation was super easy, and the commercial floor cleaning system did its job without harming the matts. Here is hoping they hold up well over time :D


Gayanna M

BREWERTON, NY

Customer Rating:

02/24/2017


My two complaints are that it took a long time to get them as they were back ordered and I wish they had a little bit of texture to them. I put them in an unheated, in-insulated barn and so far they work great. My faster dog slips a little on them but both dogs think running on them is pretty great.


Leslie Ems-Walker

Customer Rating:

02/23/2017


Good service. Timely delivery. Agility mats were in excellent shape and extremely easy to install. My contractor & my self installed blue mats in a new 2,400 sq. ft. training building in about 4 hours. Good product & experience. Would highly recommend Greatmats.


Kenneth Lane

Customer Rating:

02/14/2017


Top notch company with great customer service. Ive purchased from them twice and theyve always done a great job. The dog agility mats are great quality.


Kimberly Hanson

Customer Rating:

02/06/2017


Easy ordering, good customer service, super easy installation. Hoping they hold up!


Ciceral Animal Clinic

Customer Rating:

12/01/2016


Have only had the floor down for a couple weeks but it looks great.


Marie

Grove City, OH

Customer Rating:

03/13/2016


We purchased the Dog Agility Mats to create a fitness area in our basement for humans and dogs to use the treadmill, work out and winter agility training with my dogs. We outfitted just a portion of the basement with mats. Eventually we may do the entire basement but for now this works! My dog friends are so envious! The matting does a great job of adding insulation to the basement too.r


Mary

Mystic, CT

Customer Rating:

02/23/2016


The home we purchased had an RV garage that we converted to an Agility Room. The tiles were easy to install, cut to fit, and give the dogs great traction. We're very pleased with our purchase.


Anonymous

Burlington, WA

Customer Rating:

02/02/2016


Everything looks good, thanks for your help.


Cyrus

Richmond Hill, ON, Canada

Customer Rating:

08/19/2015


Very happy with our bright new floors. They are heavily padded to keep our canine friends safe. We were very happy with the service that we received. We were also happy to receive a slight discount since this was our fourth order.


Debbie

Southampton, PA

Customer Rating:

01/29/2015


Installation was very simple and quick. It took a couple minutes to figure out to keep the corner that looks like an arrow all pointing the same and then it went down as fast as we could pick up a pick and set it in place. We've been using it for 2 weeks to practice Treibball and obedience now and love it! The dogs love it.The building isn't really big enough for much agility. It feels really nice and cushioned to walk on and insulates the concrete floor.


Sharon

Twin Falls, ID

Customer Rating:

01/26/2015


We love our new Greatmats purchase. We purchased dog agility mats for use in our obedience training building. They met our expectations and were very easy to install. We already have highly recommended them to others in the market for mats.


Dawn

Plano, IL

Customer Rating:

01/21/2015


The thickness is great - my dogs can jump comfortably. I was disappointed that the product punctures so easily - the first day I had a lot of doggy toenail punctures in the mats. Greatmats called me back about that concern and said the punctures will not affect the integrity of the product. I've only had it down for a couple weeks, so I don't know what the long term quality will be.


Sharon

Salt Lake City, UT

Customer Rating:

01/21/2015


I wanted mats for my basement so I would have a comfortable/safe area inside to play with my dogs, let them romp around, and to work on agility training. My basement layout is very odd shaped so I used Greatmats website Pro Floor Designer to calculate how many mats I would need, this was very easy to use and calculated accurately. I was already familiar with Greatmats dog agility mats as the facility I currently rent for agility practice has them for their flooring. Paul in customer service was very helpful. Shipment was prompt & the mats arrived in good condition. They were very easy to put down. As noted in prior reviews for these mats, there is an arrow on each mat and that arrow needs to be in the bottom right hand corner as you lay the mats down, follow that and laying these mats is a breeze. The mats will get scratches and small holes from the dogs nails. I've only had mine down for a couple weeks but I know from the agility facility I rent out, who's had these mats for years, this will not affect how your dog performs on these mats. I chose the black agility mats & couldn't be happier with my purchase. My dogs are HAPPY too ! Thank you Greatmats !


Shelly D.

Pennsylvania

Customer Rating:

11/18/2014


The Mats installed easily and we are completely satisfied with the product.


Beverly

Harbor Springs, MI

Customer Rating:

10/27/2014


Obediance Club of Daytona: The dogs and handlers love running on the mats. The members are all looking forward to trainining in our new Agility room. Also, they were very easy to install and look great.


Claire

Daytona Beach, FL

Customer Rating:

07/02/2014


Love the comfort. I wish it didn't dent as easily when something of weight is put on it, but I can deal with that. I use it for training my dogs and as a gym for myself. I have MS and I do a lot of stretches on the floor. These mats are so comfortable for that. Great product.


Jay

Shelburne Falls, MA

Customer Rating:

06/19/2014


Greatmats flooring is fantastic! Dogs, handlers & instructors are enjoying the comfort & stability of our new training floor. Kudos to the makers of this product!


Terri

Auburn, MA