Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Dog Agility Mats Interlocking Tiles



Customer Rating:

08/28/2017


The ordering process was pretty straight forward and the agility mats arrived on time and as described. They seem to be a solid mat, perfectly suited for what their intended use. It will be another month or more before the mats are installed and in use. Would definitely recommend based on the customer service experience and initial impressions.


Dawgz Rule

Customer Rating:

08/23/2017


Shipping company does not follow instructions. Otherwise a great experience.


Dogs by Linda

Customer Rating:

08/18/2017


This was a very good experience. The company contacted me, sent me samples, returned my phone calls and were interested in what I was wanting to do. I had contacted another company that never returned my call.


Liz Drexler

Customer Rating:

08/17/2017


Great professionals. I was able to get a sample for no costs to make sure that was the right material I was looking for. Shipping arrived perfectly! Definitely recommend this company as I will buy more from them in the near future!


Danilo Fernandes

Customer Rating:

08/14/2017


Excellent product!! Love how they fit together and a breeze to clean! My students, owners and dogs are a lot happier with these cushioned mats. I will be ordering more for 2nd course area soon. Paws Forward ?????? Judi Fischer Agility Possibilities, LLC


Agility Possibilities LLC

Customer Rating:

08/04/2017


These mats are truly great! Just enough resiliency to be comfortable, but not so much that you sink into them like a pillow. The dogs love the added cushioning, as do the instructors who are on their feet for 3 or more hours. Easy to install (we had professional flooring installers do the job). Everyone raves over how comfortable the floor is now (we had horse stall matting previously, and this was installed over that - it seems to be working perfectly for us). Ryan from Great Mats was great to work with, delivery was quick, too. We are a dog training facility, open 7 days per week, so there are a lot of people and dogs coming and going. One thing to note: we got the black matting, and there is a variation in the color; noticeable when first put down (like different dye lots), but even just after a month, it is much less noticeable. They do their best to keep the color uniform, but there are variations. Weve actually grown to love the differences, but as said, it is starting to blend together. Easy to clean, vacuum every couple of days to remove dog hair, lightly wash with a microfiber mop once a week. We all, dogs included, love this floor!


MasterPeace Dog Training

Customer Rating:

07/25/2017


Excellent product with exceptional communication throughout order process


Agility Possibilities LLC

Customer Rating:

07/19/2017


Dog agility training floor


Andy

Wilmington, MA

Customer Rating:

07/17/2017


Great job. Prompt delivery, love the matts.


Mary Dependahl

Customer Rating:

07/11/2017


Here is a picture of my new mats.


Karen D

MUNDELEIN, IL

Customer Rating:

07/02/2017


The mats left Great Mats quickly and were delivered as ordered in two days. Great working with Pam! Love the mats. easy to install and good quality!


Mary Dependahl

Customer Rating:

06/23/2017


We love our Greatmats! I love how the dogs run on them. They can grip and no slipping. They are cushy and bouncy to the human feet too. Cant recommend them enough


Mary Champagne

Customer Rating:

06/04/2017


Had a very good experience with great mates. We had a very rainy spring and Ryan from Great Mates arranged the delivery of my mates around the rain so they be delivered safely close to my building.


Karen D Haberkorn

Customer Rating:

06/02/2017


The entire process went as advertised. PAM, the rep assigned to me was very good about follow up on all steps -quote, sample, and order.


Tillman Keller

Customer Rating:

04/30/2017


The experience and communications with GreatMats was great, but their offering of YRC freight as the carrier to delivery was a poor choice. After over ten communications with YRC, a wasted day waiting for delivery, many falsehoods told to us by YRC staff about "estimated delivery time" and a failure to notify us when delivery was not going to take place, we would never use YRC again.


Synergy Behavior Solutions

Customer Rating:

04/29/2017


All of our customers are loving them! My knees and feet are not sore after training for hours! I do not like how easy it is to puncture but other than that they are AWESOME!


Erin

Rush, NY

Customer Rating:

04/24/2017


I just finishing installing this tiles and are very happy with them, my dogs love them too and I expected the dogs nails to scratch them and they do, but the scratches do not cause damage to the tiles. They are easy to install but the fact that the tiles are not symmetric does take a bit of extra thinking. I am giving a 4 star rating because the color choice is limited, I did not like the 2 bright colors, blue and green, so had to settle for black which is not bad but makes the room a bit gloomy, I would have loved a gray or brown color.


Gloria Zuleta

Customer Rating:

04/03/2017


Easy to order, good delivery company and easy to install! Our oder went very smoothly. This is the second time I have ordered from Greatmats and this order was just as good as the first. Thank you Greatmats - you do a Great job!


SAFRI

Customer Rating:

03/18/2017


Great help and recived product quickly


Dave

Customer Rating:

03/17/2017


We extended our dog training facility and needed more agility mats. I thought Id try to contact the first salesperson I worked with 4 years to see if someone would contact me. To my surprise, it was the same person! He was very helpful, got us what we needed and in a timely manner.


Pet Experts Dog Training