Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Home Sport and Play Mat 3/4 Inch



Customer Rating:

05/06/2021


1 Star


Asad

Minneapolis, MN

Customer Rating:

04/08/2021


Great product. Easy to put together and trim for exact fit to wall (if needed). I ordered a few extra “square feet” and did a double layer for heavy weights and barbells. Great for floor exercises as well. Tan color looks great.


Reed

NAPLES, FL

Customer Rating:

03/15/2021


Have loved the mats for all my workouts, karate, group exercise and yoga. And the colors really pop.


Yvonne

Lenexa, KS

Customer Rating:

10/09/2020


Very happy with the Greatmats i ordered. Installed them myself with no problems. The 3/4 inch mat is a perfect underlayer for my work out space.


Brian

Marblehead, MA

Customer Rating:

10/02/2020


5 Stars


Michael

Millburn, NJ

Customer Rating:

09/27/2020


Love these mats! They are good quality and extremely versatile all around the house...in side and out.


Ren

Santa Rosa, CA

Customer Rating:

09/25/2020


Useful as I needed to take kickboxing classes in my living room. My only complaint Is that corners are nor secure.


Jose

Brooklyn, NY

Customer Rating:

09/25/2020


really enjoyed floor, easy to put together and comfortable to stand on


Brian

STERLING, VA

Customer Rating:

08/10/2020


It is a really nice floor for underneath the punching bag.


Jessica

WAYLAND, MA

Customer Rating:

08/09/2020


Great mats! Perfect for my DIY boxing ring! Using these mats gives me and my son the ability to set up the ring in our driveway in just a few minutes Setting it up and taking it down is literally a snap. ...And storage is easy. They fit perfectly on my shelf. If you are looking to create a nice DIY boxing ring, these mats are excellent.


Lance

Beaverton, OR

Customer Rating:

07/24/2020


I purchased these mats for a friend. He loves them and can easily practice his Taekwondo moves on them without any slippage.


Michael

St George, UT

Customer Rating:

07/24/2020


Love my extra thick mats! Very cushy for me where I stand for long periods of time grooming my dogs and they give my dogs traction at the bottom of the stairs up to the grooming table.


Michele

Oregon City, OR

Customer Rating:

06/29/2020


While it took a while before our order arrived, once it did, we installed the mats in our basement in less than 15 minutes. So far, they are holding up very well, and they're just as comfortable as the mats we use in our TaeKwonDo school (which also uses products from this company). They are certainly worth the money, and if we're able to expand the area for our workouts, we will be ordering more of the same from Greatmats.


Jeffrey

Independence, KY

Customer Rating:

05/29/2020


Great product! Love this company. They ship timely and the products hold up for years. I bought my first puzzle mats almost 8 years ago from them and they are still in great shape.


Lindsey

St. Louis, MO

Customer Rating:

05/28/2020


These worked out very well in my home exercise area. They stay connected even with a lot of movement. The shipping turnaround was very good. I have recommended others to this site. After several weeks with at least 3 sessions a week, they are holding up very well. This was a good purchase decision.


Thomas

KNOXVILLE, TN

Customer Rating:

05/27/2020


Great mats for apartments and workout


Tarun V

NEW YORK, NY

Customer Rating:

05/14/2020


I am so happy I did my research and purchased my mats at Great Mats. I wanted some cushion for my Insanity work outs. The shock of the basement floor was very uncomfortable. So far the mats have helps a lot with my comfort level. I just need to figure out a way to figure out how to keep the mats still, when I do burpees and side shuffles. Other than that, I am happy with my purchase. Great price too!


mimi

reston, VA

Customer Rating:

04/30/2020


These mats are fantastic. Easy to set up and easy to clean. I was worried at first that they wouldnt feel comfortable for practicing martial arts at home, but they work great and even feel fine when doing ground work


Mike

Jersey City, NJ

Customer Rating:

04/09/2020


This mat has been perfect for what we wanted in our small exercise area. It stays in place, is a good thickness, and the perfect density for doing weights, floor exercises, or yoga.


Sheryl

Dolores, CO

Customer Rating:

02/20/2020


Light duty, Heavy items easily smash down and leave impressions I should have bought horse stall mats


David

Memphis, IN