Categories
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You

  

Customer Reviews for: Home Sport and Play Mat 3/4 Inch



Customer Rating:

04/27/2016


Would buy again. Top notch mat.


Carol Oswald

Customer Rating:

04/22/2016


The thickness varies s lot and leaves an edge that stops kids from rolling toys on it. It also looks pretty bad being different heights, not smooth looking. However they are soft and quiet.


fun kids

Customer Rating:

04/13/2016


I installed these in my Home GYM, very easy and I like that you can use either the Grey or Black side of these mats. They seem durable yet soft enough for Yoga, P90X and any of my fitness activities. I installed them on new laminate wood flooring, so I put down some anti-slip rug grippers to keep the mats in place since I have them in the middle of the room. So far they have remained secure and I love the mats. Great easy installation, Great product, Great FREE shipping, GreatMats! Photos have been emailed, website would not take them..


Jill

HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA

Customer Rating:

04/03/2016


Some of the pieces are thicker than others so the floor doesnt fit flatly on the floor.


Cindy Heath

Customer Rating:

03/16/2016


Great soft exercise tiles so far. They are durable and uniform. Expecting great things from them.


James OKeefe

Customer Rating:

01/25/2016


Pam did a wonderful job helping us obtain samples and order our floor mats. They arrived when expected and we love them!


Joseph

Customer Rating:

01/14/2016


Great sales rep who recommended what mats would be best for my needs. Very fast delivery, easy installation. I love my new home gym, and the flooring is perfect for my needs.


Amy Headrick

Customer Rating:

01/05/2016


I am 100% satisfied with my order. The mats arrived in a timely fashion, the cost was reasonable, and the product was exactly as advertised. The interlocking mats were easy to assemble. My 9-year-old daughter was so excited to begin her workouts that she not only offered to help me install them, she actually did the installation herself, including designing the color scheme afforded by the two-tone mats.


Marc Miller

Customer Rating:

01/04/2016


The sales rep was very helpful in helping me choose the best mat for my needs. The price was good, the shipping was fast and I am very happy with the mats, thus far.


Suzan Gebow

Customer Rating:

01/04/2016


The mats work great over tile floor. Our little still falls sometime but now has a soft landing.


Dennis Shade

Customer Rating:

12/29/2015


Pleasantly surprised with the quality of the mats! Love them! So easy to install and they stay together well. Love my new workout space.


DESARAE

Fortuna, CA

Customer Rating:

11/24/2015


We havent had a chance to test the mats yet by putting on equipment on it, but they arrived quickly, as picture and were easy to install!


anonymous

Customer Rating:

10/30/2015


Our basement is very big but the concrete floor didn't make it a fun place to be. We wanted to create a media room and play area there but getting a floor put in was too expensive for our budget. I found 3 companies online that offered foam floor tiles to meet our budget and received samples from them. I gave the samples to my kids and told them to do their worst. This sample was the only survivor. Installation was so easy we thought we missed something in the instructions. The floor is fantastic! Much better than I'd hoped. Everyone loves it and now the basement is the most fun place in the house.


Elena

Greenwich, CT

Customer Rating:

10/30/2015


We ordered mats for our workout room. I wanted the "nice" ones, so I could actually stretch before running. The quality and comfort of these mats was better than any gym floor I have ever used.


Patti R

Customer Rating:

10/16/2015


Finding the right product for my basement was easy and the prices are really good. I compared websites, prices, and samples from 3 companies. Greatmats had the easiest website, best prices, and the sample they sent me was a big 6 inch square (the other companies sent a 2 inch square). Delivery was quick and follow up from Greatmats was really nice.


Elena

Customer Rating:

10/09/2015


Love the cushion, I do cardio and strength training. Little slippery when doing my stretching after my workout, otherwise I love them! I recommend them, so easy to put together!


Jill L

Meckling, SD

Customer Rating:

09/16/2015


I am very pleased with the mats. Its thick and heavy, and seems to have good quality. The children (ages 8, 6, and 3) use it when they are practicing taekwando. It also makes the cold basement floor to be not as cold. Ive shopped around for best prices before I decided to buy them from GreatMats. The price is great! Item arrived in time and in good condition (box is not all banged up).


Nibble

Customer Rating:

09/04/2015


I purchased these mats for a child care center, so I needed durability from wear and tear. These mats are of good quality, nice thickness and are reversible. I love that teature so we can flip the color or make a pattern. They also came with edging. We put it together quickly and it looks great and defines an area nicely. Safe, durable and attractive!


Crossroads Early Learning Center

Customer Rating:

08/26/2015


The kids love walking barefoot on it, and like the bright colors. It was easy to put in & easy clean up when needed.


David

Oklahoma City, OK

Customer Rating:

08/04/2015


These are awesome mats. They are the perfect density. Not too soft and not too firm. You want them a little firm, which they are. That way they absorb the forces of takedowns without bottoming out. Our karate school uses the same brand / type ? just the larger version. I worried a little that this 2 foot by 2 foot version would somehow be inferior. It is not. Very, very happy with this choice for our home dojo. We went with the 2 x 2 size because it saved a ton on shipping costs, btw.


Paul in Colorado