Categories
Call for Service 877-822-6622

  

Customer Reviews for: Foam Play Mat and Sport 3/4 Inch Super Thick



Customer Rating:

03/22/2013


I am extremely pleased with the mats I purchased. The customer rep was very helpful. I am using the mats for a home gym in my basement. I do a lot of plyometric exercises & there is plenty of cushion. After I ordered, it was delivered with-in 3-4 days.


Jennifer Lynn

MOSCOW MILLS, MO

Customer Rating:

03/11/2013


The mats are great so far. Look good and are great for sports in the basemt!!! We're thinking of gettingore to cover a larger area. Love it.


Stephen

MC LEAN, VA

Customer Rating:

03/09/2013


exactly what we were looking for the instillation was very easy.the quads love it


Timothy

Tallmadge, OH

Customer Rating:

02/28/2013


Our Mats are great, they're firm enough to walk on where really only your heal sinks in a bit. They are just a tiny bit slippery but the textured suface helps with traction. My wife complained her legs and feet ached when she did her DVD workouts on our carpeted floors. Now with Great Mats her legs don't bother her and walking up stairs doesn't hurt her feet. Dealing with GreatMats was easy and fast, and they deliver for free. I saved almost the full cost of the mats compaired to other Sports type stores. The Home D. mats were too thin and soft at a comparable cost. My wife's friends will be ordering soon I'm told.


Michael

Calgary,

Customer Rating:

02/27/2013


Great product and fast delivery time. Would highly recommend this product to anybody wanting this type of floor in a kids play room or exercise room.


Anthony

West Columbia, SC

Customer Rating:

02/16/2013


Great flooring for my home gym. I needed something with good cushioning support so my knees did not rebel while doing zumba. The Home Sport and Play tiles filled the bill. Tina was great to work with during the ordering process. Highly recommend GreatMats and this product.


Rebecca

Portland, MI

Customer Rating:

01/12/2013


We purchased the Mats to go around our children's bunk beds. We wanted a little extra cushion for falls. **not that it would prevent injuries** we have only had them for a few weeks but we have been very satisfied so far. They are very well made and look nice. The quality is much better compared to something you would buy at your local store. I was wondering how the border pieces would hold up since the mats stop in the middle of the room. I knew our boys would be driving trucks over the edge and being rather rough. So far so good. They are still laying nice and neat. Not looking ripped up at all despite the beatings they take.


Karen

VINTON, VA

Customer Rating:

01/03/2013


Very pleased with purchase of this product. Prompt delivery and product as promised. Thank you


Brian

Windsor, ON

Customer Rating:

12/29/2012


Haven't tried them yet, but they appear to be what I need. No problems w/order or delivery. Thanks


Lynne

Huntsville, AL

Customer Rating:

12/20/2012


Since 1972 I have opted to sleep on the floor rather than a bed due to a minor but constantly troublesome back ailment. I recently purchased 3 interlocking exercise mat panels to use as a base under my bedding and have found that they not only protect me from the cold floor surface, but provide some cushioning, as well. When I arise each morning, I simply deposit my pillows and blanket(s) into a wicker trunk and slide the exercise mats under the sofa. It takes just minutes and leaves a presentable uncluttered area when not in use. Thanks for providing these mats at a reasonable cost. D.A. WILSON


David

Sunnyvale, CA

Customer Rating:

12/10/2012


We love our mats. Very easy to take care of.


Mary

EDINBORO, PA

Customer Rating:

11/17/2012


Perfect. No smell, easy to put together. 6 segments make a perfect exercise area for a 5'8" person. Good amount of padding. Very lightweight, but seem quite durable. I think you will be happy with these mats. If I ever decide I need more I will be purchasing more of these.


Manije

Spicewood, TX

Customer Rating:

11/15/2012


great product - fast shipping, easy to install, exactly what I needed for my garage/home gym.


Betty

Joliet, IL

Customer Rating:

11/09/2012


Highly recommended. Delivery was fast. They are easy to install. They are great in our kids playroom, I actually need to order some more to cover another part of our basement. A few days after installing the mats, my kids decided to play with wet play dough, it of course got on the floor and made a mess. I just pulled the two mats out that were messy, rinsed them under the sink, and plugged them right back in the floor. It was great!


Spencer

Minnetonka, MN

Customer Rating:

11/07/2012


I purchased this product for my home gym. These are great mats that seem very sturdy and durable but I purchased these for the thick padding when doing high impact exercises. Great for Insanity cardio and weight lifting workouts.


Anthony

Castle Rock, CO

Customer Rating:

11/03/2012


I'm glad I got these mats. My workout room in the back looks fantastic and I did it for a reasonable price. Thanks Ryan for hooking me up. Fred


Fredric

Garden Grove, CA

Customer Rating:

10/12/2012


Hi there, Mats showed up sooner than expected, and are exactly what was advertised and exactly what we ordered. Thank you1 Wayne Gray


Wayne

Bonner Springs, KS

Customer Rating:

09/30/2012


We bought the home sport & play 7/8 to protect the grand children when they swings on the swings mounted from the deck. We felt they needed protection from the concrete patio that the grand children were swinging over while playing on the swings. This product provided the peace of mind for us at a reasonable price. we love the mat ... Thanks!


Patrick

Moscow Mills, MO

Customer Rating:

09/27/2012


Exactly what I needed for working out in the garage. Perfect combination of cushion and strength.


Gaylon

Columbus, OH

Customer Rating:

09/21/2012


I LOVE my Greatmats! I have been searching for a durable well-made mat that provided more than adequate cushioning for me at home for my dance aerobics and floor exercising. All other brands did not provide adequate shock absorption and the pieces would come apart during my workouts which became a risk for injury. No shin splints for me with the Greatmats and the pieces stay together no matter how much pounding they take ! If you are an at-home exercise maniac like I am, look no further as I have tried most other brands and these are the best product and value!


Jill

Phoenix, AZ