National Flooring Experts | #GreatmatsService | Meet The Sales Team >
Categories
Chat

  

Customer Reviews for: Home Sport and Play Mat 20 mm



Customer Rating:

08/15/2012


Arrived quickly, installed easily, LOVE IT!


Tamara

Farr West, UT

Customer Rating:

08/08/2012


I created a 3x4 tile mat on a concrete basement floor for pilates and aerobics. I can comfortably do pilate floor exercises and low impact aerobics without shoes (my preference). Just the right amount of cushion and firmness for both. Puzzle pieces fit together nicely and stay in tack. Doesn't slide. Delivery was on time. Very happy with my purchase!!!


Christine

Naperville, IL

Customer Rating:

08/06/2012


I am currently using the product for insanity workouts and originally had some reservations about the durability and if the mats would stay together. This product is holding up great to some severe punishment and the interlocking system is working great. I put it down in the garage on top of concrete. very pleased with the performance, good price and shipping was included.


timothy

york, ME

Customer Rating:

08/06/2012


I am extremely pleased with these, they were even better than what I was hoping for. I had to remove the carpeting in my family room and because the people in the house before me converted it from being a garage the floor is concrete, which was not an option for my workouts. The four squares are a bit small for laying full out on them and I so wish I could order another pack but that is completely financially unfeasible right now. But I give you an A+++. I had wanted to order the next thicker ones but needed to save money, but these are more than adequate. They are easy to put together and seem very well constructed and look like they will wear well over time. So as I said, I am more than pleased!!! Thanks!


Kate

Kansas City, MO

Customer Rating:

07/28/2012


So far we have been very happy with our purchase. We installed it in our office area and in our food prep+ Bathing area.We have had many nice remarks about the appearance and our workers report that it is great for releiving stress on their feet and body while standing for extended periods of time. It has been very easy to keep clean also. The only problem we had was when a lady wore high heels and the spikes went right thru 4 squares. We replaced them very easily and have taken care of the problem by adding a runner in the area where we greet people. We have made an additional purchase for our island in the middle of our boarding kennel.We ordered additional mats for area where our older dogs lay,theylove them:))


geo

simpsonville , SC

Customer Rating:

07/27/2012


I bought these for my home gym 3years ago. They held up so I bought more. Very comfortable to workout on. Sturdy, at least for home use. Shipping was FAST. Still look and feel good after many years.


Matt

Prospect, KY

Customer Rating:

07/19/2012


The mats are awesome... Costumer service is great and very helpful. Shipping is right on time. Such an AAA+++ experience with this company. Thank you so much and kids love it. Romeo R.


Romeo

Cumming, GA

Customer Rating:

07/11/2012


Mats are great for my personal workout use. I've been doing Insanity on them for 3 weeks. Installation was quick and easy. My only complaint was that one of the squares was a little bit thicker then the rest, so it's raised and you can feel it when walking across it.


Jeremy

Newark, DE

Customer Rating:

06/22/2012


We have just installed these in our office entrance and grooming area at Hi/Lo kennels. They are easy to clean and they really offer releif while standing and working on them.We have just ordered more to use in our boarding kennel.We have put some down for our older dogs to releive stress on their joints, They seem to appreciate them also:)


geo

simpsonville , SC

Customer Rating:

06/21/2012


love it. i bought this floor for a small studio where i do personal training. i wanted it to (1) provide a more comfortable surface for mat work (room is hardwood) and (2) protect the floor from the damage incurred by dropping weights on it all the time. it went together easily, looks great, and is easy to clean. it's just what i needed!


terrie

huntsville, AL

Customer Rating:

06/14/2012


Great product and service, Thanks


Gabriela

Venice, FL

Customer Rating:

06/14/2012


Love it


Gary

Huntington Beach, CA

Customer Rating:

05/16/2012


Fast delivery, great value for a good product I use them under my heavy bag, with kettlebells and for Bodyweight training. I replaced some cheaper mats with yours and they dont move around even when doing Kicking drills.


David

Ardmore, PA

Customer Rating:

04/30/2012


The mat I ordered was perfect for my aerobics group. the interlock blocks were easy & fun to assemble. The colors were energizing. Since we have been exercising on the mats there have been no complaints of painful legs. the mat really absorbs so well in low & high impact movements. durable & skip resistant. We absolutely love it & completely satisfied.


Gwendolyn

Sparta, GA

Customer Rating:

04/25/2012


This is a GREAT product. I converted our formal dining room to a play room for the kids. I got the higher impact mats so they could comfortably play their Wii games and wrestle around. I found these mats so comfortable that I have since usurped the space for my P90X workouts. My joint pain has significantly decreased since I changed to these mats. My friends who work out at home are SO jealous!


Shannon

Cleburne, TX

Customer Rating:

04/25/2012


After a very easy instillation, we love our new playroom floor. Its gently enough for the babies but tough enough for the older children. I am very impressed with the quality of these mats. Thank you Great Mats for an awesome product.


Holly

Chico, CA

Customer Rating:

04/11/2012


This flooring is the best. I bought 30 of them and use them for all kinds of Fitness DVDs. I use them in the basement on top of concrete/thin carpet flooring. I highly recommend this product. I ordered mine in two shipments at two different times. Both shipments arrived timely and in great condition. The tiles are very easy to put together and look attractive. Kids love to play on it too so it is multi-purpose.


Karen

Rochester, NY

Customer Rating:

04/06/2012


Great mats!


Chad

Nashville, TN

Customer Rating:

03/25/2012


Great matt for cushioned exercise, after 1 year post achilles tendon surgery. Worth the money not to reinjure.


Eric

TAUNTON, MA

Customer Rating:

03/09/2012


The mats are nice and stay put while I do aerobics. Having them makes getting frequent exercise all the easier. Thanks.


Jean

MILTON, WI