National Flooring Experts | #GreatmatsService | Meet The Sales Team >
Categories
Chat

  

Customer Reviews for: Home Sport and Play Mat 20 mm



Customer Rating:

06/23/2013


product was exactly as described and installed very easily. After 3 weeks it is holding up very well.


Ricke C

Langhorn, PA

Customer Rating:

06/09/2013


We were very happy with the product. We installed it in our work-out room and found it easy to install. We were also very happy with the service. We found the service and staff most accommodating. We felt like it was a good product and offered great value to us.


Robert

Massapequa, NY

Customer Rating:

06/09/2013


Easy to install and very comfortable. We use it to do light workouts three times a week.


Harold D

AKRON, OH

Customer Rating:

06/09/2013


Easy to install and very comfortable. We use it to do light workouts three times a week.


Harold D

AKRON, OH

Customer Rating:

06/01/2013


Fantastic product. Excellent service and delivery was very timely. Easy to install and product is very durable.


Daniel

Grayslake, IL

Customer Rating:

05/23/2013


Really easy to work with, even for cutting to fit. Ease of ordering and quick delivery. I'm waiting to see how it holds up with time and moisture as it's in my basement.


sam

BurrRidge, IL

Customer Rating:

04/20/2013


Looks good, easy to install.


Beth

Waynesboro, PA

Customer Rating:

04/18/2013


Our grandsons can play in comfort on our basement floor with these great mats. Easy to install and make a huge difference in floor warmth, too.


Ken

Albion, MI

Customer Rating:

04/11/2013


The mat was simple to install and works great for my purpose of general exercise in the home.


Alan

Mooresville, NC

Customer Rating:

04/10/2013


Thank you for working with and thank you for a graat product, great service and wonderful phone. howard and pat chernoff


howard

Union, NJ

Customer Rating:

03/25/2013


great product, fast shipping and responsive customer service.


Michael

Waltham, MA

Customer Rating:

03/22/2013


I am extremely pleased with the mats I purchased. The customer rep was very helpful. I am using the mats for a home gym in my basement. I do a lot of plyometric exercises & there is plenty of cushion. After I ordered, it was delivered with-in 3-4 days.


Jennifer Lynn

MOSCOW MILLS, MO

Customer Rating:

03/11/2013


The mats are great so far. Look good and are great for sports in the basemt!!! We're thinking of gettingore to cover a larger area. Love it.


Stephen

MC LEAN, VA

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

02/27/2013


Great product and fast delivery time. Would highly recommend this product to anybody wanting this type of floor in a kids play room or exercise room.


Anthony

West Columbia, SC

Customer Rating:

02/16/2013


Great flooring for my home gym. I needed something with good cushioning support so my knees did not rebel while doing zumba. The Home Sport and Play tiles filled the bill. Tina was great to work with during the ordering process. Highly recommend GreatMats and this product.


Rebecca

Portland, MI

Customer Rating:

01/12/2013


We purchased the Mats to go around our children's bunk beds. We wanted a little extra cushion for falls. **not that it would prevent injuries** we have only had them for a few weeks but we have been very satisfied so far. They are very well made and look nice. The quality is much better compared to something you would buy at your local store. I was wondering how the border pieces would hold up since the mats stop in the middle of the room. I knew our boys would be driving trucks over the edge and being rather rough. So far so good. They are still laying nice and neat. Not looking ripped up at all despite the beatings they take.


Karen

VINTON, VA

Customer Rating:

01/03/2013


Very pleased with purchase of this product. Prompt delivery and product as promised. Thank you


Brian

Windsor, ON

Customer Rating:

12/29/2012


Haven't tried them yet, but they appear to be what I need. No problems w/order or delivery. Thanks


Lynne

Huntsville, AL