National Flooring Retailer | Price Match Guarantee | Free Samples
Free Samples are available on most Greatmats products, please request Samples from a specific product page.
| Clearance
Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Home Exercise and Foam Play Mat 20 mm



Customer Rating:

07/25/2013


Great product and as always really great customer service.


Michael

Waltham, MA

Customer Rating:

07/23/2013


I love my new home gym. Thank you for all of your help. Thanks!


Fred

Customer Rating:

07/06/2013


Great looking and easy to install. Would like it more if the mats we slightly higher density. They are a touch too soft for a surface that we walk over regularly but great value and completely acceptable nonetheless.


Tom

Vancouver, AB

Customer Rating:

07/03/2013


The is a great floor mat for children play activities, workout regimens, and intense cardio exercises. It is a quality light weight solution that is quickly set-up and easily stored. GreatMats customer service is amazing and by far the most competitive price on the market.


Christian

Richmond, CA

Customer Rating:

06/23/2013


product was exactly as described and installed very easily. After 3 weeks it is holding up very well.


Ricke C

Langhorn, PA

Customer Rating:

06/09/2013


We were very happy with the product. We installed it in our work-out room and found it easy to install. We were also very happy with the service. We found the service and staff most accommodating. We felt like it was a good product and offered great value to us.


Robert

Massapequa, NY

Customer Rating:

06/09/2013


Easy to install and very comfortable. We use it to do light workouts three times a week.


Harold D

AKRON, OH

Customer Rating:

06/09/2013


Easy to install and very comfortable. We use it to do light workouts three times a week.


Harold D

AKRON, OH

Customer Rating:

06/01/2013


Fantastic product. Excellent service and delivery was very timely. Easy to install and product is very durable.


Daniel

Grayslake, IL

Customer Rating:

05/23/2013


Really easy to work with, even for cutting to fit. Ease of ordering and quick delivery. I'm waiting to see how it holds up with time and moisture as it's in my basement.


sam

BurrRidge, IL

Customer Rating:

04/20/2013


Looks good, easy to install.


Beth

Waynesboro, PA

Customer Rating:

04/18/2013


Our grandsons can play in comfort on our basement floor with these great mats. Easy to install and make a huge difference in floor warmth, too.


Ken

Albion, MI

Customer Rating:

04/11/2013


The mat was simple to install and works great for my purpose of general exercise in the home.


Alan

Mooresville, NC

Customer Rating:

04/10/2013


Thank you for working with and thank you for a graat product, great service and wonderful phone. howard and pat chernoff


howard

Union, NJ

Customer Rating:

03/25/2013


great product, fast shipping and responsive customer service.


Michael

Waltham, MA

Customer Rating:

03/22/2013


I am extremely pleased with the mats I purchased. The customer rep was very helpful. I am using the mats for a home gym in my basement. I do a lot of plyometric exercises & there is plenty of cushion. After I ordered, it was delivered with-in 3-4 days.


Jennifer Lynn

MOSCOW MILLS, MO

Customer Rating:

03/11/2013


The mats are great so far. Look good and are great for sports in the basemt!!! We're thinking of gettingore to cover a larger area. Love it.


Stephen

MC LEAN, VA

Customer Rating:

03/09/2013


exactly what we were looking for the instillation was very easy.the quads love it


Timothy

Tallmadge, OH

Customer Rating:

02/28/2013


Our Mats are great, they're firm enough to walk on where really only your heal sinks in a bit. They are just a tiny bit slippery but the textured suface helps with traction. My wife complained her legs and feet ached when she did her DVD workouts on our carpeted floors. Now with Great Mats her legs don't bother her and walking up stairs doesn't hurt her feet. Dealing with GreatMats was easy and fast, and they deliver for free. I saved almost the full cost of the mats compaired to other Sports type stores. The Home D. mats were too thin and soft at a comparable cost. My wife's friends will be ordering soon I'm told.


Michael

Calgary,

Customer Rating:

02/27/2013


Great product and fast delivery time. Would highly recommend this product to anybody wanting this type of floor in a kids play room or exercise room.


Anthony

West Columbia, SC