National Flooring Experts | #GreatmatsService | Meet The Sales Team >
Categories
Chat

  

Customer Reviews for: Home Sport and Play Mat 20 mm



Customer Rating:

05/23/2013


Really easy to work with, even for cutting to fit. Ease of ordering and quick delivery. I'm waiting to see how it holds up with time and moisture as it's in my basement.


sam

BurrRidge, IL

Customer Rating:

04/20/2013


Looks good, easy to install.


Beth

Waynesboro, PA

Customer Rating:

04/18/2013


Our grandsons can play in comfort on our basement floor with these great mats. Easy to install and make a huge difference in floor warmth, too.


Ken

Albion, MI

Customer Rating:

04/11/2013


The mat was simple to install and works great for my purpose of general exercise in the home.


Alan

Mooresville, NC

Customer Rating:

04/10/2013


Thank you for working with and thank you for a graat product, great service and wonderful phone. howard and pat chernoff


howard

Union, NJ

Customer Rating:

03/25/2013


great product, fast shipping and responsive customer service.


Michael

Waltham, MA

Customer Rating:

03/22/2013


I am extremely pleased with the mats I purchased. The customer rep was very helpful. I am using the mats for a home gym in my basement. I do a lot of plyometric exercises & there is plenty of cushion. After I ordered, it was delivered with-in 3-4 days.


Jennifer Lynn

MOSCOW MILLS, MO

Customer Rating:

03/11/2013


The mats are great so far. Look good and are great for sports in the basemt!!! We're thinking of gettingore to cover a larger area. Love it.


Stephen

MC LEAN, VA

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

02/27/2013


Great product and fast delivery time. Would highly recommend this product to anybody wanting this type of floor in a kids play room or exercise room.


Anthony

West Columbia, SC

Customer Rating:

02/16/2013


Great flooring for my home gym. I needed something with good cushioning support so my knees did not rebel while doing zumba. The Home Sport and Play tiles filled the bill. Tina was great to work with during the ordering process. Highly recommend GreatMats and this product.


Rebecca

Portland, MI

Customer Rating:

01/12/2013


We purchased the Mats to go around our children's bunk beds. We wanted a little extra cushion for falls. **not that it would prevent injuries** we have only had them for a few weeks but we have been very satisfied so far. They are very well made and look nice. The quality is much better compared to something you would buy at your local store. I was wondering how the border pieces would hold up since the mats stop in the middle of the room. I knew our boys would be driving trucks over the edge and being rather rough. So far so good. They are still laying nice and neat. Not looking ripped up at all despite the beatings they take.


Karen

VINTON, VA

Customer Rating:

01/03/2013


Very pleased with purchase of this product. Prompt delivery and product as promised. Thank you


Brian

Windsor, ON

Customer Rating:

12/29/2012


Haven't tried them yet, but they appear to be what I need. No problems w/order or delivery. Thanks


Lynne

Huntsville, AL

Customer Rating:

12/20/2012


Since 1972 I have opted to sleep on the floor rather than a bed due to a minor but constantly troublesome back ailment. I recently purchased 3 interlocking exercise mat panels to use as a base under my bedding and have found that they not only protect me from the cold floor surface, but provide some cushioning, as well. When I arise each morning, I simply deposit my pillows and blanket(s) into a wicker trunk and slide the exercise mats under the sofa. It takes just minutes and leaves a presentable uncluttered area when not in use. Thanks for providing these mats at a reasonable cost. D.A. WILSON


David

Sunnyvale, CA

Customer Rating:

12/10/2012


We love our mats. Very easy to take care of.


Mary

EDINBORO, PA

Customer Rating:

11/17/2012


Perfect. No smell, easy to put together. 6 segments make a perfect exercise area for a 5'8" person. Good amount of padding. Very lightweight, but seem quite durable. I think you will be happy with these mats. If I ever decide I need more I will be purchasing more of these.


Manije

Spicewood, TX

Customer Rating:

11/15/2012


great product - fast shipping, easy to install, exactly what I needed for my garage/home gym.


Betty

Joliet, IL

Customer Rating:

11/09/2012


Highly recommended. Delivery was fast. They are easy to install. They are great in our kids playroom, I actually need to order some more to cover another part of our basement. A few days after installing the mats, my kids decided to play with wet play dough, it of course got on the floor and made a mess. I just pulled the two mats out that were messy, rinsed them under the sink, and plugged them right back in the floor. It was great!


Spencer

Minnetonka, MN