Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Home Sport and Play Mat 3/4 Inch



Customer Rating:

10/23/2017


This mat is thick, sturdy and looks great. Installation was also very easy. We chose the grey/black colors. The grey is dark so when laid with all squares grey side up, it looks like a very dark graphite/almost black. Next to the black you can see the variation in color but it is not the light grey you see from the side. So far it has held up well and cleans easily with a broom or damp cloth. We are very happy with this product.


Margo

Hillsborough, CA

Customer Rating:

10/23/2017


Excellent choice for child's play area, and wife's exercise area.


Adam

Benbrook, TX

Customer Rating:

10/18/2017


Great material, delivery, conform, great everything. Thanks


Natividad

Elizabeth, NJ

Customer Rating:

10/18/2017


Very well constructed, easy to assemble.


Jodi

Hutchinson, MN

Customer Rating:

10/02/2017


This product was delivered in a timely fashion, great quality and exactly what I ordered!!!!


Laura

Customer Rating:

09/28/2017


5 star rating. The floor mats were easily put together and everyone is happy now. I recommended your flooring product to one of our other field divisions for use in their fitness room. Sincerely, Russ Plummer


Russ

ALAMOSA, CO

Customer Rating:

09/24/2017


Great quality. Reasonable prices. We have made several purchases over five years. Everyone I have dealt with has been very helpful. Excellent customer service.


South Metro Public Safety Training Facility

Customer Rating:

09/05/2017


Showed up on time was everything I expected and looks great in the play room


Danial Andrews

Customer Rating:

08/23/2017


Great quality, shipped quickly.


Carly

Customer Rating:

08/20/2017


Without a doubt....5 stars! My son and I were looking for tiles for his home boxing gym. We went to Home Depot and were not impressed at all by their very limited selection and how the employees had zero knowledge of what they did have. I did some on line research for several days and kept going back to Greatmats. I called them and spoke to Joann, she told me exactly what she thought I needed for a boxing gym and the reasons why. She was extremely friendly and helpful. Joann calculated the amount of tiles I needed and it was precisely the correct amount! The tiles were delivered on time and in perfect condition. Also, they are very easy to install! My son, his brothers, friends and colleagues all love his gym so much more now. Thank you Greatmats for a terrific experience and fantastic product!


Rhonda Hayes

Customer Rating:

08/19/2017


Very high quality mats and great customer service. I wish I didnt have to order so many mats at once though.


Chris Wilson

Customer Rating:

08/03/2017


Nice thick mats-Worth the extra money.


Erin Camire

Customer Rating:

07/31/2017


Easy to clean and is not absorbent.


Fran

Customer Rating:

07/30/2017


Spray and wipe clean! Easy to install. Doesn't absorb any odors.


Fran

Louisville, KY

Customer Rating:

07/19/2017


Had some issues with my credit card address not matching - all on my end of the transaction. Thanks to call representatives being expedient AND calling me back / leaving message that it had gone through later. I appreciate this, as I was at work and cannot take calls. Thanks for making such a great product / sending samples. I have a somewhat irregular use for the foam - toolbox "shadowing" foam for my tools, as I am a professional mechanic. Finding foam that does the job, holds up to abuse and doesnt break the bank is hard...but easy thanks to you guys. Keep up the great products /CS!


Jameson Clark

Customer Rating:

07/17/2017


Excellent product


william pyne

Customer Rating:

07/14/2017


I love these mats for my workout space. Durable and easy to clean. Just ordered more since my new house is bigger!


Katrina Sink

Customer Rating:

07/09/2017


Looks great and is a snap to install. I put it in my dogs room where they stay while I am at work. No such thing as accidents anymore! Cleans right up. Should have done this years ago!


Fran

Customer Rating:

07/07/2017


This is a well made mat. Sturdy enough for my workouts and doesnt slide on floor underneath.


Andrea Chamberlin

Customer Rating:

07/03/2017


Holds together extremely well. Manufacturers description is accurate. We have six teenagers/adults all using mats for their individual workout.


Cheryl Wolfe