National Flooring Experts | #GreatmatsService | Meet The Sales Team >
Categories
Chat

  

Customer Reviews for: Home Sport and Play Mat 20 mm



Customer Rating:

08/13/2014


Originally ordered 20 sections of Home Sport and Play 7/8 in early 2012. We use it as padding for our living room to protect our baby girl who is learning to crawl/walk. Just moved to a new home and purchase an additional 25 sections of the same flooring to add to our original purchase. The playroom is now safe for both our little girls to play and tumble around. Holds up great. The original sections are two years old and retain the density and cushion just as well as the newly purchased sections. Highly recommend this flooring!!


Mandi

Boca Raton, FL

Customer Rating:

07/08/2014


My purchase got here way faster than i had expected. They lock together easily, and they function great as a sturdy and supportive place to practice yoga and dance.


Ashlun

Grand Junction, CO

Customer Rating:

07/08/2014


Love these mats. I have bad knees and working out on these mats is great. The only thing I do not like is that as a whole they do slide durring some work out videos. So we bought more to fit the room and now have no issues. My floor is concrete. At the seams they are still holding strong. I work out 7 days a week for about 30 mins to and hour and have had them for over an month now and they are in perfect shape.


Brian

Fox Island, WA

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

07/02/2014


Great product and very easy to install


Marc

Riveriside, CA

Customer Rating:

06/26/2014


Very happy with result. the tiles are rather stiff, but certainly look as if they'll hold up well for home exercise. I wanted only enough for the exercise corner of my basement finished room, but ordered a few too many. I've tried out several different configurations and am happy with how easy it was to take them apart and reconfigure.


Gwen

Hiram, OH

Customer Rating:

06/09/2014


Ordered two boxes of black/grey. The pieces aren't an exact color match.


Ryan

Downs, KS

Customer Rating:

05/21/2014


Quality is very good. I had a professional install and the amount I ordered was within 4 full pieces. It does appear to "dent" if you have a chair or a piece of furniture on it with legs. All in all what we wanted for our home gym.


Norman

Cumming, GA

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

03/28/2014


Love these mats!! Easy to put together & great cushion when working out!


Monique

Sharon Springs, NY

Customer Rating:

03/15/2014


This is the second purchase we have made from Greatmats. They helped us the first time with weight room type mats, for our personal home gym. Now we needed mats for doing floor work-outs at home as well. They helped us again pick the right matting. We are very pleased. Thank you so much.


David

Turtle Lake, WI

Customer Rating:

02/16/2014


Easy to install (took about 2 hours for 300 sq ft room) and look great


Alesia

Oakland, CA

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

02/12/2014


We ordered two dozen to be used here at the office as mats for a standing workstation. Everyone loves the comfort that they provide and many are trying the new concept of standing while working. It is becoming more and more popular and more and more are looking for ways to change up their work routine for better health and energy. It seems to be working well here. Thanks for the comfortable mats that now brighten up our office and bring new energy into our work day.


Sharma

Denver, CO

Customer Rating:

02/09/2014


This is a great product! My husband installed this mat as the flooring for our workout room in the basement of our new home. The cushioning is very good for any workout. I would have given the product 5 stars except for the fact that the mat color varies a bit from one batch of mats to another. We chose the brown/green mat and use only the brown side up. No green shows at all once it is installed. We have at least 3 different shades of brown in our room which is 17' x 22'. We had to use the darker ones more as a border etc. Otherwise, we are completely satisfied with the mats and their quality.


Cynthia

Broken Arrow, OK

Customer Rating:

01/19/2014


Love our mats (10' x 10')...I thought they were going to be a little softer...but no biggee..my hands do slip when I go to do pushups on them... I think they will be quite durable.


Carla

Oswego, NY

Customer Rating:

01/11/2014


This is the second order that i placed for these workout mats. The first order was excellent. We ordered the blue/red and black/grey combo for our basement workout room. Color and fit were great. Price was very competitive After our basement flooded we needed to replace about half the mats. The second order was place about 11months after the first. The order arrived very quickly and well packaged. But greatmats must have changed the manufaturer or some thing along the way. The color did not match the old mats, they were a shade off. This would not have made a difference to us if all the mats were the same, but now the floor looks mismatched. Next, the thickness was about 1-2 millimeter off. This is really bothersome since walking on the mats bare foot you can feel and see the difference in thickness. Lastly, the fit.... somehow the new mats just dont fit as snug as the first order. There are gaps between the corner jigs. Over all, if you order these the color and thickness shouldnt be too much of a problem, but the fit might really make difference


Boris

Elmhurst, IL

Customer Rating:

01/08/2014


Great mats. Using them in my basement for the kids' play area. Very happy with them, one area that have had a few issues with is small tears in the edging when removing it to fit the mats together, but otherwise very happy!


John

fairfield, CT

Customer Rating:

12/26/2013


Good, thick mats. Very comfortable to walk and stand on. Good customer service, too! I would recommend this site to anyone.


Nina

Appomattox, VA

Customer Rating:

12/06/2013


This mat is FANTASTIC. Thick, durable, and stays together great. I bought it for an exercise mat, but has some squares left over and used them in front of the kitchen sink......better than a chefs mat.


Julie

McDonald, PA