Categories
Call for Service 877-822-6622

  

Customer Reviews for: Foam Play Mat and Sport 3/4 Inch Super Thick



Customer Rating:

09/15/2013


Wonderful product, easy installation and maintenance.


Fred

Brooklyn, NY

Customer Rating:

09/02/2013


Good product at a great price but a little slippery.


John

Surrey, BC

Customer Rating:

08/29/2013


Super easy to instal. And just as easy to cut with a razor if you want to customize how they fit. I installed them in our basement storage area (concrete floor/foundation) so my son and I have a bigger, out of the way place to play. Aside from the fact that I love the cushioning they provide, they also help keep the temperature of room warmer.


Randolph

Madison, WI

Customer Rating:

08/09/2013


Great product, Great company


William

Johnstown, CO

Customer Rating:

08/05/2013


I ordered these for a home combat gym, however had no idea how much my 3 large dogs would love the matted area. Despite the vigor with which they play and the sharpness of their claws, the mats have held up fine, and so as you can imagine, the many boots that have been on the mats have not compromised the mat at all! Im extremely happy with this purchase, and will be ordering weight-room flooring from greatmats in the coming weeks!


Kevin

San Antonio, TX

Customer Rating:

07/25/2013


Great product and as always really great customer service.


Michael

Waltham, MA

Customer Rating:

07/23/2013


I love my new home gym. Thank you for all of your help. Thanks!


Fred

Customer Rating:

07/06/2013


Great looking and easy to install. Would like it more if the mats we slightly higher density. They are a touch too soft for a surface that we walk over regularly but great value and completely acceptable nonetheless.


Tom

Vancouver, AB

Customer Rating:

07/03/2013


The is a great floor mat for children play activities, workout regimens, and intense cardio exercises. It is a quality light weight solution that is quickly set-up and easily stored. GreatMats customer service is amazing and by far the most competitive price on the market.


Christian

Richmond, CA

Customer Rating:

06/23/2013


product was exactly as described and installed very easily. After 3 weeks it is holding up very well.


Ricke C

Langhorn, PA

Customer Rating:

06/09/2013


We were very happy with the product. We installed it in our work-out room and found it easy to install. We were also very happy with the service. We found the service and staff most accommodating. We felt like it was a good product and offered great value to us.


Robert

Massapequa, NY

Customer Rating:

06/09/2013


Easy to install and very comfortable. We use it to do light workouts three times a week.


Harold D

AKRON, OH

Customer Rating:

06/09/2013


Easy to install and very comfortable. We use it to do light workouts three times a week.


Harold D

AKRON, OH

Customer Rating:

06/01/2013


Fantastic product. Excellent service and delivery was very timely. Easy to install and product is very durable.


Daniel

Grayslake, IL

Customer Rating:

05/23/2013


Really easy to work with, even for cutting to fit. Ease of ordering and quick delivery. I'm waiting to see how it holds up with time and moisture as it's in my basement.


sam

BurrRidge, IL

Customer Rating:

04/20/2013


Looks good, easy to install.


Beth

Waynesboro, PA

Customer Rating:

04/18/2013


Our grandsons can play in comfort on our basement floor with these great mats. Easy to install and make a huge difference in floor warmth, too.


Ken

Albion, MI

Customer Rating:

04/11/2013


The mat was simple to install and works great for my purpose of general exercise in the home.


Alan

Mooresville, NC

Customer Rating:

04/10/2013


Thank you for working with and thank you for a graat product, great service and wonderful phone. howard and pat chernoff


howard

Union, NJ

Customer Rating:

03/25/2013


great product, fast shipping and responsive customer service.


Michael

Waltham, MA