Categories
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You

  

Customer Reviews for: Home Sport and Play Mat 3/4 Inch



Customer Rating:

09/04/2016


Website is easy to navigate, great price, simple ordering, and worry free delivery.


AJ

Customer Rating:

08/31/2016


Despite the small application, I received excellent customer service via phone and email. Greatmats supplied a sample very quickly, which helped us with product decision. Final product arrived quickly and was correct. Installation was easy. We are very satisfied.


Roger

Customer Rating:

08/22/2016


Ryan Noll is the bestest! Thanks!


VR

Customer Rating:

08/16/2016


The flooring we received was exactly what we wanted and was so easy to install. It took a couple of hours to complete our 11ft x 12ft room and we even had a few squares left over to do the closet!


Jason Bearden

Customer Rating:

08/10/2016


I have only been using these mats for a few days. Right now they are acting as my living room rug. Dogs and kids are on them and they are holding up well. They do slip a bit on top of the tile.


D - New York

Customer Rating:

08/08/2016


I have the home gym mats. Great product. Better than expected for my needs; fast delivery and cheapest price around. Absolutely would recommend Greatmats!


Brian Williams

Customer Rating:

07/28/2016


Over the last 3 years I have purchased floor mats several times. Those mats are easy to install and very durable. The service has always been outstanding and I have always received my orders promptly.


Dungarvin LLC

Customer Rating:

07/27/2016


Customer service was great, shipping was quick and I really love the mat flooring that I bought. The team helped me understand exactly what I was getting and answered all my questions before I ordered. This was something that I did not want the hassle of returning so speaking to a customer service rep was very helpful. I highly recommend this company.


av

Customer Rating:

07/11/2016


Installed flooring in our basement workout room; delighted with the result


Kelly Brandt

Customer Rating:

07/09/2016


I cant say any thing else about the tiles other than freaking awesome Cushing for my Malinois jumping and bit work thanks again


Alfonso

Customer Rating:

07/03/2016


Easy to install even in a non-standard size room.


Steven Vogeding

Customer Rating:

06/04/2016


fast shipping and very high quality of the mats !


Anat Beardsley

Customer Rating:

06/04/2016


excellent..wish all pieces were cut straight on the pattern of the mat, instead of crooked. but excellent cushioning, stays put and easy to clean.


kathleen baites

Customer Rating:

06/03/2016


Great flooring. We have it in our playroom/rock climbing room. My 1 yr has fallen on it a bunch of times but doesn't get hurt. It has a nice give to it that is comfortable to walk on. The texture is nice, grippy but not harsh on tender baby knees.


Elena

Issaquah, WA

Customer Rating:

05/13/2016


I really like the floor mats, however they shift/move as I workout. I will have to purchase something to hold them in place, but other than that, the floor mats are great!


Lisa Ballard

Customer Rating:

05/11/2016


Both the product quality and customer service were lacking, but ultimately I got something workable. Two attempts to get a response from customer service via their online email failed. Eventually I got a very short response back, but upon trying to elaborate the conversation, I got nothing. Eventually I called and got a less than enthusiastic sales person who didnt seem to care how she sounded on the phone. As for the product I received, it was not acceptable in terms of quality. The mats were not the same thickness, so much that you could trip over them from one to the next. I contacted customer service and they confirmed that the measurements exceeded their allowable guidelines. They were gracious to replace the unacceptable mats, but even the remaining mats that fell within guidelines were still very much different in width. Overall, it was a disappointing experience, but I suppose I got what I paid for.


Meh.

Customer Rating:

05/10/2016


Easy to put together and durable for what I wanted in flooring for a home gym.


Mark Salmans

Customer Rating:

05/08/2016


This is my second order from GreatMats. Comparing cost and quality to other mats or suppliers, this is the best bang for my money. Setting up the floor is very quick and easy. Takes very little time to do so. We can spar and roll around without injury, while providing the ''bounce'' we still need as if you were working out directly on a solid floor. I've fought in some kickboxing rings where it feels ''soft'' which makes you feel as if you were sinking into the floor, slowing your attack--this material allows the ''springing'' action you need while protecting you or your students during falls. I teach my kids and others at home in my basement dojo so safety is very important. Shipping is delivered as scheduled straight to my door. Colors can be coordinated however you want, allow design to your workout area. Overall, excellent quality. Very easy to install. Nice 7/8'' pad material. Safe for falls while providing the ''springing'' action for sparring. Delivery is on time as promised. Price is excellent compared to others. See my basement workout/dojo!


James

Annandale, VA

Customer Rating:

05/07/2016


They looked up my order from 5 years,ago to match up mats. Perfect match. Phone rep was great.


rochelle

Customer Rating:

05/05/2016


I recently purchased 50 7/8 Home Sport and Play Mats and was please with the quick turn around in delivery. Within a few hours I had installed the mats in a 180 square foot home gym. A great product at a great price. Im already telling my family and friends about this company.


Terry Cartwright