National Flooring Experts | #GreatmatsService | Meet The Sales Team >
Categories
Chat

  

Customer Reviews for: Home Sport and Play Mat 20 mm



Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

07/16/2015


We chose this product for our combination home office / home gym. They arrived quickly and the product looked as promised. My girlfriend installed the mats as soon as they arrived before I could even get home to help. (She said it was easy to do with just a pair of very sturdy home scissors). The finished project looks good! The mats are comfortable and provide some cushion over the hard wood floors. Given the room design and dimensions, the mats do not move while we workout on them. I can see where over time they may deteriorate faster than we would like; but, given the price point and the material chosen, these mats are doing exactly as advertised and promised. A good choice for the price!


Christopher

Atlanta, GA

Customer Rating:

06/15/2015


We like the floor product.


Craig

Marblehead, MA

Customer Rating:

05/04/2015


Turned out really great and was easy to install! My kids love playing on it :)


Brianna

MALTA, MT

Customer Rating:

03/01/2015


These mats were easy to install and have made our basement a much safer and softer place for the children to play


Nathan

South Portland, ME

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

01/15/2015


So far, we are very happy with the mats. With more time, I might be increasing my rating to five stars! The color is great, the smooth (cleanable) but soft texture of the surface is welcoming, easy to walk and work on. Installation was pretty simple once we realized the edges called for one of two versions. Other people in the community are asking for Greatmats information to order their own mats.


Nancy

Amherst, MA

Customer Rating:

12/10/2014


For the value, this mat has been very durable. It is used in a small commercial martial arts school and is holding up very well. I have had in in use for a year and just ordered more to expand it.


Michael

Tipton, IN

Customer Rating:

12/04/2014


LOVED THE MATS! They came super fast and have worked out perfectly!


Catherine

Shorewood, WI

Customer Rating:

12/03/2014


I use the mats for my workout room. Replaced some cheap mats. Product quality is excellent. Pieces fit together perfectly. Rather slippery compared to my old mats but I'm thinking that will go away with use. One warning... I use a folding chair for some exercises and the chair feet leave permanent divots in the mat whereas my old cheap mats bounced back. Not something I care too much about but thought I'd share. Overall I'm happy with these mats.


Bryan

Ashburn, VA

Customer Rating:

11/27/2014


GreatMats is the best. This is my second order with them. As always they were excellent at answering my questions and offering solid advise based on their expertise and experience. Their prices are great and my mats arrived very quickly, were exactly as ordered, and were easy to install. Our exercise room looks fantastic. Now we have a floor that not only looks great, but is awesome for Zumba, P90X, yoga and whatever else.


Tony

Ithaca, NY

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

11/20/2014


Quality product and super fast free shipping!


Jon

Batavia,, NY

Customer Rating:

11/17/2014


These were easy to install and looks great!


Cortney

Williamsport, OH

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

10/25/2014


Love these mat...they are thick and dense...easy to install...


Dorothy

Beaumont, CA

Customer Rating:

10/08/2014


I am using the mats to be a portable mat for golf cart repair. I wish that I had ordered 1 more mat. They have worked great.


John

Sun City West, AZ

Customer Rating:

09/03/2014


I ordered this for my wife and I to use during our workouts on our new basement floor. They fit the space well, but do slide at times and are big and a tad bulky. Would be better probably if we could leave it down, but that doesn't work for the space. I would purchase again.


James

Liberty Township, OH