Categories
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You

  

Customer Reviews for: Home Sport and Play Mat 3/4 Inch



Customer Rating:

01/11/2019


They were quick in putting my order together and received much faster than I expected.


Charles

Customer Rating:

01/08/2019


Have had great experience with this company


Cheryl

Customer Rating:

12/28/2018


Great product but the courier messed up the delivery . My neighbor ended up calling me that the mats were at his house. Wasn?t able to check the product . Glad the mats had no damage.


Edward

Customer Rating:

12/21/2018


Love them.


MONICA

Cherry Hill, NJ

Customer Rating:

12/05/2018


From the very curtious phone representative, to the as promised timely delivery, things went GREAT! The mats came in perfect condition and were easy for my 11 year old son to lay out. Thanks Porcia J


Porcia

Customer Rating:

07/15/2018


The floor tiles I ordered arrived extremely quickly, and they are exactly what I wanted.


JLL

Customer Rating:

07/14/2018


Service above and beyond my expectations thanks again Howard in oshkosh


Howard Hoppe

Customer Rating:

05/16/2018


The are perfect! love it!


Pamela

Customer Rating:

05/08/2018


Works great on my patio. Put under my portable hot tub. Cushions it from the cement. Recommend using these for that.


Jeffrey Dane

Customer Rating:

05/02/2018


Easy to install. Easy to clean. Looks great.


Lynn

Bowling Green, KY

Customer Rating:

04/16/2018


Our mats came in quicker than expected. Company very easy to work with and mats seem very high quality. Would definitely purchase again!


MERCER CO JFS

Customer Rating:

04/06/2018


Great website. Easy ordering process and product delivered on time and as advertised. Will have my business again in the future, I am sure!!!


Michael DAmico

Customer Rating:

03/25/2018


Wonderful experience from beginning to end!!! Love the product and the service!!!


Ilene

Wellington, FL

Customer Rating:

03/20/2018


I purchased mats from you in the past for a workout room. We moved to a new home and I wanted the floor to be done exactly as it was done before because its an excellent product. Completely satisfied again, quick shipping and overall great experience ordering on line. Thank you!


Anna

Customer Rating:

03/13/2018


Great service and products!


Chad

Customer Rating:

03/07/2018


I have placed two separate orders with Greatmats. Each time I received the correct product and correct quantity in a timely fashion. Customer service has been responsive and helpful. Order status updates via email have been very good. Greatmats is an excellent choice for people interested in padded or other specialty floor coverings.


Roger

Customer Rating:

03/02/2018


Great customer service!


Ilene

Customer Rating:

02/24/2018


I purchased mats in the past that I was satisfied with. Recently I purchased the same mats, but they are slippery. Hopefully with time, they will loose their slickness.


AMY

Customer Rating:

02/16/2018


Plan to add more dumbbells + rack next. You don't need a bunch of equipment collecting dust to get the job done.


Michael

Vicksburg, MI

Customer Rating:

02/14/2018


Great experience. Excellent finished product! Home gym looks amazing!


Jode