Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Home Sport and Play Mat 3/4 Inch



Customer Rating:

04/06/2018


Great website. Easy ordering process and product delivered on time and as advertised. Will have my business again in the future, I am sure!!!


Michael DAmico

Customer Rating:

03/25/2018


Wonderful experience from beginning to end!!! Love the product and the service!!!


Ilene

Wellington, FL

Customer Rating:

03/20/2018


I purchased mats from you in the past for a workout room. We moved to a new home and I wanted the floor to be done exactly as it was done before because its an excellent product. Completely satisfied again, quick shipping and overall great experience ordering on line. Thank you!


Anna

Customer Rating:

03/13/2018


Great service and products!


Chad

Customer Rating:

03/07/2018


I have placed two separate orders with Greatmats. Each time I received the correct product and correct quantity in a timely fashion. Customer service has been responsive and helpful. Order status updates via email have been very good. Greatmats is an excellent choice for people interested in padded or other specialty floor coverings.


Roger

Customer Rating:

03/02/2018


Great customer service!


Ilene

Customer Rating:

02/24/2018


I purchased mats in the past that I was satisfied with. Recently I purchased the same mats, but they are slippery. Hopefully with time, they will loose their slickness.


AMY

Customer Rating:

02/16/2018


Plan to add more dumbbells + rack next. You don't need a bunch of equipment collecting dust to get the job done.


Michael

Vicksburg, MI

Customer Rating:

02/14/2018


Great experience. Excellent finished product! Home gym looks amazing!


Jode

Customer Rating:

02/09/2018


Great for working out and for martial arts. Easy to clean, too.


Yvonne

Lenexa, KS

Customer Rating:

02/09/2018


Nice, high quality mats. The are a slightly different style than the set I purchased from Greatmats previously (even though the item number is the same). The mats look good, and perform well.


GW

Customer Rating:

02/09/2018


Great product very happy.


Pamela

Customer Rating:

01/24/2018


They work good for my grand baby.


Pirie Machine Works

Customer Rating:

01/17/2018


Rubber tiles arrived on time. They were not all the same shade of gray...out of 36 tiles, a little less than half were darker than the others.


Carrie

Customer Rating:

12/15/2017


great product, easy to assemble


Mark Suszek

Customer Rating:

12/11/2017


Simple to order. Good tracking and shipping/delivery. Got interlocking tiles for the kid to play. One of them seems a tiny bit thinner but otherwise will shop there again


William B.

Customer Rating:

10/30/2017


Great product, fast delivery


Steve Wetzel

Customer Rating:

10/24/2017


The product is terrific! So easy to install and very durable! We will definitely be purchasing this again when we redo our other child's room.


Jason

Montgomery, AL

Customer Rating:

10/23/2017


Great quality on the mats.


Teresa

STARKE, FL

Customer Rating:

10/23/2017


Great mats for all cross training workouts.


Dixiana

Englewood, NJ