Categories
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You

  

Customer Reviews for: Home Sport and Play Mat 3/4 Inch



Customer Rating:

06/29/2020


While it took a while before our order arrived, once it did, we installed the mats in our basement in less than 15 minutes. So far, they are holding up very well, and they're just as comfortable as the mats we use in our TaeKwonDo school (which also uses products from this company). They are certainly worth the money, and if we're able to expand the area for our workouts, we will be ordering more of the same from Greatmats.


Jeffrey

Independence, KY

Customer Rating:

05/29/2020


Great product! Love this company. They ship timely and the products hold up for years. I bought my first puzzle mats almost 8 years ago from them and they are still in great shape.


Lindsey

St. Louis, MO

Customer Rating:

05/28/2020


These worked out very well in my home exercise area. They stay connected even with a lot of movement. The shipping turnaround was very good. I have recommended others to this site. After several weeks with at least 3 sessions a week, they are holding up very well. This was a good purchase decision.


Thomas

KNOXVILLE, TN

Customer Rating:

05/27/2020


Great mats for apartments and workout


Tarun V

NEW YORK, NY

Customer Rating:

05/14/2020


I am so happy I did my research and purchased my mats at Great Mats. I wanted some cushion for my Insanity work outs. The shock of the basement floor was very uncomfortable. So far the mats have helps a lot with my comfort level. I just need to figure out a way to figure out how to keep the mats still, when I do burpees and side shuffles. Other than that, I am happy with my purchase. Great price too!


mimi

reston, VA

Customer Rating:

04/30/2020


These mats are fantastic. Easy to set up and easy to clean. I was worried at first that they wouldnt feel comfortable for practicing martial arts at home, but they work great and even feel fine when doing ground work


Mike

Jersey City, NJ

Customer Rating:

04/09/2020


This mat has been perfect for what we wanted in our small exercise area. It stays in place, is a good thickness, and the perfect density for doing weights, floor exercises, or yoga.


Sheryl

Dolores, CO

Customer Rating:

02/20/2020


Light duty, Heavy items easily smash down and leave impressions I should have bought horse stall mats


David

Memphis, IN

Customer Rating:

01/10/2020


We found it very easy to install and quite durable. We've used it nearly every day since putting it in our garage for a personal gym.


Claire

San Jose, CA

Customer Rating:

11/07/2019


I purchased the same model 9 years ago and it worked great. We moved and the home gym area increased so I needed more mat. A very helpful customer service employee (Heather) determined I was ordering the same mat that I had 9 years ago and that it would fit. It does and is great! I recommend the product and company.


Dennis

Chatham, IL

Customer Rating:

10/24/2019


The mat tiles went together perfectly and stay together in hard use.


Walter

PENSACOLA, FL

Customer Rating:

07/09/2019


I received and installed the Home Sport and Play 20 mm Exercise Floor Mats in March of this year. I installed them in my garage and use them for martial arts training as well as a base for workouts with my dumbbells. These mats are great and have surpassed all my expectations for comfort, durability and daily use (or abuse!). I created an 8 x 10 area in about 20 minutes! There are no chips, tears, color fading or any issues at all. I love these mats!


Michael

St George, UT

Customer Rating:

04/03/2019


Mostly really great mats. I?ve ordered them 4 times over the past 10 years & love them. A few of the mats were somewhat stained in this last order which had not happened in the past & was a little disappointing.


Wendy McGannon

Customer Rating:

03/29/2019


I was extremely pleased with the price of the mats, the quality of the mats, and the level of service I got from greatmats.com. the ability to get free samples and guidance from their sales staff to meet my needs helped me get exactly the right set-up. My concrete floor shed has now become a great workout space.


William

Customer Rating:

03/12/2019


So far so good! Order process and delivery were efficient! Everything snapped together easily and the colors, size and thickness are great. They do slide around a little bit on my basement floor so I have to get some kind of tacky underlayer. I think they will hold up for the long term. They seem to be very nice quality. Would give 5 stars but wished they were a little more tacky for grip during workouts. Overall though I am very happy with the purchase!


Elizabeth

Customer Rating:

02/24/2019


The service and prices were reasonable. Customer service was polite and helpful even when my delivery was late.


Glenn

Customer Rating:

01/27/2019


awesome


Cheryl

NEW CASTLE, NH

Customer Rating:

01/15/2019


The mats arrived quickly and were super easy to put together. I really appreciated that there was virtually NO oder to them. What little there was dissipated within a few hours. Unfortunately, I purchased the number suggested by the calculator for my room size plus 5% and ended up with 9 mats leftover. Ill find a use for them, but was a bit surprised by this. Its not a deal breaker though because I love this product. Its so nice to be able to stretch/workout on a comfortable surface in my own home.


Lisa

Customer Rating:

01/11/2019


They were quick in putting my order together and received much faster than I expected.


Charles

Customer Rating:

01/08/2019


Have had great experience with this company


Cheryl