Categories
Call for Service 877-822-6622

  

Customer Reviews for: Foam Play Mat and Sport 3/4 Inch Super Thick



Customer Rating:

07/09/2019


I received and installed the Home Sport and Play 20 mm Exercise Floor Mats in March of this year. I installed them in my garage and use them for martial arts training as well as a base for workouts with my dumbbells. These mats are great and have surpassed all my expectations for comfort, durability and daily use (or abuse!). I created an 8 x 10 area in about 20 minutes! There are no chips, tears, color fading or any issues at all. I love these mats!


Michael

St George, UT

Customer Rating:

04/03/2019


Mostly really great mats. I?ve ordered them 4 times over the past 10 years & love them. A few of the mats were somewhat stained in this last order which had not happened in the past & was a little disappointing.


Wendy McGannon

Customer Rating:

03/29/2019


I was extremely pleased with the price of the mats, the quality of the mats, and the level of service I got from greatmats.com. the ability to get free samples and guidance from their sales staff to meet my needs helped me get exactly the right set-up. My concrete floor shed has now become a great workout space.


William

Customer Rating:

03/12/2019


So far so good! Order process and delivery were efficient! Everything snapped together easily and the colors, size and thickness are great. They do slide around a little bit on my basement floor so I have to get some kind of tacky underlayer. I think they will hold up for the long term. They seem to be very nice quality. Would give 5 stars but wished they were a little more tacky for grip during workouts. Overall though I am very happy with the purchase!


Elizabeth

Customer Rating:

02/24/2019


The service and prices were reasonable. Customer service was polite and helpful even when my delivery was late.


Glenn

Customer Rating:

01/27/2019


awesome


Cheryl

NEW CASTLE, NH

Customer Rating:

01/15/2019


The mats arrived quickly and were super easy to put together. I really appreciated that there was virtually NO oder to them. What little there was dissipated within a few hours. Unfortunately, I purchased the number suggested by the calculator for my room size plus 5% and ended up with 9 mats leftover. Ill find a use for them, but was a bit surprised by this. Its not a deal breaker though because I love this product. Its so nice to be able to stretch/workout on a comfortable surface in my own home.


Lisa

Customer Rating:

01/11/2019


They were quick in putting my order together and received much faster than I expected.


Charles

Customer Rating:

01/08/2019


Have had great experience with this company


Cheryl

Customer Rating:

12/28/2018


Great product but the courier messed up the delivery . My neighbor ended up calling me that the mats were at his house. Wasn?t able to check the product . Glad the mats had no damage.


Edward

Customer Rating:

12/21/2018


Love them.


MONICA

Cherry Hill, NJ

Customer Rating:

12/05/2018


From the very curtious phone representative, to the as promised timely delivery, things went GREAT! The mats came in perfect condition and were easy for my 11 year old son to lay out. Thanks Porcia J


Porcia

Customer Rating:

07/15/2018


The floor tiles I ordered arrived extremely quickly, and they are exactly what I wanted.


JLL

Customer Rating:

07/14/2018


Service above and beyond my expectations thanks again Howard in oshkosh


Howard Hoppe

Customer Rating:

05/16/2018


The are perfect! love it!


Pamela

Customer Rating:

05/08/2018


Works great on my patio. Put under my portable hot tub. Cushions it from the cement. Recommend using these for that.


Jeffrey Dane

Customer Rating:

05/02/2018


Easy to install. Easy to clean. Looks great.


Lynn

Bowling Green, KY

Customer Rating:

03/25/2018


Wonderful experience from beginning to end!!! Love the product and the service!!!


Ilene

Wellington, FL

Customer Rating:

02/16/2018


Plan to add more dumbbells + rack next. You don't need a bunch of equipment collecting dust to get the job done.


Michael

Vicksburg, MI

Customer Rating:

02/09/2018


Great for working out and for martial arts. Easy to clean, too.


Yvonne

Lenexa, KS