Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Gym Mats 4x8 Ft x 2 inch V4 18 oz



Customer Rating:

08/13/2020


Great mats. I ordered 2 mats online on separate occassions. Arrived sufficiently packaged. Mats good quality and in good condition. I recommend this product.


Beth

Sacramento, CA

Customer Rating:

07/30/2020


We have a single mat, and it's been awesome for home workouts. We use it a lot for rolling and falling. If I decide to get more, I will order from Greatmats again.


Sydney

Portland, OR

Customer Rating:

07/29/2020


Than you so much for this super mat. It more than meets my expectation. An added bonus is there is no plastic/vinyl odor at all. No excuse not to exercise now.


PATRICIA

Fairfield, NJ

Customer Rating:

07/09/2020


Matts are high quality but very light to move around...love them!


Dan

INDIANAPOLIS, IN

Customer Rating:

04/29/2020


The new mats are here. Time to step up the training.


Rogelio

Perth Amboy, NJ

Customer Rating:

03/26/2020


Great durable mat. It looks good in the playroom.


Patricia

The Villages, FL

Customer Rating:

03/03/2020


Thank you for all your help with my order. You made the process so easy. I also wanted to thank you for doing your best to get the mats here in time for my Christmas! They were delivered today a whole day earlier than you said they might get here by!! That is excellent customer service.


Taylor

COLUMBUS, OH

Customer Rating:

02/17/2020


Sturdy and very good quality, used for Yoga and physical therapy exercises. Comfortable for overweight husband. Easy to open, fold and store.


Catherine

SAN DIEGO, CA

Customer Rating:

01/03/2020


our clients love to use this mat for stretches, body weight training for upper and lower body, Turkish Get up, hands stand, and cogwheel practice. The mat is very solid and decent and is easily foldable. I highly recommend it!!


FRANCIS

Columbia, MD

Customer Rating:

03/10/2019


Clean well crafted mats, that exceeded my expectations.


Andrew

Billings, MT

Customer Rating:

02/20/2019


Great mat! We ordered this mat it came fast, was packaged good. Great customer support. The mat seems very heavy duty good foam My wife says, it is as good as mats at the gymnastics center. We only wish it had a carry handle or two, but a thats minor thing for us.


Talias Dad

Customer Rating:

02/15/2019


Good company giving lots of options


Andrew

Customer Rating:

02/02/2019


Just a great mat. My wife and I both love this product. It's better than mats at any of the workout facilities in our community. It is so nice to be able to do out PT routines in out living room.


Duane

Waldport, OR

Customer Rating:

01/26/2019


The mat was delivered quickly and it is very good quality item.


Crystal

Customer Rating:

01/15/2019


While I was expecting something a bit different the mat she recommended was perfect for the application.


Michael Cummins

Customer Rating:

01/11/2019


Professional quality mat and great service.


Duane

Customer Rating:

01/10/2019


Everything was great!


Jonelle

Customer Rating:

12/28/2018


Great mat great service


bill rehmann

Customer Rating:

12/28/2018


I got exactly what I expected, was even nervous when talking to them so they sent samples. I brought my mats and they came in right under two days


Donnakay

Customer Rating:

10/28/2018


Mat arrived fast and is in excellent condition. Perfect for kids and I to meditate and work out on. Couldnt ask for better. Will definitely be buying again when I decide to increase my surface area when my boys get older :)


Christina