Categories
Call for Service 877-822-6622

  

Customer Reviews for: Gym Mats 4x8 Ft x 2 inch 4V 18 oz



Customer Rating:

04/07/2014


Love them !!!


Journey

Cody, WY

Customer Rating:

02/20/2014


I wish there was more Size selection in width but most places are all the same. It was a great deal with free shipping and they are a great quality.


Kristy

Customer Rating:

02/19/2014


Great service.


Kelley

Customer Rating:

02/19/2014


We purchased this mat for our boys to practice somersaults and headstands for gymnastics. I am glad to have it and the boys have fun with it, however, it is much firmer than I expected. Its not the soft landing I would want when crashing down from a headstand. Its perfect for stretching exercises or sit-ups, etc. It did have strong odor at first, which did subside with time. There is velcro on the bottom which sticks to our Berber carpet, so we keep a sheet under it. It is well made and sturdy.


Momof3boys

Customer Rating:

02/19/2014


I bought 2 4X8 mats during a sale. After receiving them both 1 had a bubble in the middle. And 1 ripped after 2 weeks of careful use.


david

Customer Rating:

02/19/2014


Your process was one of the best I have had to use/deal with in years a very good/commendable job


Matthew

Customer Rating:

02/19/2014


Service was great, fast and easy..mats are fantastic.


Jim Harvey

Customer Rating:

01/27/2014


The mat was purchased so my daughter could practice Her gymnastics at home. Nice thick durable quality. We don't have it permanently installed anywhere So she can practice in different parts of the house. But the Velcro is good on the carpet helps keep it in place.


William

Bronx, NY

Customer Rating:

01/10/2014


My grand daughter loves it. It's really thick and looks like it's made really well. Like that we can add more mats to it later. Can be added on at the side or end.


Janet

Ashdown, AR

Customer Rating:

01/03/2014


I ordered mat for my husband who stretched daily. Did not install, just has in spare room. He had another mat for 25 years and wore it out. Yours was the only mat that was thick and looked like it would hold. Also really good price. You will see in picture our boxer, Ruby enjoys it too!


Lavonna

Celina, TX

Customer Rating:

09/22/2013


just as advertised. high quality. very nice.


Dallas

Spring Branch, TX

Customer Rating:

09/12/2013


This is a great mat and a great value. I ordered if for my daughter who is a tetraplegic with the purpose of giving her a large enough space to practice rolling and other motions to assist in her therapy. I have been involved in grappling for years and have purchased mats for different gyms. The price for this mat seemed to good to be true. I ordered the mat and it was shipped immediately. We had it in less than a week. This is a good mat at a good price. I would recommend it to the casual user or a gym owner. It is tough, and well constructed.


Larry

North Little Rock, AR

Customer Rating:

08/28/2013


I did some searching to find a mat thick enough to allow exercises on a hard floor even with a carpet. I found this mat, read the reviews, looked at the price and decided to purchase one. That has turned out to be one of my best purchases in a long time. The mat is perfect for our basement workout room - large, firm yet contours to our body when we exercise on our sides, sturdy construction, easy to clean, easy to store if needed. No more hip pointers from side exercises. I can go on and on, but all I can say is that you will not go wrong getting this mat. Happy exercising.


Roger

Marietta, GA

Customer Rating:

07/22/2013


purchased product based on price and free shipping offer


Angela

Everett, WA

Customer Rating:

07/15/2013


Great product! I cleaned it with baking soda and water first though because the vinyl smell was over-powering and then after a few days of being aired out it's just a normal faint vinyl smell.


Quentin

Boulder, CO

Customer Rating:

06/17/2013


The mats are exactly as advertised - good quality, price is right.


Bill

Chicago, IL

Customer Rating:

03/21/2013


I wanted portable mats and these were what we needed. They are great. We have a small class of Hapkido and our class location changes. The whole ordering process was awesome and fast delivery too.


joleen

des moines, IA

Customer Rating:

03/20/2013


The mat is perfect, we are using it in our home workout area. It was just what I needed to do situps, because I need extra cushioning for my tailbone. Very happy with the product.


Edward

Grove City, OH

Customer Rating:

01/15/2013


Mats are just as specified. One surprise is how light they are which makes handling them Very easy. Would highly recommend!


Amy

Hampton, NH

Customer Rating:

01/10/2013


Product is of good quality, shipping was great and arrived in perfect shape. Easy to fold up and move around. Ordered as a gift for grandaughter, age 5 who is loving gymnastics, but all the kids love to tumble on it. They lay it out on living room floor and everyone (even 8 mos old baby) is loving it. thanks


Teresa

Austin, TX