Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Gym Mats 4x8 Ft x 2 inch V4 18 oz



Customer Rating:

12/25/2016


Excellent choice for my small areas I have to work with in martial arts. Firm but enough give for throws and takedowns. Material is durable enough but wouldnt advise wearing shoes of any kind. Walking on it is fine but spinning on the balls or heels may cause early wear signs. I like the idea that they come with hook and loop fasteners on all sides so that I can link two mats together without them sliding apart. The only problem is that when linking the mats there is a gap of an inch or more. This can be a problem when youre maneuvering around the center of the two mats. I just kind of folded the lip of the overlap of the one mat and the gap falls within tolerance so as not to get a twisted ankle. I got the blue in color being I will be doing photos and videos. The best I could find in that price range. You can spend more but I dont think you can get more in the comparative price range. Oh yeah, and theyre very light to move around and store in limited space.


KenJu

Customer Rating:

12/01/2016


Great product and excellent service.


VR

Customer Rating:

11/15/2016


We had an immediate need and they were very professional in meeting our needs.


Fake Productions

Customer Rating:

10/30/2016


Both price and quality was exactly what I was looking for. I have had nice reviews in the gym.


Ed Lohoski

Customer Rating:

10/18/2016


They got me my mats fast .very happy, grandchildren love them and very good quality. Would recommend. .....


Judith Slack

Customer Rating:

10/17/2016


Online ordering was easy, with lots of information provided to help compare mats and determine which product would best suit our needs. Delivery was prompt and the product was in great shape and is of excellent quality. If everything in life were this easy, wed all be happy campers!


Chelsea

Customer Rating:

10/04/2016


Arrived on time. Were as ordered. Performed as advertised and provided the right amount of protection for the artists... I would say they were a successful product that we would recommend.


Paula

DALLAS, TX

Customer Rating:

09/19/2016


I ordered a large mat by phone. Prompt delivery good product. Would order again from this company. Robbi


Roberta Shane

Customer Rating:

08/14/2016


great pricing and response time, arrived when it said it would be there, well wrapped to prevent any damage.


Penelope Bunn

Customer Rating:

07/18/2016


Quick, friendly, and good pric, good product.


Nicholas Leon

Customer Rating:

05/22/2016


I ordered a tumbling my active daughter to be used in the garage for tumbling and fall protection (we have a small rock climbing apparatus.) The mat is perfect, shipped fast and was packaged well. Last night we threw it in a tent in our backyard for kids to sleep on! I would recommend this company and the two inch mat!


Kristina Brophy

Customer Rating:

05/22/2016


we ordered a gym mat. reached on time.. love the packing .. great product... thank you


Binod Nair

Customer Rating:

04/29/2016


The mat seems to be high quality; good value for the money. Delivered in just a few days.


Rod

Customer Rating:

04/01/2016


good quality, timely delivery, right firmness


Donald Dodge

Customer Rating:

03/22/2016


A fabulous workout mat. Great quality and delivery was very quick.


karen joneswiggins

Customer Rating:

03/01/2016


When I called to request information regarding returning one of the mats we ordered, the customer service rep was not particularly friendly or helpful. On a second call, we were informed that there would be a hefty restocking fee. Adding the restocking fee to the shipping brings us very close to the original price of the mat. Disappointing.


Nanette Bennett

Customer Rating:

02/21/2016


The gym mats are harder and lighter than I expected. The spec sheet lists them at 24 pounds, but the shipping weight was 22 pounds...which makes me wonder if they used lower quality materials than advertised. /specs/greatmats/specs-gym-mat-4x8x2.pdf The numbers are not transposed...the specs listed show a 24 pound mat and having to account for packaging, I would expect the shipping weight to be more than 24 pounds.


GEE

Customer Rating:

02/12/2016


I purchased two of the 2" thick mats (to place below the indoor monkey bars that we built for the kids). They were shipped immediately and the quality is excellent. The free shipping was also a big plus. I would definitely recommend Greatmats.


Allison S.

Customer Rating:

02/02/2016


Love them !! Well packaged and quality mats !!! /:D


Dan

Crystal River, FL

Customer Rating:

01/29/2016


Great customer service, very fast turn around time and delivery


Keyur Gajera