Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Gym Mats 2 Inch x 4x8 Ft. V4 18 oz



Customer Rating:

01/10/2019


Everything was great!


Jonelle

Customer Rating:

12/28/2018


Great mat great service


bill rehmann

Customer Rating:

12/28/2018


I got exactly what I expected, was even nervous when talking to them so they sent samples. I brought my mats and they came in right under two days


Donnakay

Customer Rating:

10/28/2018


Mat arrived fast and is in excellent condition. Perfect for kids and I to meditate and work out on. Couldnt ask for better. Will definitely be buying again when I decide to increase my surface area when my boys get older :)


Christina

Customer Rating:

08/15/2018


The mats fits perfectly in my loft. They're thick and easily moveable. Thx, Great Mats!


Kevin

San Francisco, CA

Customer Rating:

07/10/2018


Heavy duty, firm exercise mat. Appears to b good quality.


Raoul of Bayonne

Customer Rating:

06/22/2018


Excellent service


Todd Conley

Customer Rating:

06/19/2018


My grandkids & I love them!


John G.

Customer Rating:

06/06/2018


As a returned customer I would like to share for everyone that the quality, price, and service for the additional two mats that I bought recently (4x8 ft x 2in) Red Gym Mats are amazing. In fact, I placed these mats for my kids to train continuos and ground fighting (self defense) inside my Dojo in my garage. These mats are really strong for the impact, non slippery, easy to clean, and storage. However, I used to train with Interlocking mats, but the gym mats for me are better choice when you train kids and protect them for injuries. I recommend 100% these mats and soon I will order another ones. Thanks Greatmats!


Jose

Riverview, FL

Customer Rating:

06/03/2018


This mat worked out perfectly for what I was looking for.


Daniel

East Stroudsburg, PA

Customer Rating:

04/10/2018


Great price, fast free shipping, good quality. My daughter is happy so am I


Dennis HINTON

Customer Rating:

04/01/2018


Love this product. Always ships promptly and free and staff is very helpful.


John

Dallas, TX

Customer Rating:

02/08/2018


Love them! Perfect size - love to stretch on them!


mIchele Wyles

Customer Rating:

01/30/2018


Totally awesome, authentic gymnastics mat!


JH

Customer Rating:

01/18/2018


Very good product.we bought this product to use during my son's Physio session. We're quite happy that we did it. The product good support while doing the therapy without any sag. It is large enough for all kind of exercises and easily maintainable.


Madhuram

Plano, TX

Customer Rating:

01/17/2018


Mat was delivered with care and promptness. Product met description and has been great for my workout needs.


Robert Massengale

Customer Rating:

12/26/2017


So far, so good. The mat we ordered was for our 11 year old daughter and she loves it. Back hand springs and back flips are no problem-high quality mat that looks like it will last a long time. Velcro on the edges grip into the carpet and will make it easy to attach another mat if we decide to buy one. Great product with excellent delivery/customer service.


Daniel Boes

Customer Rating:

12/06/2017


I already had two of the 8x4x2" mats, going strong after 3 years of use. I recently bought three more of the same type, to completely cover my living room space. Same high quality as the current ones. 5 star product.


Chris Baldwin

Customer Rating:

12/06/2017


Prompt shipping, packaged well. Looks like a quality product. Completely satisfied.


Desert Valley Sports

Customer Rating:

11/29/2017


Buying experience was awesome. Delivery was a problem since the large pallet that the items were shipped on did not fit through our doors or onto our elevator. Items had to be hand-carried down a flight of stairs while the delivery driver watched. There needs to be a way to make delivery of the product to the desired location.


LETAC MTU