Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Gym Mats 4x8 Ft x 2 inch 4V 18 oz



Customer Rating:

01/30/2018


Totally awesome, authentic gymnastics mat!


JH

Customer Rating:

01/18/2018


Very good product.we bought this product to use during my son's Physio session. We're quite happy that we did it. The product good support while doing the therapy without any sag. It is large enough for all kind of exercises and easily maintainable.


Madhuram

Plano, TX

Customer Rating:

01/17/2018


Mat was delivered with care and promptness. Product met description and has been great for my workout needs.


Robert Massengale

Customer Rating:

12/26/2017


So far, so good. The mat we ordered was for our 11 year old daughter and she loves it. Back hand springs and back flips are no problem-high quality mat that looks like it will last a long time. Velcro on the edges grip into the carpet and will make it easy to attach another mat if we decide to buy one. Great product with excellent delivery/customer service.


Daniel Boes

Customer Rating:

12/06/2017


I already had two of the 8x4x2" mats, going strong after 3 years of use. I recently bought three more of the same type, to completely cover my living room space. Same high quality as the current ones. 5 star product.


Chris Baldwin

Customer Rating:

12/06/2017


Prompt shipping, packaged well. Looks like a quality product. Completely satisfied.


Desert Valley Sports

Customer Rating:

11/29/2017


Buying experience was awesome. Delivery was a problem since the large pallet that the items were shipped on did not fit through our doors or onto our elevator. Items had to be hand-carried down a flight of stairs while the delivery driver watched. There needs to be a way to make delivery of the product to the desired location.


LETAC MTU

Customer Rating:

11/22/2017


Great size & support for stretching.


Jessie

Houma, LA

Customer Rating:

11/15/2017


Works great!! We have this 4x8 and a 4x10 mat as well. Hook them together with the velcro and enough room to practice gymnastics and mma. The 2'' foam is dense enough to handle someone getting judo flipped onto their back and provides enough cushion to soften the blow.


Steven

Niles, IL

Customer Rating:

10/23/2017


Great product and excellent service.


Alberto

Homestead, FL

Customer Rating:

10/20/2017


Great product, great company!


Jack

Allen, TX

Customer Rating:

10/20/2017


This mat is great for use at home for my daughter to practice her basic skills. She loves it.


Marci

Fanwood, NJ

Customer Rating:

10/20/2017


My daughter loves it and it's easy to put up and away.


renee

Cincinnati, OH

Customer Rating:

10/18/2017


Excellent product. Using for my kids' gymnastics as well as my team's MMA training. Nice and thick, solid foam has excellent impact absorption properties. Have bought one, plan on buying another as the price is excellent as well as free shipping seals the deal.


Steven

Chicago, IL

Customer Rating:

09/29/2017


Delivered earlier than promised! Would use this company again


Chupacabra Policia

Customer Rating:

09/24/2017


Good product. Fast shipment.


SB

Customer Rating:

09/07/2017


Good Quality. Fast shipping.


SB

Customer Rating:

08/24/2017


I like the mats you get from Greatmats. We have a whole floor of these mats. Thanks for great service.


Tony

HARTLY, DE

Customer Rating:

08/21/2017


Great karate mats


Dina Vickery

Customer Rating:

07/31/2017


Great prices, fast service, quality products!


William Beverly Jr