National Flooring Experts | #GreatmatsService | Meet The Sales Team >
Categories
Chat

  

Customer Reviews for: Gym Mats 4x8 Ft x 2 inch 4V 18 oz



Customer Rating:

07/27/2014


I was very pleased with the customer service and pricing. I am an interior designer and I purchased this item for a client. We both were very pleased with the item.


Naomi

Bergenfield, NJ

Customer Rating:

07/21/2014


Only used it for one class so far, but seems to be very well made and durable. Time will tell if it's the quality I'm hoping for.


John

Bothell, WA

Customer Rating:

07/10/2014


I needed this against a wall in my OT sensory gym but could also be used on the floor under a swing. Wonderful product, great thickness! 1/2 the price a coworker paid for a similar mat she had bought for cheer lessons. Thanks!


Marcia

Pontotoc, MS

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

05/10/2014


Love my new mats. I uses these while teaching a Martial Arts class. They work great for calisthenics and falling. High quality construction and the inner material is supportive but not too soft which is great for conditioning and training. Love the fact that they can velcro together and make a large training area. The mats came very well sealed and packaged. They also had a strong smell as they were brand new. I had to air them out for several days but they seem to be much better after being out in fresh air for a while. I recommend these for anyone who needs a high quality solution that is easy to transport. Definitely let them off gas before putting them in your training area.


Peggy

Los Altos, CA

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

01/27/2014


The mat was purchased so my daughter could practice Her gymnastics at home. Nice thick durable quality. We don't have it permanently installed anywhere So she can practice in different parts of the house. But the Velcro is good on the carpet helps keep it in place.


William

Bronx, NY

Customer Rating:

01/10/2014


My grand daughter loves it. It's really thick and looks like it's made really well. Like that we can add more mats to it later. Can be added on at the side or end.


Janet

Ashdown, AR

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

09/22/2013


just as advertised. high quality. very nice.


Dallas

Spring Branch, TX

Customer Rating:

09/12/2013


This is a great mat and a great value. I ordered if for my daughter who is a tetraplegic with the purpose of giving her a large enough space to practice rolling and other motions to assist in her therapy. I have been involved in grappling for years and have purchased mats for different gyms. The price for this mat seemed to good to be true. I ordered the mat and it was shipped immediately. We had it in less than a week. This is a good mat at a good price. I would recommend it to the casual user or a gym owner. It is tough, and well constructed.


Larry

North Little Rock, AR

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

07/22/2013


purchased product based on price and free shipping offer


Angela

Everett, WA

Customer Rating:

07/15/2013


Great product! I cleaned it with baking soda and water first though because the vinyl smell was over-powering and then after a few days of being aired out it's just a normal faint vinyl smell.


Quentin

Boulder, CO

Customer Rating:

06/17/2013


The mats are exactly as advertised - good quality, price is right.


Bill

Chicago, IL

Customer Rating:

03/21/2013


I wanted portable mats and these were what we needed. They are great. We have a small class of Hapkido and our class location changes. The whole ordering process was awesome and fast delivery too.


joleen

des moines, IA

Customer Rating:

03/20/2013


The mat is perfect, we are using it in our home workout area. It was just what I needed to do situps, because I need extra cushioning for my tailbone. Very happy with the product.


Edward

Grove City, OH

Customer Rating:

01/15/2013


Mats are just as specified. One surprise is how light they are which makes handling them Very easy. Would highly recommend!


Amy

Hampton, NH

Customer Rating:

01/10/2013


Product is of good quality, shipping was great and arrived in perfect shape. Easy to fold up and move around. Ordered as a gift for grandaughter, age 5 who is loving gymnastics, but all the kids love to tumble on it. They lay it out on living room floor and everyone (even 8 mos old baby) is loving it. thanks


Teresa

Austin, TX

Customer Rating:

01/09/2013


Everything was great from placing an order to delivery. It was a surprise for my 10 year old grandaughter. She is taking gymnastics and was so excited. Everything was better than expected. Thanks! Frances


Frances

Wilsonville, AL