Categories
Call for Service 877-822-6622

  

Customer Reviews for: Gym Mats 4x8 Ft x 2 inch 4V 18 oz



Customer Rating:

02/02/2016


Love them !! Well packaged and quality mats !!! /:D


Dan

Crystal River, FL

Customer Rating:

12/31/2015


perfect!! my daughter is very very happy


Lauren

west palm beach, FL

Customer Rating:

10/16/2015


Service was great, both in placing the ordering and in the delivery. Delivery was timely. Packaging protected the mats so that they were in good condition when received. The mats fit together perfectly and are protecting the space as intended. Thanks so much, the children love playing on the mats!


Jacqueline

TOWSON, MD

Customer Rating:

09/30/2015


We needed something to protect our officers during falls while training. These mats met the needs of our department for our training purposes.


Accounts

VIDALIA, LA

Customer Rating:

06/21/2015


great mat for everybody and for every activity


Robert

Elkton, FL

Customer Rating:

01/28/2015


Mats are comfortable and easy to pick up and put down. Can't speak about durability yet, as I've only used them a couple of weeks. Appear to be well made.


Chris

Monroe, WA

Customer Rating:

01/08/2015


The mat has done wonders for my grandsons play space. He loves to tumble and cartwheel on it and it gives us a more secure feeling of his safety. It is easily put away and he is able to handle it himself.


Darlene

University City, MO

Customer Rating:

10/05/2014


Portable mats that arre made of quality material and lightweight. Wish we had more room and I'd definitely order more.


Debra

Jupiter, FL

Customer Rating:

07/27/2014


I was very pleased with the customer service and pricing. I am an interior designer and I purchased this item for a client. We both were very pleased with the item.


Naomi

Bergenfield, NJ

Customer Rating:

07/21/2014


Only used it for one class so far, but seems to be very well made and durable. Time will tell if it's the quality I'm hoping for.


John

Bothell, WA

Customer Rating:

07/10/2014


I needed this against a wall in my OT sensory gym but could also be used on the floor under a swing. Wonderful product, great thickness! 1/2 the price a coworker paid for a similar mat she had bought for cheer lessons. Thanks!


Marcia

Pontotoc, MS

Customer Rating:

05/28/2014


They work great for my aerial silks and aerial hoop classes.


Tonya

Nashville, TN

Customer Rating:

05/20/2014


The service was quick and competent. The mat has fulfilled expectations. Price was as advertized, without add-ons.


Martin Churchill Associates

Customer Rating:

05/10/2014


Love my new mats. I uses these while teaching a Martial Arts class. They work great for calisthenics and falling. High quality construction and the inner material is supportive but not too soft which is great for conditioning and training. Love the fact that they can velcro together and make a large training area. The mats came very well sealed and packaged. They also had a strong smell as they were brand new. I had to air them out for several days but they seem to be much better after being out in fresh air for a while. I recommend these for anyone who needs a high quality solution that is easy to transport. Definitely let them off gas before putting them in your training area.


Peggy

Los Altos, CA

Customer Rating:

05/09/2014


I read other reviews before ordering and they were accurate. The mat is thicker and higher quality than others out there, and dealing with Greatmats was effortless.


Jill Johnke

Customer Rating:

04/28/2014


The best mat I have found in over 40 years of serious stretching. Although I no longer practice karate I still do the stretching excercises. This mat is light weight and folds up to occupy a small space for storage. The foam is dense but still has considerable cushion for ankles, knees, hips, and other bony body parts when doing serious deep stretches. The vinyl covering allows bare feet to grip the mat and not slip when doing Chinese style deep stretches. Pricey but well worth it if you want a first rate lifetiime mat.


David Scott

Customer Rating:

04/07/2014


Love them !!!


Journey

Cody, WY

Customer Rating:

02/20/2014


I wish there was more Size selection in width but most places are all the same. It was a great deal with free shipping and they are a great quality.


Kristy

Customer Rating:

02/19/2014


Great service.


Kelley

Customer Rating:

02/19/2014


We purchased this mat for our boys to practice somersaults and headstands for gymnastics. I am glad to have it and the boys have fun with it, however, it is much firmer than I expected. Its not the soft landing I would want when crashing down from a headstand. Its perfect for stretching exercises or sit-ups, etc. It did have strong odor at first, which did subside with time. There is velcro on the bottom which sticks to our Berber carpet, so we keep a sheet under it. It is well made and sturdy.


Momof3boys