National Flooring Retailer | Price Match Guarantee | Free Samples
Free Samples are available on most Greatmats products, please request Samples from a specific product page.
| Clearance
Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Gym Mats 4x8 Ft x 2 inch 4V 18 oz



Customer Rating:

10/16/2015


Service was great, both in placing the ordering and in the delivery. Delivery was timely. Packaging protected the mats so that they were in good condition when received. The mats fit together perfectly and are protecting the space as intended. Thanks so much, the children love playing on the mats!


Jacqueline

TOWSON, MD

Customer Rating:

09/30/2015


We needed something to protect our officers during falls while training. These mats met the needs of our department for our training purposes.


Accounts

VIDALIA, LA

Customer Rating:

06/21/2015


great mat for everybody and for every activity


Robert

Elkton, FL

Customer Rating:

01/28/2015


Mats are comfortable and easy to pick up and put down. Can't speak about durability yet, as I've only used them a couple of weeks. Appear to be well made.


Chris

Monroe, WA

Customer Rating:

01/08/2015


The mat has done wonders for my grandsons play space. He loves to tumble and cartwheel on it and it gives us a more secure feeling of his safety. It is easily put away and he is able to handle it himself.


Darlene

University City, MO

Customer Rating:

10/05/2014


Portable mats that arre made of quality material and lightweight. Wish we had more room and I'd definitely order more.


Debra

Jupiter, FL

Customer Rating:

07/27/2014


I was very pleased with the customer service and pricing. I am an interior designer and I purchased this item for a client. We both were very pleased with the item.


Naomi

Bergenfield, NJ

Customer Rating:

07/21/2014


Only used it for one class so far, but seems to be very well made and durable. Time will tell if it's the quality I'm hoping for.


John

Bothell, WA

Customer Rating:

07/10/2014


I needed this against a wall in my OT sensory gym but could also be used on the floor under a swing. Wonderful product, great thickness! 1/2 the price a coworker paid for a similar mat she had bought for cheer lessons. Thanks!


Marcia

Pontotoc, MS

Customer Rating:

05/28/2014


They work great for my aerial silks and aerial hoop classes.


Tonya

Nashville, TN

Customer Rating:

05/10/2014


Love my new mats. I uses these while teaching a Martial Arts class. They work great for calisthenics and falling. High quality construction and the inner material is supportive but not too soft which is great for conditioning and training. Love the fact that they can velcro together and make a large training area. The mats came very well sealed and packaged. They also had a strong smell as they were brand new. I had to air them out for several days but they seem to be much better after being out in fresh air for a while. I recommend these for anyone who needs a high quality solution that is easy to transport. Definitely let them off gas before putting them in your training area.


Peggy

Los Altos, CA

Customer Rating:

04/07/2014


Love them !!!


Journey

Cody, WY

Customer Rating:

01/27/2014


The mat was purchased so my daughter could practice Her gymnastics at home. Nice thick durable quality. We don't have it permanently installed anywhere So she can practice in different parts of the house. But the Velcro is good on the carpet helps keep it in place.


William

Bronx, NY

Customer Rating:

01/10/2014


My grand daughter loves it. It's really thick and looks like it's made really well. Like that we can add more mats to it later. Can be added on at the side or end.


Janet

Ashdown, AR

Customer Rating:

01/03/2014


I ordered mat for my husband who stretched daily. Did not install, just has in spare room. He had another mat for 25 years and wore it out. Yours was the only mat that was thick and looked like it would hold. Also really good price. You will see in picture our boxer, Ruby enjoys it too!


Lavonna

Celina, TX

Customer Rating:

09/22/2013


just as advertised. high quality. very nice.


Dallas

Spring Branch, TX

Customer Rating:

09/12/2013


This is a great mat and a great value. I ordered if for my daughter who is a tetraplegic with the purpose of giving her a large enough space to practice rolling and other motions to assist in her therapy. I have been involved in grappling for years and have purchased mats for different gyms. The price for this mat seemed to good to be true. I ordered the mat and it was shipped immediately. We had it in less than a week. This is a good mat at a good price. I would recommend it to the casual user or a gym owner. It is tough, and well constructed.


Larry

North Little Rock, AR

Customer Rating:

08/28/2013


I did some searching to find a mat thick enough to allow exercises on a hard floor even with a carpet. I found this mat, read the reviews, looked at the price and decided to purchase one. That has turned out to be one of my best purchases in a long time. The mat is perfect for our basement workout room - large, firm yet contours to our body when we exercise on our sides, sturdy construction, easy to clean, easy to store if needed. No more hip pointers from side exercises. I can go on and on, but all I can say is that you will not go wrong getting this mat. Happy exercising.


Roger

Marietta, GA

Customer Rating:

07/22/2013


purchased product based on price and free shipping offer


Angela

Everett, WA

Customer Rating:

07/15/2013


Great product! I cleaned it with baking soda and water first though because the vinyl smell was over-powering and then after a few days of being aired out it's just a normal faint vinyl smell.


Quentin

Boulder, CO