Categories
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You

  

Customer Reviews for: Gym Mats 4x8 Ft x 2 inch V4 18 oz



Customer Rating:

10/05/2014


Portable mats that arre made of quality material and lightweight. Wish we had more room and I'd definitely order more.


Debra

Jupiter, FL

Customer Rating:

07/27/2014


I was very pleased with the customer service and pricing. I am an interior designer and I purchased this item for a client. We both were very pleased with the item.


Naomi

Bergenfield, NJ

Customer Rating:

07/21/2014


Only used it for one class so far, but seems to be very well made and durable. Time will tell if it's the quality I'm hoping for.


John

Bothell, WA

Customer Rating:

07/10/2014


I needed this against a wall in my OT sensory gym but could also be used on the floor under a swing. Wonderful product, great thickness! 1/2 the price a coworker paid for a similar mat she had bought for cheer lessons. Thanks!


Marcia

Pontotoc, MS

Customer Rating:

07/02/2014


The service was excellent: the mat was wrapped protectively but simply. It was shipped in 24 hours and was in excellent condition when it arrived. I gave the mat 4 stars because the ends of the bindings are not finished: they are just cut off so there is a raw edge and the piping shows. Now......if someone could just invent a way to get the vinyl smell to gas off in minutes rather than days!!


Jane Doe

Customer Rating:

06/18/2014


Mat was better quality and thicker than my other one in the sensory gym that I paid double for. Very pleased!


Marcia Washington

Customer Rating:

06/18/2014


Mat was better quality and thicker than my other one in the sensory gym that I paid double for. Very pleased!


Marcia Washington

Customer Rating:

05/28/2014


They work great for my aerial silks and aerial hoop classes.


Tonya

Nashville, TN

Customer Rating:

05/20/2014


The service was quick and competent. The mat has fulfilled expectations. Price was as advertized, without add-ons.


Martin Churchill Associates

Customer Rating:

05/10/2014


Love my new mats. I uses these while teaching a Martial Arts class. They work great for calisthenics and falling. High quality construction and the inner material is supportive but not too soft which is great for conditioning and training. Love the fact that they can velcro together and make a large training area. The mats came very well sealed and packaged. They also had a strong smell as they were brand new. I had to air them out for several days but they seem to be much better after being out in fresh air for a while. I recommend these for anyone who needs a high quality solution that is easy to transport. Definitely let them off gas before putting them in your training area.


Peggy

Los Altos, CA

Customer Rating:

05/09/2014


I read other reviews before ordering and they were accurate. The mat is thicker and higher quality than others out there, and dealing with Greatmats was effortless.


Jill Johnke

Customer Rating:

04/28/2014


The best mat I have found in over 40 years of serious stretching. Although I no longer practice karate I still do the stretching excercises. This mat is light weight and folds up to occupy a small space for storage. The foam is dense but still has considerable cushion for ankles, knees, hips, and other bony body parts when doing serious deep stretches. The vinyl covering allows bare feet to grip the mat and not slip when doing Chinese style deep stretches. Pricey but well worth it if you want a first rate lifetiime mat.


David Scott

Customer Rating:

04/07/2014


Love them !!!


Journey

Cody, WY

Customer Rating:

02/20/2014


I wish there was more Size selection in width but most places are all the same. It was a great deal with free shipping and they are a great quality.


Kristy

Customer Rating:

02/19/2014


Great service.


Kelley

Customer Rating:

02/19/2014


We purchased this mat for our boys to practice somersaults and headstands for gymnastics. I am glad to have it and the boys have fun with it, however, it is much firmer than I expected. Its not the soft landing I would want when crashing down from a headstand. Its perfect for stretching exercises or sit-ups, etc. It did have strong odor at first, which did subside with time. There is velcro on the bottom which sticks to our Berber carpet, so we keep a sheet under it. It is well made and sturdy.


Momof3boys

Customer Rating:

02/19/2014


I bought 2 4X8 mats during a sale. After receiving them both 1 had a bubble in the middle. And 1 ripped after 2 weeks of careful use.


david

Customer Rating:

02/19/2014


Your process was one of the best I have had to use/deal with in years a very good/commendable job


Matthew

Customer Rating:

02/19/2014


Service was great, fast and easy..mats are fantastic.


Jim Harvey

Customer Rating:

01/27/2014


The mat was purchased so my daughter could practice Her gymnastics at home. Nice thick durable quality. We don't have it permanently installed anywhere So she can practice in different parts of the house. But the Velcro is good on the carpet helps keep it in place.


William

Bronx, NY