Categories
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You

  

Customer Reviews for: Gym Mats 4x8 Ft x 2 inch V4 18 oz



Customer Rating:

02/02/2016


Love them !! Well packaged and quality mats !!! /:D


Dan

Crystal River, FL

Customer Rating:

01/29/2016


Great customer service, very fast turn around time and delivery


Keyur Gajera

Customer Rating:

01/21/2016


Great customer service and great product


Northwest Passage

Customer Rating:

01/20/2016


Quick and easy to order, received product quickly ... love it


WG Grandwood

Customer Rating:

01/10/2016


Great service, great product.


Magnolia House PCH

Customer Rating:

12/31/2015


perfect!! my daughter is very very happy


Lauren

west palm beach, FL

Customer Rating:

10/16/2015


Service was great, both in placing the ordering and in the delivery. Delivery was timely. Packaging protected the mats so that they were in good condition when received. The mats fit together perfectly and are protecting the space as intended. Thanks so much, the children love playing on the mats!


Jacqueline

TOWSON, MD

Customer Rating:

09/30/2015


We needed something to protect our officers during falls while training. These mats met the needs of our department for our training purposes.


Accounts

VIDALIA, LA

Customer Rating:

08/21/2015


Arrived on Scheduled date. Good product. Nice color ...grandson loves it...


Thomas Giali

Customer Rating:

06/21/2015


great mat for everybody and for every activity


Robert

Elkton, FL

Customer Rating:

04/22/2015


I am 70 and am reluctant to shop via the internet. I felt very confident with your website, your service was great and my grand daughter was thrilled! Thank you


Joanne Sprague

Customer Rating:

03/19/2015


One of the best companies out there, Great customer service, Great product, everything on time, and I would highly recommend them.


Nazira K Alim

Customer Rating:

03/18/2015


I ordered 3 of the black tumbling mats. They shipped super fast and their packaging was great and very sturdy! The recipient of the mats was not home and they ended up sitting on their doorstep for a few days and through wet weather and all, the wrapping kept the mats dry. I read in previous reviews to air them out before using, but honestly we unwrapped them, laid them out for about 30 minutes before using and it was just fine. They are soft and great! So happy to do business with them and will definitely keep them in mind for the next time!


Dawn Bierstedt

Customer Rating:

03/03/2015


The GreatMat product is without a doubt terrific and quality mats. We feel relieved that our granddaughters safety is not compromised by purchasing sub pare other companies product! Thanks


Tim Critelli

Customer Rating:

01/28/2015


Mats are comfortable and easy to pick up and put down. Can't speak about durability yet, as I've only used them a couple of weeks. Appear to be well made.


Chris

Monroe, WA

Customer Rating:

01/08/2015


The mat has done wonders for my grandsons play space. He loves to tumble and cartwheel on it and it gives us a more secure feeling of his safety. It is easily put away and he is able to handle it himself.


Darlene

University City, MO

Customer Rating:

01/04/2015


The mat I received is very well made, but my granddaughter whom I bought it for says that it is too hard when she does tumbling etc. I only hope it will soften up a little with use


Carol Insogna

Customer Rating:

12/28/2014


Purchased mat for Christmas present for my 7 year old gymnist. Customer service was awesome and last minute order made it on time for Santa. Great mat for tumbling and handsprings. Will definately look to purchase more in future!


Stephanie Wright

Customer Rating:

12/11/2014


I have ordered from Greatmats in the past and was pleased. Very friendly staff and quality products with competitive pricing. This was the first time having a mat shipped, picked up in the past. Shipping was faster than expected. Highly recommend Greatmats


Steve Lundeen

Customer Rating:

12/03/2014


The customer service person was very helpful. I received my mat in a timely manner.


hello