Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Gym Mats 2 Inch x 4x8 Ft. V4 18 oz



Customer Rating:

11/22/2017


Great size & support for stretching.


Jessie

Houma, LA

Customer Rating:

11/15/2017


Works great!! We have this 4x8 and a 4x10 mat as well. Hook them together with the velcro and enough room to practice gymnastics and mma. The 2'' foam is dense enough to handle someone getting judo flipped onto their back and provides enough cushion to soften the blow.


Steven

Niles, IL

Customer Rating:

10/23/2017


Great product and excellent service.


Alberto

Homestead, FL

Customer Rating:

10/20/2017


Great product, great company!


Jack

Allen, TX

Customer Rating:

10/20/2017


This mat is great for use at home for my daughter to practice her basic skills. She loves it.


Marci

Fanwood, NJ

Customer Rating:

10/20/2017


My daughter loves it and it's easy to put up and away.


renee

Cincinnati, OH

Customer Rating:

10/18/2017


Excellent product. Using for my kids' gymnastics as well as my team's MMA training. Nice and thick, solid foam has excellent impact absorption properties. Have bought one, plan on buying another as the price is excellent as well as free shipping seals the deal.


Steven

Chicago, IL

Customer Rating:

09/29/2017


Delivered earlier than promised! Would use this company again


Chupacabra Policia

Customer Rating:

09/24/2017


Good product. Fast shipment.


SB

Customer Rating:

09/07/2017


Good Quality. Fast shipping.


SB

Customer Rating:

08/24/2017


I like the mats you get from Greatmats. We have a whole floor of these mats. Thanks for great service.


Tony

HARTLY, DE

Customer Rating:

08/21/2017


Great karate mats


Dina Vickery

Customer Rating:

07/31/2017


Great prices, fast service, quality products!


William Beverly Jr

Customer Rating:

07/30/2017


Fast shipping! Great quality mat. Not flimsy like others Ive seen. It will see plenty of good use!


Elizabeth Flaherty

Customer Rating:

07/19/2017


Gym use


Ed

MOBILE, AL

Customer Rating:

07/06/2017


Excellent shopping experience! The website was easy to navigate. I found what I wanted, the prices were the lowest, and the shipping was fast!


William Beverly Jr

Customer Rating:

07/03/2017


Good quality, fast shipping.


Francis D Roche

Customer Rating:

06/05/2017


Good quality mats at a good price. Well packaged to ensure there was no damage. No regrets.


HP

Customer Rating:

05/11/2017


The mats were exactly as described online. They appear to be made of good quality vinyl, the stitching appears all intact, and the foam is adequately firm for my daughters gymnastics tumbling practice. The Velcro fasteners appear to be of good quality. The mats were packaged in a very tough tarp material for protection...good job.


HP

Customer Rating:

05/10/2017


Fast shipping. Excellent value for the price! Plan on buying at least 4 more in the very near future.


Jarrad

Burlington, KY