National Flooring Retailer | Price Match Guarantee | Free Samples
Free Samples are available on most Greatmats products, please request Samples from a specific product page.
| Clearance
Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Gym Mats 4x8 Ft x 2 inch 4V 18 oz



Customer Rating:

06/17/2013


The mats are exactly as advertised - good quality, price is right.


Bill

Chicago, IL

Customer Rating:

03/21/2013


I wanted portable mats and these were what we needed. They are great. We have a small class of Hapkido and our class location changes. The whole ordering process was awesome and fast delivery too.


joleen

des moines, IA

Customer Rating:

03/20/2013


The mat is perfect, we are using it in our home workout area. It was just what I needed to do situps, because I need extra cushioning for my tailbone. Very happy with the product.


Edward

Grove City, OH

Customer Rating:

01/15/2013


Mats are just as specified. One surprise is how light they are which makes handling them Very easy. Would highly recommend!


Amy

Hampton, NH

Customer Rating:

01/10/2013


Product is of good quality, shipping was great and arrived in perfect shape. Easy to fold up and move around. Ordered as a gift for grandaughter, age 5 who is loving gymnastics, but all the kids love to tumble on it. They lay it out on living room floor and everyone (even 8 mos old baby) is loving it. thanks


Teresa

Austin, TX

Customer Rating:

01/09/2013


Everything was great from placing an order to delivery. It was a surprise for my 10 year old grandaughter. She is taking gymnastics and was so excited. Everything was better than expected. Thanks! Frances


Frances

Wilsonville, AL

Customer Rating:

01/06/2013


My daughter loves the mat. The mat is pretty hard right now but I'm sure it will soften up after more use. The mat seems to be made well. Happy with purchase


Marianna

Osceola, WI

Customer Rating:

01/05/2013


My daughter loves it. Easy to move and store !


margaret

park city, UT

Customer Rating:

01/05/2013


Mat arrived fast and in perfect condition! My daughter uses this for Judo practice. It is high quality!! Plan on adding to it in the near future. Thank you GreatMats!


Scott

Hamilton, OH

Customer Rating:

01/02/2013


Perfict for our basement jym. The kids are loving playing on rings and tumbling.


Sandra

Winona, MN