Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Gym Mats 4x8 Ft x 2 inch V4 18 oz



Customer Rating:

08/21/2017


Great karate mats


Dina Vickery

Customer Rating:

07/31/2017


Great prices, fast service, quality products!


William Beverly Jr

Customer Rating:

07/30/2017


Fast shipping! Great quality mat. Not flimsy like others Ive seen. It will see plenty of good use!


Elizabeth Flaherty

Customer Rating:

07/19/2017


Gym use


Ed

MOBILE, AL

Customer Rating:

07/06/2017


Excellent shopping experience! The website was easy to navigate. I found what I wanted, the prices were the lowest, and the shipping was fast!


William Beverly Jr

Customer Rating:

07/03/2017


Good quality, fast shipping.


Francis D Roche

Customer Rating:

06/05/2017


Good quality mats at a good price. Well packaged to ensure there was no damage. No regrets.


HP

Customer Rating:

05/11/2017


The mats were exactly as described online. They appear to be made of good quality vinyl, the stitching appears all intact, and the foam is adequately firm for my daughters gymnastics tumbling practice. The Velcro fasteners appear to be of good quality. The mats were packaged in a very tough tarp material for protection...good job.


HP

Customer Rating:

05/10/2017


Fast shipping. Excellent value for the price! Plan on buying at least 4 more in the very near future.


Jarrad

Burlington, KY

Customer Rating:

04/11/2017


Order placing and receiving the product was very easy. Very high quality product. Would highly recommend.


Erika

Customer Rating:

04/02/2017


Great product, great company


Jack

Customer Rating:

03/03/2017


Home use


Jamie

Annapolis, MD

Customer Rating:

03/01/2017


The three of us love the Mats it makes a big difference in our work outs less noise, less fatigue on the bod. Thanks #GREATMATS


michael f

chico, CA

Customer Rating:

02/23/2017


I ordered a mat for my daughter to practice her gymnastics at home and this worked out perfectly. The order took a few days to process, but overwrite everything came fine. My daughter loves it.


Marci Needle

Customer Rating:

02/13/2017


Product is suitable for our purposes and was delivered in a timely manner.


Florida Baseball Institute

Customer Rating:

02/12/2017


Exactly what I wanted for a reasonable price. Received in a timely manner. Recommend.


Jamie

Customer Rating:

01/22/2017


Great mat and even better customer service!!


renee naser

Customer Rating:

01/11/2017


The mats are perfect! Excellent price, well-made, fast delivery. My husband teaches martial arts, kickboxing and self-defense classes. We purchased 6 of the black 2 inch 4x8 mats. They are quick and easy to store away and they do not slide.


Erby Elilte Enterprises, LLC

Customer Rating:

12/30/2016


A real person answered the phone! The gal I talked with was so pleasant and helpful. The mat I ordered was perfect and just as described online. Great quality and durable. I dont think Ill have to order another for a long time but when I do it will be through Greatmats!!


Beth Sullivan

Customer Rating:

12/27/2016


Very nice mat. Just like the ones at the gym. My daughter was thrilled with this gift.


Amy G