National Flooring Experts | #GreatmatsService | Meet The Sales Team >
Categories
Chat

  

Customer Reviews for: Gym Mats 4x8 Ft x 2 inch 4V 18 oz



Customer Rating:

10/23/2017


Great product and excellent service.


Alberto

Homestead, FL

Customer Rating:

10/20/2017


Great product, great company!


Jack

Allen, TX

Customer Rating:

10/20/2017


This mat is great for use at home for my daughter to practice her basic skills. She loves it.


Marci

Fanwood, NJ

Customer Rating:

10/20/2017


My daughter loves it and it's easy to put up and away.


renee

Cincinnati, OH

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

07/19/2017


Gym use


Ed

MOBILE, AL

Customer Rating:

05/10/2017


Fast shipping. Excellent value for the price! Plan on buying at least 4 more in the very near future.


Jarrad

Burlington, KY

Customer Rating:

03/03/2017


Home use


Jamie

Annapolis, MD

Customer Rating:

03/01/2017


The three of us love the Mats it makes a big difference in our work outs less noise, less fatigue on the bod. Thanks #GREATMATS


michael f

chico, CA

Customer Rating:

10/04/2016


Arrived on time. Were as ordered. Performed as advertised and provided the right amount of protection for the artists... I would say they were a successful product that we would recommend.


Paula

DALLAS, TX

Customer Rating:

02/02/2016


Love them !! Well packaged and quality mats !!! /:D


Dan

Crystal River, FL

Customer Rating:

12/31/2015


perfect!! my daughter is very very happy


Lauren

west palm beach, FL

Customer Rating:

10/16/2015


Service was great, both in placing the ordering and in the delivery. Delivery was timely. Packaging protected the mats so that they were in good condition when received. The mats fit together perfectly and are protecting the space as intended. Thanks so much, the children love playing on the mats!


Jacqueline

TOWSON, MD

Customer Rating:

09/30/2015


We needed something to protect our officers during falls while training. These mats met the needs of our department for our training purposes.


Accounts

VIDALIA, LA

Customer Rating:

06/21/2015


great mat for everybody and for every activity


Robert

Elkton, FL

Customer Rating:

01/28/2015


Mats are comfortable and easy to pick up and put down. Can't speak about durability yet, as I've only used them a couple of weeks. Appear to be well made.


Chris

Monroe, WA

Customer Rating:

01/08/2015


The mat has done wonders for my grandsons play space. He loves to tumble and cartwheel on it and it gives us a more secure feeling of his safety. It is easily put away and he is able to handle it himself.


Darlene

University City, MO

Customer Rating:

10/05/2014


Portable mats that arre made of quality material and lightweight. Wish we had more room and I'd definitely order more.


Debra

Jupiter, FL

Customer Rating:

07/27/2014


I was very pleased with the customer service and pricing. I am an interior designer and I purchased this item for a client. We both were very pleased with the item.


Naomi

Bergenfield, NJ