Price Match Guarantee | Fast Free Shipping*
Fast Free Shipping is available on many Greatmats products, especially products that we ship direct. View products pages to learn which products have Free Shipping.
| Free Samples
Free Samples are available on most Greatmats products, please request Samples from a specific product page.
- Live Help
Categories
Chat

  

Customer Reviews for: Gym Mats 4x8 Ft x 2 inch 4V 18 oz



Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

06/03/2018


This mat worked out perfectly for what I was looking for.


Daniel

East Stroudsburg, PA

Customer Rating:

04/01/2018


Love this product. Always ships promptly and free and staff is very helpful.


John

Dallas, TX

Customer Rating:

01/18/2018


Very good product.we bought this product to use during my son's Physio session. We're quite happy that we did it. The product good support while doing the therapy without any sag. It is large enough for all kind of exercises and easily maintainable.


Madhuram

Plano, TX

Customer Rating:

11/22/2017


Great size & support for stretching.


Jessie

Houma, LA

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

10/23/2017


Great product and excellent service.


Alberto

Homestead, FL

Customer Rating:

10/20/2017


Great product, great company!


Jack

Allen, TX

Customer Rating:

10/20/2017


This mat is great for use at home for my daughter to practice her basic skills. She loves it.


Marci

Fanwood, NJ

Customer Rating:

10/20/2017


My daughter loves it and it's easy to put up and away.


renee

Cincinnati, OH

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

07/19/2017


Gym use


Ed

MOBILE, AL

Customer Rating:

05/10/2017


Fast shipping. Excellent value for the price! Plan on buying at least 4 more in the very near future.


Jarrad

Burlington, KY

Customer Rating:

03/03/2017


Home use


Jamie

Annapolis, MD

Customer Rating:

03/01/2017


The three of us love the Mats it makes a big difference in our work outs less noise, less fatigue on the bod. Thanks #GREATMATS


michael f

chico, CA

Customer Rating:

10/04/2016


Arrived on time. Were as ordered. Performed as advertised and provided the right amount of protection for the artists... I would say they were a successful product that we would recommend.


Paula

DALLAS, TX

Customer Rating:

02/02/2016


Love them !! Well packaged and quality mats !!! /:D


Dan

Crystal River, FL

Customer Rating:

12/31/2015


perfect!! my daughter is very very happy


Lauren

west palm beach, FL

Customer Rating:

10/16/2015


Service was great, both in placing the ordering and in the delivery. Delivery was timely. Packaging protected the mats so that they were in good condition when received. The mats fit together perfectly and are protecting the space as intended. Thanks so much, the children love playing on the mats!


Jacqueline

TOWSON, MD