National Flooring Retailer | Price Match Guarantee | Free Samples
Free Samples are available on most Greatmats products, please request Samples from a specific product page.
- Live Help
Categories
Chat

  

Customer Reviews for: Gym Mats 4x8 Ft x 2 inch 4V 18 oz



Customer Rating:

08/15/2018


The mats fits perfectly in my loft. They're thick and easily moveable. Thx, Great Mats!


Kevin

San Francisco, CA

Customer Rating:

06/06/2018


As a returned customer I would like to share for everyone that the quality, price, and service for the additional two mats that I bought recently (4x8 ft x 2in) Red Gym Mats are amazing. In fact, I placed these mats for my kids to train continuos and ground fighting (self defense) inside my Dojo in my garage. These mats are really strong for the impact, non slippery, easy to clean, and storage. However, I used to train with Interlocking mats, but the gym mats for me are better choice when you train kids and protect them for injuries. I recommend 100% these mats and soon I will order another ones. Thanks Greatmats!


Jose

Riverview, FL

Customer Rating:

06/03/2018


This mat worked out perfectly for what I was looking for.


Daniel

East Stroudsburg, PA

Customer Rating:

04/01/2018


Love this product. Always ships promptly and free and staff is very helpful.


John

Dallas, TX

Customer Rating:

01/18/2018


Very good product.we bought this product to use during my son's Physio session. We're quite happy that we did it. The product good support while doing the therapy without any sag. It is large enough for all kind of exercises and easily maintainable.


Madhuram

Plano, TX

Customer Rating:

11/22/2017


Great size & support for stretching.


Jessie

Houma, LA

Customer Rating:

11/15/2017


Works great!! We have this 4x8 and a 4x10 mat as well. Hook them together with the velcro and enough room to practice gymnastics and mma. The 2'' foam is dense enough to handle someone getting judo flipped onto their back and provides enough cushion to soften the blow.


Steven

Niles, IL

Customer Rating:

10/23/2017


Great product and excellent service.


Alberto

Homestead, FL

Customer Rating:

10/20/2017


Great product, great company!


Jack

Allen, TX

Customer Rating:

10/20/2017


This mat is great for use at home for my daughter to practice her basic skills. She loves it.


Marci

Fanwood, NJ

Customer Rating:

10/20/2017


My daughter loves it and it's easy to put up and away.


renee

Cincinnati, OH

Customer Rating:

10/18/2017


Excellent product. Using for my kids' gymnastics as well as my team's MMA training. Nice and thick, solid foam has excellent impact absorption properties. Have bought one, plan on buying another as the price is excellent as well as free shipping seals the deal.


Steven

Chicago, IL

Customer Rating:

08/24/2017


I like the mats you get from Greatmats. We have a whole floor of these mats. Thanks for great service.


Tony

HARTLY, DE

Customer Rating:

07/19/2017


Gym use


Ed

MOBILE, AL

Customer Rating:

05/10/2017


Fast shipping. Excellent value for the price! Plan on buying at least 4 more in the very near future.


Jarrad

Burlington, KY

Customer Rating:

03/03/2017


Home use


Jamie

Annapolis, MD

Customer Rating:

03/01/2017


The three of us love the Mats it makes a big difference in our work outs less noise, less fatigue on the bod. Thanks #GREATMATS


michael f

chico, CA

Customer Rating:

10/04/2016


Arrived on time. Were as ordered. Performed as advertised and provided the right amount of protection for the artists... I would say they were a successful product that we would recommend.


Paula

DALLAS, TX

Customer Rating:

02/02/2016


Love them !! Well packaged and quality mats !!! /:D


Dan

Crystal River, FL

Customer Rating:

12/31/2015


perfect!! my daughter is very very happy


Lauren

west palm beach, FL