Categories
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You

  

Customer Reviews for: Gym Mats 4x8 Ft x 2 inch V4 18 oz



Customer Rating:

03/26/2020


Great durable mat. It looks good in the playroom.


Patricia

The Villages, FL

Customer Rating:

03/03/2020


Thank you for all your help with my order. You made the process so easy. I also wanted to thank you for doing your best to get the mats here in time for my Christmas! They were delivered today a whole day earlier than you said they might get here by!! That is excellent customer service.


Taylor

COLUMBUS, OH

Customer Rating:

02/17/2020


Sturdy and very good quality, used for Yoga and physical therapy exercises. Comfortable for overweight husband. Easy to open, fold and store.


Catherine

SAN DIEGO, CA

Customer Rating:

01/03/2020


our clients love to use this mat for stretches, body weight training for upper and lower body, Turkish Get up, hands stand, and cogwheel practice. The mat is very solid and decent and is easily foldable. I highly recommend it!!


FRANCIS

Columbia, MD

Customer Rating:

03/10/2019


Clean well crafted mats, that exceeded my expectations.


Andrew

Billings, MT

Customer Rating:

02/20/2019


Great mat! We ordered this mat it came fast, was packaged good. Great customer support. The mat seems very heavy duty good foam My wife says, it is as good as mats at the gymnastics center. We only wish it had a carry handle or two, but a thats minor thing for us.


Talias Dad

Customer Rating:

02/15/2019


Good company giving lots of options


Andrew

Customer Rating:

02/02/2019


Just a great mat. My wife and I both love this product. It's better than mats at any of the workout facilities in our community. It is so nice to be able to do out PT routines in out living room.


Duane

Waldport, OR

Customer Rating:

01/26/2019


The mat was delivered quickly and it is very good quality item.


Crystal

Customer Rating:

01/15/2019


While I was expecting something a bit different the mat she recommended was perfect for the application.


Michael Cummins

Customer Rating:

01/11/2019


Professional quality mat and great service.


Duane

Customer Rating:

01/10/2019


Everything was great!


Jonelle

Customer Rating:

12/28/2018


Great mat great service


bill rehmann

Customer Rating:

12/28/2018


I got exactly what I expected, was even nervous when talking to them so they sent samples. I brought my mats and they came in right under two days


Donnakay

Customer Rating:

10/28/2018


Mat arrived fast and is in excellent condition. Perfect for kids and I to meditate and work out on. Couldnt ask for better. Will definitely be buying again when I decide to increase my surface area when my boys get older :)


Christina

Customer Rating:

08/15/2018


The mats fits perfectly in my loft. They're thick and easily moveable. Thx, Great Mats!


Kevin

San Francisco, CA

Customer Rating:

07/10/2018


Heavy duty, firm exercise mat. Appears to b good quality.


Raoul of Bayonne

Customer Rating:

06/22/2018


Excellent service


Todd Conley

Customer Rating:

06/19/2018


My grandkids & I love them!


John G.

Customer Rating:

06/06/2018


As a returned customer I would like to share for everyone that the quality, price, and service for the additional two mats that I bought recently (4x8 ft x 2in) Red Gym Mats are amazing. In fact, I placed these mats for my kids to train continuos and ground fighting (self defense) inside my Dojo in my garage. These mats are really strong for the impact, non slippery, easy to clean, and storage. However, I used to train with Interlocking mats, but the gym mats for me are better choice when you train kids and protect them for injuries. I recommend 100% these mats and soon I will order another ones. Thanks Greatmats!


Jose

Riverview, FL