Categories
Call for Service 877-822-6622

  

Customer Reviews for: Gym Mats 4x8 Ft x 2 inch 4V 18 oz



Customer Rating:

03/10/2019


Clean well crafted mats, that exceeded my expectations.


Andrew

Billings, MT

Customer Rating:

02/20/2019


Great mat! We ordered this mat it came fast, was packaged good. Great customer support. The mat seems very heavy duty good foam My wife says, it is as good as mats at the gymnastics center. We only wish it had a carry handle or two, but a thats minor thing for us.


Talias Dad

Customer Rating:

02/15/2019


Good company giving lots of options


Andrew

Customer Rating:

02/02/2019


Just a great mat. My wife and I both love this product. It's better than mats at any of the workout facilities in our community. It is so nice to be able to do out PT routines in out living room.


Duane

Waldport, OR

Customer Rating:

01/26/2019


The mat was delivered quickly and it is very good quality item.


Crystal

Customer Rating:

01/15/2019


While I was expecting something a bit different the mat she recommended was perfect for the application.


Michael Cummins

Customer Rating:

01/11/2019


Professional quality mat and great service.


Duane

Customer Rating:

01/10/2019


Everything was great!


Jonelle

Customer Rating:

12/28/2018


Great mat great service


bill rehmann

Customer Rating:

12/28/2018


I got exactly what I expected, was even nervous when talking to them so they sent samples. I brought my mats and they came in right under two days


Donnakay

Customer Rating:

10/28/2018


Mat arrived fast and is in excellent condition. Perfect for kids and I to meditate and work out on. Couldnt ask for better. Will definitely be buying again when I decide to increase my surface area when my boys get older :)


Christina

Customer Rating:

08/15/2018


The mats fits perfectly in my loft. They're thick and easily moveable. Thx, Great Mats!


Kevin

San Francisco, CA

Customer Rating:

07/10/2018


Heavy duty, firm exercise mat. Appears to b good quality.


Raoul of Bayonne

Customer Rating:

06/22/2018


Excellent service


Todd Conley

Customer Rating:

06/19/2018


My grandkids & I love them!


John G.

Customer Rating:

06/06/2018


As a returned customer I would like to share for everyone that the quality, price, and service for the additional two mats that I bought recently (4x8 ft x 2in) Red Gym Mats are amazing. In fact, I placed these mats for my kids to train continuos and ground fighting (self defense) inside my Dojo in my garage. These mats are really strong for the impact, non slippery, easy to clean, and storage. However, I used to train with Interlocking mats, but the gym mats for me are better choice when you train kids and protect them for injuries. I recommend 100% these mats and soon I will order another ones. Thanks Greatmats!


Jose

Riverview, FL

Customer Rating:

06/03/2018


This mat worked out perfectly for what I was looking for.


Daniel

East Stroudsburg, PA

Customer Rating:

04/10/2018


Great price, fast free shipping, good quality. My daughter is happy so am I


Dennis HINTON

Customer Rating:

04/01/2018


Love this product. Always ships promptly and free and staff is very helpful.


John

Dallas, TX

Customer Rating:

01/18/2018


Very good product.we bought this product to use during my son's Physio session. We're quite happy that we did it. The product good support while doing the therapy without any sag. It is large enough for all kind of exercises and easily maintainable.


Madhuram

Plano, TX