Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Discount Gym Mats 4x8 Ft x 1-3/8 Inch 2V 15.5 Oz.



Customer Rating:

06/11/2020


Very happy.


Ayana

Cambria Heights, NY

Customer Rating:

06/01/2020


Great quality. Got to me within a week of ordering.


Cassidy

Kennewick, WA

Customer Rating:

05/21/2020


It came a day after it said(week or so) and it works great. Under the mat it has Velcro so if I wanna but more to add space it would be fairly easy. Overall it works great for me and I’m 6’2. It would work even better to buy 2 if your trying to spar. But I mostly use it for workouts and jui jitsu warmups. You still could probably make it work with 1 (if your sparring ) depending on how big the people are.overall it’s exactly what wanted, everywhere else seemed way more overpriced (250-350)


William

Upland, CA

Customer Rating:

04/28/2020


When your little one asks for a #tumblingmat for Christmas.


Jamie

Overland Park, KS

Customer Rating:

03/02/2020


Excellent product. As advertised. Works perfectly as intended.


Deborah

Castro Valley, CA

Customer Rating:

03/01/2020


These mats are perfect! Easy to store, easy to set up and very durable. They have just the right amount of padding as well.


Pilita

Las Vegas, NV

Customer Rating:

06/05/2019


Just as described


Saundra

Martin, GA

Customer Rating:

05/15/2019


Not what the groupon stated


Saundra

Customer Rating:

05/02/2019


I placed the order and waited two weeks. Nothing had been delivered. I called and they found out that it had not been shipped, even though the mats were in stock. Once the error had been discovered, as a result of my call, they shipped the mats out and we received them.


Jeffrey Chitwood

Customer Rating:

02/27/2019


Easy to order, product looks great. Very satified


Linda G

Customer Rating:

01/28/2019


The mat is great! It is thick and looks just like described.


Happy mom

Customer Rating:

12/28/2018


Great quality mat! Well made and sturdy.


Jessica

Waukesha, WI

Customer Rating:

09/20/2018


The product was shipped promptly. It was packaged very well and came damaged free. I like the way it folds and locks. It folds out flat and doesn't bunch. I use it for yoga and it is very gentle on my older feet. It has not torn or creased yet I am constantly stretching it with widely separated legs. Great mat.


Frank

Draper, UT

Customer Rating:

06/20/2018


Thank you I am very happy with the product ! It is serving it?s purpose well . Lionel


Lionel Naraidu

Customer Rating:

06/19/2018


Great construction and the size is just right for gymnastics practice!


Sandra

Plymouth, MI

Customer Rating:

06/10/2018


As a long time athlete, I am very familiar with high quality mats. These seem to be identical to the professional mats we used in the university varsity training facility for gymnasts and cheerleaders. The workmanship seems to be superb, the shipping was easy, they were packaged well and arrived in perfect condition. Thank you, I have enjoyed using your product.


Dean

Somerville, MA

Customer Rating:

05/19/2018


Well-packed, looks like good quality. Fast shipping, and easy ordering. Thank you and I look forward to using the mat. Dean Champion


Dean Champion

Customer Rating:

05/16/2018


This mat works perfectly for my 7 year old granddaughter. I have two of them now and they secure well with the Velcro. She works on it ever time she visits


Mary

East Greenwich, RI

Customer Rating:

04/24/2018


These mats work perfectly for my 7 year old granddaughter. She has started competing and the extra time she has using the mats has proved invaluable. Also, appreciate the customer service from greatmats personnel.


Mary M. Laime

Customer Rating:

03/16/2018


We're happy with our entire mat space. Before, we were using a combination of the new green mats and old blue mats from the recreation centre. With our current mat space, there's more consistency with the firmness of the mats. It's probably safer for our students when practicing aikido. We're happy with the product for the price we paid for. We're also happy with the free US shipping.


Colleen

Point Roberts, WA