Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Discount Gym Mats 4x8 Ft x 1-3/8 Inch 2V 15.5 Oz.



Customer Rating:

06/03/2015


Great overall experience!


Calvin

Customer Rating:

04/22/2015


very pleased with product


Cindy

Waterville, ME

Customer Rating:

04/17/2015


We placed our order via the Internet on Easter Sunday. I understood that the color was backordered, and would not be in inventory for a few days. I expected that it would take 3-5 days after the color was back in stock, so I explained to my son that we wouldnt receive anything for at least a week--probably longer. To my great surprise and my sons delight, the gymnastics mat that we ordered arrived on Friday, just five days after the order couldve even been processed by Greatmats! The mat is of high quality and exactly the size that we needed. Ive also been pleasantly surprised that the mat isnt too heavy when folded--its fairly easy to move around. It was a Great purchase!


Pleased Customer

Customer Rating:

04/08/2015


Love the mat! Very durable and can be easily stored away!


Jill

Bay City, MI

Customer Rating:

01/22/2015


At the time that I ordered the product it was out of stock, Greatmats called me to tell me when they expected inventory. Shortly after that date the product was delivered. I am more than satisfied with the product and service.


Michael

Customer Rating:

01/19/2015


So far so good! We have been kicking & throwing each other weekly on these matts and they are holding up. We share a dojo, so we have to set up/break down every time we train. The seams and Velcro are weathering the constant set up/breakdown very well. Our old mats (another brand) ripped at the seams within a few weeks. As soon as we have the funds, we will order 2 more greatmats to complete the set!


PATRICIA

SANTA ROSA, CA

Customer Rating:

01/09/2015


The experience was great. the only issue we had was the price changed between the time we received the quote and the PR was issued. They did honor the quote. Like the mats.


Blue Ridge Community College

Customer Rating:

01/07/2015


This mat is just what I needed to complete my workout area. It's comfortable to use...stores easily and cleans up easily too.


Howard

Lake Geneva, WI

Customer Rating:

01/04/2015


My daughter loves her pink mat. It folds up easily too. I was very impressed with how easy it was to order and it was delivered quickly free of charge.


Jody

Midland, TX

Customer Rating:

01/01/2015


I received my order quickly, and the quality of the mat is impressive. Its exactly what my daughter needed to practice her gymnastics at home.


Dawn

Customer Rating:

12/27/2014


Purchased this for my 11 year old daughter who takes tumbling classes. She loves it. Big enough that she can do her flips!


Annie

Customer Rating:

12/24/2014


I ordered a gymnastics mat for my daughter for Christmas, and it was delivered to our door within four days of ordering at no extra shipping cost to me. The mat is wonderful! It was packages really well, and my daughter loves it!


Jennifer Castello

Customer Rating:

12/15/2014


I love this GreatMat. Perfect for my exercise room...soft but not too soft, and easy to close up and store. Thank you.


Howard Storck

Customer Rating:

10/06/2014


I purchased the gym mat for my nephew and he has enjoyed it very much! It is very sturdy and made very strong. He loves it. Thank you, Catherine


Catherine

WESTERLY, RI

Customer Rating:

10/03/2014


These mats make a wonderful soft surface under a play structure for pre-school children. Easy to clean, easy to move, easy to store.


Don

RAYMORE, MO

Customer Rating:

09/24/2014


Was thrilled to get the mats so quickly. Nice quality. Look forward to doing more business with Great Mats.


Planet Dance Center for the Arts

Customer Rating:

09/19/2014


Grand daughter received it and she really likes it. Exactly what she wanted.


Raymond

Apollo, PA

Customer Rating:

09/17/2014


Ordered 6 folding gym mats and had them delivered on-site in less than a week!


federal agency

Customer Rating:

09/12/2014


Sales was attentive without being nagging. The mats were packaged well and shipped fast. I would certainly recommend Greatmats to a friend.


Don Wratney

Customer Rating:

09/12/2014


I recently purchased two Great Mats, a 4x8 Gym Mat and an 24x70 fitness mat. The quality is outstanding and I am very pleased with the order. I intend to tell others about your Great Mat Products - indeed Great Mats! Have a good day and Thank you


Catherine Schackner