Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Discount Gym Mats 4x8 Ft x 1-3/8 Inch 2V 15.5 Oz.



Customer Rating:

05/19/2018


Well-packed, looks like good quality. Fast shipping, and easy ordering. Thank you and I look forward to using the mat. Dean Champion


Dean Champion

Customer Rating:

05/16/2018


This mat works perfectly for my 7 year old granddaughter. I have two of them now and they secure well with the Velcro. She works on it ever time she visits


Mary

East Greenwich, RI

Customer Rating:

04/24/2018


These mats work perfectly for my 7 year old granddaughter. She has started competing and the extra time she has using the mats has proved invaluable. Also, appreciate the customer service from greatmats personnel.


Mary M. Laime

Customer Rating:

03/16/2018


We're happy with our entire mat space. Before, we were using a combination of the new green mats and old blue mats from the recreation centre. With our current mat space, there's more consistency with the firmness of the mats. It's probably safer for our students when practicing aikido. We're happy with the product for the price we paid for. We're also happy with the free US shipping.


Colleen

Point Roberts, WA

Customer Rating:

03/14/2018


Great mat and bigger than expected!!!


Strive athletics

Customer Rating:

02/28/2018


For what we paid, we got great mats. We use them for aikido (martial art) classes. They're obviously firm because they're new, but we hope they don't get too soft from weekly use. They're light, so it's easy to carry two sets of mats from the equipment room to the gymnasium.


Tse-Lynn

Surrey, BC

Customer Rating:

02/01/2018


The Mats are Excellent


william

bronx, NY

Customer Rating:

01/23/2018


Well packaged. Exactly what I ordered for my granddaughters new gymnastic room.


Linda

Customer Rating:

01/09/2018


My kids love them! They are exactly like the ones in their dance/tumbling studio. So far they appear to be of great quality!


Randyman/dance dad

Customer Rating:

12/06/2017


Great value and fast delivery


Brett

Cedar Rapids, IA

Customer Rating:

11/02/2017


Love the mat. Delivered quickly


Nathaniel Allen

Customer Rating:

10/16/2017


So far, a great mat. My son is learning standing backflips and this is coming in handy as I spot him. He also works on handstands and roundoffs. We have this inside our house.


Gymnasts Dad

Customer Rating:

07/22/2017


Matt is exactly as advertised sturdy a design perfect for daily stretching good work


Len Rosen

Customer Rating:

07/20/2017


Excellent product and service.


GWT

Customer Rating:

07/18/2017


So far so good... my daughter is 8 and loves gymnastics...they werent very heavy so i was a bit concerned that theyd slide around on the floor/carpet but they havent theyve been great Quick delivery too


Angela BC CA

Customer Rating:

07/15/2017


Excellent correspondence, fast delivery.


Cushing Eco Rec Resources Inc.

Customer Rating:

06/05/2017


Perfect shipping time and product perfect for exercise!!


Joyce Monday

Customer Rating:

05/30/2017


Wonderful mats! They are very good quality, and they are pink so my daughter is excited to use them for her physical therapy exercises. Plus, they arrived very quickly. The person I spoke with on the phone was fantastic and was able to help me with everything I needed! A great experience!


Mary Helen

Customer Rating:

05/07/2017


Exactly as expected. Just as good as mats at the Y.


Bea

Customer Rating:

04/07/2017


customer service was good and thorough, but they did not have the items I wanted in stock. I had to wait over a month to get my mats.


Stephen Schroeder