Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Discount Gym Mats 4x8 Ft x 1.5 inch 4V 18 oz



Customer Rating:

11/02/2017


Love the mat. Delivered quickly


Nathaniel Allen

Customer Rating:

10/16/2017


So far, a great mat. My son is learning standing backflips and this is coming in handy as I spot him. He also works on handstands and roundoffs. We have this inside our house.


Gymnasts Dad

Customer Rating:

07/22/2017


Matt is exactly as advertised sturdy a design perfect for daily stretching good work


Len Rosen

Customer Rating:

07/20/2017


Excellent product and service.


GWT

Customer Rating:

07/18/2017


So far so good... my daughter is 8 and loves gymnastics...they werent very heavy so i was a bit concerned that theyd slide around on the floor/carpet but they havent theyve been great Quick delivery too


Angela BC CA

Customer Rating:

07/15/2017


Excellent correspondence, fast delivery.


Cushing Eco Rec Resources Inc.

Customer Rating:

06/05/2017


Perfect shipping time and product perfect for exercise!!


Joyce Monday

Customer Rating:

05/30/2017


Wonderful mats! They are very good quality, and they are pink so my daughter is excited to use them for her physical therapy exercises. Plus, they arrived very quickly. The person I spoke with on the phone was fantastic and was able to help me with everything I needed! A great experience!


Mary Helen

Customer Rating:

05/07/2017


Exactly as expected. Just as good as mats at the Y.


Bea

Customer Rating:

04/07/2017


customer service was good and thorough, but they did not have the items I wanted in stock. I had to wait over a month to get my mats.


Stephen Schroeder

Customer Rating:

03/31/2017


Prices are good and got to me in several days


Dave Frank

Customer Rating:

02/24/2017


Excellent customer service. Received the quote and my order very quickly. Will definitely recommend this company to everyone.


Chesterfield Career and Tech Center

Customer Rating:

02/06/2017


pleased with matts and cushion but concerned about durability of top layer as to whether it will be too easy to rip. Would have been better with a tougher surface than what appears to be plastic


bob1cpa

Customer Rating:

01/27/2017


Great to work with. Quic k turnover


Southeast Polk Community Sch Dist

Customer Rating:

01/17/2017


Excellent customer service! Excellent quality!


Impact Church

Customer Rating:

01/09/2017


We purchased the 1 1/2" mat for our 11 year old daughter. She loves practicing her tumbling tricks and it is holding up great. The mat is firm, with just enough cushion. I would definitely recommend.


Amy

Customer Rating:

01/08/2017


While I love the greatmats product, the stumbling block has been the high cost of shipping. I was able to buy these not only on sale, but also with free shipping which made this purchase feel like a steal Great great mats, love the way you can velcro them together and very good quality. I bought the 1 1/2" thick, 4x8 style and couldnt be happier. They arrived on time, in good condition thanks to the well wrapped package. I highly recommend greatmats over any other.


Tom Pfender

Customer Rating:

12/08/2016


High quality mat


Erin

Customer Rating:

11/28/2016


Decided to buy my kids a mat to help them practice juijitsu. They love it. The customer service was great and they helped me pick out the right mat for our needs.


James Bosticco

Customer Rating:

11/20/2016


Quality product.


Jeff