National Flooring Retailer | Price Match Guarantee | Free Samples
Free Samples are available on most Greatmats products, please request Samples from a specific product page.
- Live Help
Categories
Chat

  

Customer Reviews for: Gym Mats 4x8 Ft x 1.5 inch 4V 18 oz



Customer Rating:

10/06/2014


I purchased the gym mat for my nephew and he has enjoyed it very much! It is very sturdy and made very strong. He loves it. Thank you, Catherine


Catherine

WESTERLY, RI

Customer Rating:

10/03/2014


These mats make a wonderful soft surface under a play structure for pre-school children. Easy to clean, easy to move, easy to store.


Don

RAYMORE, MO

Customer Rating:

09/19/2014


Grand daughter received it and she really likes it. Exactly what she wanted.


Raymond

Apollo, PA

Customer Rating:

08/13/2014


These mats were purchased as a gift for an inner-city martial arts class. A church provides the location and an instructor teaches the kids free of charge. These mats replaced ones that were over 40 years old and were more dangerous than useful. I have a chance to visit them recently and they are overjoyed with their new mats! They love how they stay together and provide a cushioned landing when they are thrown.


Charles

Crystal City, MO

Customer Rating:

06/19/2014


Like it a lot. It is so much better than the yoga mat. Very useful for doing stretching at home.


Chandrakala

Seattle, WA

Customer Rating:

05/26/2014


Great quality! Sturdy and solid. Provides sufficient cushion for acrobatics.


Nancy

Pagosa Springs, CO

Customer Rating:

05/21/2014


Well made and easy to fold and store as well.


Nevil

Redondo Beach, CA

Customer Rating:

05/07/2014


Theses mats are pure quality!


Sean

OLD BRIDGE, NJ

Customer Rating:

02/19/2014


The mats appear to be of very good quality!


David

Durham, NH

Customer Rating:

01/14/2014


My grandson is 10 years old and loves to dance. He can now dance at home on his Greatmats. He loves them


Karla

Holt, MI

Customer Rating:

08/19/2013


Exactly what I was looking for. Now my kids can practice some gymnastic skills at home. Wonderful product!


Shannon

Lauderhill, FL

Customer Rating:

07/23/2013


Here are a couple of shots of a Jiu Jitsu class we started at my gym, using your Greatmats. Of course you have a reputation for having a fantastic mat, but only after we received the mats did I realize how good they are! We started off with a half-dozen to see if the class would be successful - and we have already ordered 3 more. Thanks for a great product! Vaughn Medford General Manager Sacramento Pipeworks


Vaughn

Customer Rating:

07/17/2013


great sterter mats, Very Happy with the quality and feel.


Eric

Tracy, CA

Customer Rating:

06/28/2013


Excellent product at a fair price.


Lou

Sarasota, FL

Customer Rating:

06/17/2013


Everything as advertised. Use it for my morning workouts and great for my handicapped wife to use as well. Easy to fold up and put out of the way for all other activities.


Gary

Winslow, AZ

Customer Rating:

06/13/2013


My last order of these mats took several weeks longer than I expected to get. Despite that, I will be ordering more of these mats in the future. These mats are great quality and have high durability. We already have 2 more that we've been using heavily for over a year. These mats are easily the best bang for the buck and present a good balance of quality and economics.


Johnathan

El Mirage, AZ

Customer Rating:

01/30/2013


This is great!


Tracy

Spring Valley, IL

Customer Rating:

01/21/2013


We ordered a 4 x 8 mat for Christmas for our 8 year old daughter. When I first started looking at mats, I was shocked at how expensive they are. Then I found this mat out there as a Christmas special Greatmats was offering. I feel Greatmats provided the best deal out there! Our daughter loves it! Her 10 and 12 year old brothers also like it a lot. It is sturdy, folds up nicely, and feels just like the mats that she uses in her gymnastics class. I like that it has velcro so that we can attach another mat to it one day if we choose. I would definitely order from Greatmats again!


Wendy

Fredericksburg, VA

Customer Rating:

01/18/2013


My daughter loves the mat. Shipping time was quick. Price was comparable.


Sharon

Bel Air, MD

Customer Rating:

01/11/2013


The mat I purchased for my 4 year old granddaughter is perfect! I gave it to her for Christmas and she absolutely loves it! She just started taking gymnastics a few months ago, and this is just what she needs at home to practice all the new things she is learning! Plus the purple color is lovely too! My daughter and son-in-law like how easy it is to fold and move from place to place for her. Everyone is very happy with the new mat! Your company's customer service was excellent from my first phone call to ask questions and then place my order, right down to delivery! Delivery was very fast and it was packaged so well. It arrived exactly when you said it would. My whole experience with your company has been wonderful! Thank you so much for all you do! Kathy


Kathy

Ocean, NJ