Categories
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You

  

Customer Reviews for: Discount Gym Mats 4x8 Ft x 1-3/8 Inch 2V 15.5 Oz.



Customer Rating:

03/14/2018


Great mat and bigger than expected!!!


Strive athletics

Customer Rating:

02/28/2018


For what we paid, we got great mats. We use them for aikido (martial art) classes. They're obviously firm because they're new, but we hope they don't get too soft from weekly use. They're light, so it's easy to carry two sets of mats from the equipment room to the gymnasium.


Tse-Lynn

Surrey, BC

Customer Rating:

02/01/2018


The Mats are Excellent


william

bronx, NY

Customer Rating:

01/23/2018


Well packaged. Exactly what I ordered for my granddaughters new gymnastic room.


Linda

Customer Rating:

01/09/2018


My kids love them! They are exactly like the ones in their dance/tumbling studio. So far they appear to be of great quality!


Randyman/dance dad

Customer Rating:

12/06/2017


Great value and fast delivery


Brett

Cedar Rapids, IA

Customer Rating:

11/02/2017


Love the mat. Delivered quickly


Nathaniel Allen

Customer Rating:

10/16/2017


So far, a great mat. My son is learning standing backflips and this is coming in handy as I spot him. He also works on handstands and roundoffs. We have this inside our house.


Gymnasts Dad

Customer Rating:

07/22/2017


Matt is exactly as advertised sturdy a design perfect for daily stretching good work


Len Rosen

Customer Rating:

07/20/2017


Excellent product and service.


GWT

Customer Rating:

07/18/2017


So far so good... my daughter is 8 and loves gymnastics...they werent very heavy so i was a bit concerned that theyd slide around on the floor/carpet but they havent theyve been great Quick delivery too


Angela BC CA

Customer Rating:

07/15/2017


Excellent correspondence, fast delivery.


Cushing Eco Rec Resources Inc.

Customer Rating:

06/05/2017


Perfect shipping time and product perfect for exercise!!


Joyce Monday

Customer Rating:

05/30/2017


Wonderful mats! They are very good quality, and they are pink so my daughter is excited to use them for her physical therapy exercises. Plus, they arrived very quickly. The person I spoke with on the phone was fantastic and was able to help me with everything I needed! A great experience!


Mary Helen

Customer Rating:

05/07/2017


Exactly as expected. Just as good as mats at the Y.


Bea

Customer Rating:

04/07/2017


customer service was good and thorough, but they did not have the items I wanted in stock. I had to wait over a month to get my mats.


Stephen Schroeder

Customer Rating:

03/31/2017


Prices are good and got to me in several days


Dave Frank

Customer Rating:

02/24/2017


Excellent customer service. Received the quote and my order very quickly. Will definitely recommend this company to everyone.


Chesterfield Career and Tech Center

Customer Rating:

02/06/2017


pleased with matts and cushion but concerned about durability of top layer as to whether it will be too easy to rip. Would have been better with a tougher surface than what appears to be plastic


bob1cpa

Customer Rating:

01/27/2017


Great to work with. Quic k turnover


Southeast Polk Community Sch Dist