Categories
Call for Service 877-822-6622

  

Customer Reviews for: Discount Gym Mats 4x8 Ft x 1.5 inch 4V 18 oz



Customer Rating:

01/11/2016


My daughter received as Christmas present she is able to use it for tumbling and my son for his martial arts items. Wonderful buy and worth the money!! Delivery was great


Samitra

Sioux Falls, SD

Customer Rating:

01/10/2016


great quality - great shipping (well packaged) - the mats seem well built and sturdy. they smell strong for the first week, but that passes. one of the mats seems to be stretched a little funny, but may settle down over time to be less rippled. all in all, very happy with these mats, the quality, the price, and the shipping. would buy again. Nice that they velcro together to form larger mats (we purchased two). Use them for simple gymnastics at home and home climbing wall fall pad.


Tyler

Lehi, UT

Customer Rating:

09/26/2015


Very happy with our purchase. This is the 2nd mat we have purchased. Quick delivery too. Thank you!


Sarabeth

Perkasie, PA

Customer Rating:

09/15/2015


These are very high quality mats. I cannot speak to the long-term durability because we used them on a stage set as the outfield of a baseball diamond, but for our purposes, they worked very, very well and were the only green mats we could find. We were very happy with the purchase. They are definitely higher quality than the ones I purchased for my own children for gymnastics practice.


Virginia

Brookings, SD

Customer Rating:

04/22/2015


very pleased with product


Cindy

Waterville, ME

Customer Rating:

04/08/2015


Love the mat! Very durable and can be easily stored away!


Jill

Bay City, MI

Customer Rating:

01/19/2015


So far so good! We have been kicking & throwing each other weekly on these matts and they are holding up. We share a dojo, so we have to set up/break down every time we train. The seams and Velcro are weathering the constant set up/breakdown very well. Our old mats (another brand) ripped at the seams within a few weeks. As soon as we have the funds, we will order 2 more greatmats to complete the set!


PATRICIA

SANTA ROSA, CA

Customer Rating:

01/07/2015


This mat is just what I needed to complete my workout area. It's comfortable to use...stores easily and cleans up easily too.


Howard

Lake Geneva, WI

Customer Rating:

01/04/2015


My daughter loves her pink mat. It folds up easily too. I was very impressed with how easy it was to order and it was delivered quickly free of charge.


Jody

Midland, TX

Customer Rating:

10/06/2014


I purchased the gym mat for my nephew and he has enjoyed it very much! It is very sturdy and made very strong. He loves it. Thank you, Catherine


Catherine

WESTERLY, RI

Customer Rating:

10/03/2014


These mats make a wonderful soft surface under a play structure for pre-school children. Easy to clean, easy to move, easy to store.


Don

RAYMORE, MO

Customer Rating:

09/19/2014


Grand daughter received it and she really likes it. Exactly what she wanted.


Raymond

Apollo, PA

Customer Rating:

08/13/2014


These mats were purchased as a gift for an inner-city martial arts class. A church provides the location and an instructor teaches the kids free of charge. These mats replaced ones that were over 40 years old and were more dangerous than useful. I have a chance to visit them recently and they are overjoyed with their new mats! They love how they stay together and provide a cushioned landing when they are thrown.


Charles

Crystal City, MO

Customer Rating:

06/25/2014


I never realized how nice it is having a mat for doing body weight exercises. We bought the 4x 8. Easier on arms and feet that a thin yoga mat. Also I am doing some grappling solo exercises that help with flexability. The mat expands the exercises choices with a lot more comfort. As other reviews have stated these are quality made. The foam gives a good support and still gives.


Michael Loren

Customer Rating:

06/25/2014


I use them in the exercise room and in the bed room to sleep on. I have a bad back and the Chiropractor suggested that I try sleeping on the floor and have been doing so since 1998.


James Long

Customer Rating:

06/19/2014


Like it a lot. It is so much better than the yoga mat. Very useful for doing stretching at home.


Chandrakala

Seattle, WA

Customer Rating:

06/06/2014


It is nice to know a place can have the equipment in stock and get the stuff out to you quickly. A good quality product for the price.


City of Tallahassee

Customer Rating:

06/05/2014


Fast service and the mat was exactly as described on the website, will be ordering again.


Zatae Monfet

Customer Rating:

05/29/2014


The matt is soundly made , easily transportable and great finish of material


Don Murtaugh

Customer Rating:

05/26/2014


Great quality! Sturdy and solid. Provides sufficient cushion for acrobatics.


Nancy

Pagosa Springs, CO