Categories
Call for Service 877-822-6622

  

Customer Reviews for: Discount Gym Mats 4x8 Ft x 1.5 inch 4V 18 oz



Customer Rating:

01/19/2015


So far so good! We have been kicking & throwing each other weekly on these matts and they are holding up. We share a dojo, so we have to set up/break down every time we train. The seams and Velcro are weathering the constant set up/breakdown very well. Our old mats (another brand) ripped at the seams within a few weeks. As soon as we have the funds, we will order 2 more greatmats to complete the set!


PATRICIA

SANTA ROSA, CA

Customer Rating:

01/07/2015


This mat is just what I needed to complete my workout area. It's comfortable to use...stores easily and cleans up easily too.


Howard

Lake Geneva, WI

Customer Rating:

01/04/2015


My daughter loves her pink mat. It folds up easily too. I was very impressed with how easy it was to order and it was delivered quickly free of charge.


Jody

Midland, TX

Customer Rating:

10/06/2014


I purchased the gym mat for my nephew and he has enjoyed it very much! It is very sturdy and made very strong. He loves it. Thank you, Catherine


Catherine

WESTERLY, RI

Customer Rating:

10/03/2014


These mats make a wonderful soft surface under a play structure for pre-school children. Easy to clean, easy to move, easy to store.


Don

RAYMORE, MO

Customer Rating:

09/19/2014


Grand daughter received it and she really likes it. Exactly what she wanted.


Raymond

Apollo, PA

Customer Rating:

08/13/2014


These mats were purchased as a gift for an inner-city martial arts class. A church provides the location and an instructor teaches the kids free of charge. These mats replaced ones that were over 40 years old and were more dangerous than useful. I have a chance to visit them recently and they are overjoyed with their new mats! They love how they stay together and provide a cushioned landing when they are thrown.


Charles

Crystal City, MO

Customer Rating:

06/19/2014


Like it a lot. It is so much better than the yoga mat. Very useful for doing stretching at home.


Chandrakala

Seattle, WA

Customer Rating:

05/29/2014


The matt is soundly made , easily transportable and great finish of material


Don Murtaugh

Customer Rating:

05/26/2014


Great quality! Sturdy and solid. Provides sufficient cushion for acrobatics.


Nancy

Pagosa Springs, CO

Customer Rating:

05/22/2014


Ordered a mat from Greatmat and it arrived in condition promised and in a timely manner. The product is just what we needed for our exercise room. So I will shop from Greatmats again with confidence. Thanks!


SLB in Denver CO

Customer Rating:

05/21/2014


Well made and easy to fold and store as well.


Nevil

Redondo Beach, CA

Customer Rating:

05/07/2014


Theses mats are pure quality!


Sean

OLD BRIDGE, NJ

Customer Rating:

02/20/2014


No troubles with the shipment and no problem with the product. My son and I have both been practicing jiu jitsu on it and so far its been holding up.


Antonio

Customer Rating:

02/19/2014


The mats appear to be of very good quality!


David

Durham, NH

Customer Rating:

02/19/2014


The kids use the mats everyday. They love them. The two mats together are perfect for the older girls to practice on.


AmyK

Customer Rating:

02/19/2014


We were looking for some floor mats for our home for my husband to use for his rehab exercises. Something that provided more support and cushion without being too heavy and bulky. These mats did the trick. They are thick enough to buffer from a hard surface and we bought 2 and put them together for an expanded area. They easily fold up and can be stored in a closet and are light enough for me to move on my own. They arrived quickly from the supplier.


Debbie J

Customer Rating:

02/19/2014


Great service, great price, fast delivery, great product! Would definitely order from them again!


Maureen

Customer Rating:

02/19/2014


Thick enough to cushion her handsprings. Light enough for her to fold & move herself.


Camille

Customer Rating:

02/19/2014


My mat is comfortable, large enough for one person to exercise and stretch on, and can be picked up and put away in seconds. Its perfect for my combination game/exercise room


Craig