Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Discount Gym Mats 4x8 Ft x 1-3/8 Inch 2V 15.5 Oz.



Customer Rating:

08/04/2016


The mats are excellent quality and arrived very quickly.


Admiral Byrd Middle School

Customer Rating:

06/23/2016


Received the mat when it was schedule for delivery and it is will made


David Quimby

Customer Rating:

06/08/2016


Great Service! Great Mats! Thank you!!


Florida Dept of Corrections

Customer Rating:

06/05/2016


Good value, quality products


Matthew Schaeffer

Customer Rating:

05/27/2016


Great product, shipping was fast. I use this every time I workout, and its wonderful.


Steven

Sumterville, FL

Customer Rating:

05/19/2016


Nice mat looks lik advent guality, although it is from China, dont know why you cant manufacture here in American


Caroll Joseph

Customer Rating:

04/20/2016


It is a little bulkier and more difficult to maneuver than I imagined, but other than that it is great for doing almost anything. My girlfriend loves it.


Berns

Pittsfield, MA

Customer Rating:

03/18/2016


Professional people to deal with. Granddaughter, age 5, loves this mat. Well made and easy I set up.


Mary M. Laime

Customer Rating:

02/16/2016


Daughter loves her mat. Shipped very quickly and packaged well.


Debra Simicsak

Customer Rating:

01/16/2016


Great product, my daughter has used it every day. Will be ordering a second one for her birthday.


Kadee

Colonial Heights, VA

Customer Rating:

01/11/2016


My daughter received as Christmas present she is able to use it for tumbling and my son for his martial arts items. Wonderful buy and worth the money!! Delivery was great


Samitra

Sioux Falls, SD

Customer Rating:

01/10/2016


great quality - great shipping (well packaged) - the mats seem well built and sturdy. they smell strong for the first week, but that passes. one of the mats seems to be stretched a little funny, but may settle down over time to be less rippled. all in all, very happy with these mats, the quality, the price, and the shipping. would buy again. Nice that they velcro together to form larger mats (we purchased two). Use them for simple gymnastics at home and home climbing wall fall pad.


Tyler

Lehi, UT

Customer Rating:

12/26/2015


Great experience from customer service to receiving the product. My grandkids LOVE the mat. Thank you


Farmington NY

Customer Rating:

12/26/2015


Exactly what we ordered. Quality product.


Jamie Young

Customer Rating:

09/26/2015


Very happy with our purchase. This is the 2nd mat we have purchased. Quick delivery too. Thank you!


Sarabeth

Perkasie, PA

Customer Rating:

09/15/2015


These are very high quality mats. I cannot speak to the long-term durability because we used them on a stage set as the outfield of a baseball diamond, but for our purposes, they worked very, very well and were the only green mats we could find. We were very happy with the purchase. They are definitely higher quality than the ones I purchased for my own children for gymnastics practice.


Virginia

Brookings, SD

Customer Rating:

08/30/2015


I have been very pleased with my mat. I got it for physical therapy after an injury. My therapist suggested I get one but told me they were in the 300$ range which is not doable for me. Mine was on sale and is just what I wanted. It came wrapped in a tarp I can use for other things and showed up promptly. I cannot wait to order flooring soon!! would recommend Great Mats to anyone.


Diane Collins

Customer Rating:

08/25/2015


Great product, worth the money!!!


Jacquelyn

Customer Rating:

08/06/2015


Quick turn around service! Very happy with product! Excellent birthday gift!!


Susan

Customer Rating:

06/09/2015


Mat quality is perfect for our needs. We are a small dance studio and use the mats to cushion knees etc as the kids learn new tricks. Service was wonderful with very prompt delivery.


BP - Minnesota