Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Discount Gym Mats 4x8 Ft x 1-3/8 Inch 2V 15.5 Oz.



Customer Rating:

09/02/2014


Awesome Price! Awesome Quality!! My cheerleader loves her mat!!!


Deborah Dove

Customer Rating:

08/27/2014


We needed a mat for my kids that were doing flips and cartwheels all over the house. So instead of them taking all of the couch pillows and throwing them on the floor, I found Greatmats web site. Could not be happier. Thank you.


frank rossillo

Customer Rating:

08/13/2014


These mats were purchased as a gift for an inner-city martial arts class. A church provides the location and an instructor teaches the kids free of charge. These mats replaced ones that were over 40 years old and were more dangerous than useful. I have a chance to visit them recently and they are overjoyed with their new mats! They love how they stay together and provide a cushioned landing when they are thrown.


Charles

Crystal City, MO

Customer Rating:

07/15/2014


Wrong color we ordered the blue and received the green one.


William B Guerrini

Customer Rating:

07/02/2014


Good prices & great products!


Patty Timinsky

Customer Rating:

06/25/2014


I never realized how nice it is having a mat for doing body weight exercises. We bought the 4x 8. Easier on arms and feet that a thin yoga mat. Also I am doing some grappling solo exercises that help with flexability. The mat expands the exercises choices with a lot more comfort. As other reviews have stated these are quality made. The foam gives a good support and still gives.


Michael Loren

Customer Rating:

06/25/2014


I use them in the exercise room and in the bed room to sleep on. I have a bad back and the Chiropractor suggested that I try sleeping on the floor and have been doing so since 1998.


James Long

Customer Rating:

06/25/2014


I never realized how nice it is having a mat for doing body weight exercises. We bought the 4x 8. Easier on arms and feet that a thin yoga mat. Also I am doing some grappling solo exercises that help with flexability. The mat expands the exercises choices with a lot more comfort. As other reviews have stated these are quality made. The foam gives a good support and still gives.


Michael Loren

Customer Rating:

06/25/2014


I use them in the exercise room and in the bed room to sleep on. I have a bad back and the Chiropractor suggested that I try sleeping on the floor and have been doing so since 1998.


James Long

Customer Rating:

06/19/2014


Like it a lot. It is so much better than the yoga mat. Very useful for doing stretching at home.


Chandrakala

Seattle, WA

Customer Rating:

06/06/2014


It is nice to know a place can have the equipment in stock and get the stuff out to you quickly. A good quality product for the price.


City of Tallahassee

Customer Rating:

06/06/2014


It is nice to know a place can have the equipment in stock and get the stuff out to you quickly. A good quality product for the price.


City of Tallahassee

Customer Rating:

06/05/2014


Fast service and the mat was exactly as described on the website, will be ordering again.


Zatae Monfet

Customer Rating:

06/05/2014


Fast service and the mat was exactly as described on the website, will be ordering again.


Zatae Monfet

Customer Rating:

05/29/2014


The matt is soundly made , easily transportable and great finish of material


Don Murtaugh

Customer Rating:

05/26/2014


Great quality! Sturdy and solid. Provides sufficient cushion for acrobatics.


Nancy

Pagosa Springs, CO

Customer Rating:

05/22/2014


Ordered a mat from Greatmat and it arrived in condition promised and in a timely manner. The product is just what we needed for our exercise room. So I will shop from Greatmats again with confidence. Thanks!


SLB in Denver CO

Customer Rating:

05/21/2014


Well made and easy to fold and store as well.


Nevil

Redondo Beach, CA

Customer Rating:

05/07/2014


Theses mats are pure quality!


Sean

OLD BRIDGE, NJ

Customer Rating:

02/20/2014


No troubles with the shipment and no problem with the product. My son and I have both been practicing jiu jitsu on it and so far its been holding up.


Antonio