National Flooring Retailer | Price Match Guarantee | Free Samples
Free Samples are available on most Greatmats products, please request Samples from a specific product page.
| Clearance
Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Gym Mats 4x8 Ft x 1.5 inch 4V 18 oz



Customer Rating:

01/11/2013


The mat I purchased for my 4 year old granddaughter is perfect! I gave it to her for Christmas and she absolutely loves it! She just started taking gymnastics a few months ago, and this is just what she needs at home to practice all the new things she is learning! Plus the purple color is lovely too! My daughter and son-in-law like how easy it is to fold and move from place to place for her. Everyone is very happy with the new mat! Your company's customer service was excellent from my first phone call to ask questions and then place my order, right down to delivery! Delivery was very fast and it was packaged so well. It arrived exactly when you said it would. My whole experience with your company has been wonderful! Thank you so much for all you do! Kathy


Kathy

Ocean, NJ

Customer Rating:

01/11/2013


Wonderful!! It was delivered in time for Xmas for my granddaughters in another state. Instead of taking out of package, their Mother had them decorate the brown paper wrap it came in. They got out their markers & color crayons & made a beautiful package. By the way, never guessing what it was! They are both taking gymnastics & use the mat to practice at home. I have fun watching the videos their Mom sends to me. Good quality - great product!


Janice

Lakeville, MN

Customer Rating:

01/04/2013


We are very pleased with the Gymnastics Mat that we ordered so far.


Andrea

Wayne, PA

Customer Rating:

01/03/2013


My 5 year old daughter absolutely loves her new mat. Besides being perfect for her gymnastics she loves using it to play her other toys on. It is very sturdy and the color blue is perfect. Would definitely recommend this mat!


Kristy

Tecumseh, KS

Customer Rating:

01/03/2013


delievered on time excellent quality


Carrie

Charlotte, NC

Customer Rating:

12/30/2012


Got for 11yr old daughter. She loves It for tumbling. It seems to be made of good Quality material.


Melissa

Salisbury, NC

Customer Rating:

12/27/2012


Great quality, durable, comparable price and delivered quickly. My kids are in beginners gymnastics and they love it!


Jackie

Osage, IA

Customer Rating:

12/16/2012


Excellent product. I love the ability to perfectly join multiple mats with the built in Velcro.


Thomas

Las vegas, NV

Customer Rating:

12/14/2012


We buy a ton of these to use as ab or stretching mats in our fitness centers. Our members use them quite often and like them. We usually get about a year of use out of them and then replace them, but they get pounded for a year.


Eric

Maumelle, AR

Customer Rating:

10/06/2012


The mats were perfect for what we needed. They are well made for the price that was paid. The mats were able to be folded over posts to protect children as they played. They shipped fast. I will purchase again from this vendor.


Dean

Naperville, IL

Customer Rating:

09/12/2012


Wonderful!!!! My grandaughter loves it. And it folds to store under her bed. Great Product. Thank you Melba


Melba

Pfafftown, NC

Customer Rating:

09/10/2012


Mats were good quality, heavy vinyl. Fast delivery, great customer service.


Barb

Eureka, MT

Customer Rating:

07/16/2012


For the price a very nice portable mat suitable for tumbling, gymnastics, martial arts, whatever!


Thomas

CRAWFORDSVILLE, IN

Customer Rating:

06/20/2012


We are using the mats in our finished basement over top of wall-to-wall carpet. They work reasonably well, but they do slide on the carpet, even with the velcro facing down. We were really hoping that didn't happen, but they are the right size for our space and provide the cushion that we require.


Barbara

Davidsonville, MD

Customer Rating:

03/19/2012


The mats are working appropriately for our needs.


Kim

Cloquet, MN

Customer Rating:

02/29/2012


Mat is excellent. Especially important is that it fold beautifully, as i live in a small space. Mat is the right thickness and consistency for me. I lie down on it a lot, as i bought it especially to do special movements for my spine. Thank you. Joseph


Joseph

Pittsburgh, PA