National Flooring Experts | #GreatmatsService | Meet The Sales Team >
Categories
Chat

  

Customer Reviews for: Gym Mats 4x8 Ft x 1.5 inch 4V 18 oz



Customer Rating:

12/16/2012


Excellent product. I love the ability to perfectly join multiple mats with the built in Velcro.


Thomas

Las vegas, NV

Customer Rating:

12/14/2012


We buy a ton of these to use as ab or stretching mats in our fitness centers. Our members use them quite often and like them. We usually get about a year of use out of them and then replace them, but they get pounded for a year.


Eric

Maumelle, AR

Customer Rating:

10/06/2012


The mats were perfect for what we needed. They are well made for the price that was paid. The mats were able to be folded over posts to protect children as they played. They shipped fast. I will purchase again from this vendor.


Dean

Naperville, IL

Customer Rating:

09/12/2012


Wonderful!!!! My grandaughter loves it. And it folds to store under her bed. Great Product. Thank you Melba


Melba

Pfafftown, NC

Customer Rating:

09/10/2012


Mats were good quality, heavy vinyl. Fast delivery, great customer service.


Barb

Eureka, MT

Customer Rating:

07/16/2012


For the price a very nice portable mat suitable for tumbling, gymnastics, martial arts, whatever!


Thomas

CRAWFORDSVILLE, IN

Customer Rating:

06/20/2012


We are using the mats in our finished basement over top of wall-to-wall carpet. They work reasonably well, but they do slide on the carpet, even with the velcro facing down. We were really hoping that didn't happen, but they are the right size for our space and provide the cushion that we require.


Barbara

Davidsonville, MD

Customer Rating:

03/19/2012


The mats are working appropriately for our needs.


Kim

Cloquet, MN

Customer Rating:

02/29/2012


Mat is excellent. Especially important is that it fold beautifully, as i live in a small space. Mat is the right thickness and consistency for me. I lie down on it a lot, as i bought it especially to do special movements for my spine. Thank you. Joseph


Joseph

Pittsburgh, PA