Categories
Call for Service 877-822-6622

  

Customer Reviews for: Discount Gym Mats 4x8 Ft x 1.5 inch 4V 18 oz



Customer Rating:

06/25/2014


I use them in the exercise room and in the bed room to sleep on. I have a bad back and the Chiropractor suggested that I try sleeping on the floor and have been doing so since 1998.


James Long

Customer Rating:

06/19/2014


Like it a lot. It is so much better than the yoga mat. Very useful for doing stretching at home.


Chandrakala

Seattle, WA

Customer Rating:

06/06/2014


It is nice to know a place can have the equipment in stock and get the stuff out to you quickly. A good quality product for the price.


City of Tallahassee

Customer Rating:

06/05/2014


Fast service and the mat was exactly as described on the website, will be ordering again.


Zatae Monfet

Customer Rating:

05/29/2014


The matt is soundly made , easily transportable and great finish of material


Don Murtaugh

Customer Rating:

05/26/2014


Great quality! Sturdy and solid. Provides sufficient cushion for acrobatics.


Nancy

Pagosa Springs, CO

Customer Rating:

05/22/2014


Ordered a mat from Greatmat and it arrived in condition promised and in a timely manner. The product is just what we needed for our exercise room. So I will shop from Greatmats again with confidence. Thanks!


SLB in Denver CO

Customer Rating:

05/21/2014


Well made and easy to fold and store as well.


Nevil

Redondo Beach, CA

Customer Rating:

05/07/2014


Theses mats are pure quality!


Sean

OLD BRIDGE, NJ

Customer Rating:

02/20/2014


No troubles with the shipment and no problem with the product. My son and I have both been practicing jiu jitsu on it and so far its been holding up.


Antonio

Customer Rating:

02/19/2014


The mats appear to be of very good quality!


David

Durham, NH

Customer Rating:

02/19/2014


The kids use the mats everyday. They love them. The two mats together are perfect for the older girls to practice on.


AmyK

Customer Rating:

02/19/2014


We were looking for some floor mats for our home for my husband to use for his rehab exercises. Something that provided more support and cushion without being too heavy and bulky. These mats did the trick. They are thick enough to buffer from a hard surface and we bought 2 and put them together for an expanded area. They easily fold up and can be stored in a closet and are light enough for me to move on my own. They arrived quickly from the supplier.


Debbie J

Customer Rating:

02/19/2014


Great service, great price, fast delivery, great product! Would definitely order from them again!


Maureen

Customer Rating:

02/19/2014


Thick enough to cushion her handsprings. Light enough for her to fold & move herself.


Camille

Customer Rating:

02/19/2014


My mat is comfortable, large enough for one person to exercise and stretch on, and can be picked up and put away in seconds. Its perfect for my combination game/exercise room


Craig

Customer Rating:

01/14/2014


My grandson is 10 years old and loves to dance. He can now dance at home on his Greatmats. He loves them


Karla

Holt, MI

Customer Rating:

08/19/2013


Exactly what I was looking for. Now my kids can practice some gymnastic skills at home. Wonderful product!


Shannon

Lauderhill, FL

Customer Rating:

07/23/2013


Here are a couple of shots of a Jiu Jitsu class we started at my gym, using your Greatmats. Of course you have a reputation for having a fantastic mat, but only after we received the mats did I realize how good they are! We started off with a half-dozen to see if the class would be successful - and we have already ordered 3 more. Thanks for a great product! Vaughn Medford General Manager Sacramento Pipeworks


Vaughn

Customer Rating:

07/17/2013


great sterter mats, Very Happy with the quality and feel.


Eric

Tracy, CA