Categories
Call for Service 877-822-6622

  

Customer Reviews for: Discount Gym Mats 4x8 Ft x 1.5 inch 4V 18 oz



Customer Rating:

02/20/2014


No troubles with the shipment and no problem with the product. My son and I have both been practicing jiu jitsu on it and so far its been holding up.


Antonio

Customer Rating:

02/19/2014


The mats appear to be of very good quality!


David

Durham, NH

Customer Rating:

02/19/2014


The kids use the mats everyday. They love them. The two mats together are perfect for the older girls to practice on.


AmyK

Customer Rating:

02/19/2014


We were looking for some floor mats for our home for my husband to use for his rehab exercises. Something that provided more support and cushion without being too heavy and bulky. These mats did the trick. They are thick enough to buffer from a hard surface and we bought 2 and put them together for an expanded area. They easily fold up and can be stored in a closet and are light enough for me to move on my own. They arrived quickly from the supplier.


Debbie J

Customer Rating:

02/19/2014


Great service, great price, fast delivery, great product! Would definitely order from them again!


Maureen

Customer Rating:

02/19/2014


Thick enough to cushion her handsprings. Light enough for her to fold & move herself.


Camille

Customer Rating:

02/19/2014


My mat is comfortable, large enough for one person to exercise and stretch on, and can be picked up and put away in seconds. Its perfect for my combination game/exercise room


Craig

Customer Rating:

01/14/2014


My grandson is 10 years old and loves to dance. He can now dance at home on his Greatmats. He loves them


Karla

Holt, MI

Customer Rating:

08/19/2013


Exactly what I was looking for. Now my kids can practice some gymnastic skills at home. Wonderful product!


Shannon

Lauderhill, FL

Customer Rating:

07/23/2013


Here are a couple of shots of a Jiu Jitsu class we started at my gym, using your Greatmats. Of course you have a reputation for having a fantastic mat, but only after we received the mats did I realize how good they are! We started off with a half-dozen to see if the class would be successful - and we have already ordered 3 more. Thanks for a great product! Vaughn Medford General Manager Sacramento Pipeworks


Vaughn

Customer Rating:

07/17/2013


great sterter mats, Very Happy with the quality and feel.


Eric

Tracy, CA

Customer Rating:

06/28/2013


Excellent product at a fair price.


Lou

Sarasota, FL

Customer Rating:

06/17/2013


Everything as advertised. Use it for my morning workouts and great for my handicapped wife to use as well. Easy to fold up and put out of the way for all other activities.


Gary

Winslow, AZ

Customer Rating:

06/13/2013


My last order of these mats took several weeks longer than I expected to get. Despite that, I will be ordering more of these mats in the future. These mats are great quality and have high durability. We already have 2 more that we've been using heavily for over a year. These mats are easily the best bang for the buck and present a good balance of quality and economics.


Johnathan

El Mirage, AZ

Customer Rating:

01/30/2013


This is great!


Tracy

Spring Valley, IL

Customer Rating:

01/21/2013


We ordered a 4 x 8 mat for Christmas for our 8 year old daughter. When I first started looking at mats, I was shocked at how expensive they are. Then I found this mat out there as a Christmas special Greatmats was offering. I feel Greatmats provided the best deal out there! Our daughter loves it! Her 10 and 12 year old brothers also like it a lot. It is sturdy, folds up nicely, and feels just like the mats that she uses in her gymnastics class. I like that it has velcro so that we can attach another mat to it one day if we choose. I would definitely order from Greatmats again!


Wendy

Fredericksburg, VA

Customer Rating:

01/18/2013


My daughter loves the mat. Shipping time was quick. Price was comparable.


Sharon

Bel Air, MD

Customer Rating:

01/11/2013


The mat I purchased for my 4 year old granddaughter is perfect! I gave it to her for Christmas and she absolutely loves it! She just started taking gymnastics a few months ago, and this is just what she needs at home to practice all the new things she is learning! Plus the purple color is lovely too! My daughter and son-in-law like how easy it is to fold and move from place to place for her. Everyone is very happy with the new mat! Your company's customer service was excellent from my first phone call to ask questions and then place my order, right down to delivery! Delivery was very fast and it was packaged so well. It arrived exactly when you said it would. My whole experience with your company has been wonderful! Thank you so much for all you do! Kathy


Kathy

Ocean, NJ

Customer Rating:

01/11/2013


Wonderful!! It was delivered in time for Xmas for my granddaughters in another state. Instead of taking out of package, their Mother had them decorate the brown paper wrap it came in. They got out their markers & color crayons & made a beautiful package. By the way, never guessing what it was! They are both taking gymnastics & use the mat to practice at home. I have fun watching the videos their Mom sends to me. Good quality - great product!


Janice

Lakeville, MN

Customer Rating:

01/04/2013


We are very pleased with the Gymnastics Mat that we ordered so far.


Andrea

Wayne, PA