Categories
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You

  

Customer Reviews for: Discount Gym Mats 4x8 Ft x 1-3/8 inch 2V 15.5 oz



Customer Rating:

01/08/2017


While I love the greatmats product, the stumbling block has been the high cost of shipping. I was able to buy these not only on sale, but also with free shipping which made this purchase feel like a steal Great great mats, love the way you can velcro them together and very good quality. I bought the 1 1/2" thick, 4x8 style and couldnt be happier. They arrived on time, in good condition thanks to the well wrapped package. I highly recommend greatmats over any other.


Tom Pfender

Customer Rating:

12/08/2016


High quality mat


Erin

Customer Rating:

11/28/2016


Decided to buy my kids a mat to help them practice juijitsu. They love it. The customer service was great and they helped me pick out the right mat for our needs.


James Bosticco

Customer Rating:

11/20/2016


Quality product.


Jeff

Customer Rating:

11/18/2016


We are proud to have the mat in our basement for our daughter, who is a triathlete. Thank you for the prompt delivery.


Erika A. Musser

Customer Rating:

11/18/2016


Friendly and helpful customer service on the phone. I think most people buy multiple mats for schools, clubs, etc. I just wanted one, didnt want to spend any more than I had to. Was able to find a discounted color (hot pink!) and was treated as thought my purchase mattered every bit as much as a large order. Shipment arrived quickly by Fed Ex in great condition.


Allie LeCaux

Customer Rating:

10/28/2016


Very pleased with the quality of the mat ordered and the prompt delivery. Would recommend this product and company without reservation. Anne


anne

Customer Rating:

10/20/2016


The mats were just what I wanted and were shipped promptly.


Dan Hutt

Customer Rating:

10/18/2016


I love my new mat and it arrived within three days! Its padded, large enough for me to do my exercise dance videos, and it never slides or moves under my feet. It stays put!


Diane Casey

Customer Rating:

10/12/2016


This mat was my second one and I enjoy them very much, one is used on the hardwood floor didn't feel a thing worked great, one is used on concrete in the basement really works fine which mean you don't feel the floor at all. love it, we stretch alone with floor exercises.


Stanley

HAZELWOOD, MO

Customer Rating:

09/09/2016


The purchasing and delivery was pleasant. The vinyl on the mat has significant off gassing. I cant be in the same room with it. Hopefully it subsides, otherwise I will have put it in the rummage sale.


Jeff

Customer Rating:

08/24/2016


Great quality and the customer service is fantastic. My girls love their tumble mat!


Tara Zoetmulder

Customer Rating:

08/22/2016


Greatest always has Awesome Products! I never have experienced anything but top quality .


Customer

Customer Rating:

08/16/2016


My daughter loves her may. She uses it daily to improve her dancing.


Rebecca Falcetti

Customer Rating:

08/04/2016


The mats are excellent quality and arrived very quickly.


Admiral Byrd Middle School

Customer Rating:

06/23/2016


Received the mat when it was schedule for delivery and it is will made


David Quimby

Customer Rating:

06/08/2016


Great Service! Great Mats! Thank you!!


Florida Dept of Corrections

Customer Rating:

06/05/2016


Good value, quality products


Matthew Schaeffer

Customer Rating:

05/27/2016


Great product, shipping was fast. I use this every time I workout, and its wonderful.


Steven

Sumterville, FL

Customer Rating:

05/19/2016


Nice mat looks lik advent guality, although it is from China, dont know why you cant manufacture here in American


Caroll Joseph